Avis récents dans Nassau, Bahamas

Lovely stay! à Carla's Cottage (Nassau, Bahamas)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2017

Our stay at Carla's Cottage was the best! Carla is a great and very friendly host. Very accommodating and even gave us a trip to the grocery store right when we got there so we can buy food for ourselves. The place itself was very beautiful and perfect for our short stay there. We stayed in the Sun Room and it was very clean and the colors so vibrant and inviting. We loved our stay and loved Carla! -Ben & Jen :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Splendid vacation getaway! à #72 Sea Breeze Manor (Nassau , Bahamas)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 23, 2017

This is an absolutely wonderful b&b! It certainly exceeded our expectations for various reasons. Location: the inn is situated off a beautiful, clear water canal. Easy access to swimming, dangling feet in the water, fishing. There is also a boat for use on the canal. Rooms: clean, looks just like the photos. Menu: breakfast is tasty, ample portions and varied. Service: the innkeepers Godfrey & Judy were fantastic. They treated us like old friends! From picking us up at the airport, taking us around the city, introducing us to Bahamanian foods and more.. They made our first visit to Nassau really outstanding. We will be back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The place was clean and quiet à Carla's Cottage (Nassau, Bahamas)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2016

Carla was a very good host!! I made a mistake when I reserved and she found a way to help us, The place was clean and quiet. We stayed only for one night but if I had to go back I'll probably come back to Carla Cottage. She was very kind to drive us at the Marina and in town. Carolyne from Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Place To Stay In Nassau à A STONE'S THROW AWAY (Nassau, Bahamas)

3,4 Dernier avis le février 20, 2014

We chose this B&B based on its location away from "downtown" and near the airport. We used the bus that stops one block away to go to town for shopping and restaurants. The building and grounds are beautiful. We had a garden facing room which had a nice balcony. The rooms and building were kept very clean. We did not receive any instructions on check in regarding breakfast and meals so we did not know there was a breakfast menu available. We did take part in the continental breakfast that was available each morning. On our second day we learned about the menu and ordered from it. Breakfast service was on "island time". We had dinner here both nights and each meal was great. Colyn was a terrific waiter and provided help with some other questions - he is truly an asset to this B&B! The only trouble we had was that our flight was delayed/cancelled and there was no way to call the airline 800# from the hotel without using our cell phone which would cost $2/minute. After trying a number different ways to contact the airline we opted to get a ride from John to the airport and handle it in person. This worked out well - we got our reservation re-booked and were back to the hotel in less than an hour. All in all a good stay at A Stone's Throw Away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Most Relaxing Visit to Nassau à A STONE'S THROW AWAY (Nassau, Bahamas)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2011

My husband and I stayed for four nights for our anniversary and vacation. We loved the location and the beach club available to all the guests. The service was excellent and helped with all our needs and questions. We hope to come again sometime and recommend this Bed and Breakfast for a most relaxing stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay at A Stone's Throw Away à A STONE'S THROW AWAY (Nassau, Bahamas)

3,4 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2010

My wife and I stayed at the Stone's Throw Away for 4 days. We were welcomed by the owner who was a very friendly person. I would recommend this Bed & Breakfast to whoever is looking for a nice and relaxing get a way.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


welcome oasis à A STONE'S THROW AWAY (Nassau, Bahamas)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2010

we spent a night here between disembarking from a tall ship cruise and catching our flight home. Very restful and just what we needed to adjust to land life again. We were there on a Sunday, however, and the staff was not much in evidence.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Atmosphere But Not Worth The Price! à A STONE'S THROW AWAY (Nassau, Bahamas)

2,0 Dernier avis le janvier 23, 2010

It felt like we were still in the ocean when we were taking a shower - water a little too salty...so you can imagine how much we disliked washing our teeth with the sink water. Thank goodness we brought bottled water. Kept blowing a fuse for the whole floor when my wife ran the hair dryer! That's what I call back to nature. Which the front patio area glorified...it was beautiful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful rooms; great hospitality! à A STONE'S THROW AWAY (Nassau, Bahamas)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 31, 2008

We stayed here for 4 nights and loved it - in the list of top 5 things we liked about our trip! The rooms are beautiful and very tastefully furnished. Everyone's friendly and really focused on making our stay as pleasant as possible. We were touched by the attention to detail in every aspect of the service and property. Highly recommend it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One of the best getaways à A STONE'S THROW AWAY (Nassau, Bahamas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 29, 2008

I boyfriend took me here for a weekend getaway, it was one of the must ramantic times that i have had. The food was great, the people were helpful and the grounds and views just breath taken. I love it !!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Not the Only Paradise on the Island!!! à A STONE'S THROW AWAY (Nassau, Bahamas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2008

Think all you want about Paradise Island, but this jewel is the BEST!!! When we came here to het married at Christ Church Cathedral, Grouper and the gang were unbelievable... Room, view, hospitality, staff... All great... Away from the bustle, yet you could not ask for greater people... Look forward to our return...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing place à A STONE'S THROW AWAY (Nassau, Bahamas)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2007

We stayed here on our honeymoon and we loved it. Very quiet, great rooms, wonderful hospitality, delicious food, lovely pool. Can't say enough!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. #72 Sea Breeze Manor (4,80)
  2. Carla's Cottage (4,30)
  3. A STONE'S THROW AWAY (4,07)
Haut
check }