Avis récents dans New Braunfels, Texas

Rustic and country B&B à Gruene Homestead Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2017

Very nice stay and staff is very friendly and helpful! Great breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My stay at Olivia Mansion à The Olivia Mansion (Seguin, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2017

Four of us recently stayed at the Olivia Mansion and I personally was blown away! So gorgeous and perfectly cozy offering several opportunities to stop and admire the decor and history. The breakfast that was serviced was way beyond my expectations. We are already talking about planning another trip to the Olivia Mansion only this time we would like to stay longer!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Comfy Silo à Gruene Homestead Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2017

My fiance and I stayed for a quick getaway during the Fourth of July. It was comfortable and a clever use of space. The breakfast was fantastic. Perfect for any vacation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing stay à The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2017

We had a wonderful time, breakfast is delicious! The location is very convenient to go to Gruene, this Inn is perfect to enjoy a quiet time during the afternoon in front of the river. Connie and Ramiro are very kind. La pasamos delicioso, es un sitio muy lindo! Súper recomendado :)!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful spot! à The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2017

My friend and I had a wonderful time at the Lamb's Inn, and the other guests and hostess were all great about giving us advice on where to visit in Texas. The riverside view is amazing as well. And I forgot my jacket there and they were kind enough to mail it to me over in California! Would definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Pleasant Stay à O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2017

A very comfortable and pleasant stay. Not having to rent a car a plus for us. Able to take the bus from the airport and back and easily use the bus to get to the heart of the Riverwalk area and other attractions. I would stay again, and if we do we are looking forward to some of the renovations in the rooms that are planned, especially upgrading the bathroom. We were able to get into our room a little early and our welcome was very nice. Great breakfast for a continental ... everything very fresh ... lots of greek yogurt and fruit and pasties, muffins, oatmeal and more.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Restful B&B experience à The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2017

Exactly what we'd been looking for! Peaceful retreat on the river yet close to dining and music. We will definitely recommend Lamb's Rest Inn to our friends and will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet and close to the river à Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2017

Enjoyed our stay its always quiet and peaceful and the owners are very helpful it is clean as well and close to the activities we enjoy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant stay at Olivia's Mansion à The Olivia Mansion (Seguin, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 22, 2017

Very nice B & B, top of the line accomodations, and grounds. The only thing I would have liked is a breakfast a bit healthier.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing place to stay à The Olivia Mansion (Seguin, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2017

My husband and I had a great stay. Melissa went above and beyond to make us feel special, especially after a question we had about the services offered. We even were given a suprise upon our stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A charm in a beatiful little town à The Olivia Mansion (Seguin, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2017

We had a nice, quite and a comfortable night and for breakfast we were treated to a delicious and beautiful meal. Melissa of the Olivia Mansion entertained us during our breakfast with stories about the past of the house. I will definitely return to this charming and comfortable spot.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A pleasant stay in Greune à Gruene Homestead Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2017

Stayed here over a weekend and enjoyed the visit.The bed and breakfast is very good value for the money. You should be aware that rooms vary widely; the online photos are helpful in letting you know what to expect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our spring getaway! à Arbor House Suites Bed and Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2017

Our stay was mid April and the River Walk and the downtown was only 2 blocks away! Friendly staff, private parking! We stayed 5 days and had a great time. Would stay here again if we ever returned to San Antonio! Ron & Corliss

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay... à Gruene Homestead Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2017

Everything was perfect, quiet, relaxing. Will definately plan to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful retreat à The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2017

We stayed in the cottage and it was perfect! Staff was fantastic and the breakfast served was amazing! Such a peaceful and relaxing place right on the river, perfect for anniversary weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very fun on the first weekend with the new owners! à The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2017

This was our first bed and breakfast stay. It also happened to be the first weekend that the new owners, Connie and Ramiro Barajas, opened after acquiring the property. I understand that the staff has stayed on and look forward to working with them. We were warmly greeted by a very welcoming staff, and showed our room and given a tour of the house and grounds. The facility is in great condition, and the new owners have some very interesting plans for future improvements. The addition of a new hot tub was great for relaxing after a day on the river. Breakfast was delicious and quite generous. The kitchen staff was very attentive to detail and the service was excellent. The facility was clean, neat, and well kept and furnished. We wish Connie and Ramiro great luck in their new endeavor. Thank you for making our first stay such a wonderful experience. We will be back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


In a word ... Amazing! à The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2017

Don't allow yourself to miss out on staying here!! The owners are incredibly attentive to your needs, beautiful setting, amazing rooms. I just can't say enough!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our favorite B&B in New Braunfels! à The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2017

Beautiful grounds! Loved watching kayaks go buy during a 5k ride/kayak/run in Gruene from the deck overlooking the river! ! Amazing gourmet breakfast and our room was so comfortable and cozy!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


2017 Amazing and Awesome Weekend à Arbor House Suites Bed and Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2017

Fantastic stay with Ron and Adolph! Location was perfect for a weekend getaway to Fiesta 2017. Especially enjoyed the gathering area for long conversations with new friends!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Satisfactory but should have stayed in the riverwalk à Arbor House Suites Bed and Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

2,8 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2017

The rooms were clean and satisfactory. Breakfast was delivered in a basket to the door and we had to eat in the room. Also the locks stick on the doors and it took us forever to get in and out. This is a fire hazard. The room is 2 blocks from the river walk, which was convenient but next tim I'll just stay on the river walk.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gruene Homestead Inn à Gruene Homestead Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2017

The stay was great as usual. And the Homestead always meets our expectations!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cypress Room at Comal Inn à Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2017

We came into town for a weekend of music at Gruene Hall and the Whitewater Amphitheater. We have been coming to New Braunfels for over 20 years and have never stayed in the downtown area. We stayed in the Cypress Room at the Comal Inn and loved it. It was very clean and charming, and made it easy to walk to the Farmer's Market and other places to see in downtown. Definitely, we will stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unique B&B à Gruene Homestead Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2017

This was our first stay at Gruene Homestead Inn. We chose Cottage 2 for our stay. We were very pleased with the large and spacious room. The bathroom was extremely large and had a whirlpool tub and large walk-in shower. The king size bed was more than comfortable and we had a wonderful nights sleep. The Cottage was extremely clean and well kept. We will stay here again and recommend it to our friends and family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it à O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2017

Visiting from the UK. Lovely rooms in this creaky historic house. Host Tarin was exceptional, so friendly and gave great tips on places to visit. Breakfast - well home baking at its best. Continental breakfast but plenty of it. Our friends and us had rooms that both opened on to a shared verander, perfect. Front porch swings were lovely and relaxing. The outside areas and porch were lovely but very dusty & needed sweeping. Slightly out of town but Uber cabs cheap enough to use. Overall we loved staying here and would stay again if in town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent room and location à Arbor House Suites Bed and Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2017

We stayed in the Bowie suite and it was VERY quiet!! Lovely private porch to have our morning coffee. We really enjoyed the breakfast basket filled with goodies that was outside our door each morning. Rooms have a sitting area and bedroom which gives you a little more space. LOCATION was perfect - literally a two minute walk to Riverwalk; it was nice to get away from that area at the end of the day. Highly recommend this bed and breakfast and would stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Texan treasure à O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2017

Perfect short break start to a Texan road trip. Home cooked goodies were a welcome start to the day and returning at the end of the day to freshly baked cookies was fantastic. Rooms were quaint, large and comfortable. Sitting on the porch swing or on the upstairs verandas was a highlight to a perfect short break.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B&B GHI à Gruene Homestead Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2017

Very unique and nicely appointed. We'll be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Really wanted to love this! à O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

2,8 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2017

Such a great location and wonderful neighborhood. The house and grounds offer great hospitality; amenities are above average. But.......we were in Clare Cottage and although the room was comfortable and well appointed, BEWARE the air conditioning. It's a window unit that was very loud and cycled on and off with a lot of noise, dimming the lights every cycle. Would not pick that one again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mountain Laurel- spring break à Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2017

Our room was within walking distance to the Comal river and Schlitterbaun. This B&B is nestled in a quiet neighborhood. The room was clean and lots of brochures on what to do in the area. My husband and I had a relaxing time enjoying our anniversary. We would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home! à Gruene Homestead Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2017

Our daughter was in from Colorado where she goes to college & I wanted her to live be our getaway, AND SHE DID! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, we swam, we played washers & corn hole, we enjoyed our porch swing & yard, our room was quaint & clean. THANK YOU SO MUCH for helpful by us create a great family memory.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }