Avis récents dans Nashville, Indiana

Definitely going to return! à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 22, 2017

Very clean, quiet & the privacy you receive is exceptional! The rooms decor is up to date & increases your relaxation level. If you love peace & quiet blended with nature you should visit. Plus you can't beat the location. Just minutes to downtown Nashville! Mr. & Mrs. Kean

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B & B! à Lil Black Bear Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2017

We had a very nice two night stay at the Lil Black Bear Inn. Jim and Jill are so welcoming!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2017

The Abbey was wonderful. The room was beautiful and very clean. I plan on returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B & B! à Lil Black Bear Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2017

Jim and Jill are great hosts! You will not be disappointed with this quaint little inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This b&b should be called "Oak Heaven!" à Oak Haven Bed & Breakfast (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2017

It was a sunny spring weekend in artsy Nashville, IN, made even better by our two-night stay at Oak Haven Bed & Breakfast. Owner and hostess Sharon served us mouth-watering breakfasts – pancakes and to-die-for apple tarts accompanied by seasonal fruits, juices and homemade bakery. The B&B is tastefully furnished with vintage furniture, comfy beds and in-suite bathrooms yet includes enough modern conveniences (electronics and a whirlpool tub) to make a visit definitely 21st century. The very accommodating hostess made our visit pure pleasure. Quiet and peaceful, Oak Haven B&B is surrounded by 30 acres of woodland with hiking trails nearby and Brown County State Park just minutes away. Nashville boasts streets lined with shoppes offering a wide variety of artisan created arts, crafts and fashions and choices of many foods from burgers and brews to fine dining. It was the perfect location for our annual sisters’ get-away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Abbey Inn Sweetheart Cabin à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

5 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2017

We stayed at the cabin with another couple. Was very clean, spacious and nicely decorated. Beds and living room furniture were comfortable. Huge walk in shower- took a little tweaking to get the right temperature in the shower. Kitchen was clean and had pots/pans/dishes and utensils for cooking or grilling. We had text confirmations when the room was ready and when we left. Town is pretty close for dining, shopping, wineries and distilleries. All 4 of us absolutely loved this place. I would and have recommended this place to anyone who will listen! We will definitely be going back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay!!! à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2017

The room and the hot tub were great. Very relaxing!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay! à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

5 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2017

My husband and I stayed here in late March and had a truly wonderful time. The room was immaculately clean and cozy. We especially loved our hot tub, but the kitchenette was charming and the rest of the place delightful. We would go here again if we go back to Little Nashville.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

3,4 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2017

Very nice place to stay. Close to Nashville and all the shopping.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary stay à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

3,2 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2017

Very quiet and peaceful getaway spot. Room was clean and average size. Nice balcony to enjoy evening.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place to stay for a romantic getaway! It is beautiful there! à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

5 Dernier avis le mars 08, 2017

If you want a romantic getaway this place is amazing! The rooms are huge, the hot tub is such a great thing to have right in your own room! Plus on the outside there is a pond that is absolutely beautiful to walk around! They have a place with seating for a wedding area and also a chapel on site! It just took new ownership when we stayed and we talked to the owners, and they plan on making lots of major improvements (not that it needs it).This is definitely a great place to stay I would recommend any couple stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very relaxing weekend à Lil Black Bear Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2017

We had a great relaxing weekend at Jim and Jill's B&B. The breakfast they provide is 4 stars. I would recommend Lil Black Bear Inn to anyone wanting to get away for a day or more as this is a great place to just unwind. We would like to wish Jim and Jill the best with there new found career as Inn Keepers, they are great hosts and provide very good conversation. We look forward to returning in warmer weather to be able to ride the motorcycle through the hills of Brown County. Thank You Jim and Jill for a very nice week end. Gerald and Betty

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great service with a smile. à Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2017

Location is perfect for downtown Nashville. The Allison House is off the main street but close enough to walk to the shopping and great dining. Stephanie is a great cook and very accommodating. We had a great weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place to stay for a romantic getaway! It is beautiful there! à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 25, 2017

We stayed here as a weekend getaway! It was so romantic, hot tub right in the room with you. It has a beautiful view of a lake and a wonderful gazebo! I would definitely advise anyone with any romantic spirit to check this place out!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiant and peaceful à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

3,4 Dernier avis le février 24, 2017

The stay at the Abbey was nice and peaceful. The room was very clean, but the bed and pillows were not overly comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peace and Quiet à Lil Black Bear Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le février 16, 2017

A very peaceful Bed and Breakfast. A great room with excellent hospitality. Loved the whirlpool tub and the fireplace. The breakfast was excellent as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Had a great time! à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

3,8 Dernier avis le février 16, 2017

The rooms were very nice and well kept. I think the Abby Inn did great! However, the breakfast that is included if you purchase the buffet breakfast could be better, was not the best. I would recommend eating breakfast elsewhere. Also, I was not all that impressed with the massage therapists. They say they use the top of the line products but when looking at them afterwards they most definitely were not and it made your body feel all oily and gross. One of the massage therapist smelt heavily of smoke, not an enjoyable smell. Like previously stated I think the Abbey Inn did a wonderful job with keeping rooms very nice and clean I just would not recommend adding on the breakfast or the massage.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonder place. In the Forget me not room à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

5 Dernier avis le février 13, 2017

We were there for our 15 year Anniversary we had a wonderful time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gettaway à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

3,4 Dernier avis le janvier 25, 2017

An overnight stay to get away from the every day thing. The room was neat and clean. It was sorta hidden towards the back so the map was handy. Simple no check in, just arrive, stay, and then send a text and leave the door key when you leave. A few negatives but none are horrific. Some lights didnt work, ( 1 over shower and 1 over hot tub ). The TV is small, not view-able from the hot tub and basic cable was boring. I am a repeat customer and will likely stay again but i will request a previous room. All in all, very satisfied with our stay and the privacy. The correspondence with staff was minimal yet superb.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 14, 2017

Spent two days in late December 2016, so peaceful and quiet. The spa great to saok in after walking in the cold exploring Nashville. We will be back next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


4 day getaway. à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 13, 2017

Been here many times before. My wife and I always enjoy our stays. NOTE There is no on site dining, but several good eateries within reasonable driving distance.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Kathy Mattingly Ward à Oak Haven Bed & Breakfast (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 12, 2016

We had a blast. Myself and the other ladies. We so enjoyed the bed and breakfast and the exceptional atmosphere. I will definitely return again. So relaxing and enjoyable. Loved every minute of it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Repeat customers à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 27, 2016

We visit the Abbey Inn once a year every year, either in June for our anniversary or in November for my husband's birthday. We always take advantage of the weekly special and enjoy the breakfast offer for the Artist Colony. We choose a different room each time we stay and they have always been clean and well decorated. The Abbey Inn is a fun, relaxing getaway with so much to offer both on the property and in the surrounding area of Brown County. We look forward to it every year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

3,0 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2016

I loved staying here. We came down for our honeymoon and wanted to come down again for a small vacation. It's a beautiful place down ther : thanks for the great prices and wonderful stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Abbey Inn à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

3,0 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2016

We were married at the Abbey Inn several years ago and we went for a one night stay. While the staff was super accommodating for allowing us to stay one night in their busy season, the tiles around the hot tub were loose and there were some spider webs in the bathroom. It was nice that they added the dehumidifier to the rooms, however they got wet from the water in the hot tub. The people above us we're also very noisy so maybe some added insulation between the rooms would be good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Honeymoon Review à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2016

My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon. This was our first time in Brown County and we really enjoyed our time. The Abbey Inn was a nice hotel and it met all our needs. We enjoyed the quiet and seclusion. There were not many other couples there, but we enjoyed that. The hotel is not always staffed and I would recommend to have more towels and/or sheets in the room. If these items were in a place we could get to, we weren't aware. There was no onsite dining, but we did have an option to buy breakfast buffet tickets from a local restaurant. It was good food and the price we paid through the hotel was cheaper than what you would pay if you just walked in the door. We hope to visit the Abbey Inn in the future for our anniversary.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


awsome b&b à The Abbey (Nashville, IN)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2016

quiet , clean, good location

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful and Relaxing à Oak Haven Bed & Breakfast (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2016

This year-2016 has been our third vacation at Oak Haven. We feel it has been a jewel of a find. We are always greeted with a smile and a heartfelt welcome by Sharon the proprietor. It is so peaceful, quiet and relaxing among the trees in the country, but not far from the Nashville shops, restaurants and the Brown County State Park. We Always find Oak Haven clean and our room has all the comforts of home. The décor is very pleasing to the eye. It is obvious Sharon and her husband Duane work very hard to accommodate their guests. We enjoy the variety of each delicious and healthy breakfast prepared by Sharon. She is a wonderful cook and hostess. She is very knowledgeable, ready with answers to questions and suggestions on where to eat lunch or dinner. Sharon also provides maps for those who need them. We recommend highly the Oak Haven to anyone wanting / needing time away from their busy schedule. Marquita and Dave

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place for a Quiet Weekend Getaway à Oak Haven Bed & Breakfast (Nashville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2016

My wife and I spent out 24th Wedding Anniversary here, and were very impressed. Sharon is a great host, and makes you feel very welcomed to stay. She took her time showing us all of the amenities available to us and just talking to us and getting to know us. We stayed in the Master Suite and really appreciated all of the details available. After spending a cool day walking around Columbus, my wife was chilled when we arrived back at our room. But we had a small portable heater right there in our room, and my wife huddled around it and quickly warned up. How many chain hotels could provide that service?? (btw...Sharon offered to let my wife borrow a jacket from her own closet) I really liked taking a morning walk around the wooded trail with Cinder, their dog, as my personal trail guide. It was a great way to start each day. We loved our stay and will be going back again. Lee and Gwyn

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint and Close to Shopping à Allison House Inn (Nashville, Indiana)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2016

Though this location was quaint and close to shopping, I was a little disappointed. The photos seemed more charming than the actual location. But, the inn keeper was pure sweetness and it was so convenient being across the street from all the shopping. We little woke up, got our breakfast and began shopping. That part was great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}