Avis récents dans Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Milwaukee stay à County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2017

Wonder time at The County Clare!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great spot for an over-night getaway à County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2017

Beautiful room, excellent evening meal, good breakfast included.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful Weekend à The Inn At Pine Terrace (Oconomowoc, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2017

I am originally from Oconomowoc and I never knew about this gem. We stayed here as my nephew was getting married. We could not ask for a better experience. Innkeeper Jeff Gresley is a gracious and caring host. He greeted us warmly upon arrival and gave us a brief history of the mansion. Breakfasts were unbelievably delicious, fresh cooked by Jeff. Our room was beautiful with a sitting area and a view of Fowler Lake. I highly recommend The Inn At Pine Terrace, whether for a night or a week. Don;t pass up this wonderful bed and breakfast. Sue M - Louisville, CO

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Historical Landmark Experience à Christmas House Bed & Breakfast (Racine, Wisconsin)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2017

Stayed two nights and absolutely loved it. So fun to have Christmas decorations up in October! Owners went out of their way to make my 8-year-old nephew's experience memorable. Will definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cute and Quaint à County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2017

We stayed with many other couples for a Birthday celebration. We found the Inn clean, staff friendly and the included breakfast a good value. The rooms were bigger than I imagined for a bed and breakfast. Having a bar/restaurant on site was very nice as well. A short walk had you in the center of downtown Milwaukee. We enjoyed the stay and would recommend,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Irish Inn and Pub à County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2017

The County Clare is charming and comfortable. The food and service was excellent and the room was very clean. Would definitely stay here again, and highly recommend it for visitors to Milwaukee. Nice neighborhood, walking distance to Brady Street.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Musing à The Muse Gallery Guesthouse (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2017

Like the city of Milwaukee, the Muse Gallery B&B was a revelation to us. Quaint. Comfortable. And in the heart of an emerging neighborhood called Bayview. Strange as it may sound, my wife and I loved our pillows (we're pillow snobs). The breakfasts were tasty, creative. And being an early riser, I liked the easy accessibility to the Kuerig coffee machine. Down the street was the Centrella (20 Belgium beers on tap), which for two days became our neighborhood pub. We were able to walk to two absolutely fabulous restaurants (Odd Duck and "the Lazy"), and it was a short drive to the waterfront to tour the art museum, parks and nifty old homes. We'll be back... ...Len, Grand Haven

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


County Clare Stay à County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at County Clare. The room was very clean and had a whirlpool tub and separate shower. Staff was courteous and quite helpful. We especially enjoyed the complimentary breakfast the next morning. If ever in downtown Milwaukee again, we would definitely stay at the County Clare. It was a good deal for the price.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Inn & Pub in Milwaukee à County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2017

This cozy inn and delightful pub couldn't be more charming. The food is excellent, the rooms are clean and comfortable. Everyone was friendly. Will now be our top recommendation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden serenity get-away! à Hidden Serenity Bed and Breakfast (West Bend, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2017

Our stay at Hidden Serenity was a wonderful experience. Upon arriving on the property it was clear why it is called Hidden Serenity, and during our stay it lived up to its name. The accommodations were beautiful and everything was nicely done. The owners are great and prepared a fabulous breakfast to enjoy outside on the deck. The trails on the property are an extra bonus! Everything was wonderful, it was truly a Hidden Serenity experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay à County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2017

We loved staying at the County Clare Irish Inn & Pub. Our room was comfortable and spotless. Everyone we encountered was very helpful. The location was good and the dining room and pub were excellent. We would go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Like Family à Manor on the Mile (Franksville, WI)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2017

Was a great place to stay. Beautiful ¿¿ and accommodations were very nice. Owners were awesome, very friendly, wish we had more time to stay. Breakfast and night snacks were beyond expectations!! Located in the beautiful countryside yet close to Milwaukee airport.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First B&B a wonderful experience à Lochnaiar Inn (Racine, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2017

Went to brewfest in Racine and the inn was nearby. This was my first as well as my bf's first time in a bed and breakfast and boy what a wonderful experience! We stayed in a room in the first floor, bed was a queen, and bathroom was spacious. For breakfast we had coffee, OJ, souffle that was delicious! The views are wonderful, the day was gorgeous to sit outside next to an over 200 yr. Old tree and drink coffee and marvel at the beautiful views. Everyone was very nice! We will be returning only this time we plan on staying in room #2 with the bathtub Jacuzzi:)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Experience à The Inn At Pine Terrace (Oconomowoc, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2017

My company recently held our annual division conference here. There were 12 of us attending, and we all stayed at the Inn and conducted our conference there as well. We could not have selected a better environment for this event. The Inn is truly lovely...spacious, warm, and inviting. The proprietors could not have been more accommodating. The rooms were great! Breakfast was different each morning, and delicious. I highly recommend the Inn at Pine Terrace! I just don't see how you can go wrong here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Night à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2017

Everything I wanted to surprise my girlfriend for a romantic night, I have nothing but good things to say about this place. I definitely will be going back soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place, good location à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2017

Very nice place in a good location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding Night Stay! à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2017

We loved staying here on our wedding night! So beautiful, clean, and romantic! Thank you for the wonderful stay! Great breakfast as well. We will definitely be back!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great hotel. Great experience. à County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2017

The service was outstanding and our room was perfect! I highly recommend County Clare and can't wait to stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


New Milwaukee Home à County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2017

We like to stay in B&B's, but Milwaukee has very few. We found the County Clare to be as close to a B&B a boutique hotel can be. The room, especially the bed, was very comfortable, location was great, and the dinner at the pub was excellent! We expect to be staying there on future trips to Wisconsin.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Racine lake view retreat à Lochnaiar Inn (Racine, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 30, 2017

My husband and I stayed at this lovely Bed and Breakfast on the occasion of our 35th Anniversary. When we checked in, we were told that our room would be upgraded to a lake view (beautiful!) without asking. Because we arrived on a weekday, we knew that there would not be a full breakfast as was the case on the weekend. The common rooms were beautifully done, and had the same wonderful views! My husband and I are not fans of heavy Victorian decor, so we were happy that the decor was light and airy, with some beautiful antique pieces. Would recommend highly if you find yourself in Racine area!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Christmas House weekend à Christmas House Bed & Breakfast (Racine, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2017

My girlfriend and I were looking for a relaxing weekend at a bed and breakfast. We ended up staying at Christmas House, and it did not disappoint! The hosts were fantastic. Breakfast was amazing. Homemade blueberry muffins that were to die for, fruit, and a fantastic omelet on Saturday morning. Then homemade french toast with bacon and eggs, and they even purchased some pastries from their favorite local bakery! The location was great; about a block away from the lake. The beach is about a half mile walk north with a great walking path the whole way. The downtown area is about a quarter mile north. We received recommendations for dinner options, and Olde Madrid was absolutely amazing - definitely check it out if you stay here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent weekend getaway. à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 25, 2017

Vey clean, pleasant staff, very nice breakfast, quiet and relaxing even on a full weekend. We will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Real Gem! à Manor on the Mile (Franksville, WI)

5 Dernier avis le août 16, 2017

We stayed one night while we were house hunting in Racine. Wish we could have stayed longer. Michelle and Jon were terrific hosts and the breakfast was incredibly delicious. We stayed in the nature/library suite, which had plenty of privacy and views of the farm fields behind the property. The suite includes an attached bathroom with an adjoining library/tv room. Very comfortable arrangement. The property is true to its pictures and stunningly beautiful. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Muse Bed and Breakfast is outstanding à The Muse Gallery Guesthouse (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2017

We rented the suite out for a week and it was such a great place. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast was truly outstanding with delicious homemade food. The food was not only fantastic but there was plenty of it. The home owners went out of their way to make this B&B truly a comfortable and charming place. We would without a doubt highly recommend staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice location but a bit disappointing à County Clare Irish Inn & Pub (Milwaukee, Wisconsin)

3,0 Dernier avis le août 07, 2017

Carpeting and fixtures looked a bit "tired". Bed was comfortable. Excellent omelet for breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely and very relaxing. à Lilly Pad (Boerners' Guest house) (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 03, 2017

Very good restaurants within walking distance and many small unique shops on the same road.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Had a Great Stay! à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2017

Rooms are attractive and comfortable. Breakfast is amazing! Lots of choices, with hot dishes and home baked goods. The Gathering Room is a nice place to sit and read, play a board game, or use your laptop or tablet. Historic and charming, the inn is located on Washington Avenue. Just walk out the door and head to stores, restaurants, and museums.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cute historic inn. Rooms are comfortable and clean, if a bit dated. à 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2017

We had a great stay here. The inn is clean, comfortable and cute. Thumbs up!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The wonderful Washington House Inn à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2017

It was a short weekend visit, the Washington House Inn is a welcoming and warm place to stay when you are in this area. The rooms are charming and clean and tidy. Great amenities, fabulous bedding. Don't miss the evening reception or daily excellent breakfast. It's a definitive B and B, just a wonderful place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing, romantic, try it once you'll return year after year à Washington House Inn (Cedarburg, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2017

This is the most amazing B&B. We've tried many and this is the best of them all. Located in an old 1800's Inn with private, quiet rooms each has it's own bath. We stay in the same room year after year for a romantic get away weekend. Breakfast is always a large variety and delicious. Try it once and you'll return again and again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }