Avis récents dans Mount Pleasant, Caroline du Sud

Best B&B Stay à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2017

We stumbled across the Plantation Oaks Inn in the Spring when we were planning our Charleston long weekend. What a gem! I couldn't have asked for a better location for us to have stayed in, and it truly added to our overall experience. We are still dreaming about that delicious hash brown casserole breakfast, loved meeting friendly guests out on the porch and came back to a clean room every time we ventured out. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2017

This is our second time to stay here. Relaxing atmosphere . Owners and staff very accommodating. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place near Charleston, SC à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2017

Everthing about our stay at the Inn was excellent. We were there for three nights and we will be returning in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2017

I always enjoy my stay at the Inn at I'on. They communicate well -- they reached out to me to ensure I had access to my room for a late arrival. The rooms are always clean and tidy and well appointed. In room coffee and biscotti was a nice touch. They only negative I would say was a very small one -- it was unclear on how to access the wifi system and then when I understood how to connect -- the connection was very spotty and unavailable for most of my stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Experience filled with Southern Charm! à The Cottages on Charleston Harbor (Mt. Pleasant, SC)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2017

This is an amazing property!!! Came to celebrate my Mother's Birthday and they even decorated the cottage for it! The staff is super wonderful...could not be nicer or more helpful!! We absolutely loved the cottage...and did not want to leave! The home baked desserts in the afternoon are incredible... I would go back in a minute...only downfall is the $$ ride to downtown for meals, shopping, etc. but worth it for the beautiful views!! Cannot say enough good things about The Cottages!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Would stay again à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2017

The room was very clean, the bed was comfortable, and the breakfast was delicious. We called for a last minute reservation and couldn't have been happier with our choice. Both Steve and Phyllis were very nice . We would stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B in Mt. Pleasant, SC à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

Our family was in Mt. Pleasant for our daughters wedding weekend, Plantation Oaks Inn was the perfect place . We rented all the rooms out and enjoyed spending relaxing time together . The entire Inn is just beautiful , our breakfast was delicious and all dietary needs were graciously taken into consideration. Phyllis and Steve are wonderful hosts and we truly enjoyed our conversation at breakfast. We will visit again in the near future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

Sunday Breakfast was excellent as was Monday. Nice rooms with view of Marsh and great screened in deck. Like vacation with Home style setting. Hope to visit again! Fred Fischer

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great choice à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

Beautiful location and close to Charleston. Stayed in the Cotton Room for three nights as we were attending a wedding in Charleston. Very cozy, clean and tastefully decorated. Our bathroom was across the hall which was a little inconvenient but we knew it when we booked the room. Breakfasts were delicious and creative. Steve, the owner, prepared everything himself and served us. He was also very attentive to our needs and made our stay a very comfortable one. Would definitely return if we visit Charleston again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our HAFH in Charleston à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

2,8 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2017

We have been staying at the inn now for many years, including through the recent change in ownership and management. Room just as pleasant as always. Only real complaint is totally unrealistic breakfast hour: starts at 9 am!!! What good is a complementary breakfast at 9?

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


feels like home à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 27, 2017

the hotel is charming and convenient. the room big and decorated beautiful. the people is very friendly and breakfast was delicious. reasons for not giving a five star rating: room was clean but bed is a bit worn out. also, staff are super nice but their schedule is to leave early, so they aren't available at all time. we didn't need them, but I found that to be odd.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Southern Hospitality at Its Best à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 26, 2017

The staff bent over backwards to be pleasant and accommodating. Everyone went above and beyond my expectations. The breakfasts were amazing! I plan to visit again in the fall.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Room à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2017

Had a great time at the inn at ion. The rooms were amazing. Will definitely go back

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


WONDERFUL STAY!! à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 21, 2017

We stayed at the Inn at ION for 4 nights! We had a wonderful time. The food was amazing and everyone was so friendly and helpful. Definitely would recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Girls trip à The Cottages on Charleston Harbor (Mt. Pleasant, SC)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2017

The Cottages on Charleston Harbor accommodations were perfect for our girls extended weekend getaway. Breakfast was provided everyday along with snacks throughout the day. We also enjoyed the fact that we had a full kitchen but yet had housekeeping services daily as opposed to vrbo rental. We loved our trip and will definitely be recommending this place to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Inn at Ion/Charleston à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2017

We always stay at the Inn at Ion when we visit Charleston, however we unfortunately chose a weekend of a Wedding with the Bride and four bridesmaids staying above our room. The noise at night made getting and staying asleep difficult, however all other facets of the our stay were outstanding. We recommend The Inn at Ion to anyone and everyone, but perhaps not when five members of a Wedding Party are above your room. I feel certain that in the future the management would share that information with prospective guests, and arrangements can be made to try and keep such a large group in perhaps two or three rooms that are not on the upper floor where the noise would be intolerable to guests below.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Most Pleasant Stay at the Inn at I'on à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2017

The staff was great. The breakfasts were quite good. The room was excellent. If you enjoy Italian cuisine, Fratello's at the Inn at I'on, is for you. We will definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay, highly recommend! à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2017

We were moving locally and decided to spend a couple of nights in a hotel instead of the mess of the move. Not wanting to deal with the crowds and price of downtown, we decided to stay at the Inn at Ion. It made the move so much easier and we so enjoyed the fine meal waiting for us right there at the Inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend away à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2017

Perfect get-away. Both the bed and breakfast were great and the hosts were there if you needed them---- The Gills

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Gem à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2017

Tucked away in a charming little neighborhood, only 15 minutes from Charleston but with all the charm but none of the noise of a bustling tourist destination. Staff was friendly and attentive. I could live in my room, I would!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Room with good Food à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2017

We stayed on Sunday night and was able to check in early and even enjoyed a "REALLY GREAT BRUNCH." The only draw back if I had to find one was that noise that you get from the road. We have stayed a many B&B's in the historic area of downtown, and really enjoyed the community. You are just 5-10 minutes from downtown. The staff was amazing, rooms where really nice, and really look forward to staying again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Place to Relax after a day in Charleston à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2017

The Inn at I'On is an easy 10 minute drive to Charleston. The rooms are clean, elegant and comfortable. Special features of are room included a comfortable kingsize bed, an oversize soaking tub and a covered balcony.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly Recommend à The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2017

Very pleased with our stay here. Rooms were nice and clean. Loved the deck area for an afternoon drink. Short distance to Charleston. Would stay again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Plantation Stay à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

3,4 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2017

Shelly was great! Very helpful every morning with suggestions and guidance about the area. Only met Phyllis and Steve a few times during our visit but they were also very nice. The Inn was a short distance to downtown and all other site we wanted to visit. Boone Plantation next door to the inn is a must see.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't wait to go back à The Cottages on Charleston Harbor (Mt. Pleasant, SC)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 06, 2017

It was great. Wonderful view. Very clean cottage and the staff was helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I wish I could give it more than 5 stars à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2017

We couldn't ask for more. The owners, Steve and Phyllis do everything they can to make your stay as good as it can be. Their employee, Shelly is awesome! Shelly is the one that greeted us on our arrival and made us feel at home immediately. Steve and Phyllis need to keep her. Shelly gave us great recommendations for dinner and sights to see. We can't wait to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely evening à The Palmetto House Inn (Mt Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2017

We were fortunate to be able to have a suite available on short notice. It was wonderful to be able to come back to this comfortable, charming inn after a great dinner. The owner and staff were accommodating and friendly. We would happily return and highly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super cozy, beautiful Inn à The Palmetto House Inn (Mt Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2017

We just finished our three night stay at The Palmetto House Inn. Our room was clean and very spacious and the staff was super friendly. We searched for a great place to stay near Charleston and this was the best value while offering the nicest accommodations.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A true gem! à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2017

My wife and I along with two friends stayed at Plantation Oaks for two nights in March. We came down to run the rugged maniac obstacle course race! The staff was wonderful and really made our stay special. We will be back next year! The rooms were clean and we'll furnished and the food was amazing! Thank you for such a wonderful time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mt Pleasant March 2017 à Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2017

A nice inn. Owners and staff were very kind

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }