Avis récents dans Miami, Floride

Perfect Anniversary Weekend à Casa Grandview Historic Luxury Inn Cottages and Suites (West Palm Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2017

Perfect getaway that was just an hour away. Yet it felt like we had traveled to a completely different part of the state. The proprietors were kind and inviting and we did not want for anything. They made sure to make our anniversary weekend as special as it could be. Wonderful breakfast and mimosas as well. The grounds are a delight and surprised us as it was bigger then we could have imagined. Lovely place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So much more than we expected à Casa Grandview Historic Luxury Inn Cottages and Suites (West Palm Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2017

First time at a bed and breakfast and this place does everything right. We stayed in the Sundance North Suite. Beautifully furnished and decorated with almost everything you could possibly want in amenities. So much more than any hotel I've stayed at. Pool area was very relaxing and the entire property is beautifully landscaped and lit. Breakfast the following morning was decadent and delicious, prepared and served by the owners. The owners were so friendly and welcoming. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Value and Fantastic host in calm Miami area à Flamingo Guest House (hialeah, Florida)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 09, 2017

Staying at Flamingo Guest House is great value for money. Very clean with all amenities you need. Ana and her friend Heriberto, will do whatever it takes to make your stay a success. Me and my wife stayed here for eleven nights. We brought our baby child of 6 months with us and we couldnt feel more like home. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Satisfaccion y Confort. à Flamingo Guest House (hialeah, Florida)

3,0 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2017

Este pasado diciembre del 2016, estuvimos hospedados en Flamingo Guest House y primeramente agradezco la atencion y recibimiento de Ana. Tuvo un trato muy cordial y nos abastecio con las necesidades basicas de un rico desayuno, con articulos de limpieza e higiene. Quede muy SATISFECHO y no temo en recomendar el lugar para que puedas tener unas placenteras vacaciones. Recomendado 100%.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Believe this....!!!!! à Flamingo Guest House (hialeah, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 23, 2016

I've just returned from Ana's Home. I was there 6 days. She met me at the door late in the evening when I arrived. Please know, this lady is So accommodating, it is nearly embarrassing. She goes out of her way to make certain your stay is a pleasure. Before I booked her, I read ALL of the reviews below... AND, like you, I thought this might be a setup..... NO....!!!!! Ana is everything you read here. You WILL be comfortable here.... It is not a Five Star Hotel. It is her home, and you feel like family. There is no possible way you could be disappointed. Book It....!!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Felt like home, but better! à Casa Grandview Historic Luxury Inn Cottages and Suites (West Palm Beach, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2016

My fiancé and I recently enjoyed a stay in one of the beautiful, cozy cottages at Casa Grandview. The king-sized mattress was extra comfy and the sheets were super soft and luxurious. During our relaxing stay, we never left the cottage except to get a delicious three course breakfast each morning. Breakfast included scrumptious hot local pastries, fresh fruit salad and breakfast favorites cooked to order. Try the veggie scrambled eggs--Yum! Cheryl, Kirk and Yajaira made our stay excellent and we will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place and great host. The best! à Flamingo Guest House (hialeah, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2016

I loved been at the Flamingo. It was like to be at home! Nice, confortable, and very well located, nearby the metrorail station. Ana is kind, available, and a wonderful person. She is the perfect host! I would suggest Flamingo to anybody. I am sad to leave. -- Mi e' piaciuto moltissimo stare al Flamingo. E' stato come stare a casa. Grazioso, confortevole e ben localizzato, vicino alla stazione della metropolitana. Ana e' gentile, disponibile, ed una persona meravigliosa. Suggerisco il Flamingo a chiunque si rechi a Miami. -- Eu adorei estar no Flamingo. Era como estar em casa! Agradável, confortável e muito bem localizado, perto da estação de Metrorail. Ana é amável, disponível, e uma pessoa maravilhosa. Ela é o anfitrião perfeito!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Guest House in town à Flamingo Guest House (hialeah, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2015

Do not hesitate the next time you visit Miami, FL. Just confirm you will stay at the Flamingo Guest House in Hialeah. I have been in multiple B&B and let me tell you that this is the first one where I felt at home being away from home. Ana is an excellent host. She is good at the mínimum details. House has a positive karma. I recently spent 10 days in Miami and let me tell you: what an experience. Don't think about it. Just do it and reserve with Ana's Guest House and you will never be sorry about doing it. Jorge from Panama City, Panama.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friendly, helpfull, save à Miami Bed and Breakfast (Miami, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2015

It was a nice and very friendly stay in your B&B, Very nice and save neigbourhood. Thank you Delia Angel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B, Thank You Delia Angel à Miami Bed and Breakfast (Miami, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2015

I stayed there in July, it was very nice. Very quiet and safe neighbourhood.Delia Angel was very friendly and helpful getting informations (Movie Theater, Everglades...)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A piece of paradise à Casa Grandview Historic Luxury Inn Cottages and Suites (West Palm Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2015

I don't know which was more beautiful the place or the people. They don't skip a beat from your room to the food to how friendly they are. This truly is paradise. We only live 30 minutes away and we will return. This is a "HIDDEN GEM"

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amabilidad y carisma en la estadia à Flamingo Guest House (hialeah, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2015

El miércoles 3 de junio llegué a Flamingo Guest House y el recibimiento fue extraordinario, Ana fue muy amable y me trató como si fuera un familiar muy cercano de ella. Aparte del buen trato que recibí, el estado de la casa es genial: limpia, comida y cálida. Creo que el precio de este hostal es muy bueno para toda la comodidad que se me brindó. Muchas Gracias Ana.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


If you want to feel like in home you have to be here à Flamingo Guest House (hialeah, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2015

I was in Ana´s House for five days and everything was great and nice. She made me feel like in home. I was so impressed with the way that Ana treated me, she was very kind and respectfull with me all the time. Moreover the condition of the house was amazing and the condition of the rooms were perfect, finally if you rent a car you have were to park the car, Otherwise if you dont, the train station is by walk about 8 minutes and the neighborhood is quiet. TOTALLY RECOMENDED

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding host à Flamingo Guest House (hialeah, Florida)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2015

My stay with Ana was outstanding! I immediately felt being her friend and family member. The apartment is very nice and comfortable. Hialeah is not far from the airport (MIA) and it is in a quiet neighbourhood.I highly recommend to stay at Ana's apartment. Auch ein paar Worte in deutsch: Ich habe mich bei Ana sehr wohl gefühlt. Vom ersten Moment an hat sie eine familiäre Atmosphäre geschaffen. Das Appartment ist wie beschrieben und ruhig gelegen (nicht weit vom Flughafen Miami). Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist sehr gut und eine Bahn fährt rein nach Downtown Miami.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


second honeymoon à The Lofts on the Park (Miami, Florida)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2015

My husband and I stayed at the Lofts On The Park for our second honeymoon. Our seven days stay was absolutely unforgettable. Sylvie arranged all the details of our visit and the office staff was extremely helpful, not only did they make reservations for all the excursions for us, but also recommended all the fabulous places around the Lofts for us to enjoy our visit while in Miami. Our unit was a two story loft and was extremely spacious. We were very tempted to stay in and cook dinner in the handsomely decorated full kitchen, but chose to patronize the unending rows of restaurants near by. The Lofts On The Park is a walking distance from Starbucks and the best seafood restaurant 'Fish Fish' in Miami. Short walk away from groceries store, boutiques, cafes, numerous restaurants and is a short drive away from the world famous Bal Harbour and Sunny Isles Beach. Whenever we have questions, Sylvie was a phone call away and always enthusiastic to recommend. We had an amazing stay and if we are to revisit Miami in the future, we would definitely stay at The Lofts On The Park again. Guys (at The Lofts), if by any chance you're reading this review, just want to say thank you again, for making our stay marvelous!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding and Cozy à Flamingo Guest House (hialeah, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le mars 17, 2015

This is an astounding place to stay! The rooms are nice, it is near the airport, beach and downtown. Ana, the person running this bed and breakfast, was wonderful and accommodating. She made sure to make our stay in Miami as comfortable as possible.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy and Charming B&B in Miami à Flamingo Guest House (hialeah, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2015

My stay was excellent! I am very satisfied with the place, the comfortable bedrooms, the large bathroom, and the supreme cleanliness... When you enter, the place smells clean and fragrant ... Mrs. Anna is incredibly friendly, her mother is lovely and if you forgot something, Mrs. Anna will make every effort to replace it. She even dried my clothes ... I felt at home! Thanks Lady Anna.. My family and I will come back for sure!! GRACIAS!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place for a family à The Lofts on the Park (Miami, Florida)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 10, 2015

My wife and I stayed at the lofts with our 4 young children. It was very child friendly - they even provided a crib for our infant when we asked if there were accommodations. Sylvie was very willing to help with any needs we have, and the whole process was smooth. The kids enjoyed the pool, the park across the road and also the balcony in our loft. My wife was thankful for the nice kitchen in our loft and for the free laundry provided (not in the loft, but a shared laundry on the ground floor). There was ample sleeping space, though just as a note there are no separate bedrooms with a door (we were worried that having everyone in the same room together would make it difficult for some of the kids to sleep, but that wasn't a problem). Also, the indoor parking was nice, but our car rental agency swapped us into a giant SUV, so if you have a large vehicle parking can be kind of tight. Overall it was a great experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great accomodation à Flamingo Guest House (hialeah, Florida)

3,8 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2015

I really enjoyed staying at Flamingo Guest House. It was very comfortable and attractive and Ana was very welcoming. Great Value.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great little place to stay near downtown Miami and the beaches à Flamingo Guest House (hialeah, Florida)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 18, 2015

We just spent 3 days at Ana's (owner) bed and breakfast. Very nice lady, very personable. As soon as we arrived she showed us the place and all the amenities. She had juice, milk, coffee, tea, cereal, bread and condiments for a quick breakfast which was a big plus. She also had some water bottles for us in the fridge. The place is set up with two rooms, small kitchen, bathroom and living area. She rents each room individually. It was three of us so she had a double bed and a roll-away in the room we rented. Which was ok. The other room was rented by two other guests so we shared the bathroom, kitchen and living room areas. It worked out well because we were actually only there to sleep and unwind in the evening. This place feels like home. I would recommend it if you are not interested in paying high hotel prices. Location is great, very accessible to I-95 and other major highway and close to pharmacy and eating places. The only recommendation I would make to Ana is to put a sofabed in the living room. I definitely will back to stay at her place. Thank you Ana!! It was great meeting you and your mom!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place to stay in Miami/Mejor lugar para hospedarse en Miami à Flamingo Guest House (hialeah, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le février 08, 2015

My wife and I spent a week at Flamingo Guest House and were very impressed with the rooms and the service in general. Ana really treated us like part of her family. We highly recommend this place. Mi esposa y yo estuvimos una semana en Flamingo Guest House y nos fuimos muy impresionados con los dormitorios y el servicio en general. Ana nos trató como si fuéramos parte de su familia. Damos la más alta recomendación a este lugar. Juan Lopez

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cheap and great! à Flamingo Guest House (hialeah, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 25, 2014

Siamo stati quasi una settimana in questo b&b (in cui andiamo per la 3a volta) e se andate a Miami è un'ottima opzione: economica, pulita e comoda! Ana vi fa sentire a casa vostra e vi darà tutti i consigli del caso. E' abbastanza vicino all'aereoporto e non dista molto dai posti centrali, ma ovviamente avrete bisogno di una macchina (indispensabile a Miami!) Straconsigliato!!! --- I definitely suggest this place! Cheap, clean, nice and with a great host! --- lugar muy recomendado para cualquiera persona, habitacion linda y economica! Y tambien bastante central!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay!! à Flamingo Guest House (hialeah, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2014

Quiet, comfortable and clean are just some of the words to describe this guest house. It was so nice to come and relax after a long day. The owner is so nice and makes you feel at home. I highly recommend this location if visiting this area!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Heavenly getaway à Casa Grandview Historic Luxury Inn Cottages and Suites (West Palm Beach, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2014

This is a destination, not just a place to stay. I'll look for an excuse to go back to WPB just to stay here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One of the BEST spots to stay while in Miami! à Flamingo Guest House (hialeah, Florida)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2014

This is my second stay here and it has proved to be consistent in superb accommodations. I am sure the this continue to be my home away from home when visiting Miami!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Place Like Your Home à Miami Bed and Breakfast (Miami, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2014

Thank you, Delia Angel for everything like your home like our home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An Impeccable Oasis à Casa Grandview Historic Luxury Inn Cottages and Suites (West Palm Beach, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2014

For our 9th anniversary, my husband and I decided to check off a "bucket list" item to watch a loggerhead turtle lay its eggs on the East coast of Florida. We are from Naples, so we picked West Palm because it wasn't too far of a drive. I found Casa Grandview online and was impressed with the reviews and photos; however, our experience there blew our expectations out of the water! We stayed in the South Suite and the rooms and grounds are absolutely beautiful. No detail has been overlooked. Our suite was spacious, comfortable, clean, and elegant, and I was especially pleased with the little details like the lighted makeup mirror and makeup towels, plush robes, good coffee, snacks, bottled water, high-end soaps and shampoos, and daily turn-down service. The main pool is lovely, and I loved exploring the hidden treasures on the grounds, including the outdoor shower and the smaller pool right outside South Suite. (My only wish with the pool would be for the spa to be heated, but that is a minor thing!) During our down-times, we sipped wine on our patio and enjoyed having DirectTV in our sitting room now and then. Breakfast was a scrumptious work of art every morning. We loved the coconut and guava cream cheese pastries - I am going to have to try to replicate those in the future! The fresh fruit with vanilla Greek yogurt and granola was perfectly ripe and delicious each morning, and the daily breakfast specials were outstanding. We especially loved the veggie scramble with the black bean cake, the Belgian waffle with Cheryl's special syrup, and I thoroughly enjoyed my made-to-order eggs benedict (special thanks to Cheryl and Jahaida)! Kirk may be a good attorney, but he is such a classy and conscientious waiter that he might be a good candidate to quit his day job! ;) We loved meeting the owners, staff, and friends, and will certainly be back for another visit sometime in the future! Thank you for a perfect long weekend getaway! ~MJ & Garrett

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect place to stay if you want to feel like home! à Flamingo Guest House (hialeah, Florida)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 29, 2014

My husband and I stayed here from May 5th- May 11th and we had a fantastic time! Everything was exactly as it appears on the site and Ana is an extremely friendly and warm person (we even spent some time chatting it up with her one evening). Her and Her mother really make you feel at home and very comfortable. Everything is clean and the service is phenomenal. We were very pleased with how close we were to downtown and South Beach (definitely need to rent a car if you stay here). Perfect location, exactly what we needed (since we were in out a lot) & we felt like we were home! Thanks Again Ana Liz & Dan

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Little Place To Stay à Flamingo Guest House (hialeah, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2014

Three of us stayed in this little place while attending theTekDive USA conference. What a great place. Ana, the owner, was gracious and helpful. The apartment was spotless with all the little things you need available (even really nice smelling shampoo and soap!). Ana had breakfast foods available including fresh fruit, bread, cereal, juice, milk etc. If there was a negative it would be the day bed mattress. Not very comfortable for me but my husband slept like a rock on it! I would recommend this place to everyone and will stay here again! Thanks Ana!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best quality for low price à Flamingo Guest House (hialeah, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2014

My 2 girl friends and I spent there 5 nights! I can not complain at all! Ana (owner) is very nice person and she showed us everything - not only our place, but all the house. She took great care about us! We didnt spend there too much time (just sleeping), but she came every night to check on us, if we are OK and if we dont need anything. She gave us anything we needed, even though it wasnt something "accommodator" would provide, e.g. beach towels,.... I felt there like at home and she was like our "mam". She cleaned every day and change our towels too. Place is situated in very calm neighborhood and lot of different places (food- restaurant, groceries, pharmacies,gas stations) are very close... Breakfast - cereal, milk, coffee, juice, toasts,fruits,.... The only deal here is that a car is the need! its about 20 mins to Miami beach /Miami city nad 5 mins from the airport. If you rent the car, Flamingo is ideal place to stay ....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les Mots du Propriétaire... Miami

MIAMI : Trouver une chambre d'hôte d'exception à Miami en Floride, consultez notre sélection de charme de B&b Miami

Haut
check }