Avis récents dans Milford, Pennsylvanie

Thoroughly relaxing and refreshing à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 31, 2017

At the inn and the delicious restaurant, the staff were excellent. They did everything needed and more to make our stay wonderful in every way.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best tasting dinner. à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 30, 2017

We had the best tasting dinner and a comfortable stay in our room. Thank you for the hospitality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place to stay à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 30, 2017

I stayed at the Settlers Inn for one night during a business trip in Jan 2017. My room was small but had everything I needed - comfortable bed, small but nice bathroom. My only complaint would be that the lighting in the room was not very good, especially if you were reading or trying to do work. Our breakfast was excellent (great coffee!) and dinner was good (but not great, if I'm being honest). The wine tasting at the bar was an added bonus. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Very pleasant experience overall. Better choice than staying at a chain hotel for pretty much the same price.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A fantastic stay. à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 13, 2017

From the welcome to the room to drinks by the fireplace...we had an amazing visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A one night getaway à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2017

My wife and I were looking for a quick getaway in the Poconos that also had a nice place to eat dinner and breakfast. We were very satisfied with the service, food, room, bed, and most of all the Christmas and Victorian feel the Inn had when we went after Christmas day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Classic Charm from long ago but modernized. à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 09, 2017

All the charm of a hotel but with the personal touch of a B&B. Hi, how are you, have you seen ..., did you know ..., were just a few of the sentiments offered the staff every day. Very warm wooden structure, charming rooms - AWESOME sheets that you can purchase and beautiful views. A must stay if you want to get away and harken back to an era of the past.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Christmas time at The Settlers Inn à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2017

My wife and I, and two other couples stayed at The Settlers Inn Saturday, December 17th. The Inn is simply magnificent in all respects. The people who work there were all very friendly and helpful. The Inn was decorated beautifully for Christmas. Although this was our first stay, we have dined at the Settlers on several occasions. Let me say that the food was very, very good. The problem was that most of the meals that night were served lukewarm at best. Overall, we very much liked our stay and definitely would go back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Winter Getaway à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 23, 2016

My wife and I have stayed at The Settlers Inn during the first week of December consecutively for the past 7 years and can't imagine ever missing a year. The setting is Warm, Peaceful & Elegant. Thanks for the great Hospitality and be back soon ! The Kueppers

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent, as always à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 19, 2016

The highest praise to give any property is to return! We continue to return to the Settler's Inn. We have spent numerous Thanksgivings there, and this year we went for the Christmas Holiday Dinner as well. Great experience any time of year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 19, 2016

Beautiful, immaculately clean Inn. Love the Candlelight Christmas dinner.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Fall Getaway Weekend à Whistling Swan Inn (Stanhope, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2016

My wife and I stayed at the Whistling Swann this past November and had a wonderful experience. We stayed in the Stillwater Mini Suite. Rosalind was a fantastic host. The Inn was beautiful, and our room was perfect. Breakfast was excellent. I strongly recommend this B&B, and look forward to coming back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Evening à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2016

We stopped for one night and had a wonderful experience, both the dining and the room were excellent. We would definitely stay here again and make sure we arrived in time for dinner.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our last visit à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2016

This was her 80th birthday visit. Both our times in the sun is running very short, and we have too many places to visit and see , thus we will not return. The visit was beyond our expectations. One must visit--stay--dine, you won't forget it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Getaway Weekend Gem à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2016

Cozy and comfortable B& B in the heart of Milford. Adriane is very friendly and we felt right at home. Spencer, her dog came along with us on our walks. Her rooms were beautiful appointed, with fireplace in each room. There is a room available 24/7 for coffee, tea, water, etc. Definately on list to return when in the area again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Perfect Getaway à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 05, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed the beauty and warmth that Settlers Inn welcomed us with as we walked through is lovely double doors. Hearing the piano music play as we heard people laugh and entertain themselves in the dining hall made Settlers Inn lively. The bedroom was grand and beautiful. Breakfast was included in the stay and we were delightfully surprised with how delicious the food was! Overall, it was a great stay and we would definitely go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Business Travel à Whistling Swan Inn (Stanhope, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 05, 2016

I recently visited the New Jersey area and when I went to search for hotels in the area I found this B&B. The price was reasonable to what I would pay for chain hotels and the staff was EXTREMELY friendly and personable. I would recommend this place to anyone and did on my visit. I will be staying here on my next trip to the area. Awesome experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dining was life changing à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 04, 2016

The dining experience at settlers inn was a game changer. Amazing food. That alone should make you want to stay there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great get away à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2016

Charming and comfortable. Enjoyed long walks and near by Bushkill falls during the Fall. Cozy fireplace and bar for relaxing at night.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend get away. à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 22, 2016

Front desk very friendly and cordial,as was the wait staf.Would highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2016

We have been by the Inn for years!!! Always thought it looked really quaint n cozy n finally got in for our Anniversary. It was WONDERFUL!! EVERYINE could not of been more helpful or accommodating to us. I couldn't decide between rooms n the front desk person was Great in helping me decide, he was really nice n we talked the next day for quite a while,very friendly. I talked to the girls in house keeping n found them to b just as nice n friendly...gave me your of others rooms so I could see them to help me with my next visit!!!!! Will diffently b making this a place to go often. Thank You everyone at the Settlers Inn, Carol

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B and B à Whistling Swan Inn (Stanhope, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2016

Stayed overnight. Immaculate. Innkeeper very knowledgeable. Breakfast AWESOME!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend getaway to the Poconos à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2016

The Settlers Inn was a great place to stay for a weekend getaway with the wife. The room was a comfortable space. The food was great and the staff was friendly. I would highly recommend this place to friends and wouldn't hesitate coming back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It snowed two inches in October! à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

3,6 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2016

My wife and I stayed one night at The Settlers Inn to check out the area and tour the Dorflinger glass museums in that are nearby. We enjoyed a great conversation with bartender J.D., and tasted several wines during happy hour. We also enjoyed a great dinner of venison that evening. We awoke to two inches of wet snow the next morning that really complimented the fall leaves in abundance. A great place to stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Settlers Inn Get away à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2016

Well worth the stay.Loved the fireplace.Very relaxing.Food and service was excellent.Looking forward to going back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our tried and true slice of heaven à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Settler's Inn Halloween weekend 2016. We loved the over 200 carved pumpkins that adorn the lobby and grounds! Our room was spotless. Although on the small size (rm 304) it is cozy and quiet. We had dinner at the restaurant; the food was fabulous! I very much enjoyed their tapas menu and had venison and swordfish on other nights. We signed up for the Halloween story telling dinner and although the food was the same high quality as the restaurant, the story telling part was a little flat. Glad I did it but not inclined to sign up again. The bar area is welcoming and the selection is top notch. the bartenders, Tabitha and DJ are very friendly and cater to the customer. They have a wine tasting every day so take advantage! The Inn is perfect if you enjoy the outdoors as there are plenty of opportunities for hiking, walking and enjoying the scenery. You can reserve the fire pit by the river and have a night cap by the fire! There are antique shops and quaint retailers nearby. We have been back 3 times in the past year and every time leave with the thoughts of coming back...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


November 1 à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 01, 2016

Our stay on October 30 was great. We were riding past the Settler's Inn and said we have to stay there. What a wonderful decision!! The food and service were outstanding. I would recommend the Inn to all my friends and if we are in the Hawley area again, we definitely will stay there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


October Roadtrip à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2016

Lovely Inn on beautiful grounds. Drinks on the porch, walk along the river, delicious dinner and breakfast, great service...we're glad we came!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2016

We stay at the Settlers Inn several times a year on our way to Boston to visit our family. We especially look forward to the delicious and creative meals served in the beautiful dining room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Everything A First-class B&B Should Be à Whistling Swan Inn (Stanhope, New Jersey)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2016

This beautiful Inn is everything you would want and expect from a well-run B&B. Out of the way enough to provide very quiet and relaxing surroundings, but perfectly situated for enjoying all that this region provides - including journeys into NYC. Breakfasts were great - whether off the buffet or off the grill, they catered to every taste. And LOVED coming in of an evening and finding those brownies waiting for us. Rooms were tastefully decorated, clean and comfortable. Grounds were beautifully landscaped (I can see why people want to get married here.) Roz, your hospitality and customer focus are unrivaled. Thanks for a great experience and some lasting memories.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Will return à The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (Hawley, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2016

We stayed one night because we received a gift certificate as a wedding gift. We will definitely return after enjoying our stay and the surrounding area

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Brook Falls Farm (4,73)
  2. Harrington House (4,63)
  3. Whistling Swan Inn (4,53)
  4. The Settlers Inn at Bingham Park (4,45)
Haut
}