Avis récents dans New Smyrna Beach, Floride

great à Night Swan Intracoastal Bed and Breakfast (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2017

we had to leave after the hurricane and was very satisfied with our stay. We loved having breakfast in the big house and the ice cream in the freezer!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Bed & Breakfast à Night Swan Intracoastal Bed and Breakfast (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2017

Highly recommend this fantastic bed and breakfast. Very friendly staff, went out of their ways to make us feel very comfortable during our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very enjoyable visit! à Black Dolphin Inn (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2017

We had a great three-day stay at the Black Dolphin. Our room was beautifully furnished and very clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful. Chef Mackenzie's breakfasts were delicious. She was so knowledgeable about the area and gave us some great tips where to tour. We'd love to return again some day!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very much enjoyed à Night Swan Intracoastal Bed and Breakfast (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2017

Every attention to detail is noted. Atmosphere is relaxed. Second story front porch on the South Riverview room was a much used bonus overlooking the busy intracoastal activity.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sweet and Elegant à Night Swan Intracoastal Bed and Breakfast (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2017

We were allowed to extend the stay with ease. The view is just awesome. A very clean and elegant B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B & B à Black Dolphin Inn (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le mars 29, 2017

As a couple that frequents B & B's and Boutique Hotels, we found our visit to be one of the very best we have experienced. The setting is beautiful, the rooms and common areas inviting and interesting and the welcoming service as if you are a family member was second to none.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B in NSB à Night Swan Intracoastal Bed and Breakfast (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Night Swan. Betsy and Matt couldn't have been more accommodating. The rooms are comfortable and clean with large bathrooms - ours had a private entrance and sitting room with great views of the property and ICW. We were here for bike week and were able to park our bike in the garage and also had room for our truck. The breakfasts are great and Betsy and Matt make you feel like family. We will definitely be back!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We Fell In Love à Black Dolphin Inn (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le février 07, 2017

My husband and I have stayed at the Black Dolphin quite a few times in the past 3 years! It is by far our favorite getaway!! We even decided to get married in New Smyrna Beach and spend our honeymoon there because of the Black Dolphin. Each room we have stayed has its own unique design and feels separate from the other rooms so that you have privacy. The family that runs this adorable B&B is amazing! They are always making sure we are well accommodated and enjoying our stay. Breakfast is 5 stars and conversations at breakfast time with other guest and the family brings social charm. We highly recommend this little gem to anyone who wants a relaxing getaway and feel like your a part of the family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


a fabulous experience à Night Swan Intracoastal Bed and Breakfast (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le février 03, 2017

We have stayed with Betsy and Matt several times and have always enjoyed great accommodations and delicious breakfasts. The rooms are always spotless and the feeling of being home yet being pampered is fabulous. We enjoy just talking with them and other guests as we sit on the lovely porch facing the water. They are a wealth of information about things to do in New Smyrna. We certainly plan to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming à Night Swan Intracoastal Bed and Breakfast (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 23, 2017

I just stayed for a week while attending a Workshop in the area. The stay was outstanding. The breakfast was delicious. Fresh homemake bake goods, fruit, yogurt and a main entree. Betsy the owner can cook. The room was pleasantly decorated and very clean. Would definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friendly and charming à Night Swan Intracoastal Bed and Breakfast (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 23, 2016

Wonderfully relaxing and gorgeous view. Delicious breakfasts and Betsy is always willing to go above and beyond. Second time staying here and will stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


EXQUISITELY BEAUTIFUL, ENCHANTINGLY PEACEFUL à Night Swan Intracoastal Bed and Breakfast (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2016

Perfectly romantic, not only for couples but also wonderful for families. Our room "Captain Suite" had a breathtaking view of the water way from the bay window. Very roomy for 4. My most favorite part was having morning coffee on the porch, which overlook the water way. My second most favorite was sitting out on the dock watching the dolphins, this at any given time of the day. I highly recommend "Night Swan" to everyone. This was most first bed & breakfast experience, I was very pleased.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic, clean, friendly, definitely will stay again!!! Highly recommend ! à Night Swan Intracoastal Bed and Breakfast (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2016

Fantastic, clean, friendly, Highly recommend this gem!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


New Smyrna Beach Weekend à Night Swan Intracoastal Bed and Breakfast (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

My daughter and I, with 2 small dogs, spent the weekend at Night Swan and loved it. Betsy was very warm and welcoming; and was very accommodating to our pets being there. The unit we stayed in was very clean and comfortable. The breakfasts that we were served were amazing! We will definitely stay there again on our return to New Smyrna Beach!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway w/boat à Night Swan Intracoastal Bed and Breakfast (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2016

We had a delightful overnight stay on the Intracoastal !!!!! We brought our boat and we could come and go . Betsy and Matt were so sweet and made us feel so welcomed!!!!!! Breakfast was all fresh and home baked !!!!!! Yummy!!!!!! We loved it !!!!!! The room stayed nice and cold and the water pressure was outstanding ( husband noticed). The decor was fresh and bright ........ We loved it!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Clean & Comfortable à Night Swan Intracoastal Bed and Breakfast (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2016

We had a chance to stay at the Night Swan this past weekend. We got to the B&B in the evening, and there was such a calm presence from the soft lighting and neatly cut grass, with a view of the sailboats from the intercostal. Our room was very clean and comfortable. It was great having a kitchen right outside our room that allowed a place for me to prepare of food for our day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Top Notch B&B à Night Swan Intracoastal Bed and Breakfast (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2016

My husband and I had a wonderful experience with the owners at Night Swan BB. We brought our boat and although the weather was not the best, the location made up for it!! Will definitely be returning!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our little peace of heaven à Black Dolphin Inn (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2016

This was our second visit to this amazing b&b and our experience was every bit as wonderful as the first. Brett, Shela & the team are just so genuinely friendly and considerate of your every need. Love these people and their beautiful establishment & will definitely be traveling back from UK soon as possible.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place! Clean, friendly and beautiful! à Night Swan Intracoastal Bed and Breakfast (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le mars 08, 2016

My husband and I spent 3 nights at this B&B and we loved it. The room was very spacious and super clean. Comfortable king size bed, double shower heads, nice little kitchenette, outdoor sitting with garden & water views and extra sitting area with widows all the way around. The breakfast was delicious and Betsy was very nice, she even made some adjustments on our breakfast, to help us with our diet :o) THE BEST part for me is the wrap around balcony with water views and dolphins going by every day! PLUS the dock with sitting areas (sun & shade), to enjoy it even closer to the water. Walking distance to bars and restaurants is another plus. I saw DVD's available and equipment in our room, but did not watch TV, the views with cocktails on the balcony is all I wanted to do. BTW, my dogs loved it too! We will be back as soon as possible!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stunning B&B à Black Dolphin Inn (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2015

Stayed here for 2 nights in late November 2014 so apologies for the belated review. Put simply the was possibly the most enjoyable and rewarding accommodation experience we have encountered in all our years of travel. Beautiful house and rooms, wonderful location and hosts. Enough said, discover it for yourself. Can't wait to go back next year. Ps - Breakfasts to die for.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First class and unique. à Black Dolphin Inn (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2015

First class and unique. I have stayed two years in a row. Oak Tree across balcony. Bikes, kayaks, and paddle boards. Clean, Clean, and Clean. Staff is the friendliest youll ever meet. Would recommend to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Memorable trip and stay à Black Dolphin Inn (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2015

September 21 through 25, 2015 We were greeted warmly upon arrival and escorted to our room after an explanation of the site. We chose the Premium Bay Front King room and it was exceptional. We watched life on the Indian River lagoon from our private balcony. The shared deck is a great vantage point as well. All furnishings were chosen with great care. The entire inn, inside and out, is beautiful and meticulously kept. The service provided by everyone at the inn was prompt and personable. Breakfast daily was made to order, delicious, and served gladly with a smile and conversation. Thank you Brett, Sheila, Mackenzie and Taylor. You made our stay at your inn quite memorable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE FOR ALL OF US à Black Dolphin Inn (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2015

My family, both two and four legged, recently stayed at the Black Dolphin Inn in New Smyrna Beach, and I can't begin to tell you what a terrific experience we had. Reservations were expertly handled on short notice by Deanna, who was kind enough to meet us out front upon our arrival, answering our questions and offering helpful touring suggestions and a free local map, as well. Taylor, the manager, couldn't have been more accommodating, answering yet more questions we had, as well as ensuring we were comfortable and had everything we needed. Brett, the co-owner, his wife Sheila and daughter Kenzie gave us the most unique and healthy breakfasts I personally have ever tasted, and they also looked into obtaining desired information for us and educating us on navigating unfamiliar areas. And last, but far from least, we also wish to express our sincere gratitude to Janson, who was good enough to take time out from his usual occupation in maintenance to give us a guided tour of the other gorgeous rooms and themes at the inn, plus going above and beyond in helping to see that our "pups," 12 and 17, respectively, were able to rest in comfortable beds and have yummy dog treats, too, Just hoOoOoOw nice was that? Pricing was as expected for an upscale B&B, especially on the waterfront with dolphins frolicking in the tide for our entertainment day and night, and parking was more than adequate for our midweek stay. My command of the English language simply fails me when rating the care and special attention we received from the entire family and staff at Black Dolphin Inn, and I encourage you to make a reservation right away for your OWN stay of a lifetime. You won't regret it for a single moment and will be thrilled with this beautiful property, lovely city and exquisite B&B. We WILL be back, and all of us thank each of you for allowing us such delightful memories while staying at your wonderful inn: romantic, historic and unique!! Kind regards, The Rutgers Family

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exquisite stay à Black Dolphin Inn (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2015

Enjoyed my stay at the beautiful Black Dolphin Inn. We stayed in the honeymoon suite and it was absolutely gorgeous. Beautiful views of the intracoastal. The staff, facilities and amenities are first class-worthy of a five star rating. The breakfast was amazing and I enjoyed the family atmosphere. Can't wait to return!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


YES! You want to stay here.... à Black Dolphin Inn (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le août 06, 2015

My husband and I were looking for a dog friendly place in New Smyrna Beach, one of our favorite laid back spots in Florida. We were resigned to something dreary when we stumbled across the BLACK DOLPHIN INN. In a word it is FANTASTIC! The architecture, the decor, the food, the service, the location, the ambiance.....we could really go on and on. My favorite spot was the Pier, just steps from the front porch, breathtakingly beautiful and peaceful. If your idea of a B&B is creaking floors, musty curtains and granny serving up a few cornflakes, then you owe it to yourself to experience this first rate INN. We will be back for sure. Les and Kimberly Standiford, Miami, Florida

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The dolphin came really close! à Night Swan Intracoastal Bed and Breakfast (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2015

This is a lovely waterfront inn with a beautiful porch and several buildings. Our room was lovely and clean. The hosts were extremely friendly and breakfast was fantastic. There is a refrigerator for guests to store items and ice cream in the freezer with cones or vintage dishes. One section of the porch is enclosed, so in our chilly weather and fog, it was perfect to still be able to sit outside. The dolphins play in the intracoastal and when you walk on the private dock, they sometimes swim really close. There is a sailboat available for private charter. One of the owners has hotel experience and it shows in how this property is managed for their customers. We will definitely visit this B&B again - it truly represents what a B&B should be - Marilyn and Alan

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Simply perfect à Black Dolphin Inn (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2015

Great place to stay. The rooms are so nice, comfortable and stylistic. And the breakfast was so tasty.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


HIDDEN GEM IN OLD FLORIDA ART COMMUNITY! à Night Swan Intracoastal Bed and Breakfast (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 05, 2015

We've been here twice now and this is a superb experience for the dollars spent! Great view towards the east, the sunrise, the Atlantic ocean shore (it's convenient to the Canaveral National Seashore, for those interested). In a nice, small, walkable, historic neighborhood in a vintage "Old Florida" arts community. And the Bakers are super friendly too! Love it! Will definitely go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Short Stay à Black Dolphin Inn (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 18, 2014

We were just passing thru New Smyrna during a family and friends tour in Florida and were so lucky to have found the Black Dolphin Inn. Rooms are gorgeous, the place is beautiful and Brett and Sheila are the perfect hosts. We highly recommend staying here and will definitely plan on a longer stay next time we are in the area. Anne and Rob R. Port Jervis, NY

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


1st Year Wedding Anniversary à Black Dolphin Inn (New Smyrna Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 25, 2014

A beautiful surprise! Perfect getaway for any occasion. Elegant , comfortable and cozy all in one! Excellent service, food and local appeal. The entire staff was amazing! Thanks for making a great memory of our 1 year wedding anniversary! We'll be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Black Dolphin Inn (4,97)
  2. Night Swan Intracoastal Bed and Breakfast (4,94)
Haut
check }