Avis récents dans Narragansett, Rhode Island

Pleasantly surprised à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

3,6 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2017

Clean rooms, great location. Breakfast was excellent. The only complaint was that the mattress was very old and sinking in the middle.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding elopement à Blueberry Cove Inn (Narragansett, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le février 22, 2017

My husband and I we're married on the beach by seely. The rooms were amazing and the whirlpool was heaven! The hospitality made us feel right at home! Can't wait to visit this summer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful in every way. à Beech Tree Inn & Cottage (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le février 17, 2017

The inn was recently purchased by new owners. They are a delightful young couple, Morgan and Cassandra. They go out of their way to please their guests. The breakfast was fabulous - anything and as much as you could possibly want. We brought our little dog and they couldn't have treated him better - he even got a little gift bag upon check-in. The rooms are beautiful and the inn is very quiet. We have been to other inns in Newport but this was hands down the best. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location and service à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 13, 2017

We had a wonderful stay in January. The owner upgraded our room for no charge. Breakfast especially the Eggs Newport were delicious. Room was very large and spotless. Walking distance to downtown and the Mansion area. Would stay again. Thank you

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B&B Newbies à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2016

My wife and I just concluded a 3 day/2 night stay at our very first B&B with two other couples/friends of ours and we were absolutely delighted! The service was superb, the overall attitude of everyone that worked there was very cordial, positive, friendly, and extremely helpful. We wanted for nothing as our every need was fulfilled. We highly recommended this delightful B&B and certainly look forward to our next visit to Newport.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Weekend à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2016

My husband and I stayed here for an anniversary weekend. The staff could not have been friendlier. The property itself was beautiful with several patios and a fish pond that we enjoyed at night while having a glass of wine. I was sure they had a professional chef in the kitchen because the food was better than some of the restaurants. We have stayed at other bed and breakfasts in Newport, but after this visit, I don't think we would go anywhere else. The Victorian Ladies Inn has us as customers for life.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


casual, clean, friendly, walk to town à Blueberry Cove Inn (Narragansett, Rhode Island)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2016

The Inn was basic and just as described. The suite we stayed in was clean, quiet, and very close to the harbor. We needed a place that would accept my dog and this Inn was perfect. The breakfasts were delicious and a lot of care was put into the preparation. This is not a fancy Inn it is casual and a good place to sleep, but the owners make you feel comfortable and want you to return. I would definitely return again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Weekend Getaway! à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2016

We've been coming here for over 20 years and it's always been a great experience! Rooms are great and clean. Breakfast is excellent and the staff are wonderful and extremely knowledgeable about the attractions in the area. If you're looking for a nice relaxing place to stay and enjoy all Newport has to offer, then this the place to stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friendly hostess and host! à Blueberry Cove Inn (Narragansett, Rhode Island)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2016

We had a wonderful weekend stay w/Seely and David. They were most gracious and accommodating for our family's needs. Don't know that we will ever get back to Narragansett to stay in a b&b, but I would recommend Blueberry Cove to anyone who wishes calm, quiet, and really good breakfasts. We also appreciated the coffee service availability round the clock. Thanks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Romantic Get-away à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2016

My wife and I recently stayed at the Victorian Ladies Inn to celebrate our 40th Anniversary. We stayed in the Alfred room and it was very cozy and the perfect room for our second honeymoon. The Breakfasts were amazing. Our favorite was the Eggs Newport, although the Stuffed French Toast and Herbed Omelette were also delicious. All of the staff were very helpful and made our stay special. The proximity to the Cliff Walk was also a definite plus. I would highly recommend the Victorian Ladies Inn to anyone considering visiting Newport. I hope we get to visit again in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Weekend Escape à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2016

We had a great time this past weekend at the Victorian Ladies Inn! The breakfast was more delicious than most of the meals we had the whole weekend, the staff was welcoming and attentive, and the price was the best value you can get in Newport.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant and welcoming visit. à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2016

Well appointed room, friendly staff and delicious breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A true Newport experience à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2016

We stay here over a weekend in September, when a friend of mine was getting married. Because of the boat show, All of the downtown hotels are booked up in the very expensive. We found this quaint local inn A true Newport experience. The lovely accommodations and delicious breakfast made us feel like we got a different taste of this timeless town. It was walking distance from the downtown area, about 15 minutes at a leisurely pace. We enjoyed taking over most of the time to get around and avoid parking.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great value/Excellent service à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2016

Our room was clean and comfortable. It was an excellent value. The breakfasts were wonderful and made to order. The innkeeper provided wonderful recommendations for food and activities. She sent me to the best local spots for regional cuisine. We had a great stay! We would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Treasure Trove in Newport, Rhode Island à Beech Tree Inn & Cottage (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2016

The Beach Tree Inn and Cottage is absolutely fantastic! The property is well maintained, the owners are super friendly, the rooms are beautiful, and the breakfast is delicious! 5 stars+!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy, comfy à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

Loved our room the Pauline. The breakfast in the morning was wonderful. Cooked to order. Great deal on the mansions and wine tasting. Make sure they give you the correct coupon for the wine tasting otherwise you have to pay full price.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect place to stay! à Beech Tree Inn & Cottage (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 18, 2016

Stayed here for a few days. The rooms were large, comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly and personable. The daily breakfast is cooked to order and very delicious! We enjoyed our stay and the next time we come to visit newport we look forward to staying here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B & B, Convenient location à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

Rooms and B & B are very nice with a delicious breakfast. Very convenient walking distance to cliff walk and mansions. Good value for your money. Will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I want to move in! à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

My husband and I went to the Victorian Ladies Inn for a quick overnight getaway. What a beautiful, peaceful place! I loved the Louise room we stayed in! Everything was so wonderful we really wanted to move in for the rest of the summer!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Blueberry cove inn à Blueberry Cove Inn (Narragansett, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2016

The room was comfortable and well maintained. Seely was very accommodating and friendly. Would definitely visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2016

A charming B&B with excellent service. Cindy and her lovely staff provided a warm welcome (Sammy the dog, too!!) and made suggestions on what I should see. It's conveniently located close the cliffwalk and is a nice walk down to the water (about 20 min). Parking is also available, which is nice. The breakfast buffet is abundant -- more than what I had expected. I was on the second floor of main house. The room was comfortable and clean but there is some noise from the street if you go to bed early. All in all, a terrific experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great. 40th Anniversary celebration! à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2016

A romantic get away back in time! Loved the Victorian decor! Staff was wonderful and helpful about the area! The breakfast was delicious! Would do it again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Blueberry Cove Inn RI à Blueberry Cove Inn (Narragansett, Rhode Island)

3,2 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

Over all we had a great stay. The room rates for that area were very competitive, but in visiting some other establishments nearby we found more updated places in a similar price point. The owner/staff were very accommodating. The breakfast served was very good. The downside is that the Inn itself is very outdated and could use a makeover including paint and furnishings. This is not implying that the Inn is not clean, just a little worn. The above info was the determination for the rating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely experience à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2016

My room was very quiet and comfortable, private bath, exceptional staff members. I would definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Inn Hostess à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2016

Shared information about the area and greeted us with mint tea. The breakfasts were amazing and top quality. Poached eggs over a crab cake were excellent. Fresh fruit and great assortment of teas. Third floor room a bit of a narrow climb, but we were forewarned. Would highly recommend for the superb service, cleanliness and fresh made to order breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Review à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2016

Lovely place. The inn keeper was very courteous and helpful. Food was delicious. Location was near everything we wanted to do. Beds were not as comfortable as if like. Very hard mattress. But overall wonderful place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


All We Could Ask For à Blueberry Cove Inn (Narragansett, Rhode Island)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2016

We recently had our wedding reception at the Blueberry Cove Inn and it was more than we could ask for. Steely prepared everything for us from the flowers, to our cake, and even the champagne toast. She made wedding planning less stressful than I could have ever imagined! We had a small intimate ceremony at Point Judith and everything was prepared for us when we got back. Not only were the grounds perfect for our reception, we had the first floor suite which was clean, comfortable, and had plenty of space! Even the included breakfast was home cooked and delicious! Would highly recommend to couples planning small weddings and to people just looking for a well kept bed and breakfast for their stay in Narragansett!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sisters weekend à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2016

The location was good ,close but not too close. Parking can be tight. The breakfasts were beautiful, plentiful, and delicious. The staff helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Returning Guests à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2016

This is our second year to stay at the Victorian Ladies Inn. Wonderful from start to finish!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great trip! à Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2016

It is the second time we have stayed here and we will definitely be back! Rooms are lovely and clean, staff is delightful and the breakfast was delicious!! Great location too!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}