Avis récents dans Natchitoches, Louisiane

Heaven on Earth à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le février 08, 2017

Beautiful, peaceful, relaxing, immaculate and welcoming. Perfection. We can't wait to visit again and you shouldn't wait at all.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic Getaway Trip à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 19, 2017

We had an absolutely lovely at The Rusca House. The room was fantastic- we loved the private entrance and the garden right outside our door. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful. Bridget was very easy to communicate with and the check-in/check-out was a breeze. It as perfect for a quiet and peaceful getaway!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


GREAT à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2017

Super place to stay , will be back great room and service food outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Couldn't ask for a Better Place à The Good House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 26, 2016

Our very first time at a Bed and Breakfast. Nancy thought of everything. The home was beautiful and very very clean. Adele and Michael Madisonville La

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


CHARMING BED AND BREAKFAST à The Good House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 22, 2016

This was our first time stayingat a Bed and Breakfast. The house is beautiful and very clean. We felt so comfortable there. Nancy thought of everything and we had a wonderful time. I would highly recommend this lovely clean house. Thanks again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rusca House B&B à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 21, 2016

First time staying at a B&B. It was wonderful! We had a fantastic time. The room was amazing and our Hostess was terrific! Morning breakfast was delish and the conversation if those We met was delightful! We'll be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Hospitality As Usual!! à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 16, 2016

We enjoyed one day before Christmas and had an enjoyable time as usual. We would highly recommend Rusca House--the breakfast is always so delicious and filling. The house is always decorated so beautifully.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tuscan House St Elmo à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 14, 2016

Beautiful space indoors and outdoors in the gardens; walking distance to town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Stay à The Good House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2016

My husband and I stayed in "The Good House Suite" this past weekend for our anniversary. We enjoyed the entire experience! The house is beautiful, clean, within walking distance to Front Street activities, and Mrs. Nancy is the sweetest person. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful House à The Good House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2016

Newly renovated, beautifully decorated. Very friendly and helpful host.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rusca House - Natchitoches wonderful B&B à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2016

I recently spent 3 nights at the Rusca house, combination of pleasure and business trip. The house is wonderful! I have some dietary restrictions, and once they were aware of it, through casual conversation, they made a breakfast that fit my needs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great time à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2016

Very lovely house, it was the highlight of our entire roundtrip. Beautiful rooms and an awesome garden. The only minor downside is the weak wifi-reception inside the house- but everything else is outstanding!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bucket list for sure!! à Violet Hill Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2016

We will definitely return. It was a very warm and inviting atmosphere. We stayed there two days in each day was wonderful, breakfast was amazing and the service was outstanding. Our Innkeeper and cook complements the atmosphere. I don't know how she made the grits, but OMG! I wish she cooked for us the whole time. As long as she is there we will definitely come back. Mr Jeffery and Travona misses your engaging smile and wonderful breakfast's.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly Recommend this B&B! à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2016

Perfect location. Charming grounds/home/porch. Comfy/clean room. Nice small private deck. Very reasonable rate. Nice breakfast items served in a lovely dining room, by a very sweet girl, but hot items were cold (eggs, sausage, biscuits, croissant).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


July 2016 à Violet Hill Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

Awesome and relaxing time-service was 5 star!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pearl Room was great! à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

We spent one night here in the Pearl room. I recommend the Rusca House. Great location and very comfortable B&B!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


30th Anniversary Get Away! à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

It was the cleanest, friendliest, most beautiful place we have EVER stayed at! I would highly recommend this place to relax, and enjoy the beautiful Front Street of Natchitoches, LA! A GREAT place WE WILL VISIT AGAIN!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Terrific place to stay! à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2016

We stayed in the Pearl room. It was clean, spacious, and comfortable. Everything that has been said in other reviews applied to our stay. I highly recommend the Rusca House for a relaxing getaway!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Repeat Customer à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

My wife and I have stayed here on two different occasions. The Pearl is our favorite room which is by far the largest. Staff was very friendly and breakfast was good. The bed is comfortable and the bathroom is very spacious. Local dining was fair. Several places were closed due to holiday.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Queen Anne set the bar high! à The Queen Anne Bed & Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2016

My boyfriend and I just spent the weekend in Natchitoches and stayed at the Queen Anne and it was better than I could imagine. The room was decorated beautifully and spacious, the bathroom was very big with an amazing jacuzzi tub! The whole house was perfect! We loved having coffee on the balcony that over looked the gardens, which were beautiful. The breakfast both days we stayed we absolutely wonderful. We never wanted to leave. Amazing stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


15 year anniversary à Andrew Morris House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2016

The Andrew Morris was very clean and the breakfast was delicious! It was in walking distance to downtown which was really nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great experience à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2016

Great place, beautiful gardens, delicious breakfast, walking distance from NSU and Front Street. I'd definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent!! Will be back. à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2016

This was our very first stay in a bed and breakfast and our stay was excellent! Will be returning. Thanks for a great experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome! à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2016

We loved it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay. à The Good House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

We had a nice visit to The Good House. Everything was clean and perfectly in place. The outdoor areas were very pretty. I look forward to returning to Natchitoches and The Good House

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The RH: An Outstanding Stay! à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

The Rusca House in "Knack-I-Tish", LA is a gem. We do lots of B n B's. This was one of the best. Easy access to our rooms on a quiet street. Big spacious, tastefully-appointed room with big bathroom. Great breakfasts served by Bridget. Beautiful posters graced the walls throughout. Comfortable, homey front living room to visit in with your pre-breakfast coffee. This is a "can't-miss" choice. Go for it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A little piece of Heaven à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2016

Our stay was wonderful The house was beautiful. We loved the front porch and swing. Breakfast was amazing

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place, gracious hospitality à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2016

We stayed three nights at the Rusca House. The home is lovely and well maintained; the rooms are comfortable and spacious with everything a guest needs. Decor is lovely and the gardens were an unexpected treat. Very convenient to walk into heart of downtown, as well as for strolling in the historic district. We look forward to the chance to return to Natchitoches, and to stay again at the Rusca House. Thanks Bridget! It was a lovely experience. Jennifer and Greg

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our lovely visit to Natchitoches à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2016

Every year we meet up with an old friend and explore an area we've never been to before. This year Natchitoches was part of our trip. Our rooms in Rusca House were comfortable, the gardens peaceful and filled with birdsong, and Bridget provided a delicious breakfast each morning. The location of the house was excellent as it was an easy walk to shops and restaurants, but off the main street with little traffic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely location! Great Service and they handled a group event beautifully! à Sweet Cane Inn (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2016

Loved this lovely old home setting, and the service was excellent! Breakfast was very special and they were able to arrange a special gathering for our group! Could not be more pleased!! Innkeepers were fabulous!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}