Avis récents dans Morro Bay, Californie

Simply the best Waterfront Hotel Inn Morro Bay! à Estero Inn (Morro Bay, CA)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 14, 2018

My husband and I celebrated our 25th anniversary here and we are so happy we did! The staff was so friendly and helpful and the accommodations were wonderful. The views from our room were priceless. We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


AUGUST VISIT ESTERO INN à Estero Inn (Morro Bay, CA)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2011

Wanted a nice place to stay for only one night on our cruise up the coast, the Estero Inn fit the bill. Value pricing, on the water, close to walking and restrauants.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful getaway, can't wait to visit again à Estero Inn (Morro Bay, CA)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2011

I don't know where to begin about what a great little place this is! Decided on a quick weekend getaway to the coast and chose the Estero Inn based on its reviews. The place did NOT disappoint. It is right on the water and we arrived just in time to see the sun set behind Morro Rock from our private balcony. The staff was kind and helpful and the rooms were just amazing. When I say the room was clean, I mean CLEAN. Didn't hear any noises from neighboring rooms. It felt like we were all alone in the whole place. A great stay for a romantic getaway. We have already booked our next stay and will be back in a few months!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great week-end get away à Estero Inn (Morro Bay, CA)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2011

We had a wonderful week-end, the room and amenities were very nice. I enjoyed the location, and B&B ambience while still being private. We would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great View à Estero Inn (Morro Bay, CA)

3,0 Dernier avis le novembre 25, 2010

The room was smaller than expected, but clean, comfortable and nicely decorated. Fantastic view and that was well represented in the advertisement. Biggest disappointment was the "breakfast". Bed and Breakfast Inns I have stayed at in the past have full breakfasts and afternoon snacks. Estero barely had a continental breakfast with self serve cold cereal, bagels, mini muffins, bananas, coffee and no dining area. Short walk to nearby restaurants. Can't recommend the Chinese restaurant across the street.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a view! à Estero Inn (Morro Bay, CA)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 10, 2010

We stayed at the Estero Inn's Marine Suite and loved it. We had just visited Hearst Castle and were on our way down to Catalina and wanted to rest down in Morro Bay for the evening. We could not have selected a nicer spot. The view of the bay from our room was gorgeous especially at sun set. Nice find!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great hotel - francis mcpeake à Estero Inn (Morro Bay, CA)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 02, 2010

we came across from the UK and had a holiday in california we did LA, Las Vegas and all along the west coast. We found the suite outstanding. The scenery and the hospitality was great. Although a little bit expensive it was well worth the money and you will not be disapointed. And if we ever get the chance to visit again we would definately stay here! Thank you to all the staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Estero Inn à Estero Inn (Morro Bay, CA)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2010

What a fabulous surprise. Loved the room and had the best shower of my life (must have been the water softener). Kayak rentals were right next door and restaurants were close by.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super Bed and Breakfast!!!! à Estero Inn (Morro Bay, CA)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2010

Recently had the opportunity to spend a night at this great new property! From the smooth and timely early check-in Sunday afternoon to the continental breakfast on Monday morning - everything was super! The staff is pleasant and efficient. The room was the cleanest and best appointed we have ever stayed in. The views from the location are great! Marshall the cat greeted us every time we headed out to see the sights in the area. We could not have asked for anything more! We definitely plan to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Views Over the Bay à Estero Inn (Morro Bay, CA)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2010

We had a fantastic room overlooking the bay. As we arrived late, we were given a great price and Rick was very helpful with advice throughout our stay. Clean, new and well-equipped with everything we needed - I would love to stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quality Throughout à Estero Inn (Morro Bay, CA)

5 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2010

From the first day to the last, we were treated to a generous and top quality stay, staff and rooms and amenities.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Peacefulness! à Estero Inn (Morro Bay, CA)

5 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2010

Luxury rooms - comfy cozy beds - on the water - a view from each room - great friendly service - and a wonderful value. Can't wait to come again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bayfront Suites à Estero Inn (Morro Bay, CA)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2010

Spectacular rooms with stunning views of the bay. All the amenities you could possibly need. Great service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Roses, Chocolates and More à Estero Inn (Morro Bay, CA)

5 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2010

A dozen roses, chocolates, and a super friendly staff greeted us when my husband and I spent our 18th anniversary in the large Marine Suite at the Estero Inn. We loved the panoramic views from this room, especially the sunsets. Starting the day with a hot waffle or bagels and juice got us set for the day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great! à Estero Inn (Morro Bay, CA)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2010

I found the Estero Inn to be friendly and comfortable. I plan to stay there every time I take a trip up the coast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bay Suite à Estero Inn (Morro Bay, CA)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2010

Wonderful accommodations for one low price. Our view was amazing and the room was more than what we could ask for. Excellent breakfast and internet room, helpful staff, great location, right at the end of the shops.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy Inn à Estero Inn (Morro Bay, CA)

5 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2010

My daughter and I stayed at the Estero Inn on our drive up the coast. It was just wonderful! The room was lovely...very clean and comfortable and it had such a cozy feel on a rainy evening. We felt as if we had found a little gem in the town of Morro Bay. :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great find right on the water. à Estero Inn (Morro Bay, CA)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2010

Cozy and easy in and out. Get the Sunset room for a large room with a great view. Outstanding place to stay and walk to Windows on the Water for a fabulous mea.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing stay à Estero Inn (Morro Bay, CA)

5 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2010

What a wonderful inn to stay at. Went for a relaxing weekend with my boyfriend. The rooms were perfect, comfy bed, beauitful room and view, Just enough space for 2 in the bay suite, and yummy breakfast from 7-10. Had an amazing stay, and highly recommend, worth every penny!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


25th Anniversary Celebration à Estero Inn (Morro Bay, CA)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2010

Thank you Estero Inn for a wonderful 25th Aniversary. Our room was great with an awesome view. The breakfasts were wonderful too! We had a quiet romantic getaway to celebrate our anniversary. Thank you again!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Relaxing Weekend! à Estero Inn (Morro Bay, CA)

5 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2010

Can't say enough great things about our stay at the Estero Inn. Stayed in the Sunset Suite and enjoyed every second. The staff helping us (Patti & Rick) were extremely helpful and pleasant. The room had all the accomodations of a new home as opposed to some other Inns/Hotels in Morro Bay. The veiw, sunset, facilities, proximity to shopping/food/sights, and tasty breakfast made are trip simply wonderful and relaxing!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A gem in Morro Bay à Estero Inn (Morro Bay, CA)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2010

Great location. Awesome view. Delightful room. Gracious staff. A cut above continental breakfast. Its yours for the taking! Enjoy :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay! à Estero Inn (Morro Bay, CA)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2010

Estero Inn was a fabulous find for my husband and I. We could not have been more comfortable and the views and location cannot be beat! The staff was wonderful and we will defiantly stay there again and again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Weekend à Estero Inn (Morro Bay, CA)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 05, 2010

My friend and I went on a girl’s weekend trip and we stayed at the Estero Inn. We had the best time! The location of the hotel was perfect for us. We were so close to the restaurants, shopping, and site seeing. The room was magnificent. I am looking forward to my next trip with my hubby.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Morro Bays Finest! à Estero Inn (Morro Bay, CA)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 04, 2010

I recently visited Estero Inn with my husband for a romantic weekend getaway. This place far exceeded my expectations. I am looking forward to our next trip. There was so much thought and planning put into this hotel. I had the best sleep ever thanks to the comfortable mattress and the luxurious linens. The location is PERFECT! The views from the room are amazing. If you are planning a trip to Morro Bay you MUST check this place out. You need to see for yourself because words can’t describe how fabulous the Estero Inn is. And I don’t want to forget to mention the terrific staff. THANK YOU Estero Inn for making our weekend so memorable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We loved this small hotel! à Estero Inn (Morro Bay, CA)

5 Dernier avis le février 03, 2010

This wonderful small hotel was a complete surprise. The location is perfectly located on Morro Bay with views of small sailboats and quiet dunes. Our room, the Sunset Suite, was large and airy. The furniture is classy, the bed is very comfortable, and the bedding and linens are of good quality. Everything you need is in the room, from the selection of coffee and teas, bottles of water, and top of the line toiletries. But it is the small extras like chocolates and fresh flowers that make this hotel stand out.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Kelp Forest Suite à Estero Inn (Morro Bay, CA)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 31, 2010

Recently I had the pleasure of staying at the Estero Inn at Morro Bay,CA. The room that I stayed at was called the Kelp Forest Suite. The room had an awsome view of the bay and was very luxurious at a very reasonable price. I was overwhelmed by the ambience of the evening while staying there. I turned on the fireplace, opened the curtains, and the little lights of boats anchored in the bay completed the expirience. I would highly recommend to anyone this inn for the complete bay expirience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An amazing find! à Estero Inn (Morro Bay, CA)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2010

After 3 days at a larger inn, my husband & I happened upon this delightful place and transferred there for our last 7 days. Newly constructed & beautifully designed, the luxurious comfort of the rooms with great views, a fireplace, fabulous bed & linens really made our vacation! Breakfast, too! Staff is responsive, amazingly helpful & welcoming. Location enables easy access to all Morro Bay restaurants & sites. You will not be disappointed here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great getaway spot à Estero Inn (Morro Bay, CA)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 14, 2009

My husband and I recently spent the weekend in this quaint seaside town. Our room was lovely...right on the water with a beautiful view of the rock and the bay. The room was squeeky clean and the staff was very accommodating. Great location for strolling (and shopping and eating) along the Embarcadero. Thanks for a wonderful weekend. We will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à Estero Inn (Morro Bay, CA)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2009

Visiting from Italy, we couldn't found a better place to stay in Morro Bay. We enjoyed the view from the Ocean View suite, everything is brand new, we loved the fire place and the comfortable bed. Very quiet room as well as walking distance from restaurants and live music at night. Also kayaking in the morning was available next door! We definitely will return on our next visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Estero Inn (4,61)
Haut
check }