Avis récents dans Mystic, Connecticut

A Lovely Stay à Mermaid Inn of Mystic (Mystic, Connecticut)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2017

Had the best 25th Anniversary weekend at Mermaid Inn. It was our 1st bed and breakfast and we both loved and enjoyed every minute. Josephine was wonderful. I sent her an email that we may arrive earlier than check-in time and was told we can still park in back parking lot after 12 no problem. Well when we arrived early she had our room ready and was very helpful as to where we should go and gave us recommendations to eat dinner that night. It was awesome. The following morning we had the best breakfast made by Josephine. You MUST try the lobster quiche if you love lobster..It was beyond delicious. I would HIGHLY recommend staying here. Everything was perfect and the property and rooms were very clean and fresh. Thank you again to Josephine for your superb hospitality. We enjoyed our anniversary weekend to the fullest....Tammy & Phil

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect... à Inn at Harbor Hill Marina (Niantic, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2017

We have stayed here a few times to see family. We can't think of a better place to stay. The owners are pros and are very caring to guests and to their staff. The rooms are lovely and there is plenty of outdoor space with lovely gardens, comfy chairs, a nice big porch and tables.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful spot on the water à The Inn at Stonington (Stonington, Connecticut)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 31, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Stonington Inn. The location is perfect with restaurants and beauty all around us. The wine and cheese in the afternoons was a nice touch as was the continental breakfast. My only complaint was that the fire pit was not lit on a chilly night and when we asked to have it lit, the attendant on duty indicated that it was rather difficult to do. Other than that, the place was great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just a great place à Mermaid Inn of Mystic (Mystic, Connecticut)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 30, 2017

Breakfast was wonderful Room was very clean and really well done. Cookies and to go back just a great time. Easy walk to shops and restaurants. Just book it ,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Relaxing and Charming à Stonecroft Country Inn (Ledyard, Connecticut)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 30, 2017

Just plan to stay here...Jodie and Scott will be great hosts for you...we enjoyed it all from Thursday to Sunday ... A lot to do close by even a short ride to RI Beaches and Watch Hill is in order.. Enjoy like we did

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Add to your experience of New England! à Mermaid Inn of Mystic (Mystic, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le août 27, 2017

We loved our stay at the Mermaid. If you want to visit southeastern Connecticut, this is the inn to choose!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Not worth the money à The Windswept Inn (Charlestown, Rhode Island)

1,8 Dernier avis le août 27, 2017

The pictures online were obviously taken during better days. Arrived to find out that they don't have breakfast even though the website claims they do. I spoke to manager who said he could do nothing about it. When we got to the room, there was a chair outside the room with an ashtray filled with stinky cigarette butts. The room was clean, however, their was a dump rid bag hanging in the room and it was obvious that there had been a leak of some kind. We were getting ready for bed and a mouse entered the room from under the door jam. My boyfriend scared it away but when I mentioned it to the manager the next morning he said "are you sure it wasn't a baby squirrel?" ??? You mean you know you have a squirrel problem?

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Stay! à Copper Beech Inn (Ivoryton, Connecticut)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 25, 2017

Spent 2 nights in a super deluxe room.. This inn is quite beautiful and the rooms are spacious. Great bathroom! Could have used an extra bar of soap (one fore the shower or bath another foer the sink), but this is nit-picking. Comfy bed, ac was a little noisy. Breakfast both days was scrumptious and Tyler, our waiter was very sweet.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Horrible. Do yourself a favor and stay somewhere else. à The Windswept Inn (Charlestown, Rhode Island)

1,0 Dernier avis le août 24, 2017

Rooms that are given are not the rooms that are pictured.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We will be back! à Copper Beech Inn (Ivoryton, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2017

Sarah was a great help changing our check in date and with room selection. The Restaurant was fantastic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Inn Perfect Setting à Inn at Harbor Hill Marina (Niantic, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2017

We spent 2 nights at the Inn for our Anniversary. It is close to Mystic and the casinos yet far enough away to avoid the crowds. The Inn is on a Marina where you can sit on the back porch and look over the water. The innkeepers were generous with their advice on local attractions and places to eat. They offered a continental breakfast and one specialty breakfast dish which was delicious. The setting was beautiful and the inn was well maintained with beautiful landscaping and flowers a plenty. Our room was comfortable, we had a restful sleep not noticing any other guests. We would stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time staying at The Inn at Stonington and loved it! à The Inn at Stonington (Stonington, Connecticut)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 21, 2017

Enjoyed a one night romantic getaway at the zoo. We were warmly greeted and immediately made to feel welcome. We were not familiar with Stonington and were provided some tips including a great dinner recommendation. The room was beautiful and very clean. Even though the inn was sold out we found it to be peaceful and quiet. We enjoyed a wonderful continental breakfast while sitting outside on the patio overlooking the harbor. Our stay couldn't have been better!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à The Inn at Stonington (Stonington, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2017

We stayed two nights in Room 19, Annex Building overlooking harbour with a large balcony. The room was extremely comfortable and spotless. It had incredible views. It's price was very reasonable. You are in the perfect spot in Stonington. The staff was awesome. Love you Denise, Aubrey and Brandy! We met and spoke with many at morning breakfast and wine and cheese hour, in our case hours!! We will highly recommend you and definately be back. Ralph & Amy

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from Home à The Inn at Stonington (Stonington, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2017

We have been visiting the Inn for many years and hope to continue doing so for many to come. The location is spectacular, the Inn is one of the best-decorated and maintained places I've ever visited, and the staff is super. Truly a class establishment!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent as always à The Inn at Stonington (Stonington, Connecticut)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 18, 2017

Love this place, love the location and the people always helpful and friendly

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wouldn't stay here again:( à The Windswept Inn (Charlestown, Rhode Island)

1,4 Dernier avis le août 18, 2017

There was no service. Getting clean or enough towels was not easy. We ran out of toilet paper and no one brought more for us, even after calling. There was supposed to be breakfast included, but there was nothing offered. Not even coffee.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tuey's 50th à The Inn at Stonington (Stonington, Connecticut)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 17, 2017

Loved the hotel -the vibe, the atmosphere , the room was perfect Cannot beat the location -staff friendly and helpful. Bathroom could have been a tad bit cleaner and there should have been more than two shower towels for guests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A peaceful jewel on the Connecticut coast à The Inn at Stonington (Stonington, Connecticut)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 17, 2017

This historic inn at Stonington Borough is a quiet respite from the hustle & noise of NY metro living, The staff, led by Susan, are hospitable & attentive to every guest & always make you feel special. The rooms are well-appointed & luxurious. The morning continental breakfast is very satisfying w home-made breakfast breads & cakes. We stay here at least 3-4 times a year and the owner, Bill Griffin, is always adding new features. This inn is a gem! Bill & Liz

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Disappointing à The Windswept Inn (Charlestown, Rhode Island)

1,0 Dernier avis le août 16, 2017

Having used Bedandbreakfast.com before it was a shock that this place is one that you offer/advertise. The good .... room was big, cable service had a full assortment of options, and as a last minute venture to the beach, they had availability. Now I know why. I believe we were one of two people occupying the whole place in the middle of one of the busiest summer weeks. Dimly lit rooms, mis-matched old furniture, bed linens that were fraying and stained. Half used toilet paper rolls stacked up on the dispenser. TWO bath towels even though I booked 3 people into the place. Booked 2 nights, stayed 1. Creepy place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home! à The Inn at Stonington (Stonington, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le août 16, 2017

Friendly and helpful staff, perfect location, beautiful and clean room overlooking the water...definitely the best place to stay in Stonington!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Not to be missed à Roseledge Country Inn and Farm Shop (Preston, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2017

Beautiful setting and grounds, lovely home, nice hosts, great breakfast - highly recommend and plan on returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Windswept OK à The Windswept Inn (Charlestown, Rhode Island)

2,4 Dernier avis le août 11, 2017

It did not provide a breakfast, so why under a B and B I don't know.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This is the Place for You if You Like à Coastal Cottage Inn (New London, Connecticut)

1,8 Dernier avis le août 08, 2017

No bedroom key locks, possible sharing of bathroom, make your own bed, parking on busy street (if you can get it), no on-site breakfast (no food), no hair dryer, no foyer lights if you come home in after dark (house pitch black), minimum innkeeper presence, no Connecticut tax if you pay in cash.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Stay à Deacon Timothy Pratt Bed & Breakfast (Old Saybrook, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le août 06, 2017

My husband and I stayed here recently and had a relaxing getaway. They have bicycles for guests to use so we rode to the beach and walked around during low tide. I loved reading my book in the jacuzzi tub. The staff is friendly and the rooms are pretty.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


NOT a Bed and Breakfast! à The Windswept Inn (Charlestown, Rhode Island)

2,2 Dernier avis le août 04, 2017

This is NOT a bed and Breakfast. It is a typical beach motel on a highway. There is no onsight dining (there appeared to be at one time a restaurant - but it is now a vacant building). Room was large - but musty. Anyone with allergies - beware. Inkeeper accomodating an pleasant. Towels/linens/blankets old and cheap. If you are looking for a place to lay your heads while going to the beach - it is fine. Rooms large and full size refrigerator. However - would not recommend for anything else.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming inn and outstanding staff à The Inn at Stonington (Stonington, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le août 03, 2017

We have nothing but great things to say about the Inn at Stonington. Perfect location for a walk into the cute fishing village or the historic lighthouse plus right on the water for a stroll along the pier. The staff from Susan the Manager on down did everything to make us feel very welcome and at home for the 2 days we were there. Would highly recommend them to anyone visiting the Mystic/Stonington area. We are so happy we chose it! A big thank you to Susan and the Inn for making our stay so fantastic!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect à Inn at Harbor Hill Marina (Niantic, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2017

My nine year old son and I recently spent two nights at the inn as part of our week long vacation. My son had never been to New England, so I wanted to include a stay at a B&B as part of his experience. I could not have chosen better! The inn is beautiful, cozy, peaceful, friendly, and impeccably clean. Breakfast was delicious. We went to sleep each evening and woke each morning to a lovely view of the harbor with gentle breezes blowing in our window. We had incredible state parks, boat rides, live theater, putt putt, Mystic Seaport, and an amazing used bookstore all within a few minutes. Honestly, we could have kept happily entertained with the inn as our base for well over a week. Thank you to all of the staff for helping to create some wonderful childhood memories for my son!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful place. à Abbey's Lantern Hill Inn (Ledyard, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2017

Just the best place with lovely hosts! Rooms are spectacular and the food is all natural, mostly organic, very gf, veg, vegan friendly. We stayed in the Cadillac room and it was marvelous. Immensely comfortable, immaculate, with a large patio and a delightful whirlpool tub. I am particularly thankful that our hosts allowed us to heat up food for dinner in the kitchen and borrow plates as well. The area surrounding the B&B is lovely with wonderful hiking trails and a great Native American museum. We recommend this place wholeheartedly and can't wait to go back for another visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Convenient Location à The Windswept Inn (Charlestown, Rhode Island)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2017

The Windswept Inn is located near great public beaches and has easy access to nearby destinations. Rooms are clean and comfy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful visit! à The Inn at Stonington (Stonington, Connecticut)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2017

The room and bathroom were enormous! The space was very clean and well appointed. Our room was in the Annex but the Inn itself is beautiful and luxurious. Overall a great time and beautiful location!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }