Avis récents dans Montréal, Quebec

A wonderful place to stay and explore Montreal à Le Terra Nostra (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2017

This beautiful B&B was a such a fantastic find! Mireille is a lovely, energetic and enthusiastic hostess who has created a charming and colorful oasis in the middle of a quiet Montreal neighborhood. Her house and backyard are warm and welcoming, and from the moment we arrived it was obvious Mireille loves what she does. She sat with us on our arrival and provided plenty of helpful information on transportation, places to visit and great restaurants all over the city. We were able to park our car the full 3 days of our stay, and take the metro or ride the bikes we borrowed from the B&B. Breakfasts were absolutely delicious and included such treats as homemade quiche, freshly made crepes and pear-stuffed croissants, all accompanied by fresh fruit and plenty of excellent coffee, tea and special coffee drinks. It was hard to leave. We couldn’t have been happier with our stay, and we will definitely return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


review à Gingerbread Manor (Montreal, Quebec)

3,0 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2017

Loved the location. Walked to the park, art museum, basilica, shops, restaurants, etc. Metro sta & bus lines close by. Loved the architecture of the neighborhood. Third floor room, pack light.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


NEW FRIENDS IN MONTREAL à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2017

The owners are friendly very knowledgeable about the city. Went to Montreal not knowing what we would really do or try The owners had suggestions and knew where things were for each venue or experience we thought we would like Food was excellent and abundant

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Montreal Guest House à Gingerbread Manor (Montreal, Quebec)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2017

Gingerbread Manor is located in a leafy suburb of Montreal close to the Shops, Restaurants and bars of the Nearby Boulevard St Laurent. The Sheerbroke metro is around a five a minute walk and is links you to most of the main attractions. The Gingerbread is tastefully furnished with nice period pieces, rooms are clean and comfortable. Our check in was fast and included a free up grade,which was a bonus. Breakfast was taken around a communal table giving us a chance to meet fellow guests ,while our omelettes were freshly prepared, accompanied by bagels, toast, fruit and fresh coffee or tea. The owners are both professional and approachable, and always seemed happy to answer queries they provide us with information on the local area, taxis and trains as well as a few good jokes. We used Gingerbread twice on our recent trip and would recommend to anyone who likes character and a great location. Dave and Sally Yorks

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highlight of our Trip! à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2017

We loved our stay at A la Carte B and B! Daniel and Petra are wonderful! They not only provided us with a wonderful stay, they took the time to go over maps of the city and tourist spots with us! We loved our visit to Montreal, but my boyfriend and I both agreed that visiting with Daniel and Petra during the delicious breakfasts was probably our highlight! I would recommend their B and B to anyone! Not to mention their puppy, Monsieur Petit was adorable and so fun!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Qualité et service supérieurs à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2017

Quel duo fantastique: Petra et Daniel vous reçoivent chaleureusement dans leur magnifique gîte. Les déjeuners succulents et variés, la propreté sans faille, le service personnalisé, les petites attentions qui réchauffent le cœur font de ce lieu un endroit quasi magique. Séjour exceptionnel, merci pour tout! Et rencontre d'amour avec Monsieur Petit, leur irrésistible petit chien!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic à Alacoque B&B Revolution (Montreal, Quebec)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 22, 2017

4 days in Montreal, Good breakfast,beautifull dining room,,Old and historic house right downtown. The room was confortable and we sleep well. Owner was nice,his staff very friendly. We recommand it, Thanks, Julie

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice and confortable place à Alacoque B&B Revolution (Montreal, Quebec)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 22, 2017

We stay in february for vacation.Place is authentic.Owner and Peter helper so pleasant.Room was nice ,Bed very confortable. Dining room at breakfast magnificient. Location is so good, right down town,garage was free.Reasonnable price. We will go back this summer from Massashusset. Fern

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another Excellent Stay à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 22, 2017

This was our second stay. Petra and Daniel are warm, welcoming and very helpful. Their B&B is attractive and comfortable. The food was tasty, plentiful and responsive to our dietary needs. Theirs is a great place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home - on à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 02, 2016

Petra, Daniel, and m. Petit welcome you to their beautiful home where one starts the day with a power breakfast by Chef Daniel. Comfortable and clean, the artistically appointed rooms are a welcome haven at the end of a long day. Petra and Daniel do everything possible to accommodate their guests. You won't regret the stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Montreal Delight à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 27, 2016

Wonderful, informative hosts - friendly and so helpful. The space was immaculately clean. A delicious, filling breakfast - different menu each day!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm welcome during a cold winter stay! à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2016

Daniel and Mr. Petit welcomed us into their lovely home for one night. We had a wonderful time chatting, listening to great music and playing with the dog. Food was amazing, room was fantastic

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional B & B à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 23, 2016

The A la Carte B & B is the standard by which all should be judged. Everything about it was exceptional and very comfortable. I was particularly impressed with the Email communication upon booking, shortly before arrival and on arrival. When travelling to a new location it was reassuring to know that arrangements are confirmed. Absolutely no question about where we will stay when we return to Montreal. Thank you. Jeff Keyes

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Grove B and B in Montreal is a Gem! à The Grove on Coursol (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2016

We stayed 7 nights in this wonderful, gay friendly,l B and B. Geraldine is a great hostess and excellent cook. She is friendly and helpful and knows the City of Montreal and the history of Quebec inside and out. The "room" is actually a suite with a bedroom, kitchen (fully equipped), a small sitting area with a fireplace and a private bathroom. It is in a completely restored and very well maintained heritage home and is decorated tastefully. The emphasis is on privacy and comfort. The dining room is also "antique" and is a wonderful place to eat the substantial, healthy and excellently prepared and presented breakfasts. The suite has a private entrance and opens out to a back yard garden. Parking and good Wifi are free. It is located 1.5 blocks from the Metro so it is easy to get anywhere from the BandB. We loved our stay and will be back for sure. Great value and a perfect place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great breakfast and hosts...that's what makes a great B & B! à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2016

Perfect B & B in residential area of Montreal. 15-20 ride to Old Montreal made location good for easy local dining as well access to the downtown and Old Montreal area. Free parking adjacent was a plus. Bring your Crestor, as the amazing breakfasts were cheese filled with no lack of bacon and/or sausage. Yummy! Had some unlucky rainy weather and the hosts were quick to lend us an umbrella for a few days. Would stay there again in a heart beat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tres accueillant et disponible à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2016

les propriétaires ont été d'une grande aide pour mon itinéraire à Montreal

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My home from home. Loved it. à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2016

What can I say, they truly deserve 5 stars across the board. I stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed every moment while in Montreal. Daniel is the most easy-going person you can meet and full of laughter. Petra was awesome in making me feel at home and provided me with a map and suggestions on the best way to get around Montreal and places I should visit (which was a plus, she knows her stuff). I had as much fun hanging out with them during breakfast that I had while actually visiting places in Montreal. And the great Monsieur Petit, he is the man! I will return! Johann :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Everything was perfect. Highly recommended à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2016

Petra & Daniel were awesome hosts. They will make you very welcome to Montreal. Very helpful in providing directions and the highlights of the city to see and visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Location, location along with friendly hosts à Gingerbread Manor (Montreal, Quebec)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2016

Ideal location to walk to Old Montreal, museums, parks and metro station. Bring your walking shoes and leave the car in a reserved garage or use street parking. The manor is old but the rooms are charming and updated. Only two rooms have on-suite but the shared bathrooms have been updated and are fine. Hosts are very helpful and prepare a great breakfast...two sitting times to accommodate early risers (8am) and late sleepers (9am). It was a pleasant B&B and we'd definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to Stay in Montreal à Gite Dézéry (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2016

This is a great place to stay. The rooms are roomy and comfortable. Gilles and Liliane are wonderful host and hostess. They both served excellent breakfasts. No problem with parking in the neighborhood, public transportation was within walking distance. Gilles was quite helpful with things to see. He has a great dry sense of humor. Old town Montreal a must to see. We didn't meet a meal with didn't enjoy. You will not be disappointed with stay here. The Pollocks

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful place to spend a few days à The Grove on Coursol (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2016

The picture on the Internet did not do this place justice. It is even more wonderful than it appears. We came here after a cruise from Boston and could not be more pleased. Geraldine is delightful and the place is perfect. Our cab driver told us we had made a mistake by not staying closer to the port. I don't think so. We are within walking distance of wonderful restaurants and the metro. We have not only a bedroom, but a small kitchen, a sitting room, and a beautiful, peaceful garden. Geraldine served us a delicious breakfast each morning. Excellent place for a very reasonable price. I look forward to our next visit to Montreal and The Grove on Coursol.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


super endroit à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2016

C'est là qu'il faut venir. C'est bien situé. Pour se reposer :c'est calme. Pour se déplacer: c'est proche des stations de transport en commun. Pour les petits déjeuners pantagruéliques : c'est Daniel qui officie avec jovialité. Pour les renseignements, les informations,l'informatique..... c'est Pétra qui est à vos petits soins.La bonne humeur est permanente. Grand merci à vous deux, Pétra et Daniel, pour ces 15 jours mémorables!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful hosts and accommodations à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at À la Carte. Petra and Daniel are wonderful hosts and our fellow guests were very pleasant. Daniel's breakfasts were almost too good--in order to take advantage of all the good pastries in Montréal we had a second breakfast in lieu of lunch each day. Although the neighborhood is a bit out of the way, it is full of good pastry shops and restaurants, near to the botanic garden, and only a short bus ride to the Métro. We definitely recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The perfect B&B in the Rosemont area à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

The hosts are very friendly and make you feel at home. We enjoyed the quiet room at the back with the relaxing double jacuzzi. Very confortable bed and quality linens. Immaculately clean. Breakfast is generous and varied. Nice neighbourhood with lots of restaurants and a great brewpub (La Succursale) close by. Will certainly return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love Love à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2016

We stayed in the apartment and absolutely loved it. The accommodations were spacious and tastefully decorated, the air conditioning worked well, and the kitchen was well-stocked with supplies for a light lunch or a full-on feast. Petra and Daniel were most helpful regarding the easy public transportation and the most interesting sites to experience. The breakfasts were delicious, varied, and geared to the needs of the guests (i.e.: I cannot eat eggs in the morning -- how's that for a chef's breakfast challenge!). Monsieur Pierre was a conscientious greeter spreading his infectious joy to all guests.The neighborhood is only a mile from the stunning Botanical Gardens and Insectarium, along with the Olympic Stadium & Planetarium, yet the neighborhood streets are leafy and welcoming to the pedestrian. The B&B is only a half-block from Avenue Masson which is lined with restaurants and boutiques. Would definitely return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay at the best B&B in Montreal à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

We stayed at the A La Carte B&B in Montreal for 2 nights this week and what a wonderful stay it has been. Our hosts, Petra and Daniel (and Mr. Petit as well) were simply much more than helpful. We had all the tips to visit Montreal in the easiest way. Breakfast was truly excellent, fruits, pancakes, everything we needed. The B&B is easily connected to the city by taking a bus stopping at the B&B which leads you to the nearest metro station. Also much better to sleep outside of downtown.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best little secret in Montreal à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

We stayed here in August with Daniel and Petra who are the nicest hosts that you could imagine. They are so welcoming and informative about what's going on and things to do that you can leave your worries at home. I would highly recommend this place for a convenient, relaxing, and rewarding time in Montreal. We will return for sure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice B&B à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 19, 2016

This was a very nice B&B. The host and hostess were quite friendly and very helpful in directing us where to go and how to get there. This is located in a neighborhood about 30 minutes from old Montreal by convenient public transportation. There were some restaurants in the area. The room was quite small and had a tub with a hand held shower, which was difficult if you have limited mobility. They have a mini poodle and he was a very friendly little guy!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A la Carte B&B Review à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 13, 2016

The stay at A la Carte B&B was very nice. The B&B is in a convenient location in Montreal. It is close to public transportation. The rooms were modern and the hosts were delightful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Appartement parfait pour 4 et très bien placé à A la Carte B&B (Montreal, Quebec)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 06, 2016

Daniel & Petra nous ont accueilli d'une façon extrêmement sympathique dans l'appartement situé au dernier étage (2e) de leur B&B. Nous avons passé un nuit dans ce quartier idéalement placé de Montréal avec nos 2 ados. L'appartement est spacieux et comporte 2 chambres fermées + un canapé lit dans le salon. La terrasse qui prolonge la cuisine est géniale pour prendre le petit déjeuner ou y dîner ! Grande salle de bain bien équipée. Clim efficace et Wifi rapide. Daniel et Petra nous ont donné toutes les infos utiles sur l'appartement et le quartier, ils prennent soin de leurs hôtes, on pourrait discuter pedant des heures avec eux ! Une belle rencontre !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les Mots du Propriétaire... Montréal

Séjournez dans un B&B à Montréal, Canada pour vous sentir “chez vous loin de chez vous”

Montréal, la capitale de la province de Québec au Canada est une ville pleine de culture et d'histoire, connue pour être l'une des plus animées d'Amérique du Nord. Le charme de l'atmosphère « vieux monde » de Montréal est évident, avec ses maisons grandioses du XIXe siècle et ses églises nichées entre des gratte-ciel modernes. Impossible de s'ennuyer lors d'un séjour dans un B&B à Montréal, vu le grand nombre d'événements et de festivals tout au long de l'année, ainsi que les excellentes discothèques et les innombrables possibilités de shopping.

À faire lors d'un séjour à Montréal, Canada

Plus vieille ville du Canada, Montréal compte un grand nombre d'attractions historiques à visiter lors d'un séjour dans un B&B de la ville. Le Château Dufresne, l'Oratoire Saint-Joseph, le vieux port, le jardin botanique, la Basilique Notre Dame et la Tour de l'Horloge ne sont que quelques unes parmi les attractions touristiques les plus intéressantes de Montréal. Après une longue journée à la découverte de ces sites, un bon moyen de se détendre est de déguster un des célèbres sandwiches à la viande fumée froide de Montréal dans un café, ou de se rendre dans un des nombreux bars, restaurants et discothèques de Montréal. La vie nocturne de Montréal est fantastique. Le mode de vie de Montréal semble placé sous le signe de « la joie de vivre » et il y a d'excellentes boîtes de nuit à découvrir absolument.

De nombreux événements sont prétextes à louer une chambre d'hôte à Montréal. Le Grand Prix du Canada est le clou du calendrier sportif de Montréal, suivi de près par la course cycliste du Tour de l’Ille. La Fête des Neiges en janvier, le festival de jazz en juin et le festival « Juste pour rire » en juillet sont des événements de dimensions internationales à découvrir en séjournant dans un B&B de Montréal. De toute façon, les événements et les festivals, c'est toute l’année à Montréal, donc si vous séjournez dans un Bed and Breakfast à Montréal, il y aura toujours de l'animation dans les rues. Les vacances de ski et de surf à Montréal sont absolument fantastiques. Les montagnes entourant Montréal abritent certaines des plus vieilles stations de ski du monde, offrant un environnement sensationnel pour le ski et le surf. Les sports de neige sont un régal absolu à Montréal, avec d'innombrables pistes de descente ainsi que certaines des meilleures pistes de ski de fond du Québec. Parmi les principales stations de ski à Montréal, on peut citer les célèbre stations Mont Tremblant, Owl’s Head et Gray Rocks, mais il y a un vaste de choix d'autres stations si vous voulez skier lors d'un séjour à Montréal. Endroits à visiter lors d'un séjour à Montréal, Canada Le Mont Tremblant est la plus grande et la plus appréciées des stations de ski accessibles de Montréal. La station propose un mélange irrésistible de paysage alpin, de chalets douillets et d'excellentes installations modernes pour le ski. Non seulement le Mont Tremblant est une excellente destination pour les sports d'hiver, mais c'est aussi une destination idéale pour une excursion d'une journée tout au long de l'année, avec ses spas, ses terrains de golf et ses innombrables sentiers de randonnées pédestres et cyclistes.

Le climat de Montréal, Canada

Le climat hivernal de Montréal est réputé pour être très froid, et alors que ce sont des conditions idéales pour des vacances de sports d'hiver à Montréal, les températures peuvent être extrêmement froides si vous ne vous lancez pas à l'assaut des pistes. Les températures descendent jusqu'à -20 °C en hiver mais la « ville souterraine », une zone unique de 2000 magasins, où la température est contrôlée, permet d'ignorer le froid à Montréal. Les printemps et les automnes sont courts mais l'été est délicieusement chaud à Montréal avec des températures autour de 25 °C.

Se rendre à Montréal, Canada

De nombreux vols atterrissent quotidiennement à Montréal, il est donc aisé de trouver un vol pas cher et pratique au départ des aéroports européens. Le principal aéroport international de Montréal, l'aéroport Pierre Elliott Trudeau (YUL) accueille tous les vols en provenance du Royaume-Uni, notamment ceux de Air Canada et de British Airways.

Haut
check }