Avis récents dans Millersburg, Ohio

Outstanding Place à Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2018

1St time staying here, but will definitely be back again. So quiet and relaxing. Beautiful scenery. Mrs. Miller was so nice .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Paul and Deb's 39 Anniversary celebration à Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2018

We had a wonderful stay. Fannie May was very helpful and kind. It was so peaceful and relaxing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Better than I hoped! à Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 30, 2018

What a great place to stay! Will definitely be back! They have thought of everything you could need. Beautiful house, beautiful views!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great à Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le août 27, 2018

After a day of shopping and driving....what an oasis at the end of the day. The unit lived up to the pictures online. It was peaceful and rexlaxing. Planning on a return visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B&B à Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 23, 2018

Absolutely perfect for a quiet relaxing getaway!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


House #2 à Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

2,6 Dernier avis le août 23, 2018

This was our second stay at Holmes with a View and unfortunately it wasn’t great. We booked two nights August 18-20th in the the house and the bed was just so uncomfortable that we ended up leaving Saturday after dinner. I didn’t complain because there’s not much that could have been done. I do highly recommend investing in a good quilty bed. Besides just extreme firmness and could jabbing you, the frame made a horrendous noise whenever you moved, even the littlest bit. . My husband and I have stayed all over Amish country and this was by far the most uncomfortable sleeping situation. $400+ for what ended up being a little over 24 hours is just not great. We didn’t have this issue in #6 so I’m not speaking for all of the accommodations, just my experience in #2 this last weekend. Innkeeper was extremely friendly and the House was spotless. I hope this bed is upgraded and we can enjoy a stay sometime in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Look no further! à Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2018

Great place to stay! Perfect anniversary get away! We will be definitely be repeat customers!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding stay à Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2018

We had a wonderful stay at Holmes with a View, as always! It really is a little slice of heaven. My husband and I needed a long weekend, so we stayed 3 nights and 4 days. This stay was my birthday gift to him. We love the hospitality, cleanliness and privacy of the unit. We look forward to our next stay! Love it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


THE VIEW ALONE IS WORTH THE STAY! à Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2018

We spent one night in Unit 1 for our Anniversary and it was so beautiful and relaxing! Upon entering, we found a box of DELICIOUS chocolates that the owner had left as a gift. The room was beautifully updated and decorated with a queen bed, kitchen, jacuzzi tub and spotlessly clean! The view however, makes it difficult to want to do anything else but sit outside. Absolutely GORGEOUS views! I’m betting the Fall views are breathtaking! Breakfast consisted of DELICIOUS Homemade bread, cinnamon rolls and homemade jelly, all from a local Amish bakery; along with juices, plenty of kuerig coffee choices, and yogurt. I would stay in this exact unit again and cannot wait to come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Holmes with a View à Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 06, 2018

This is our fifth time staying at Holmes with a View. I have stayed in both the 1 bedroom and the 2 bedroom suites. This stay was in Suite 1. I just love the house being near farmland. It is so peaceful just to sit on the deck watching the cows and horses in the pasture. This trip 2 horses were right outside our patio. I could have walked over and petted them if I wanted. Neighbors in the next suite were feeding them carrots. I also enjoy the homemade bread and maple buns that are there for you when you arrive. I requested eggs for breakfast and they accommodated me. There is plenty of yogurt, coffee and juice also. The beds are comfortable and there is a nice large jacuzzi tub. Only two suggestions would be larger coffee mugs since there is a Keurig coffee brewer and a larger television. The TV is more of the size that belongs in a bedroom. Even with my two suggestions I will still definitely come back. The owner is very sweet.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding stay à Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2018

It was the most peaceful and calming experience after a very hectic work week. It was the best 4 days we have spent in months. Excellent location, service and view. We can't wait to return. It was outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another great stay! à Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2018

My husband and I stayed a few years ago, and this summer brought a friend for her first stay this time! The suite was so clean, and the view is spectacular! Thank you for another wonderful get-away!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another great stay! à Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2018

This was our 2nd stay at Holmes with a View, and it did not disappoint! The suite was so clean, and the breakfast choices were delicious. The staff is so friendly and they really take care to make sure your stay is all you expect. It is so quiet and peaceful, also! A perfect setting.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful and Relaxing à Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2018

We stayed two nights. Absolutely wonderful experience. The accommodations were super clean and comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


100% Awesome à Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2018

We have stayed at Holmes with a View several times! It is the absolute BEST place, enjoyed the homemade bread, cinnamon loaf, juice, coffee as we sat on the back deck overlooking the peaceful view. Close to shopping and dining, I absolutely recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Holmes with a "Great" View à Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2018

Very comfortable rooms but the view is what it's about. We never get tired of sitting on the porch looking over the Amish countryside. We've stayed here numerous times and will continue to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Holmes With A View à Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2018

Beautiful and extremely clean! An amazing view!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Better than home! à Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2018

I can't say enough wonderful things about Holmes with a View. We have been coming here for 6 years and start planning our next stay before we leave. The accommodations are clean, inviting and just like home. The views are astounding. We loving sitting out on the deck and listening to the birds and clop, clop, clop of buggies going by. Until next time....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect à Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2018

First time in Holmes county and we couldn't have picked a better place to relax and celebrate our anniversary. Exceptionally clean, warm and relaxing environment. Loved it!! We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing à Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2018

Beautiful view. You could see the animals in the pasture and it was so phenomenal. Our suite was great and comfortable. It felt like home. Definitely will be going back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect à Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2018

My husband and I stayed for one night at homes with a view. It was absolutely perfect everything was spotlessly clean and meticulously maintained. The bed was comfortable and the amenities were more than we ever needed. The view was outstanding peaceful quiet relaxing. Just what we needed for a night away from the kids. will definitely stay again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing bed and breakfast à Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2018

Very clean and charming place. Friendly staff and very private. We had a nice relaxing time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


1 night get away à Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2018

My husband and I just wanted a little getaway and this was the perfect spot! Very clean and the room was amazing! It was our first time in holmes county and we will definitely be back! The view from our room way beautiful. Would love to stay at this location again in the near future!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Repeat Customer and Will Be Back Again! à Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le avril 08, 2018

This trip was our second time staying at Holmes With a View and we loved it! We are sure to share this hidden gem to anyone we know that is looking to stay in Millersburg or the surrounding area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love to stay here à Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2018

We have stayed here quite a few times in the past and have always been happy and we love the view.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


1 night get away à Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 29, 2018

My husband and I wanted to sneak away for a day or so..... We have never stayed in holmes county! The room was beyond my expectations! It was so clean and quite. Very comfortable! We will definitely be back to stay at holmes with a view!!!!! Maybe a once a year thing!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very relaxing and peaceful à Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2018

My husband and I had the best time here at Holmes with a view. The scenery was very breathtaking and beautiful. I made sure I woke early enough to see the sun come up. We will be visiting again in the future, thank you so much for the comfort and amenities.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great As Always à Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

3,0 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2018

Stayed here for the third or fourth time. Wonderful experience. Highly recommend. Only downside is there is no room service while you are there. Must make your own bed every day and no refreshing of food or other supplies.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another Incredible Stay à Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2018

I surprised my hubby for his birthday with an incredible stay in #3. Wealways enjoy our getaways at Holmes with a View! Fannie is alwatsa pleasure to greet us. The rooms are always clean with everything you need. We have been once a month since Dec and will definitely return to the tranquility of Holmes with a View!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Serene bnb à Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 23, 2018

Location was peaceful surroundings were beautiful and accommodations were outstanding

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Holmes with a View (4,64)
Haut
check }