Avis récents dans Nashville, Indiana

Thoroughly Enjoyed Our Stay à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2017

All of the staff we encountered were very pleasant. The food was amazing and our room, as well as the entire complex, was very clean. We can't wait to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy B&B à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay; the rooms are comfortable with attention to detail. There are evening snacks provided and the breakfast has healthy, hearty, and decadent options. We have been there many times and will return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful long weekend stay at B&B à Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2017

We had a wonderful stay with a warm breakfast every morning. The Allison House in in walking distance to all to downtown Nashville shopping/eating. We also enjoyed a bonfire the last night during the fall weather.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent As Always!! à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2017

This was our third time staying there and it was wonderful. Nice little getaway for my wife and I.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful fountain, cute rooms à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2017

I enjoyed my stay. Wasn't aware of onsite dining... rooms are cute. A bit pricey but it was peak season.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2017

Great place and people. Just a blocke from Main Street stores. Easy to go and come. Breakfast was fabulous. Will go again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


In the woods à Lil Black Bear Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2017

Lil Black Bear Inn is located at the edge of the woods so you get a serene location. The bed was very comfortable with good pillows. Everything was very clean. The owners were around and very helpful for our occasional questions. Breakfasts were hearty and very tasty.and they really worked around my allergy. You could tell that they liked to cook! They are really trying to bring back the inn from the errors of former owner. and I think that they will succeed. Furnishings were nice and well thought out. I would definitely stay there any time I was in the area

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Inn à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2017

We were in town just one night. The Inn was recommended by a friend. It was very nice. It was within walking distance of everything. The staff was very friendly. The evening snacks and desserts were delicious. The breakfast was homemade and fresh. I would definitely go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Abbey Inn à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2017

Had a very good experience at the Abbey Inn my husband and I plan to be back

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another great stay à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2017

The Cornerstone inn is always a wonderful place to stay. It's very clean, has friendly employees, delicious food and they always go above beyond for their guests

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


charming B&B à Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2017

great place to stay, this B&B was right across the street from some of the stores it was so nice to be close, we could just walk back to the room drop off packages and then shop more. I love how the Allison House was decorated very cozy and I felt very at home. when I go back to brown county I will stay there again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


a breath of fresh air à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2017

We loved the gentle nudges to focus on our Creator and His many undeserved blessings. We felt a holy presence. We felt encouraged, loved, and strengthened. Breakfasts were generous and delicious. Evening desserts and unexpected treat. A little pricey, but we were glad to pay it and would do it again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lucky 13 à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2017

Awesome place !!! Very romantic and relaxing!!! We will definitely be coming back in the future!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


No restaurant. Breakfast 10 minutes away was excellent. à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2017

Nice room. Good location. Close to everything we wanted.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Food à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

3,2 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2017

I was disappointed with the breakfast choice of the hot foods (they also had cereal, etc.) because it all had a lot of different things, like peppers & mushrooms that I can not eat. Older people have certain diet restrictions. At night the snacks downstairs would have been great, if not for the fact that they had ladies doing quilting in the same room & no matter how early I got there - the good looking things were already TOTALLY gone. The people at the front desk were extremely helpful with anything I needed to know.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved this place very cozy à Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2017

I love this B&B it is right across from the stores, we were able to shop then take bags back grab a homemade brownie cup of tea and head back out for more shopping!!! I will stay here again when I come back to Brown County

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful and Relaxing à Oak Haven Bed & Breakfast (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2017

My wife and I celebrated our 36th wedding anniversary. I love hiking and she loves shopping. This is the place to be ! We were glad we stayed at Oak Haven. We both loved the quiet and beautiful setting. The food was great and Sharon recommended places to visit and good places to eat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gunter Reservation à Lil Black Bear Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2017

This was the first time me and my husband have ever stayed at a B&B, it could not have been better. Owners are wonderful, rooms were top notch, and grounds were very nice. The chickens were a nice surprise, which meant we had fresh eggs for breakfast. The breakfast, it was delicious and more food than you could eat. We are planning on staying again in the future. LOVE THIS PLACE!!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy with all the comforts à Cornerstone Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

All the desired personality of a bed and breakfast, with great staff who are kind and helpful, and perfectly situated for in-town access yet still retaining secluded comfort. Full of little touches that make for an outstanding stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Anniversary Retreat à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 23, 2017

My husband i stayed in the Ivy Suite for our wedding anniversary and it was absolutely fantastic. Loved the quietness and relaxation; just what we needed. We both work so hard we hardly see each other, and i hate to say but it was a added bonus that we really didn't have any cell service but that allowed us uninterrupted time to just relax and enjoy each other. And its close enough to the town to enjoy the shoppes but also still be secluded. We will definatly be returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing à Oak Haven Bed & Breakfast (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2017

We truly enjoyed our weekend stay at this B&B. We will certainly be back when we get the opportunity. If you are looking for a small, quiet, away from the hub-bub trip, then this is the place for you! Amazing service and an even better breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The peony room. à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 07, 2017

Our room was the Peony room. It had a very nice atmosphere and we loved how quiet cozy and private it was.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place to stay! à Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2017

I was there with a girlfriend to catch up! We enjoyed our stay here at the Allison House. It's location was close to town and convenient to the State Park. Stephanie our host made a great breakfast and gave us some good ideas as to where to dine. Thank you Stephanie!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2017

The stay was very peaceful and secluded. Beautiful grounds. Did not see a staff member at any time. Would definitely go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our weekend getaway à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2017

We did not dine at The Abbey so I cannot give that an accurate rating. Everything else was great. Our bed was not as comfortable as I expected, but it was satisfactory. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Oak Haven Bed & Breakfast (Nashville, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2017

We found this B&B while searching for a place to stay while attending the Beanblossom Bluegrass Festival at the Bill Monroe Park. Oak Haven was the perfect place to stay -- very close to the park and the breakfasts were fantastic. We stayed 3 nights and Sharon served something different each morning AND it was all freshly homemade each morning. It is a great location and a lovely country property. Sharon has a great knowledge of the area and is very helpful. My husband and I would highly recommend this B & B for anyone looking for a nice clean, quiet place to stay in the Nashville, Indiana area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


NICE PLACE-QUIET à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2017

SO-why does it have onsite dining there was no onsite dining. it did have coffee/tea in room but that isn't dining. those are amenities. We stayed there on short notice. it was nice. Courtyard was an added feature. nice flowers. Our room was big and the bed was comfy and accommodations were great. very clean. hot tub was awesome.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Abbey inn à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2017

Good clean room. I feel it was a slightly expensive but the room and atmosphere was good

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful Retreat à Lil Black Bear Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2017

I was in need of rest and relaxation and that is exactly what I received. My room was clean, warm and cozy. The special touches of homemade bath salts for the soaking tub and speciality teas from a local shop were most appreciated. There was plenty of delicious homemade breakfast options. I didn't need a meal until dinner time. Thank you for your kind hospitality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Getaway à Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2017

We had a wonderful stay at the Allison House Inn! Breakfast was very nicely done!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }