Avis récents dans New London, New Hampshire

Adorable Inn -friendliest owners à The New London Inn (New London, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2017

This Inn was immaculate and was nicely furnished in each room. The Owners are an extremely friendly couple who made everyone feel right at home. They made a delicious breakfast each morning. We would definitely go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant stay in New London à The New London Inn (New London, New Hampshire)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2017

The New London Inn is super charming, from the moment you walk in you are greeted with a very warm and inviting staff. We had a double room which was a good size to accommodate me and 2 children. Even though the hotel is over 200 year old, the rooms are updated with all the amenities you need. The best part about the inn is the restaurant, amazing food, we ate dinner and breakfast there. I have stayed at the inn on 2 separate occasions and will definitely go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent New England Stay à The New London Inn (New London, New Hampshire)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2017

Had a very enjoyable stay at the New London Inn. Had a problem with some theater tickets that the staff went above and beyond to correct. Inn on premises was excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Clean rooms, nice porch à The New London Inn (New London, New Hampshire)

3,6 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2017

We had a vert nice stay and felt really welcome. Only disadvantage that there was ni0 opportunity to have a drink or have a lunch when we arrived. Rooms were clean and a nice including breakfast

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


New London Inn à The New London Inn (New London, New Hampshire)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2017

As usual friendly faces that are eager to help when you check in,a Resturant that serves wonderful breakfast and has an exquisite menu for dinner

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


August Stay à The New London Inn (New London, New Hampshire)

3,6 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2017

While the room I rented was, indeed, ready when I arrived the front desk clerk (Emma?) did a check and, upon finding there was an availability to do so) upgraded my room for the same price of my initial reservation. Later that evening, I wanted a glass of wine to just relax at the end of the day. The bar was quite crowded, but one of the wait staff said that I get a glass and enjoy it in the parlor and she went behind the bar and got a glass of Riesling for me to have in the inn's quite and charming parlor.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Restored Inn à The New London Inn (New London, New Hampshire)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2017

Great historical inn that has had extensive renovations coupled with a friendly staff. Excellent price / value dynamics . Capt . Hank

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint hotel in new London nh à The New London Inn (New London, New Hampshire)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2017

Excellent quaint hotel within walking to beautiful little town center. Lovely hotel and great service!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


July 2016 à The New London Inn (New London, New Hampshire)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2017

I've stayed here a lot over the years and will continue to come back because the people!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Homey B&B à The New London Inn (New London, New Hampshire)

3,6 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2017

Cosy room, helpful staff, great location

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Come for breakfast! à The New London Inn (New London, New Hampshire)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 09, 2017

The breakfast makes a stay so delightful! Every offering was suburb and the coffee is divine. Thank you for making my day start so well-

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice old inn à The New London Inn (New London, New Hampshire)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 09, 2017

Soft beds, quiet rooms, good location, excellent service and good food

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great food and wonderful service à The New London Inn (New London, New Hampshire)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 09, 2017

The service was great. The food was outstanding. It is a quaint inn in a charming town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great exprience, great stay à The New London Inn (New London, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 09, 2017

We had so much fun after a full day of ski at Sunapee. We stopped at the tavern for a great beer and little food. Then, the jacuzzi and the little stove in the room were awesome. Dinner and breakfast were all we were looking for. Can't wait to do it again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Frigid Winter Weekend à The New London Inn (New London, New Hampshire)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 09, 2017

Wonderful place to stay. Visiting a student at Colby-Sawyer College? This is the place for you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cannot gush enough! à Inn at Pleasant Lake (New London, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 01, 2016

Absolutely beautiful Inn- despite rain and cloudy weather, we were lucky enough to have a wonderful hostess, a sneak peak of the mountain over the gorgeous lake, luxurious night sleep, and a delicious breakfast. Can't say enough how well kept and beautiful the property is... and all the little treasures inside to keep you busy if the weather doesn't cooperate!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfection on a Lake à Inn at Pleasant Lake (New London, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2016

This wonderful Inn just keeps getting better. The new owners have kept up the excellent reputation for fine dining and comfortable accommodations. Everything in this Inn is perfect. The room- #7- was clean and inviting with the antique furniture, 2 comfortable chairs for reading ,lovely bed linens, down comforter, lots of soft pillows. and a view of the lake. Afternoon tea with homemade cookies, cheese and crackers- yum. The new Chef, another Brian, is equally as talented as the former Chef Brian. The service is excellent. Everyone makes you feel right at home. https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g46178-d79249-r420248936-Inn_at_Pleasant_Lake-New_London_New_Hampshire.html#

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another wonderful weekend on the lake à Inn at Pleasant Lake (New London, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2016

This was my third stay at the Inn at Pleasant Lake - and it keeps getting better each time. It is always a relaxing experience, the staff is always focused on your comfort and goes out of their way to ensure you have everything you need. The new chef is excellent - the dinner was wonderful, with every course being the right size and flavor, leaving you satisfied and not overstuffed. You will not be disappointed in your stay - whether it is for a quick one or two night getaway or an even longer visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Will definitely come back! à Inn at Pleasant Lake (New London, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2016

Just got back from a 2 night stay at the Inn at Pleasant Lake. My husband and I had an amazing experience. From the food to the rooms to the staff....everything was outstanding. We cant wait to go back in spring or summer or both! to enjoy the lake and beach activities!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful weekend getaway à Inn at Pleasant Lake (New London, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2015

This inn is a wonderful place to getaway and relax. Set on the lake, pretty views, cozy and comfortable. The dining experience for breakfast and dinner is second to none - a very good value for high end dining experience. Staff is courteous and friendly, very focused on ensuring a great experience. Close to nature hikes and shopping.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What an amazing Inn and experience! à Inn at Pleasant Lake (New London, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2015

Our stay at the Inn at Pleasant Lake was simply awesome. The views are beautiful, especially the lake. There are many trails and places to hike with scenic views everywhere. The Inn has plenty of room and spaces to relax, drink coffee or sit by the fire yet it is still very cozy. There is nothing like the feel of a nice well maintained inn. Room #4 has a great setup with sitting area, large sleeping area and a separate bathroom. The sheets were amazingly comfortable and my wife and I could have slept all day in that bed! Now, staying in the bed was not really an option because the 5 course dinner was simply something you could not miss! When the Chef came out to discuss the menu he prepared, he offered a thorough explanation with humor and explained how the flavors should work together etc., very nicely done. Then when the food arrived, the presentation and taste of every single item was at the top of our experiences! The staff was amazing, super polite and always there to assist with anything you needed. Scott and Jen the owners are simply awesome people! We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Country Inn à Inn at Pleasant Lake (New London, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2015

My husband and I stayed at this lovely Inn Aug 8 and 9. Jennifer and her husband Scott purchased the Inn this past spring and It appears that they are and will continue to keep the high standards set by the previous owners. Jennifer greeted us warmly and showed us around the Inn. We had a very spacious suite with queen bed, very comfortable, small sitting area with couch and coffee table. Bathroom was large with Jacuzzi tub/shower combo. Luscious feeling towels. the Inn although totally updated still has the feel of an old country Inn. Tea was served daily with scrumptious homemade cakes and cookies. Cheese, crackers, hot tea, ice tea, juices. The patio which looks toward the water's edge had comfy chairs and lounges with thick cushions. The beach and water are clean. The Inn shares the beach with a small homeowners association but plenty of room for everyone. Breakfast was wonderful with fresh fruit, homemade muffins, cereal etc on the buffet and a hot option which changes daily. They also have a restaurant which is open to the public serving the most incredible dinners. Brian has been the chef for 8 years. He is an extraordinary chef. He greets everyone in the living room prior to the 4 course meal and explains the preparation of each course. We had the fillet of beef, king salmon, and rack of lamb- incredible-- The wait staff was professional, helpful and very friendly. We will definitely come back to this peaceful, beautiful country Inn. Thank you Jennifer and Scott for a lovely weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Inn at Pleasant Lake (5)
  2. The New London Inn (4,36)
Haut
}