Avis récents dans Nashville, Indiana

Very relaxing weekend à Lil Black Bear Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2017

We had a great relaxing weekend at Jim and Jill's B&B. The breakfast they provide is 4 stars. I would recommend Lil Black Bear Inn to anyone wanting to get away for a day or more as this is a great place to just unwind. We would like to wish Jim and Jill the best with there new found career as Inn Keepers, they are great hosts and provide very good conversation. We look forward to returning in warmer weather to be able to ride the motorcycle through the hills of Brown County. Thank You Jim and Jill for a very nice week end. Gerald and Betty

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great service with a smile. à Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2017

Location is perfect for downtown Nashville. The Allison House is off the main street but close enough to walk to the shopping and great dining. Stephanie is a great cook and very accommodating. We had a great weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place to stay for a romantic getaway! It is beautiful there! à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 25, 2017

We stayed here as a weekend getaway! It was so romantic, hot tub right in the room with you. It has a beautiful view of a lake and a wonderful gazebo! I would definitely advise anyone with any romantic spirit to check this place out!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiant and peaceful à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

3,4 Dernier avis le février 24, 2017

The stay at the Abbey was nice and peaceful. The room was very clean, but the bed and pillows were not overly comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gettaway à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

3,4 Dernier avis le janvier 25, 2017

An overnight stay to get away from the every day thing. The room was neat and clean. It was sorta hidden towards the back so the map was handy. Simple no check in, just arrive, stay, and then send a text and leave the door key when you leave. A few negatives but none are horrific. Some lights didnt work, ( 1 over shower and 1 over hot tub ). The TV is small, not view-able from the hot tub and basic cable was boring. I am a repeat customer and will likely stay again but i will request a previous room. All in all, very satisfied with our stay and the privacy. The correspondence with staff was minimal yet superb.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 14, 2017

Spent two days in late December 2016, so peaceful and quiet. The spa great to saok in after walking in the cold exploring Nashville. We will be back next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


4 day getaway. à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 13, 2017

Been here many times before. My wife and I always enjoy our stays. NOTE There is no on site dining, but several good eateries within reasonable driving distance.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Kathy Mattingly Ward à Oak Haven Bed & Breakfast (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 12, 2016

We had a blast. Myself and the other ladies. We so enjoyed the bed and breakfast and the exceptional atmosphere. I will definitely return again. So relaxing and enjoyable. Loved every minute of it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Repeat customers à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 27, 2016

We visit the Abbey Inn once a year every year, either in June for our anniversary or in November for my husband's birthday. We always take advantage of the weekly special and enjoy the breakfast offer for the Artist Colony. We choose a different room each time we stay and they have always been clean and well decorated. The Abbey Inn is a fun, relaxing getaway with so much to offer both on the property and in the surrounding area of Brown County. We look forward to it every year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

3,0 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2016

I loved staying here. We came down for our honeymoon and wanted to come down again for a small vacation. It's a beautiful place down ther : thanks for the great prices and wonderful stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Abbey Inn à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

3,0 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2016

We were married at the Abbey Inn several years ago and we went for a one night stay. While the staff was super accommodating for allowing us to stay one night in their busy season, the tiles around the hot tub were loose and there were some spider webs in the bathroom. It was nice that they added the dehumidifier to the rooms, however they got wet from the water in the hot tub. The people above us we're also very noisy so maybe some added insulation between the rooms would be good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Honeymoon Review à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2016

My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon. This was our first time in Brown County and we really enjoyed our time. The Abbey Inn was a nice hotel and it met all our needs. We enjoyed the quiet and seclusion. There were not many other couples there, but we enjoyed that. The hotel is not always staffed and I would recommend to have more towels and/or sheets in the room. If these items were in a place we could get to, we weren't aware. There was no onsite dining, but we did have an option to buy breakfast buffet tickets from a local restaurant. It was good food and the price we paid through the hotel was cheaper than what you would pay if you just walked in the door. We hope to visit the Abbey Inn in the future for our anniversary.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


awsome b&b à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2016

quiet , clean, good location

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful and Relaxing à Oak Haven Bed & Breakfast (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2016

This year-2016 has been our third vacation at Oak Haven. We feel it has been a jewel of a find. We are always greeted with a smile and a heartfelt welcome by Sharon the proprietor. It is so peaceful, quiet and relaxing among the trees in the country, but not far from the Nashville shops, restaurants and the Brown County State Park. We Always find Oak Haven clean and our room has all the comforts of home. The décor is very pleasing to the eye. It is obvious Sharon and her husband Duane work very hard to accommodate their guests. We enjoy the variety of each delicious and healthy breakfast prepared by Sharon. She is a wonderful cook and hostess. She is very knowledgeable, ready with answers to questions and suggestions on where to eat lunch or dinner. Sharon also provides maps for those who need them. We recommend highly the Oak Haven to anyone wanting / needing time away from their busy schedule. Marquita and Dave

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place for a Quiet Weekend Getaway à Oak Haven Bed & Breakfast (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2016

My wife and I spent out 24th Wedding Anniversary here, and were very impressed. Sharon is a great host, and makes you feel very welcomed to stay. She took her time showing us all of the amenities available to us and just talking to us and getting to know us. We stayed in the Master Suite and really appreciated all of the details available. After spending a cool day walking around Columbus, my wife was chilled when we arrived back at our room. But we had a small portable heater right there in our room, and my wife huddled around it and quickly warned up. How many chain hotels could provide that service?? (btw...Sharon offered to let my wife borrow a jacket from her own closet) I really liked taking a morning walk around the wooded trail with Cinder, their dog, as my personal trail guide. It was a great way to start each day. We loved our stay and will be going back again. Lee and Gwyn

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint and Close to Shopping à Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2016

Though this location was quaint and close to shopping, I was a little disappointed. The photos seemed more charming than the actual location. But, the inn keeper was pure sweetness and it was so convenient being across the street from all the shopping. We little woke up, got our breakfast and began shopping. That part was great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great romantic getaway à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

3,2 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2016

The rooms were very private. Close to down town Nashville. Was my second time there, and am planning on returning soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome place but other rooms better then Honeysuckle room! à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2016

We have stayed at Abbey Inn many times before and always LOVED it! We always try to stay in different room, and this time there were just a couple things we didn't like about the Honeysuckle room. One was just a preference- it was somewhat hard to see the TV from the bed & impossible to see from hot tub. This could be fixed by putting the TV on a swivel mount. Also, the hottub & cover smelled strongly of mildew, which made it difficult to enjoy. Otherwise, still LOVE Abbey Inn & it's our goto place for a romantic getaway!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


nice and private hot tub room à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

2,6 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2016

Quite and peaceful getaway. Would be beautiful in the fall. Maybe next time

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


quiet honeymoon getaway à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

Had a great quiet couple of days staying at the Abbey Inn. Hot tub was nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Getaway à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2016

We stayed in the Iris Suite. We loved it. Very quiet and cozy! Would recommend to anyone

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay! à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2016

My fiance' and I stayed for a weekend and absolutely LOVED it! The room was immaculate and extremely clean; the amenities were fabulous. The staff was extremely friendly and helped us with anything we needed. I would HIGHLY recommend the Abbey Inn to anyone for a great weekend getaway. After staying, we decided that we will be getting married there! Thank you Abbey Inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


charming getaway à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2016

Abbey Inn is a great getaway for couples the room was outstanding, there was no onsite dining but Nashville is close with great dining available.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

NA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful innkeeper à Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 18, 2016

The house is in a very good location for shopping in Nashville, was perfectly clean, and exactly what we hoped for. The innkeeper, Stephanie, was outstanding - very polite, welcoming, orderly, an excellent cook, friendly - I could go on. No complaints at all. I'd strongly recommend this house.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet Getaway à Oak Haven Bed & Breakfast (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2016

Oak Haven was a pleasure. If you are looking for a quiet getaway near Bloomington or Nashville, Oak Haven is an excellent choice. It is a quietly tucked away in the hills near Nashville IN, full of peaceful country charm inside and out. Great breakfast and hospitality!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bullwinkle is awesome! à Brown County Getaways (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

We spend family time in Brown County every year. First time we stayed in Bullwinkle. This is the perfect place, lots of room in the common area and everything we could have asked for in the kitchen and bedrooms. Peggy is wonderful to work with and just makes this a better experience. Thanks for your attention to detail!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B&B à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

We had an excellent visit! It was close by down town brown county. But also just far enough away to where you aren't in the middle of everything! Will definitely be going back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We had a nice stay in Brown County, Indiana and we will be sure to be back at the Allison House for their awesome breakfast! à Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

3,2 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

We stayed in the Moorhen Room and thought it was a little smaller than the pictures led us to believe.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Really Enjoyed our Stay à Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

A great location right across from the shops with free parking behind the house. A beautiful house with a huge living room on the main floor for relaxing or watching TV, plus a nice sitting area on the 2nd floor for reading and visiting. The room was small but had lots of storage and was comfortable and very clean. The bathroom was modern and the hot water plentiful. Stephanie was a doll; so kind and thoughtful. She cooked us fabulous breakfasts each day and made us homemade cookies each evening. The internet service was excellent and they thought of everything that hotels often miss. For example, they had umbrellas for us and bottled water and a refrigerator for guests to use. There's also a bathroom on the main floor so that was handy when we needed one while shopping, since the stores are so close. We loved the Brown County State park and highly recommend going to find the covered bridges in the area. A wonderful vacation in one of the nicest B&B's ever!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}