Avis récents dans New Holland, Pennsylvanie

Carl's the man! à Harvest Moon Bed and Breakfast (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le février 09, 2017

He did everything we asked and more! We stayed in the Gala Suite and enjoyed reading and relaxing in the separate seating area. Breakfasts were scrumptious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay and fun à Richmond House (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 27, 2017

Really enjoyed our stay, lots of friendly people and extremely nice innkeepers. The inn is very nice and a good location....breakfasts were excellent....would definitely return....hopefully very soon....would definitely recommend to our friends. See you soon, Patsy and rodger

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasantly surprised à Richmond House (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2016

Our first experience at a B and B. Friendly atmosphere. Although our room was small it was clean and had everything we needed. When we booked it was the only room left, but there are several other larger rooms. Before we left we got to see the other rooms and highly recommend them. Our hosts arranged an evening meal with an Amish family when they found out we had no dinner plans. Tim and Delores are great Innkeepers who served a fabulous breakfast and had a delightful conversation with all the guests during breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à Country Hearth Bed and Breakfast (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2016

We could not have been happier with our 2 days at Country Hearth! We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing place, amazing people. à Richmond House (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2016

I booked my stay at the Richmond house simply because it was close to my Uncles retirement community and I was only staying one night. Little did I know how much I would enjoy being their guest for my short stay. Tim and Dolores have an amazing home and make you feel like family the second you step through their door. I booked my stay without much thought because I needed a bed for a night. I now plan on returning because of Tim and Dolores and their amazing hospitality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Extended weekend to Amish Country à Richmond House (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2016

Richmond House is simply beautiful and Dolores and Tim are the epitome of warm and gracious hosts. Our room was spotless with a private bathroom and the most comfortable bed! Setting the alarm to get ready for breakfast was a pleasure though, as Dolores prepared the most beautiful and delicious 2 course meal every morning with Tim serving, offering juice and additional coffee as desired. We were treated like we were part of the family. They are both a wealth of iinformation about the area which proved very helpful. We plan to return again and again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Richmod House Review à Richmond House (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2016

We recently stayed at the Richmond House for what has to have been the 8th or 9th time and the experience was just as wonderful as the first time 8 years ago. Delores and Tim are gracious hosts and innkeepers and their team approach is wonderful. It is much like going to stay with relatives that you really, really like. The inn is extremely clean, comfortable, spacious, and accommodating. We always enjoy the other guests and the breakfasts that Delores prepares and Tim serve are always exciting and delicious. We can't say enough positive things about the overall experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beyond Pleased and Satisfied à Richmond House (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2016

Very relaxing and comfortable. Exceptional breakfast dinning. All the bedrooms are amazing with the most comfortable bedding and all bathrooms are in the same bedroom so no shared bathrooms. This is our fifth stay. The owners really make us welcomed and comfortable We will keep coming back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A beautiful place! à Richmond House (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2016

We so much enjoyed being here. Tim and Delores made us feel at home. The room was nice and very clean. Food was delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B à Richmond House (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

We have stayed many times. Never disappointed. Our favorite place to stay when we visit this area of Pennsylvania. Tim and Delores always make you feel welcome. The beds are comfortable, food delicious and the rooms are very clean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


charming B&B à Richmond House (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2016

Very beautiful home and hosts very friendly. Would recommend it to others and would return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Richmond House (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2016

We had a very nice weekend stay here. The hosts made you feel at home for a relaxing time. The food was great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Stay à Richmond House (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2016

From the first step into your Establishment we felt a calm and peaceful feeling. We were greeted by Delores and Tim. The rooms were nice though if I had to ask one thing it would be to remove the storm window and have a screen. So one could enjoy the fresh sleeping air.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place to stay à Richmond House (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2016

My husband and I are repeat visitors. We love staying at Richmond House. We feel like we are part of the family. You won't find anywhere a more comfortable environment; delicious food and the most pleasant hosts. We will definitely be back. Dave and Pat

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just what we needed à Harvest Moon Bed and Breakfast (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

We enjoyed our brief stay but we will plan on staying longer next time. Carl couldn't have been more accommodating. The room was great. The breakfast was great. We also got to see a part of Lancaster County that we don't usually see.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B à Harvest Moon Bed and Breakfast (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2016

Came back to the Harvest Moon for my birthday weekend. We couldn't be happier with our accommodations and the hospitality shown by innkeeper Carl is truly second-to-none. He's the "real deal" and a gentle soul. The B&B is conveniently located in the heart of Lancaster County's "Amish Country" with literally 100's of working Pennsylvania Dutch farms within a 5 mile radius. Sit on a vintage front-porch rocker and watch as "small town USA" goes about its unassuming day or tuck into an afternoon nap on your cushy bed and let the soothing clip-clop of buggy horses lull you into reverie. Activities abound from mud sales, farmers markets, antique vendors, quilt shops and produce stands. The surrounding area is replete with an event calendar chock full of dining and entertainment choices to suit any taste. What a treat. This is what B&B weekends are all about.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightfully amazing peacfull place to stay! à Harvest Moon Bed and Breakfast (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2016

We were worn out from traveling all day and found this last minute. Carl graciously arranged for our stay and made us the most amazing breakfast! We enjoyed talking with him over coffee and he was very willing and helpful with his knowledge of the area and guided us up the east coast with things to do and see. We enjoyed our time at Harvest Moon and the rest of our journey into New England. Thanks again, Carl!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceeds Expectations, Very Pleased à Harvest Moon Bed and Breakfast (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2016

The Harvest Moon B&B, was a wonderful experience. Carl Kosko is the best, providing great rooms and wonderful breakfasts. Highly exceeded our expectations, as this was our first B&B stay. Thank you Carl & Harvest Moon B&B. Highly Recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B/B at its finest à Richmond House (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2016

Memorable stay in a well maintained historic home Outstanding service

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Home Away From Home à Harvest Moon Bed and Breakfast (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2016

We've visited Harvest Moon multiple times over the past 6 years and feel like family each time we stay there. The rooms are clean and cozy, the beds are comfortable, and Carl makes a bangin' breakfast each morning. We either purchase a weekend package (they're fun!) or go without an agenda because Carl always suggests great local gems for us to explore based on our interests, all within a 30 minute drive. Beverages (coffee, tea, water, soda) and snacks (including homemade baked goods) are always available on the first level, which is an amenity we greatly appreciate! Outstanding customer service stems from Carl's extensive experience in hospitality, and his cooking is top-notch. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Bed & Breakfast! à Country Hearth Bed and Breakfast (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2016

Beautifully decorated and very clean, delicious breakfast, relaxing jacuzzi, close to Lancaster, warm and friendly owners! The Cofiells

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Truly Delightful Historical B&B Excelling in All Categories à Country Hearth Bed and Breakfast (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2016

We recently stayed at Country Hearth B&B for a two-night getaway. David and Bonnie run an exceptional establishment worthy of five stars. The house dates to 1793 (Washington's Presidency) and is in amazing original condition. David loves history and is a wealth of information about the home, the area, the Amish, the Mennonites, the American Revolution, and so much more. If you visit, be sure to ask him about the siege tunnel and the underground railroad. If you like history, David will give you plenty to think about. Bonnie is also delightful. She prepares the best breakfasts and is also a very interesting conversationalist. She knows the area well and gladly makes recommendations for area attractions, restaurants, antiques, quilt shops, and more. She and the wife got along like family. We once ran our own guest/apartment home and know well the time and effort it takes to maintain such a beautiful place. While we have stayed in many B&B's in Pennsylvania, this one is tops for cleanliness, upkeep, hospitality and breakfasts. We had a fabulous time and will return again. BTW, they also own a B& B in Ocean City, NJ called "Bayberry Inn." If you are headed to the Jersey Shore, consider this one. Although we've never stayed there, we have no doubt it is run to the same high standards as this one. Thanks David and Bonnie for a great time! Ron & Karen Parker, Ocean City, New Jersey

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


fabulous à Country Hearth Bed and Breakfast (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le février 19, 2016

David and Bonnie knew souch about the Amish. It was our first loved it so much booked at their Ocean City NJ Bed and breakfast called the Bayberry Inn

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful holiday at the harvest moon à Harvest Moon Bed and Breakfast (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2016

My husband and I spent two nights at this establishment for new years eve and to celebrate our anniversary and we had a great time. The house is very beautiful and well kept. We stayed in the deluxe suite room that has 2 levels (main floor bedroom with king bed and second floor sitting area and bath room) and it was very cozy and spacious. For new years eve they had a great murder mystery themed event which was lots of fun. The next morning we had a delicious brunch (Carl is an amazing cook and host). Carl was very friendly and helpful during our stay and even helped us figure out what to do in the area. I would also recommend getting a massage during your stay. We had the pleasure of getting a couples massage and it was amazing. I would definitely recommend staying here if you are ever in the mood for a nice little getaway, delicious food, and great hospitality. There is lots to see and do in Lancaster! We will definitely be back soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend away à Richmond House (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2015

We truly enjoyed our Saturday night stay this past weekend. We were so tired and the bed was super comfy! Loved the window treatments and the shower curtain decorated with the vintage hankies. Breakfast was nourishing and delicious! Maryann and Dennis

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B & B à Richmond House (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2015

We enjoyed our stay in this delightful B & B. The owners, Delores and Tim, do a great job. They provide everything to make one's stay comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it and will go back again! à Country Hearth Bed and Breakfast (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2015

This B&B was so warm and welcoming and they made our weekend away perfect! The owners made you feel at home from the moment we arrived. I loved when we walked into their home and you saw all of the details they put into making it look beautiful and seasonal. You can tell they truly love their B&B and take a lot of pride in how it looks and how their guests feel. They go above and beyond to make sure your every need is met. Our room was beautiful, we had a bedroom and sitting room which provided more space than we needed. The sheets were so soft and comfortable! The fireplace was a perfect touch for the cooler weekend we had. The breakfast was delicious, to the point I asked for the recipes! We have visited several B&B's over the years and this by far was our favorite and we will be back again! Thank you for such a wonderful stay!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


You will definitely become a repeat visitor! à Richmond House (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2015

We have been staying at Richmond House for more than 10 years. Each time has been a wonderful experience. The innkeepers are very warm, engaging and helpful. Their home is meticulously clean and well appointed. The breakfasts are outstanding!! A big part of our reason to visit the area is to stay there. Marygrace Massachusetts

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Richmond House: a sweet getaway à Richmond House (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2015

We have stayed at Richmond House two times , while visiting family in New Holland . Tim and Dolores are experienced and delightful hosts. The rooms are immaculate and tastefully appointed. Breakfast is a real treat. The conversation around the communal breakfast table is fun and Dolores' cooking will leave your tummy singing!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A visit home à Richmond House (New Holland, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2015

Tim and Delores's hospitality made me feel like I was spending a week-end with my favorite aunt and uncle. They were so warm and welcoming. Their home is lovely, very inviting. Delores has amazing culinary skills. YUMMY breakfasts served with a beautifully set l table. I am looking forward to a yearly "get a way".

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}