Avis récents dans Miami, Floride

Hidden Treasure à La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2017

What a find! Half a block to the beach (beach towels and chairs provided) and a couple of blocks to the water taxi. Just park your car (for free) and take an easy walk to many great restaurants and shops! The efficiency room was clean and comfortable- ours overlooked the pool through mature tropical plants and trees. A little oasis amidst towering hotels and condominiums, with all the same amenities but without the hustle and bustle or pretense. No on-site dining, but had a kitchenette with stovetop, refrigerator, sink - included cooking and dinnerware. Couldn’ Have asked for a better experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing in a stunning atmosphere à Casa Grandview (West Palm Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2017

Location is the key here...want pool, check... want beach,check...want access to entertainment, check....this tranquil and stunning bed and breakfast served up delicious 3 course gourmet breakfasts! Upon check in, you will be given a tour while your luggage is being brought to your room. Hosts Cheryl and Kirk go out of their way to make time to chat with the guests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it à La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2017

Very cute quite place. Landscaping was beautiful and pool was relaxing not a lot of kids when we stayed which was nice. Short walk to beach. Would for sure stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Anniversary Weekend à Casa Grandview (West Palm Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2017

Perfect getaway that was just an hour away. Yet it felt like we had traveled to a completely different part of the state. The proprietors were kind and inviting and we did not want for anything. They made sure to make our anniversary weekend as special as it could be. Wonderful breakfast and mimosas as well. The grounds are a delight and surprised us as it was bigger then we could have imagined. Lovely place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So much more than we expected à Casa Grandview (West Palm Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2017

First time at a bed and breakfast and this place does everything right. We stayed in the Sundance North Suite. Beautifully furnished and decorated with almost everything you could possibly want in amenities. So much more than any hotel I've stayed at. Pool area was very relaxing and the entire property is beautifully landscaped and lit. Breakfast the following morning was decadent and delicious, prepared and served by the owners. The owners were so friendly and welcoming. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic location and old Florida comfort. à La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 14, 2017

We really loved the architecture, gardens, and friendliness of the staff and other guests. It was super convenient to walk to the beach and to great restaurants. Uber rides were also very plentiful and useful for getting around a little further. I would definitely stay again and look forward to in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great little gem! à La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2017

This is a great spot to stay in Fort Lauderdale. You are only a 1 minute walk to the beach. The motel offers beach towels and chairs. Unfortunately, they do not have any umbrellas. They said people kept taking them and not returning them. The room we had was one of the smaller rooms. But we had a comfortable bed, fridge, microwave and cook top. We were not in the room much, so it was perfect for our little get away. You are very close to restaurants in the area. Beach Place is a 5 minute walk. There is a mall you can walk to as well in under 30 minutes. The price for the room was very reasonable. Keep in mind, this is not a traditional "Bed and Breakfast". This is more of a motel. The staff was very friendly and our stay was enjoyable. We would definitely book here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Value and Fantastic host in calm Miami area à Flamingo Guest House (hialeah, Florida)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 09, 2017

Staying at Flamingo Guest House is great value for money. Very clean with all amenities you need. Ana and her friend Heriberto, will do whatever it takes to make your stay a success. Me and my wife stayed here for eleven nights. We brought our baby child of 6 months with us and we couldnt feel more like home. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Satisfaccion y Confort. à Flamingo Guest House (hialeah, Florida)

3,0 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2017

Este pasado diciembre del 2016, estuvimos hospedados en Flamingo Guest House y primeramente agradezco la atencion y recibimiento de Ana. Tuvo un trato muy cordial y nos abastecio con las necesidades basicas de un rico desayuno, con articulos de limpieza e higiene. Quede muy SATISFECHO y no temo en recomendar el lugar para que puedas tener unas placenteras vacaciones. Recomendado 100%.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Believe this....!!!!! à Flamingo Guest House (hialeah, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 23, 2016

I've just returned from Ana's Home. I was there 6 days. She met me at the door late in the evening when I arrived. Please know, this lady is So accommodating, it is nearly embarrassing. She goes out of her way to make certain your stay is a pleasure. Before I booked her, I read ALL of the reviews below... AND, like you, I thought this might be a setup..... NO....!!!!! Ana is everything you read here. You WILL be comfortable here.... It is not a Five Star Hotel. It is her home, and you feel like family. There is no possible way you could be disappointed. Book It....!!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Get Away à La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le août 06, 2016

Awesome hidden gem. Friendly, relaxed astomphere.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Felt like home, but better! à Casa Grandview (West Palm Beach, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2016

My fiancé and I recently enjoyed a stay in one of the beautiful, cozy cottages at Casa Grandview. The king-sized mattress was extra comfy and the sheets were super soft and luxurious. During our relaxing stay, we never left the cottage except to get a delicious three course breakfast each morning. Breakfast included scrumptious hot local pastries, fresh fruit salad and breakfast favorites cooked to order. Try the veggie scrambled eggs--Yum! Cheryl, Kirk and Yajaira made our stay excellent and we will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Muy bueno y agradable! à Gables-Grove Room (Miami, FL)

3,8 Dernier avis le février 04, 2016

He estado en dos oportunidades en "Gables-Grove Room", me gusta mucho el lugar donde esta ubicado, la entrada independiente y, la habitacion es completa. Me siento como en casa y, el Sr. Orlando Menendez es muy atento. Guadalupe

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place and great host. The best! à Flamingo Guest House (hialeah, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2016

I loved been at the Flamingo. It was like to be at home! Nice, confortable, and very well located, nearby the metrorail station. Ana is kind, available, and a wonderful person. She is the perfect host! I would suggest Flamingo to anybody. I am sad to leave. -- Mi e' piaciuto moltissimo stare al Flamingo. E' stato come stare a casa. Grazioso, confortevole e ben localizzato, vicino alla stazione della metropolitana. Ana e' gentile, disponibile, ed una persona meravigliosa. Suggerisco il Flamingo a chiunque si rechi a Miami. -- Eu adorei estar no Flamingo. Era como estar em casa! Agradável, confortável e muito bem localizado, perto da estação de Metrorail. Ana é amável, disponível, e uma pessoa maravilhosa. Ela é o anfitrião perfeito!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Misrepresentation à La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

2,0 Dernier avis le janvier 13, 2016

Bed and breakfast? Where did that come from? Its a motel! Advertised free WiFi, they do not mention that it does not reach all rooms. Advertised free chairs to take to the beach, we had rusted ones. Daily housekeeping, asked if we needed new towel's, said we were okay with the towels, so they did not make up the bed or clean room. Kitchenette, says wash dishes and utensils yourself, do you think I would use anything washed by anyone but the motel???

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Guest House in town à Flamingo Guest House (hialeah, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2015

Do not hesitate the next time you visit Miami, FL. Just confirm you will stay at the Flamingo Guest House in Hialeah. I have been in multiple B&B and let me tell you that this is the first one where I felt at home being away from home. Ana is an excellent host. She is good at the mínimum details. House has a positive karma. I recently spent 10 days in Miami and let me tell you: what an experience. Don't think about it. Just do it and reserve with Ana's Guest House and you will never be sorry about doing it. Jorge from Panama City, Panama.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful intimate hotel à La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2015

The site is gorgeous and extremely well landscaped. You step into a garden of Eden setting. The rooms are homey. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friendly, helpfull, save à Miami Bed and Breakfast (Miami, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2015

It was a nice and very friendly stay in your B&B, Very nice and save neigbourhood. Thank you Delia Angel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Service, Allowed me to check out at 3:00 à La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 24, 2015

I found the grounds to be beautiful many flowering trees and plants. It really made it feel like we were in someplace tropical. It is a small friendly hotel there is no dining on site but there are kitchenettes. We were there in the summer which is hot during the day, they allowed us to stay in the cool room and checkout late at 3:00, which was very nice. Scott

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B, Thank You Delia Angel à Miami Bed and Breakfast (Miami, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2015

I stayed there in July, it was very nice. Very quiet and safe neighbourhood.Delia Angel was very friendly and helpful getting informations (Movie Theater, Everglades...)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A piece of paradise à Casa Grandview (West Palm Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2015

I don't know which was more beautiful the place or the people. They don't skip a beat from your room to the food to how friendly they are. This truly is paradise. We only live 30 minutes away and we will return. This is a "HIDDEN GEM"

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amabilidad y carisma en la estadia à Flamingo Guest House (hialeah, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2015

El miércoles 3 de junio llegué a Flamingo Guest House y el recibimiento fue extraordinario, Ana fue muy amable y me trató como si fuera un familiar muy cercano de ella. Aparte del buen trato que recibí, el estado de la casa es genial: limpia, comida y cálida. Creo que el precio de este hostal es muy bueno para toda la comodidad que se me brindó. Muchas Gracias Ana.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


If you want to feel like in home you have to be here à Flamingo Guest House (hialeah, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2015

I was in Ana´s House for five days and everything was great and nice. She made me feel like in home. I was so impressed with the way that Ana treated me, she was very kind and respectfull with me all the time. Moreover the condition of the house was amazing and the condition of the rooms were perfect, finally if you rent a car you have were to park the car, Otherwise if you dont, the train station is by walk about 8 minutes and the neighborhood is quiet. TOTALLY RECOMENDED

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding host à Flamingo Guest House (hialeah, Florida)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2015

My stay with Ana was outstanding! I immediately felt being her friend and family member. The apartment is very nice and comfortable. Hialeah is not far from the airport (MIA) and it is in a quiet neighbourhood.I highly recommend to stay at Ana's apartment. Auch ein paar Worte in deutsch: Ich habe mich bei Ana sehr wohl gefühlt. Vom ersten Moment an hat sie eine familiäre Atmosphäre geschaffen. Das Appartment ist wie beschrieben und ruhig gelegen (nicht weit vom Flughafen Miami). Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist sehr gut und eine Bahn fährt rein nach Downtown Miami.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Estadía excelente à Gables-Grove Room (Miami, FL)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2015

Nuestra estadia fue de fin de semana. La habitación y el baño muy limpios y bonitos. En el refrigerador había queso, jamón, leche, yogurt, manzanas. Pan y café exquisito, además de la opción de te. Orlando encantador. Volveremos pronto.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


second honeymoon à The Lofts on the Park (Miami, Florida)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2015

My husband and I stayed at the Lofts On The Park for our second honeymoon. Our seven days stay was absolutely unforgettable. Sylvie arranged all the details of our visit and the office staff was extremely helpful, not only did they make reservations for all the excursions for us, but also recommended all the fabulous places around the Lofts for us to enjoy our visit while in Miami. Our unit was a two story loft and was extremely spacious. We were very tempted to stay in and cook dinner in the handsomely decorated full kitchen, but chose to patronize the unending rows of restaurants near by. The Lofts On The Park is a walking distance from Starbucks and the best seafood restaurant 'Fish Fish' in Miami. Short walk away from groceries store, boutiques, cafes, numerous restaurants and is a short drive away from the world famous Bal Harbour and Sunny Isles Beach. Whenever we have questions, Sylvie was a phone call away and always enthusiastic to recommend. We had an amazing stay and if we are to revisit Miami in the future, we would definitely stay at The Lofts On The Park again. Guys (at The Lofts), if by any chance you're reading this review, just want to say thank you again, for making our stay marvelous!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing! à La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2015

We stayed here during a music festival weekend and it was the perfect Oasis after long days. I only wish I had had more time to lay by the pool, which is small but gorgeous with all the flowers and trees allowing privacy from beyond the fence. The room was spacious with a full kitchen and allowed us to save money by cooking our own breakfast and keeping drinks in the fridge. We were ground level and only steps away from the pool, even though we mostly just dipped our feet in after a long day of walking.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to enjoy spring break without spring breakers à La Casa Del Mar (Fort Lauderdale, Florida)

3,6 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2015

My wife and I stayed in early March, hoping to avoid the spring break college kid crowd despite being in Ft. Lauderdale. La Casa del Mar was comfortable and chill -- no college party scene, just calm, relaxed adults. Location is close to the beach, staff friendly, great room cleaning. The rooms themselves felt a little dated but having a kitchenette saved us big money and let us enjoy lots of quiet relaxation. I'd stay again! I did NOT do any onsite dining but I couldn't leave that field blank, so I just gave 3/5 for that.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding and Cozy à Flamingo Guest House (hialeah, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le mars 17, 2015

This is an astounding place to stay! The rooms are nice, it is near the airport, beach and downtown. Ana, the person running this bed and breakfast, was wonderful and accommodating. She made sure to make our stay in Miami as comfortable as possible.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy and Charming B&B in Miami à Flamingo Guest House (hialeah, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2015

My stay was excellent! I am very satisfied with the place, the comfortable bedrooms, the large bathroom, and the supreme cleanliness... When you enter, the place smells clean and fragrant ... Mrs. Anna is incredibly friendly, her mother is lovely and if you forgot something, Mrs. Anna will make every effort to replace it. She even dried my clothes ... I felt at home! Thanks Lady Anna.. My family and I will come back for sure!! GRACIAS!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les Mots du Propriétaire... Miami

MIAMI : Trouver une chambre d'hôte d'exception à Miami en Floride, consultez notre sélection de charme de B&b Miami

Haut
check }