Avis récents dans Middlebury, Vermont

Wonderful stay and can't wait to return! à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2017

We just stayed overnight to attend a nearby wedding, but loved the inn and found our room extremely comfortable. It was a welcome relaxing haven after an exciting and fun celebration! Breakfast next morning was delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome view à Button Bay Bed and Breakfast (Panton, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2017

This is a hidden jewel. Joe and Paulette were very nice and helpful. Wish we could of stayed for breakfast. The views we're amazing, along with the most beautiful sunset over Lake Champlain. Highly recommend a stay here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Trip to Historic Brandon VT à The Lilac Inn (Brandon, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2017

This was our second trip to Brandon and stay at the Lilac Inn. Accomodations were outstanding. We had the Albert room and was so comfortable. The breakfasts are amazing. Doug and Shelley are the most gracious hosts. Looking forward to our next trip and stay at the Lilac Inn. Wayne+Ellen

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Relaxing Environment - Great Get Away à The Lilac Inn (Brandon, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2017

This inn is a treasure. The owners (Shelly and Doug) and staff make you feel right at home. Breakfast is wonderful. The only “onsite dining” was breakfast. Great location for a quick get away after dropping children off to college. Highly recommended for a romantic escape.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Treat yourself to a lovely stay! à Inn on the Green (Middlebury, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2017

The Inn on the Green is conveniently located in Middlebury and provided exceptional service! The owners and staff are very accomodating!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant Stay à Inn on the Green (Middlebury, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2017

We stayed in the Bristol Suite and it was perfect for the three of us with it's two bedrooms. Coffee, water, snacks and fresh baked goods were available right outside of our room. The Inn is walking distance to everything!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent bed and breakfast in charming mansion à The Lilac Inn (Brandon, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2017

We had the pleasure of an overnight in the beautiful Lilac Inn. It is more of a charmingboutique hotel We were warmly welcomed by Doug and shown to a very comfortable room which was immaculately clean spacious,elegantly furnished and light filled. We had great nights sleep and enjoyed a hearty breakfast in the beautiful dining room. Do not miss this experience if you are in the area . This is a truly special bed and breakfast experience

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Experience à Inn on the Green (Middlebury, Vermont)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 04, 2017

This was my second stay at the Inn on the Green and it did not disappoint. Clean, comfortable room, good service. Central location, easy parking. Good WiFi..Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home Away From Home à Inn on the Green (Middlebury, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2017

We stayed in the Shoeeham room and it was nice and confortable for my husband, my mom and myself. We opted to stay at the Inn as it was near the start of the Vermont Gran.Fondo bike ride so the location was ideal. We chatted with the inn staff a bit and they were super friendly and helpful. The breakfast is delicious and we'll be back for sure!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely and so very accommodating! à Inn on the Green (Middlebury, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2017

We had a great stay at the Inn on the Green! We were in town for my husband to ride in a bicycling event. Krista was so wonderful and able to leave breakfast for him the evening before - so much easier than finding a convenience store at 6 AM! The location of the Inn is great. It is easy to find, park and walk around town. The innkeepers, Bruce and Brenda, go out of their way to take care of every little thing. They took time to answer our questions and chat, although I know they had plenty of other things to be doing. The weather was not good, so we were unable to take advantage of the outdoor areas of the Inn. But we hope to be back next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Wonderfully Peaceful Experience à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2017

We were more than thrilled with our experience at The Sugartree Inn. We can't say enough about our time with Graham & Maxine. From the food, the service, the welcoming touches - it was amazing. We would definitely return should we travel through Warren again. Thank you for making our trip to VT an incredible memory.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Inn in Middlebury! à Inn on the Green (Middlebury, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2017

Lovely, welcoming Inn a short walk from the Village, Carol's Coffee Shop, Taste of India and other wonderful spots too numbers to mention. Incredibly convenient for visiting the College!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sugartree Inn à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2017

The hosts were wonderful, rooms were very nice and an excellent location if you are skiing at sugarbush.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay at Sugartree Inn à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 15, 2017

Everything was clean and comfortable. People were great. Breakfast was delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sugartree is wonderful! à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le février 02, 2017

Graham and Maxine are wonderful hosts, we keep coming back again and again. Love the rooms, food, hot tub and the location. Cannot be beat!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place by Sugarbush à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2017

This is a cozy spot, terrific location for skiing. Innkeepers very hospitable. Breakfasts were delicious, especially Maxine's oatmeal. It's a quiet and relaxing retreat. There're no TVs available for guests, and this is made known on the website, but the only DVD devices were small, like what little kids use in the backseat. .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bob Newhart Directed Us To This Inn à Waybury Inn (Middlebury, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2015

We planned our vacation from Calgary, Alberta, Canada and our first destination outside Canada was Middlebury, VT and the Waybury Inn. What a pleasant experience, the people, the accommodations, the food, all top notch. The Innkeeper, Joe, was a great source of information and directed me to my favourite poet, Robert Frost's Forest Walk. Highly recommend this Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Dream Come True à Dreamhouse Country Inn (Bristol, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2014

The Dream House Country Inn is a B&B dream come true. Innkeepers, George and Sue, are the hosts with the most! What a wonderful experience that made our anniversary trip worth taking. We were made to feel like long lost friends and welcomed like family. Unlike the advertisements and photos of other B&B’s, Dream House is nicer than portrayed. The Inn had good cell-phone coverage as well as WiFi. We enjoyed sitting on the front porch to have coffee and read in peace & quiet, only distracted by the view, the birds and squirrels. We wish that we had spent a whole week there, rather than just two nights. Thank you George & Sue Bob & Nel O'Hanlon

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Experience à Button Bay Bed and Breakfast (Panton, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2014

Everything about Button Bay Bed and Breakfast is simply amazing. The location is perfect, just perched above the coast of Lake Champlain with a stunning view panorama from the outdoor patio. The room was welcoming, spacious and relaxing in every way from the huge soaking tub, to the luxurious bed and bedding. The breakfast is so delicious. Both Joe and Paulette are superb hosts. Very friendly, welcoming and always willing to do whatever we needed to make our stay perfect. I can't recommend this place enough for the peace, love and relaxation it offers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sept. 11-17 à Button Bay Bed and Breakfast (Panton, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2013

What a gem! Paulette and Joe were wonderful hosts. I felt as though I were staying with friends. They are so cordial and helpful. The views were balm for the soul, and the breakfasts awesome. The location is a great base for exploring northern and southern points. I can't wait to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B&B Gem in Vermont! à Swift House Inn (Middlebury, Vermont)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 22, 2013

My husband and I just returned from the Swift House a couple days ago and our experience was nothing short of wonderful. The staff was very friendly and helpful, making us feel welcomed and at home. There were personal touches all over the house, from the homemade cookies in the hall to the house owners/managers bringing us breakfast personally in the dining hall. Our room was very clean, comfortable and spacious and having a bathroom attached to the room made our stay that much more pleasant. The setting was breathtaking and we especially enjoyed having breakfast out on the terrace. Overall we have nothing negative to say about our experience and will definitely be recommending and returning to the Swift House Inn! staff was friendly

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a hidden jewel! à Button Bay Bed and Breakfast (Panton, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2013

We had a fantastic stay at this hidden jewel right on Lake Champlain. Our host and hostess were very cordial and accommodating. Paulette was especially helpful with getting sugar-free/low sugar items to help keep my diabetes in check. The breakfasts were delicious and included some of the local fruits and meats (the best bacon I ever ate!) They are located right on the Champlain bike trail and had lots of suggestions for food and sights to see in the area. If you get a chance, it's a great and inexpensive ($100 per night) stay. The sunsets on Lake Champlain from the patio in back were breathtaking.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delicious breakfast! à Button Bay Bed and Breakfast (Panton, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2013

We enjoyed a beautiful weekend at Button Bay! Great location and views and a delicious Marscapone French toast breakfast! Will definitely return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Stay, Amazing Food!! à Waybury Inn (Middlebury, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2013

I was very impressed by every aspect of the Inn. The staff was very friendly, the Inn was very clean and very well decorated; you can tell that a lot of thought went into every detail of the inn's decor. It really felt like a home away from home. The food at the Inn was not only delicious but it was a culinary masterpiece. The complementary breakfast was unlike any I ever had. It was high quality food and very well presented. You really get your money's worth when you get an amazing breakfast. The only downside (at least for me) was that the inn is right next to the road but besides that it was great. My friend and I also tried two restaurants that were recommended by the Inn: BobCat and Cafe Provence. Both had great service and some of the best tasting food ever. If there is anything I learned from this trip is that Vermont has a lot of Natural beauty, is great for outdoor activities, and has AMAZING WHOLESOME FOOD!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Scenic Delight à Button Bay Bed and Breakfast (Panton, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2013

Button Bay is a perfect place for relaxing and unwinding from stresses of life. The panorama view of the mountains across Lake Champlain is a spectacular way to start the day; sunsets are not to be missed.. Excellent attention to hospitality details, private entrance, nearby attractions... all perfect for an extended visit or a much-needed mini-retreat for the soul.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The perfect escape à The Lilac Inn (Brandon, Vermont)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2013

The Lilac Inn is a get-away at anytime of year. We decided to get a room in March with a fireplace and spent two nights in Heaven. The Inn has a perfect balance between grace/elegance & comfortable/friendly. If you just want some peace you can enjoy the feeling of being tucked away & genuinely taken care of, or if you are looking for some activities Doug has a lot of suggestions and fun to chat with. 'For a small town they manage to have art, gift, kitchen, clothing store & restaurant choices. We truly loved our time there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden getaway in Middlebury, VT à Waybury Inn (Middlebury, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2012

We just loved our stay at the Waybury Inn. We had passed by this wonderful B&B many times and finally stopped in for a last minute stay on a Saturday night. The Inn was very busy because of a wedding that was being hosted by the Inn. We hardly noticed that they were so busy with the wedding guests. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be back for sure. The breakfast was just fantastic and the atmosphere at the inn is unique. Can't wait to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }