Avis récents dans Natchitoches, Louisiane

Happy Anniversary à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, LA)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2017

Our beds were comfortable and I loved the property! My husband and I were celebrating our 13th anniversary and when we got to our room they had put an anniversary card on our bed. It was a very thoughtful touch!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience, every time à Andrew Morris House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2017

We've been here several times and will keep coming back. Quiet, clean, beautiful decor and excellent multi-course breakfast. It's perfect for a weekend get away. Angela is a wonderful hostess who is always available to answer questions about the area events and the house services.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Welcoming and charming B &B à Sweet Cane Inn (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2017

Anniversary Weekend getaway and the owners John and Kathy and Mgr Kimberly where so hospitable. It was raining when we arrived and John helped us unload then helped us pack our ucases in the house and even offered to take them to our room. We arrived about 8:30 pm on Friday night he gave us a quick explanation and explain how the B & B operates and left use to enjoy our stay and the wine and cookies that are out every evening around 4pm. Kimberly called us on our way in make sure we were coming and how to enter the home and our room and set up breakfast time that was good for us each morning. Kimberly also make sure the menu was to our liking and made adjustments to accommodate my special diet. Very customer oriented! Coming back here again and telling family and friends!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful summer night at Sweet Cane Inn à Sweet Cane Inn (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2017

It feels like you are staying with relatives from the moment you walk in the door. Spacious, quiet and relaxing. I will definitely recommend Sweet Cane Inn !!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sweet Cane Inn Natchitoches,LA à Sweet Cane Inn (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2017

What a wonderful bed and breakfast to relax! Beautiful rooms, wonderful food, excellent service and a great place to meet guest and leave with new found friends!!! Can't wait to go again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful, relaxing getaway! à The Good House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2017

We will definitely be returning in future visits. Thank you so much for the extremely quaint, relaxing atmosphere. Not only is your B&B absolutely beautiful and extremely well-kept, but the location is awesome and in walking distance for us during our adventures during this stay. Thank you again for the outstanding mini vacation!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


SAVING GRACE à The Queen Anne Bed & Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2017

MY WIFE & I ENJOYED OUR STAY AT THIS BED & BREAKFAST,STAFF WAS EXCELLENT,BREAKFAST WAS GREAT,THANKS FOR RESCUING US FROM THE STREET

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place. à Sweet Cane Inn (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2017

Great service. Nice layout and design. Wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Such a Pleasant Visit à The Good House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2017

We only stayed one night, and it was wonderful. The Good House is very clean, incredibly welcoming, and very close to town. It is located in a very nice neighborhood too. We couldn't have ask for a better experience. Nancy is a gem, and a heck of a good cook!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à The Good House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2017

This is a beautiful updated historic house. We only stayed one night, but we will definitely come stay here again. Nancy is such a sweet lady, and a wonderful cook. Breakfast was delicious! The Sanches Family

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Business trip turned relaxing getaway à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, LA)

5 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2017

The owner personally stopped by to say "Welcome"! Beautiful classic Southern Charm.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We'll be Back! à Sweet Cane Inn (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2017

This was my boyfriend and I's first ever B&B experience and it was perfect. We arrived with very clear instructions from the innkeeper about our room and key. There were fresh baked cookies (still warm) in the lobby and wine. Our room was perfect and the bathroom was modern with a lovely large bathtub. We enjoyed some win on the porch, walking around town and then had dinner at Magileaux's. No complaints anywhere. We learned the history of the house from the owner over a delicious breakfast. Can't say enough about this place. We'll definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sweet Cane Inn à Sweet Cane Inn (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2017

Everything about our stay was beyond our expectations. We will definitely be back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay at Sweet Cane Inn à Sweet Cane Inn (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2017

There is no place I would recommend more highly than this! Everything about our stay was amazing!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great trip à Sweet Cane Inn (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2017

Would recommend and plan on staying again in the future

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Choice in Nakatosh! à Sweet Cane Inn (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2017

I just can't bring myself to spell it Natchitoches when it's pronounced so differently. Excellent host. Fantastic breakfast. Wonderful room. Beautiful common areas. And super convenient to downtown Nakatosh. Would surely recommend and will be returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An outstanding B & B! à Sweet Cane Inn (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le février 18, 2017

My husband and I love getting away to the Sweet Cane Inn. It's a gorgeous house and the Richmonds are wonderful hosts. The Inn keeper, Kimberly, is a lovely young woman with the gift of hospitality. We will return as often as we can.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Heaven on Earth à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, LA)

5 Dernier avis le février 08, 2017

Beautiful, peaceful, relaxing, immaculate and welcoming. Perfection. We can't wait to visit again and you shouldn't wait at all.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic Getaway Trip à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, LA)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 19, 2017

We had an absolutely lovely at The Rusca House. The room was fantastic- we loved the private entrance and the garden right outside our door. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful. Bridget was very easy to communicate with and the check-in/check-out was a breeze. It as perfect for a quiet and peaceful getaway!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


GREAT à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, LA)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2017

Super place to stay , will be back great room and service food outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Couldn't ask for a Better Place à The Good House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 26, 2016

Our very first time at a Bed and Breakfast. Nancy thought of everything. The home was beautiful and very very clean. Adele and Michael Madisonville La

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


CHARMING BED AND BREAKFAST à The Good House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 22, 2016

This was our first time stayingat a Bed and Breakfast. The house is beautiful and very clean. We felt so comfortable there. Nancy thought of everything and we had a wonderful time. I would highly recommend this lovely clean house. Thanks again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rusca House B&B à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, LA)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 21, 2016

First time staying at a B&B. It was wonderful! We had a fantastic time. The room was amazing and our Hostess was terrific! Morning breakfast was delish and the conversation if those We met was delightful! We'll be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Hospitality As Usual!! à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, LA)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 16, 2016

We enjoyed one day before Christmas and had an enjoyable time as usual. We would highly recommend Rusca House--the breakfast is always so delicious and filling. The house is always decorated so beautifully.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tuscan House St Elmo à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, LA)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 14, 2016

Beautiful space indoors and outdoors in the gardens; walking distance to town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Stay à The Good House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2016

My husband and I stayed in "The Good House Suite" this past weekend for our anniversary. We enjoyed the entire experience! The house is beautiful, clean, within walking distance to Front Street activities, and Mrs. Nancy is the sweetest person. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful House à The Good House Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2016

Newly renovated, beautifully decorated. Very friendly and helpful host.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rusca House - Natchitoches wonderful B&B à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, LA)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2016

I recently spent 3 nights at the Rusca house, combination of pleasure and business trip. The house is wonderful! I have some dietary restrictions, and once they were aware of it, through casual conversation, they made a breakfast that fit my needs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great time à The Rusca House (Natchitoches, LA)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2016

Very lovely house, it was the highlight of our entire roundtrip. Beautiful rooms and an awesome garden. The only minor downside is the weak wifi-reception inside the house- but everything else is outstanding!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bucket list for sure!! à Violet Hill Bed and Breakfast (Natchitoches, Louisiana)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2016

We will definitely return. It was a very warm and inviting atmosphere. We stayed there two days in each day was wonderful, breakfast was amazing and the service was outstanding. Our Innkeeper and cook complements the atmosphere. I don't know how she made the grits, but OMG! I wish she cooked for us the whole time. As long as she is there we will definitely come back. Mr Jeffery and Travona misses your engaging smile and wonderful breakfast's.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }