Avis récents dans Natchitoches, Louisiane

Nice place. à Sweet Cane Inn (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2017

Great service. Nice layout and design. Wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Such a Pleasant Visit à The Good House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2017

We only stayed one night, and it was wonderful. The Good House is very clean, incredibly welcoming, and very close to town. It is located in a very nice neighborhood too. We couldn't have ask for a better experience. Nancy is a gem, and a heck of a good cook!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à The Good House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2017

This is a beautiful updated historic house. We only stayed one night, but we will definitely come stay here again. Nancy is such a sweet lady, and a wonderful cook. Breakfast was delicious! The Sanches Family

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We'll be Back! à Sweet Cane Inn (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2017

This was my boyfriend and I's first ever B&B experience and it was perfect. We arrived with very clear instructions from the innkeeper about our room and key. There were fresh baked cookies (still warm) in the lobby and wine. Our room was perfect and the bathroom was modern with a lovely large bathtub. We enjoyed some win on the porch, walking around town and then had dinner at Magileaux's. No complaints anywhere. We learned the history of the house from the owner over a delicious breakfast. Can't say enough about this place. We'll definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sweet Cane Inn à Sweet Cane Inn (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2017

Everything about our stay was beyond our expectations. We will definitely be back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay at Sweet Cane Inn à Sweet Cane Inn (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2017

There is no place I would recommend more highly than this! Everything about our stay was amazing!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great trip à Sweet Cane Inn (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2017

Would recommend and plan on staying again in the future

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Choice in Nakatosh! à Sweet Cane Inn (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2017

I just can't bring myself to spell it Natchitoches when it's pronounced so differently. Excellent host. Fantastic breakfast. Wonderful room. Beautiful common areas. And super convenient to downtown Nakatosh. Would surely recommend and will be returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An outstanding B & B! à Sweet Cane Inn (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le février 18, 2017

My husband and I love getting away to the Sweet Cane Inn. It's a gorgeous house and the Richmonds are wonderful hosts. The Inn keeper, Kimberly, is a lovely young woman with the gift of hospitality. We will return as often as we can.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Couldn't ask for a Better Place à The Good House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 26, 2016

Our very first time at a Bed and Breakfast. Nancy thought of everything. The home was beautiful and very very clean. Adele and Michael Madisonville La

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


CHARMING BED AND BREAKFAST à The Good House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 22, 2016

This was our first time stayingat a Bed and Breakfast. The house is beautiful and very clean. We felt so comfortable there. Nancy thought of everything and we had a wonderful time. I would highly recommend this lovely clean house. Thanks again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Stay à The Good House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2016

My husband and I stayed in "The Good House Suite" this past weekend for our anniversary. We enjoyed the entire experience! The house is beautiful, clean, within walking distance to Front Street activities, and Mrs. Nancy is the sweetest person. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful House à The Good House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2016

Newly renovated, beautifully decorated. Very friendly and helpful host.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bucket list for sure!! à Violet Hill Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2016

We will definitely return. It was a very warm and inviting atmosphere. We stayed there two days in each day was wonderful, breakfast was amazing and the service was outstanding. Our Innkeeper and cook complements the atmosphere. I don't know how she made the grits, but OMG! I wish she cooked for us the whole time. As long as she is there we will definitely come back. Mr Jeffery and Travona misses your engaging smile and wonderful breakfast's.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


July 2016 à Violet Hill Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

Awesome and relaxing time-service was 5 star!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Queen Anne set the bar high! à The Queen Anne Bed & Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2016

My boyfriend and I just spent the weekend in Natchitoches and stayed at the Queen Anne and it was better than I could imagine. The room was decorated beautifully and spacious, the bathroom was very big with an amazing jacuzzi tub! The whole house was perfect! We loved having coffee on the balcony that over looked the gardens, which were beautiful. The breakfast both days we stayed we absolutely wonderful. We never wanted to leave. Amazing stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


15 year anniversary à Andrew Morris House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2016

The Andrew Morris was very clean and the breakfast was delicious! It was in walking distance to downtown which was really nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay. à The Good House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

We had a nice visit to The Good House. Everything was clean and perfectly in place. The outdoor areas were very pretty. I look forward to returning to Natchitoches and The Good House

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely location! Great Service and they handled a group event beautifully! à Sweet Cane Inn (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2016

Loved this lovely old home setting, and the service was excellent! Breakfast was very special and they were able to arrange a special gathering for our group! Could not be more pleased!! Innkeepers were fabulous!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Above and Beyond à The Good House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2016

My wife and I spent three nights at the Good House on a recent getaway. While we were familiar with Natchitoches LA the Good House B&B was new to us. It far exceeded any and all expectations either of us had for B&B stays. It is a lovely immaculate and comfortable home in a beautiful historic town run by extraordinarily talented (culinary and decorative arts) and gracious Nancy Rutledge. This lady knows Natchitoches - she grew up here and can be depended upon for information. She made us feel as though we were visiting in a good friend's beautiful house. My wife and I can hardly wait to go back for another visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


You don't want to miss this place!! Awesome!! à Violet Hill Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2016

We had a wonderful time this weekend for a girl's weekend getaway for my BFF's birthday. The room and common areas were spotless. The breakfast was great! Fresh and tasty meals with large portions of delicious food. I can't help but notice how fresh the towels smelled. The fact that it's located on the Cane River is a plus and a beautiful setting for a memorable stay. Location is two blocks walking distance to the shops and entertainment. Stay here. You won't be sorry!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


No Regrets à The Good House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2016

Actually our only regret regarding our stay at the Good House is that we couldn't have stayed longer (we stayed one night on our way and two nights on our way back home). Natchitoches is a fantastic place to visit anytime but staying at the Good House, in the Audubon Room, made it the high point of our 14 day vacation. The Good House is gorgeous inside and out. The bed was the most comfortable anywhere we stayed. Nancy Rutledge was a wonderful hostess and cook (her welcome cookies were wonderful and I can't get over the delectable breakfasts for one (my wife sleeps in) that Nancy prepared just for me! Nancy, who knows Natchitoches inside out, made wonderful recommendations on things to see and do. Both my wife and I feel as if we stayed three nights in a very relaxing and beautiful place and made a new friend at the same time. It's hard to imagine how our experience could have been better. We're already planning a return visit! .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


To die for! à Violet Hill Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le février 26, 2016

My husband and I stayed twice last year and it was so homey and clean! The staff are amazing and the stuffed french toast is to die for! Can't say enough good things about this place

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved Our Stay à Andrew Morris House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le février 21, 2016

Home away from home. Lovely historical amenities within walking distance of scenic River, shops & cuisine. Angela is the "hostess with the mostest"! Gourmet breakfast served is wonderful. Lovely way to have spent our anniversary!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pampered In Natchitoches! à Sweet Cane Inn (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le février 11, 2016

Our stay at the Sweet Cane Inn was our first stay at a bed and breakfast. We arrived in Natchitoches looking for a relaxing 2 night stay starting Super Bowl Sunday. To our surprise, we were the only guests staying at the Inn. We were blown away by the hospitality, service and comfort at the Sweet Cane Inn. The Inn is located in close proximity to historic downtown Natchitoches and is an easy walk to the sites, stores, restaurants, museums and pubs. Being Super Bowl Sunday, John even setup a projection TV to enjoy the game on a big screen along with popcorn, cookies and wine. Breakfast was great and the rooms comfortable. When we come back to Natchitoches, we will definitely stay at the Sweet Cane Inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Stay à The Good House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at The Good House! The Bayou Room was very comfortable! Breakfast was delicious. We hope to be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The BEST place to stay à The Good House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2015

We stayed at The Good House in the Good Suite recently for short trip to Natchitoches. After seeing several other B and B's I can not imagine staying anywhere else. Nancy is a perfect hostess, the entire house was spotless, continental breakfast was great - very high quality mattresses that are unbelievably comfortable. The location was close to Historic District "main drag" yet quiet - not on busy street with so much traffic! If anyone is looking for a B & B in Natchitoches - look no further that The Good House!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Find!! à The Good House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 28, 2015

The Good House B&B is a GREAT place to stay if you are planning a visit to Natchitoches. The house is immaculate and has all the comforts and necessities of home and then some. Great little continental breakfast in the morning and fresh baked cookies in the afternoon. Complimentary, coffee and water throughout our stay. Walking distance to shops, restaurants and local bars. Looking forward to our next visit to Natchitoches and the Good House!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comme dans un roman ! à Samuel Guy House (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 25, 2015

Une magnifique maison reluisante de propreté. Les lits à grandes colonnes très confortables, la très belle table servie pour le délicieux petit déjeuner dans la véranda, les nombreuses collections d'objets rares et parfois insolites, tout était un enchantement et l'étape dans ce B&B est un des meilleurs souvenirs que je garde de mon séjour en Louisiane.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Place to stay à The Good House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2015

This was our first experience staying at a B and B and it was a great experience. The owners were extremely friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this B and B to everyone visiting the city.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}