Avis récents dans Milford, Pennsylvanie

Great Weekend Escape à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2017

From check-in to check-out we had a wonderful time at this lovely B&B. The house and rooms are quaint and well decorated. The location is perfect (one of the coolest small towns in America according to multiple publications) as there are plenty of shops and awesome restaurants just a short walk away. Plenty of hiking and other outdoor activities are just a short drive away (5 minutes), As others have said, breakfast each morning was excellent. Adriane and Spencer were amazing hosts and we will definitely be back in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2017

Our room was lovely. I was able to peek in at all the other rooms and they are all lovely. The owner was very helpful, friendly, laidback and not intrusive, which totally matched our style. The breakfasts were delicious and I loved that there was a small room where you could make your own tea or coffee any time of day and also have access to a refrigerator and water. The bed was SO comfortable, with high quality bedding. We loved hanging out with the resident dog and cat. All in all a very enjoyable stay. Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place to stay à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 18, 2017

Very comfortable and charming. Great location in town, yet quiet and peaceful with beautiful gardens. Innkeeper very friendly and accommodating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A stop on the road à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 17, 2017

Our stay halfway to New England was lovely. We enjoyed her pets too. The breakfast was limited by her ability to obtain some ingredients, but was good overall, as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect! à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2017

A lovely place in a lovely town. I can't say enough good things about it. Everything was just perfect. Adriane and Spence were terrific hosts, though I felt so much at home that the host concept almost didn't apply. The property and gardens are beautiful, with a fine porch and deck from which to enjoy them. The interior and rooms are beautifully decorated, and a terrific breakfast starts the day out with a smile. Many thanks to Adriane and Spence!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very cool place to stay à Brook Falls Farm (Stillwater, NJ)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2017

We loved our stay at the farm. The host Deb is so friendly and accommodating in every way. The grounds which include a stream and chickens are fun and beautiful. If you're looking for an off the beaten path place with a wonderful vibe, I would definitely recommend Brook Falls Farm.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thank you à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2017

We stayed at the Harrington House over the weekend for our friend's wedding. Adriane was very accommodating and made an excellent breakfast ! Her dog is the sweetest!! and we have a very comfortable stay there. It is central to restaurants, stores etc. thank you again !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2017

Just a perfect place to stay. Excellent breakfast and always stocked with coffee, teas, water.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2017

Room was beautiful and had everything you could need available. Breakfast was delicious. We enjoyed our stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect place à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le février 21, 2017

Harrington house had the best breakfast and the room was absolutely perfect. I won't stay anywhere else.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Getaway Weekend Gem à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2016

Cozy and comfortable B& B in the heart of Milford. Adriane is very friendly and we felt right at home. Spencer, her dog came along with us on our walks. Her rooms were beautiful appointed, with fireplace in each room. There is a room available 24/7 for coffee, tea, water, etc. Definately on list to return when in the area again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B abd B à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2016

Great stay. Adrienne is a very helpful and kind host. We highly recommend this bed and breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B, Conveniently Located à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 27, 2016

Lovely historic house with charm, interesting antiques, and beautiful gardens. Four rooms with fireplaces, private baths, and comfortable furnishings. The hostess is welcoming, accommodating and serves a "mean" breakfast in the delightful dining room! The inn is located right downtown, so you can walk easily to restaurants and stores. The well-behaved resident dog and cat make appearances, but do not intrude in your space. And the inn is pet-friendly, somewhat unusual in this day and age. Recommend highly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Really Nice and Super Breakfast à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

Extremely friendly, accommodating, comfortable and with nice extra touches. Every breakfast during our stay was delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay at the Harrington House à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

Adrianne is a wonderful hostesses. The room & house is immaculate and the breakfast was wonderful - best blueberry pancakes & scones EVER. And least I forget - we fell in love with the assistant innkeeper,Spencer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super Place to Stay à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2016

Extremely comfortable and welcoming. Best breakfast ever. Great facilities, extremely clean, and little touches like available cookies, water, sherry, etc. Looking forward to a reason to visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First Time at B&B à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

Being the first time away from the family my wife and I were more than pleased with our stay here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Harrington House à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2016

Our stay was very pleasant. Great food and during our morning walk we were able to take her dog with us!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Get A way à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2016

My daughter and I enjoyed our stay at Harrington House. The house was lovely and clean, The room was nicely decorated, breakfast was good and our host was very friendly and had pleanty of information for us regarding what to see, do and where to dine. We would highly recommend a stay at Harrington House.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Harrington House à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2016

The Harrington House provided all the necessary amenities of a wonderful bed and breakfast:convenient, great breakfast, clean/well furnished room, quiet, hospitable,etc.- all good!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2016

I stayed here on a Thursday and Friday. The B&B is a lovely place, with comfortable and nice rooms, and AMAZING breakfast. I'm good at making breakfast but the owner is even better. I'd recommend this location if you're planning on being in the area for sure. Even better, it's dog friendly! I can never bring my dogs anywhere but this place was welcoming.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful inn in Milford à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2016

We really enjoyed our romantic getaway in Milford and the Harrington House. The inn is beautiful super clean and the host exceptional.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved the entire experience! à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le février 22, 2016

Thanks to Adriane for providing such a wonderful place for a romantic, long weekend. She had great suggestions on what to do and is a fabulous breakfast cook. Both mornings we were stuff to the brim after breakfast. We loved our cozy room and had access to fresh coffee, wifi, Dish TV, and yummy cookies! We didn't have time to enjoy the fireplace downstairs, but will surely do so on our inevitable next trip. :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charning B&B in a historic home. à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le février 17, 2016

This was our second visit to Harrington House and we found Adriane to be as gracious as ever, not to mention her co-host Spencer. She made us feel comfortable and welcome on our arrival. She was helpful in making dinner reservations for us on a busy holiday weekend and provided maps and suggestions for things to do in the area during our stay. The room was comfortable, tastefully decorated and spotlessly clean. We look foreward to our next visit soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing breakfast à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2015

Room was great, breakfast was even better. Would stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Had a great weekend! à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2015

Adriane was a great host, great breakfast, supper clean house, awesome dog, great location!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay in MIlford! à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2015

Adrian provides wonderful clean rooms, delicious meals, and good information on where to go in the area. The Harrington House is a wonderful place to stay! Tony D. Ardmore, PA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Pleasure à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2015

We spent two nights in the monet room. Clean and the fireplace was wonderful. off street parking, you can walk to everything you need. Breakfast was great as well as the plate of cookies in living room that was always full. Little room upstairs with phone, computer and coffee with refrigerator stocked with water. Adriane has a great smile and was very helpful with all area things to do. Spencer the dog kept watch over everything and was also a pleasure. Only negative thing i can find was the front door was hard to shut without a key and the tree branches in driveway brushed the roof of our tall suv. Great place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2015

Wonderful B&B in Milford, PA. The room was very nice and the breakfast was excellent!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Bed & Breakfast à Harrington House (Milford, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2015

We spent one night at the Harrington House and have nothing but good things to say about the accommodations, hostess, and the fantastic breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Brook Falls Farm (4,65)
  2. Harrington House (4,64)
Haut
check }