Avis récents dans New Holland, Pennsylvanie

Staying with good friends à Richmond House (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2017

We have stayed with Tim and Dolores 12 times..always a wonderful experience. The house is beautiful with cozy rooms. Breakfast is always a special treat. Dolores will cater to your every need. Jay & Joyce

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Home Away from Home à Richmond House (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2017

This is an absolutely wonderful place to stay. Centrally located to many great attractions but in a peaceful setting that allows for some time to relax and enjoy. The property and rooms are very well maintained. The hosts, Delores and Tim, are an amazing couple who are really connected to the community, and know a great deal about the area. Pricing is also excellent for what you get from this great place. Any time of year is a great time to visit and stay at the Richmond House. You will not be disappointed!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B à Harvest Moon Bed and Breakfast (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2017

Comfy bed, great food, wonderful Host! Thanks Carl for a lovely place to celebrate our 40th Anniversary!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Old world hospitality à Richmond House (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2017

We stayed at Richmond house for 2 nights. Tim and Dolores were wonderful hosts.....their hospitality was reminiscent of a graceful and bygone era. The cooking was marvelous....baked peach with cream cheese was amazing. We wished we had stayed longer. It was lovely to come back after a day of sightseeing and relax in the rocking chairs in the patio, and play board games with my two children later in the evening. I would love to to go back for return visit ! Thank you, Dolores and Tim. Sulakshana

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B à Richmond House (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2017

Very comfortable bed and breakfast – wonderful hosts. Dolores and Tim were very helpful with recommendations of things to do in the area. Great location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A perfect weekend à Richmond House (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2017

We - a family with a little one - went to New Holland for the Garden Spot Marathon. We enjoyed being part of Dolores and Tim's home very much. They are so friendly, helpful and did everything to make our stay a very special memory. Two very special treats: Baked oatmeal and the Sunday brunch with baked oranges, oatmeal, pumpkin pie. We will definitely come back! Thank you very much for this wonderful weekend! Peggy, Liam & Chris

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Garden Spot Marathon Weekend à Harvest Moon Bed and Breakfast (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2017

Carl was accommodating with the marathon schedule. The breakfasts were great and suggestions for local dining and activities were helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B - Harvest Moon à Harvest Moon Bed and Breakfast (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2017

If you have never been to the New Holland area or to a B&B, then you definitely have to try the Harvest Moon. It is one of the best B&Bs in the area and Carl, the innkeeper, is so friendly and helpful. And, the breakfasts are so delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Well worth staying here à Richmond House (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2017

Wonderful antique country charm, hospitality and food. Decorated beautifully.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à Harvest Moon Bed and Breakfast (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mars 13, 2017

The Cortland Room was just perfect for our 2 night stay. Carl the Innkeeper was more than accommodating. He made you feel very welcome and even went as far to set up an itinerary for us to enjoy our interest. His culinary breakfasts were delicious and plentiful. We enjoyed our mornings chatting with him while enjoying our coffee. We would highly recommend this B & B. We will be back for sure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Carl's the man! à Harvest Moon Bed and Breakfast (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le février 09, 2017

He did everything we asked and more! We stayed in the Gala Suite and enjoyed reading and relaxing in the separate seating area. Breakfasts were scrumptious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay and fun à Richmond House (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 27, 2017

Really enjoyed our stay, lots of friendly people and extremely nice innkeepers. The inn is very nice and a good location....breakfasts were excellent....would definitely return....hopefully very soon....would definitely recommend to our friends. See you soon, Patsy and rodger

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasantly surprised à Richmond House (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2016

Our first experience at a B and B. Friendly atmosphere. Although our room was small it was clean and had everything we needed. When we booked it was the only room left, but there are several other larger rooms. Before we left we got to see the other rooms and highly recommend them. Our hosts arranged an evening meal with an Amish family when they found out we had no dinner plans. Tim and Delores are great Innkeepers who served a fabulous breakfast and had a delightful conversation with all the guests during breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à Country Hearth Bed and Breakfast (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2016

We could not have been happier with our 2 days at Country Hearth! We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing place, amazing people. à Richmond House (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2016

I booked my stay at the Richmond house simply because it was close to my Uncles retirement community and I was only staying one night. Little did I know how much I would enjoy being their guest for my short stay. Tim and Dolores have an amazing home and make you feel like family the second you step through their door. I booked my stay without much thought because I needed a bed for a night. I now plan on returning because of Tim and Dolores and their amazing hospitality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Extended weekend to Amish Country à Richmond House (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2016

Richmond House is simply beautiful and Dolores and Tim are the epitome of warm and gracious hosts. Our room was spotless with a private bathroom and the most comfortable bed! Setting the alarm to get ready for breakfast was a pleasure though, as Dolores prepared the most beautiful and delicious 2 course meal every morning with Tim serving, offering juice and additional coffee as desired. We were treated like we were part of the family. They are both a wealth of iinformation about the area which proved very helpful. We plan to return again and again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Richmod House Review à Richmond House (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2016

We recently stayed at the Richmond House for what has to have been the 8th or 9th time and the experience was just as wonderful as the first time 8 years ago. Delores and Tim are gracious hosts and innkeepers and their team approach is wonderful. It is much like going to stay with relatives that you really, really like. The inn is extremely clean, comfortable, spacious, and accommodating. We always enjoy the other guests and the breakfasts that Delores prepares and Tim serve are always exciting and delicious. We can't say enough positive things about the overall experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beyond Pleased and Satisfied à Richmond House (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2016

Very relaxing and comfortable. Exceptional breakfast dinning. All the bedrooms are amazing with the most comfortable bedding and all bathrooms are in the same bedroom so no shared bathrooms. This is our fifth stay. The owners really make us welcomed and comfortable We will keep coming back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A beautiful place! à Richmond House (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2016

We so much enjoyed being here. Tim and Delores made us feel at home. The room was nice and very clean. Food was delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B à Richmond House (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

We have stayed many times. Never disappointed. Our favorite place to stay when we visit this area of Pennsylvania. Tim and Delores always make you feel welcome. The beds are comfortable, food delicious and the rooms are very clean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


charming B&B à Richmond House (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2016

Very beautiful home and hosts very friendly. Would recommend it to others and would return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Richmond House (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2016

We had a very nice weekend stay here. The hosts made you feel at home for a relaxing time. The food was great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Stay à Richmond House (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2016

From the first step into your Establishment we felt a calm and peaceful feeling. We were greeted by Delores and Tim. The rooms were nice though if I had to ask one thing it would be to remove the storm window and have a screen. So one could enjoy the fresh sleeping air.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place to stay à Richmond House (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2016

My husband and I are repeat visitors. We love staying at Richmond House. We feel like we are part of the family. You won't find anywhere a more comfortable environment; delicious food and the most pleasant hosts. We will definitely be back. Dave and Pat

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just what we needed à Harvest Moon Bed and Breakfast (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

We enjoyed our brief stay but we will plan on staying longer next time. Carl couldn't have been more accommodating. The room was great. The breakfast was great. We also got to see a part of Lancaster County that we don't usually see.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B à Harvest Moon Bed and Breakfast (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2016

Came back to the Harvest Moon for my birthday weekend. We couldn't be happier with our accommodations and the hospitality shown by innkeeper Carl is truly second-to-none. He's the "real deal" and a gentle soul. The B&B is conveniently located in the heart of Lancaster County's "Amish Country" with literally 100's of working Pennsylvania Dutch farms within a 5 mile radius. Sit on a vintage front-porch rocker and watch as "small town USA" goes about its unassuming day or tuck into an afternoon nap on your cushy bed and let the soothing clip-clop of buggy horses lull you into reverie. Activities abound from mud sales, farmers markets, antique vendors, quilt shops and produce stands. The surrounding area is replete with an event calendar chock full of dining and entertainment choices to suit any taste. What a treat. This is what B&B weekends are all about.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightfully amazing peacfull place to stay! à Harvest Moon Bed and Breakfast (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2016

We were worn out from traveling all day and found this last minute. Carl graciously arranged for our stay and made us the most amazing breakfast! We enjoyed talking with him over coffee and he was very willing and helpful with his knowledge of the area and guided us up the east coast with things to do and see. We enjoyed our time at Harvest Moon and the rest of our journey into New England. Thanks again, Carl!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceeds Expectations, Very Pleased à Harvest Moon Bed and Breakfast (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2016

The Harvest Moon B&B, was a wonderful experience. Carl Kosko is the best, providing great rooms and wonderful breakfasts. Highly exceeded our expectations, as this was our first B&B stay. Thank you Carl & Harvest Moon B&B. Highly Recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B/B at its finest à Richmond House (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2016

Memorable stay in a well maintained historic home Outstanding service

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Home Away From Home à Harvest Moon Bed and Breakfast (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2016

We've visited Harvest Moon multiple times over the past 6 years and feel like family each time we stay there. The rooms are clean and cozy, the beds are comfortable, and Carl makes a bangin' breakfast each morning. We either purchase a weekend package (they're fun!) or go without an agenda because Carl always suggests great local gems for us to explore based on our interests, all within a 30 minute drive. Beverages (coffee, tea, water, soda) and snacks (including homemade baked goods) are always available on the first level, which is an amenity we greatly appreciate! Outstanding customer service stems from Carl's extensive experience in hospitality, and his cooking is top-notch. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }