Avis récents dans Naples, New York

Relaxing Overnight à Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2018

As always our room was clean and comfortable and our breakfast was delicious! Thank you again Henry and Barb.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing stay! à Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 23, 2018

We had never stayed in a bed and breakfast before so we were kind of skeptical. But this place was amazing. The owners were so polite and professional. Our room was so cute and cozy. We had a good size bed and a nice bathroom attached to the room as well. Everything was very clean and tidy too! If all bed and breakfasts are like this then I can see our hotel stays becoming less and less in the future. We really enjoyed ourselves and felt very welcomed!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delicious visit to Monier Manor à Monier Manor (Naples, NY)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 19, 2018

Our visit to Monier Manor was perfect. Room was very comfortable and the breakfasts were outstanding!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We'll be back! à Monier Manor (Naples, NY)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2018

Whenever we are in the beautiful finger lakes area, Monier Manor is our temporary home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place! à Monier Manor (Naples, NY)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2018

Very comfortable, convenient, welcoming. Enjoyed our stay there and will be returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly Recommended à Monier Manor (Naples, NY)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2018

When we come to Naples, we never stay anywhere else. Recommend that everyone do the same.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


BRISTOL VIEWS JULY 2018 à Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2018

Friendly hosts. Very clean and lent breakfast. Large patio. Good Air Conditioning. Excellent breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great BnB à Monier Manor (Naples, NY)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2018

This was our second stay. Very high standards continue. Had a convenient place to store bikes which was very helpful to us

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Blessed Respite à Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2018

My spouse and I really enjoyed our 2-night stay. Great breakfasts, beautiful room and grounds, fabulous views. Our one issue was that service was maybe too much. My spouse is disabled and we have our routines. At times we felt our privacy was a bit invaded by excessive offers to assist from one member of the 2-owner team. I wondered if something had gone wrong, would he have been covered by the "Good Samaratian" laws, I doubt it. Also, and I hate to have to say this but... oh well, it needs to be said: I may be totally wrong, but as a primary caregiver in a Lesbian couple I had to wonder if I had been male, would this male propritor have felt such liberty to be in the physical space of my wife? We came to Naples, NY with a personal, somewhat emotional agenda to take care of, and this sense of having our space invaded made that all the more difficult. The male propritor had no idea of all this, but it really wasn't his business to know... guests should not have to ask for their privacy to be respected, and when he seemed to not understand that was what was needed, I had to talk to the female member of the team. things improved after she spoke with him. We did enjoy our days there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B à Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2018

Absolutely charming stay at this B&B! Hosts were awesome and the breakfast was delicious. We will definitely be back soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Annual get away with friends à Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2018

This is the second time we have chosen Bristol Views for our weekend getaway. Barb and Henry are warm and inviting. The home is a country charm with a beautiful view of the Finger Lakes landscape.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bristol View B & B à Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2017

We had a wonderful stay at the BristolViews B&B. Our hosts were awesome. The B&B was beautiful. We would recommend to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thank you à Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2017

Apple pancakes were wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Moniervisit à Monier Manor (Naples, NY)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2017

Love, love, love this place. Come back every year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Autumn stay à Monier Manor (Naples, NY)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2017

Bruce and Donna were fantastic as our hosts. They both are friendly and outgoing. The room we had was wonderfully rustic and very clean and well cared for. With so many things to do in Naples we recommend Monier Manor not just because of the wonderful value it has, but it is so centrally located that you can walk to the many places Naples holds.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding accommodations! à Monier Manor (Naples, NY)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2017

This is my third stay at Monier Manor and I can't wait to go back! The rooms are always exceptional and the breakfast is to die for. Donna and Bruse are fantastic hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful Stay à Monier Manor (Naples, NY)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 20, 2017

We enjoyed our 2 nights at Monier Manor. A nice central location on the Main Street but not noisy. Donna was very helpful with planning our hikes and giving us local tips! The breakfasts were lovely but found the portions a bit small and not much choice. Rooms were very well appointed and comfortable with lots of little extras! We would stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place, great ambiance, great hosts à Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 03, 2017

We had a wonderful experience at Bristol Views, from the time we pulled into the driveway! The owners went beyond our expectations to make our stay comfortable, we felt like we had the run of their home, there were many nooks to view the beauty of the area; it was peaceful and restful. Our bedroom was exceptionally comfortable with a large bathroom suite that more than met our needs. We felt like guests in a friend's house with amazing breakfasts served each morning. This is definitely THE place to stay when visiting Canandaigua lake! Art and Sandra, Toronto, ON

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Room with a view.... à Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2017

Very restful and enjoyable stay. Great location between Naples and Canandaigua.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bristol View review à Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2017

Was amazed at the area and the views from Bristol Views were beautiful. We hope to come back and enjoy Bristol View with our family sometime in the fall.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing à Monier Manor (Naples, NY)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2017

Very relaxing and comfortable stay. A nice mix of privacy and attentivness.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fun weekend with friends à Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2017

Our first stay at Bristol Views. Had a great time...Barb and Henry are so friendly and helpful. They have a lovely home. Enjoyed sitting out on the patio sharing wine and cheese with our friends...would definitely recommend this B&B

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cute and quaint à Monier Manor (Naples, NY)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2017

A beautiful old house with beautiful rooms for a romantic night with loved one.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay à Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2017

We so enjoyed our stay at Bristol Views. Our room was clean and cozy and our hosts were warm and welcoming. We will definitely be back! Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another great stay à Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2016

Have stayed her many time and even got married here. Rooms and common areas are very clean and quiet. Barb and Henry are wonder hosts. We will be staying again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful B&B in the Finger Lakes à Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2016

We spent two nights at the Bristol Views B&B to celebrate our 52 Wedding Anniversary. The location is in the Wine Country of the Finger Lakes and very close to Naples. The B&B is located on the top of one of the hills and has a view of the South end of Canandaiqua Lake. It also is a short drive to a few of the other Finger Lakes. We stayed in the smallest of the rooms with a queen size bed but it was very cozy and extremely clean. Our breakfast both mornings were delicious and our hosts, Barb and Henry were extremely cordial and helpful in giving us information on local places to visit/eat. We will be coming back to this B&B in the near future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxed and Romantic Weekend à Monier Manor (Naples, NY)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2016

Our weekend at the Monier Manor was fantastic! The room was spacious, clean and comfy and all the amenities they offered really made a difference. The service was great and Donna made us amazing breakfasts and gave great recommendations. Would definitely recommend to others looking for a romantic weekend in the Finger Lakes.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic stay!!!! à Monier Manor (Naples, NY)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2016

I've stayed at Monier three times and each stay is better than the last. The food is outstanding! Bruce and Donna are excellent hosts. I will not stay anywhere else in the Finger Lakes.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Picture Perfect! à Monier Manor (Naples, NY)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

This is the third time I've stayed at Monier Manor and I love it here. It's the most beautiful house in Naples and the food is amazing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


nice bed and breakfast à Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

3,0 Dernier avis le août 28, 2016

cute old farmhouse style, we enjoyed our stay. good breakfast, owners friendly and helpful. it was very hot during our stay and were very happy for the good air conditioner in our room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (4,68)
  2. Monier Manor (4,59)
Haut
check }