Avis récents dans New Braunfels, Texas

Peaceful retreat à The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2018

We stayed in the cottage and it was perfect! Staff was fantastic and the breakfast served was amazing! Such a peaceful and relaxing place right on the river, perfect for anniversary weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B, no issues at all à Comal Inn (New Braunfels, TX)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2018

We had a really good stay during NYE weekend. It was cold but the rooms were perfect. In the center of town near everything we needed. Very happy with Comal Inn and will definitely come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice surprise à Arbor House Suites Bed and Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2018

Having stayed in the river walk area for many years, this was a great find for us. The managers couldn’t have been more helpful. The suite was clean, spacious and mostly quiet. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Silo à Gruene Homestead Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

3,6 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2018

So I booked the Silo for a quick overnight for my wife and I for our anniversary. We arrived and check in went smoothly. The Silo is a truly unique structure and is well suited for 2 people for a getaway weekend. The only thing that I would have preferred to be different was that instead of a daybed downstairs that there was a couch. It was not very comfortable to sit and relax with my wife to catch a show on TV and the individual chairs were not a whole lot better.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We keep coming back!!! à Gruene Homestead Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2018

This is the place to stay when visiting the Greune/ New Braunfels area. It is so unique with all of the guesthouses that each have their own personality. The breakfast is included and always has a variety of hot and cold options. The hot biscuits and gravy are so good!! Edgar is always there making sure that the guests have plenty to eat. The staff is always very accommodating and friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gruene Homestead Inn à Gruene Homestead Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 24, 2017

Excellent room. Clean, comfortable bed, HVAC worked great, bathroom spotless, huge shower. Would have liked a a small refrigerator. Breakfast was fresh, varied, very good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay in S.A. à Arbor House Suites Bed and Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 22, 2017

This a great and historical B&B near San Antonio's Riverwalk. This is my third time to stay here, quiet and peaceful. Very unique compared to your stereo-typical hotel rooms. Two short block walk to the Riverwalk through historic La Villita. Complimentary breakfast basket at your door every morning before 8AM including fresh bagels, muffins, fruit and juice. Love this place, give it a try

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Gem à O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2017

We love to stay here when we are in San Antonio! It is like a home away from home. Terin is so helpful and accommodating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional Stay at Lamb's Rest Inn à The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2017

My wife and I stayed for two nights immediately following our wedding. The tenant was extremely accommodating in our late arrival. Extra attention was provided to us in the form of a "Congratulations" banner and champagne in our room. Very well done. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B in the Hill Country à BellaVida Bed and Breakfast and Retreat Center (Wimberley, TX)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2017

We stayed last weekend at the BellaVida. It was a very relaxing stay. Belinda and Steve are the ultimate hosts very hospitable. Bed was very comfortable and breakfast was creative and delish!! And Ruby the dog was extremely friendly!! We are looking forward to our next visit!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lamb’s Rest Inn à The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2017

Stayed here two nights for weekend getaway to Gruene. Wasn’t sure what to expect, but were pleasantly surprised. It was nicer than the pictures on the website. Room was nice and clean. We loved the fireplace. It’s set back in the country on a stunning piece of property that overlooks the Guadalupe river. It’s only about a 3 minute drive in to Gruene. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet accommodations in Guerne à Gruene Homestead Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

3,6 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2017

We were the only guests after thanksgiving. Very impressed they provided my husband and I with a full breakfast but I am a vegetarian. Need i say more.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant and comfortable place to stay. à Gruene Homestead Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 28, 2017

Morning Continental Breakfast was outstanding. Fresh fruit always my favorite with all the standard hot breakfast items. Our fourth stay at the Homestead Inn. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


When the inn keeper goes above and beyond à Equinox Inn at Biscuit Hill (Canyon Lake, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2017

Well unfortunately we did not get to stay, Keith did an amazing thing. Bedandbreakfast.com messed up and cancelled my reservation, he went out of his way and helped us find another room at another B&B in nearby New Braunfels. What could have turned out a bust, worked out well. We hope to be able to get another reservation with Keith and Darrin, probably will book directly though¿¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lambs Rest Inn à The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2017

The owners are very nice and friendly. So many areas to sit and enjoy the beautiful outdoors. We really enjoyed our short visit and plan to return again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à Gruene Homestead Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2017

We stayed here with many of our friends, we were able to have our own rooms, but still share the outdoor porch & other areas. The suites were very nice. It is a very peaceful place & we will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


EXCELLENT!!! à The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 08, 2017

This was my third time to stay at the Lamb's Rest Inn in Gruene, TX. I really love this bed and breakfast. It's right on the Guadalupe river with great views from the back patio. It also has a private porch area for the room I stayed in. The breakfast is amazing! The location is also great because it's only a few blocks away from the attractions in Gruene. Definitely will stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Location / Great Home / Great People à Equinox Inn at Biscuit Hill (Canyon Lake, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2017

The Equinox Inn is a wonderful place in Central Texas near Canyon Lake. It is tucked away, very private and ultra quiet. I could not ask for a better place to spend a weekend away from the city. The owners are equally pleasant. We enjoyed their company, the treats and the laughter. The breakfast was also outstanding. We will be going back for sure!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a glorious visit! à Gruene Homestead Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2017

My family decided to visit the Texas Hill country from California and happened upon this Inn just from reading reviews. It surpassed our expectations! We stayed at the Ranch House. We liked it so much that a local friend decided to join us for the weekend and stayed at the Silo, which he loved. The breakfasts were delicious and the service was excellent! We felt relaxed and at home and will definitely be returning to the Gruene Homestead Inn. The location is central to both visits to Austin or San Antonio, as well as the lovely towns in between.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The perfect honeymoon suite! à Comal Inn (New Braunfels, TX)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2017

My husband and I stayed here on our wedding night and it was amazing! We stayed in the Juniper room which was very quaint, quiet, and relaxing. It felt like we were right at home, and we had everything there that we needed. We woke up feeling happy and refreshed. There was a fresh plate of pastries from Naeglins for us to snack on, and a stocked mini fridge with everything we needed. Thank you for making our night so comfortable and memorable!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Place to Relax à Comal Inn (New Braunfels, TX)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2017

I can't express enough how impressed I was with the Comal Inn. Set up like a B&B but with more privacy. Very Clean, Awesome Service, Delicious Pastries. Most importantly anything in New Braunfels is within walking distance. We elected to uber to Gruene and it was the way to go. Thanks again and we will be back soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing breakfast à O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 01, 2017

This was my third stay at O'Caseys and it was amazing as usual. They now deliver breakfast to your door and it was absolutely amazing!! Delivered in a picnic basket and crammed full of delicious food and drink.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


NICE AND WELCOMING à O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2017

Our suite was comfortable with separate areas for my father and my husband and i. Very clean and welcoming. Nice continental breakfast served in our room right on time. I’m sure we will go back again. Thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


fabulous weekend à Comal Inn (New Braunfels, TX)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2017

it was the perfect getaway for my wife and I. had a great time at the Natural Bridge Caverns ans Safari, The Stars and Stripes Drive Inn, Farmers Market, Gruene, San Marcos Outlets. The Juniper Room was awesome. very comfortable bed, the bath tub was also a jacuzzi. and a. few blocks away from downtown. there is no onsite dining but you are told that when reserving the room. however, there are fresh pastries waiting upon your arrival. i have cancer and set to have surgery very soon and wanted to get away with my wife and The Comal Inn was a part of the joy we shared. Thank you

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent value BnB in a great San Antonio location. à O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2017

Very easy to book this quaint Bed and Breakfast online. Breakfast was delivered in a cute picnic basket with hot coffee in a thermos, fresh fruit and yummy muffin. I would definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay At the Exqinox Inn at Biscuit Hill à Equinox Inn at Biscuit Hill (Canyon Lake, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2017

The wife and I wanted a get-away for her birthday. I found this B&B on line and liked the location and look. We had a wonderful stay. Quaint, picturesque, romantic, charming, rustic, warm...they all apply. The view from The Highlander reminds me of places in Italy. It is quiet and peaceful but not too far from San Marcos or San Antonio. There are at least seven small deer that come into the yard to feed. We also saw a silver fox. The hostess, Darrin, and Keith, the host, are warm and friendly, full of local information and suggestions and very concerned that our stay was good. Darren is a wonderful cook and makes French toast that you have to eat to appreciate. We had a very pleasant two night stay. We have reserved the room for our next anniversary. Go see these two. You won't regret it! Johnny and Pennie Powell

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So relaxing à BellaVida Bed and Breakfast and Retreat Center (Wimberley, TX)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2017

I would love to keep this place for myself. The accommodations were beautiful, the food delicious and Belinda and Steve were wonderful hosts. We were looking for a very relaxing weekend and it was great. All the rooms are under one roof. That was was not an issue for us. There was a bachelorette party there. The girls were very considerate and not a problem. We are looking forward to our next visit there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2017

This is a very charming B&B. We had a very peaceful one night stay. Terin was there to greet us upon arrival and she is sweet as can be! She recommended places for us to eat at and helpful tips. We had tea cookies waiting for us in our room, they were delicious! From reading other reviews I thought breakfast would be very simple with two pieces of fruit and a muffin. The breakfast was perfect! There was plenty of fruit and two good sized quiches for my husband and I. They were delicious! Plenty of coffee was provided. We stayed in the Kerry suite, fabulous room with private balcony. Our only disappointment was the quality of the mattress. It was fairly hard and a bit noisy! We both woke up with stiff backs. Beds and quality of sleep are so important, otherwise all else was worth every penny.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly Recommended! à The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2017

The Lamb's Rest in is mine and my husband's special getaway and we love it! Love, Steve & Meloney Taylor

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Big Rooms on a Quiet Street à Comal Inn (New Braunfels, TX)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 10, 2017

The Comal Inn is located within walking distance of downtown and its great restaurants. If you like the water, the Comal River is one block away or the Schlitterbahn Water Park is just a little further. During our three night stay, we never drove anywhere. The Inn in located on a quiet, tree lined street which is perfect for sleeping late if you wish. The spacious clean rooms contain modern bathrooms and hardwood flooring.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }