Avis récents dans Narragansett, Rhode Island

Excellent Experience à Beech Tree Inn & Cottage (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2017

Extremely helpful and friendly staff and owners. Located on a quiet street , only an 18 minute walk to town. Individually prepared breakfast with enough choices to please everyone. Could have as much or as little as you want. French toast was a classic, while the omelets were a very close second. Well appointed and comfortable room, nice Jacuzzi! Off street parking and free wi-fi was a definite plus. We would definitely stay here on our next visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Victoria Room à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2017

We had a thoroughly enjoyable 2 night stay in Newport at the Victorian Ladies Inn. The Innkeeper, Cindy, was hospitable and knowledgeable. Our room was spacious, comfortable and had the wonderful added bonus of the private courtyard with koi pond. The breakfast menu offered about 6 hot options as well as a buffet with homemade coffee cakes, fruit, cereal and yogurts. On our first morning, we had crab cake with poached egg and toast entree that was so delicious! Cindy also offers homemade cookies every day during teatime. The Inn is within walking distance of restaurants, shops, the Cliff Walk and downtown.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely, Convenient, & Tranquil à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2017

I took my mother to Newport for her birthday and she told me she felt like a queen for 4 days! This location is very centrally located with onsite parking and was very quiet, despite being located on Memorial Blvd. The staff was very friendly and the breakfasts were delicious. Super convenient to the Mansions!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2017

I visited the Inn on 8/20 for a wedding and it was the perfect place for me to stay for a quick trip. The innkeeper was lovely and the room was so cozy. Definitely will stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Yearly Visit to Newport! à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2017

What can I say? I think this summer, 2017 may be our 8th consecutive stay at The Victorian Ladies Inn. Cindy, D, T, and S are some of my favorite people. You truly feel welcomed by everyone. So friendly. Sincere. The rooms, each one is perfect with a reasonable price range. The breakfasts are delicious! Fresh fruit salad, homemade coffee cake, breads, bagels, cereal (w/homemade granola) etc. The best of all are the egg dishes with crabmeat, French Toast with strawberries and marscapone cheese. I could go on and on. When you hear location is everything. It's so true. The inn is within walking distance to the beach, The Cliffwalk, the mansions and center of town. Come and stay and you'll agree with my review!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable, Clean, & Quiet -Amazing Breakfast! à Beech Tree Inn & Cottage (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 24, 2017

Upon arrival, Tom greeted us with a big friendly smile and kindly explained all of the amenities available at this B&B, and offered some suggestions for activities and restaurants in the area. Tom also provided us with a great little doggie welcome bag containing a couple of treats, a towel to wipe the dog's feet if necessary, a couple of good quality poopscoop bags, and a sheet for the four legged traveler to lay on. We stayed in the pet-friendly Room-103, which was very clean and bright with a nice comfortable queen-size bed. While the room decor may have been a little dated the entire space, ensuite bathroom, and furniture were all immaculately clean. This B&B is in a quiet residential neighborhood within a 10-minute walk to restaurants and bars down on Broadway, and about a 20-minute walk to the bustling waterfront area (which is something we very much appreciated). The breakfast room was full to capacity when we arrived in the morning and we were offered the option of having our breakfast outside on the backyard patio, which we accepted and this turned out to be a very enjoyable experience. The breakfast was excellent; you'll have the choice of fresh made omelettes, french toast, pancakes, or eggs made to order, all of which came with potato homefries, bacon, ham, or sausage. All of the staff here are extremely cheerful, friendly, and helpful, which really adds a wonderful touch to the overall B&B experience. We'll be staying here again soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't wait to go back! à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2017

Perfect setting to celebrate our 20 year anniversary! Beautiful property and the best breakfast in town! Perfect distance to walk to downtown.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Blueberry Cove Inn - July 2017 à Blueberry Cove Inn (Narragansett, Rhode Island)

3,0 Dernier avis le août 01, 2017

Seely is a very thoughtful, kind, and hospitable innkeeper! The location of the Inn is so convenient to Narragansett Beach and to the local bike path. We were comfortable in our room, and Seely's breakfasts were outstanding!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Victoria Room à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2017

We had a lovely stay in the Victoria room. It was private ans enjoyed the outdoor patio area and the Koi pond. Breakfast was fresh and very good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Bed and Breakfast à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2017

Lovely Inn with very friendly staff and delicious breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Every efficient b&b à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2017

Checked in early, no problem, room ready. A little far from the water, about a mile but t tennis hall of fame near and a wonderful farmers market Wednesday's. Breakfast was way beyond the normal b&b, lots of great stuff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint and perfect. à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2017

Right by the Cliff Walk/mansions. Great breakfast and friendly service. Cozy room. Back patio doors were so soundproof that we couldn't hear any construction noise going on the adjacent street.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekday getaway à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2017

This B&B was our last stop on our way home from Boston. The host was most accommodating as we had arrived ahead of check-in time, still allowing us to sign in and at least get our key so that we could come back to unpack later.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Over night stay à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2017

Very nice B&B located close to the mansions Newport is noted for. The breakfast was great, with many menu choices made to order for you. Lovely garden area but we did not take advantage of it as the weather was unusually cold and windy for June when we visited.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Weekend for a Graduation à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2017

We throughly enjoyed our stay at the inn. Cindy the innkeeper was very welcoming and so attentive to our needs. She started her day extra early in serving us a delicious breakfast before our daughter's graduation at Salve Regina. It's a very clean, beautifully decorated and well kept inn! Definitely recommend staying here!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Richard and Denise à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2017

Outstanding!!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasantly surprised à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

3,6 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2017

Clean rooms, great location. Breakfast was excellent. The only complaint was that the mattress was very old and sinking in the middle.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding elopement à Blueberry Cove Inn (Narragansett, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le février 22, 2017

My husband and I we're married on the beach by seely. The rooms were amazing and the whirlpool was heaven! The hospitality made us feel right at home! Can't wait to visit this summer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful in every way. à Beech Tree Inn & Cottage (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le février 17, 2017

The inn was recently purchased by new owners. They are a delightful young couple, Morgan and Cassandra. They go out of their way to please their guests. The breakfast was fabulous - anything and as much as you could possibly want. We brought our little dog and they couldn't have treated him better - he even got a little gift bag upon check-in. The rooms are beautiful and the inn is very quiet. We have been to other inns in Newport but this was hands down the best. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location and service à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 13, 2017

We had a wonderful stay in January. The owner upgraded our room for no charge. Breakfast especially the Eggs Newport were delicious. Room was very large and spotless. Walking distance to downtown and the Mansion area. Would stay again. Thank you

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B&B Newbies à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2016

My wife and I just concluded a 3 day/2 night stay at our very first B&B with two other couples/friends of ours and we were absolutely delighted! The service was superb, the overall attitude of everyone that worked there was very cordial, positive, friendly, and extremely helpful. We wanted for nothing as our every need was fulfilled. We highly recommended this delightful B&B and certainly look forward to our next visit to Newport.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Weekend à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2016

My husband and I stayed here for an anniversary weekend. The staff could not have been friendlier. The property itself was beautiful with several patios and a fish pond that we enjoyed at night while having a glass of wine. I was sure they had a professional chef in the kitchen because the food was better than some of the restaurants. We have stayed at other bed and breakfasts in Newport, but after this visit, I don't think we would go anywhere else. The Victorian Ladies Inn has us as customers for life.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


casual, clean, friendly, walk to town à Blueberry Cove Inn (Narragansett, Rhode Island)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2016

The Inn was basic and just as described. The suite we stayed in was clean, quiet, and very close to the harbor. We needed a place that would accept my dog and this Inn was perfect. The breakfasts were delicious and a lot of care was put into the preparation. This is not a fancy Inn it is casual and a good place to sleep, but the owners make you feel comfortable and want you to return. I would definitely return again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Weekend Getaway! à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2016

We've been coming here for over 20 years and it's always been a great experience! Rooms are great and clean. Breakfast is excellent and the staff are wonderful and extremely knowledgeable about the attractions in the area. If you're looking for a nice relaxing place to stay and enjoy all Newport has to offer, then this the place to stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friendly hostess and host! à Blueberry Cove Inn (Narragansett, Rhode Island)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2016

We had a wonderful weekend stay w/Seely and David. They were most gracious and accommodating for our family's needs. Don't know that we will ever get back to Narragansett to stay in a b&b, but I would recommend Blueberry Cove to anyone who wishes calm, quiet, and really good breakfasts. We also appreciated the coffee service availability round the clock. Thanks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Romantic Get-away à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2016

My wife and I recently stayed at the Victorian Ladies Inn to celebrate our 40th Anniversary. We stayed in the Alfred room and it was very cozy and the perfect room for our second honeymoon. The Breakfasts were amazing. Our favorite was the Eggs Newport, although the Stuffed French Toast and Herbed Omelette were also delicious. All of the staff were very helpful and made our stay special. The proximity to the Cliff Walk was also a definite plus. I would highly recommend the Victorian Ladies Inn to anyone considering visiting Newport. I hope we get to visit again in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Weekend Escape à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2016

We had a great time this past weekend at the Victorian Ladies Inn! The breakfast was more delicious than most of the meals we had the whole weekend, the staff was welcoming and attentive, and the price was the best value you can get in Newport.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant and welcoming visit. à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2016

Well appointed room, friendly staff and delicious breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A true Newport experience à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2016

We stay here over a weekend in September, when a friend of mine was getting married. Because of the boat show, All of the downtown hotels are booked up in the very expensive. We found this quaint local inn A true Newport experience. The lovely accommodations and delicious breakfast made us feel like we got a different taste of this timeless town. It was walking distance from the downtown area, about 15 minutes at a leisurely pace. We enjoyed taking over most of the time to get around and avoid parking.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great value/Excellent service à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2016

Our room was clean and comfortable. It was an excellent value. The breakfasts were wonderful and made to order. The innkeeper provided wonderful recommendations for food and activities. She sent me to the best local spots for regional cuisine. We had a great stay! We would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Beech Tree Inn & Cottage (4,66)
  2. Victorian Ladies Inn (4,51)
  3. Blueberry Cove Inn (4,20)
  4. Best Kept Secret B&B (3,20)
Haut
check }