Palacio 199 Avis

Ensemble
4,8

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    4,9
  • Services4,8
  • Qualité/Prix4,7
  • Propreté4,9
  • Repas sur place4,8

Notation basée sur
15 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Good place for foreing

3,8 sur août 29, 2018

We were two nights, the place is beautiful and the rooms excellents


Lovely stay

5 sur août 07, 2018

Really love the place- friendly staff and it’s like having your own villa in PV


A comfortable gem in a great location

5 sur mai 16, 2018

Palacio 199 is a gem of a little hotel. It is a small, boutique hotel across the street from a mega hotel, the Pinnacle. (Note though: cross the street for the Pinnacle's 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm two for one happy hour at their ground floor bar lounge.) Back to Palacio 199 -- the rooms are clean, nicely decorated, and have all the amenities: good AC, good shower (with excellent hot water), comfortable beds, good TV with tons of stations in the unlikely case you turn it on. There are several lounge areas to relax at. The small pool upstairs also provides amazing views of both the water and the mountains. Breakfast is included: fruits, cheeses / cold cuts, bread, bagels, but you'd probably want the made to order food by the helpful staff: eggs seem always available, banana pancakes were great. There's also juice and coffee. There's plenty of room to enjoy your breakfast and perhaps chat with another guest or two. The location is excellent, just a few minutes down to the beach or the local area. You get to the beach area via a sidewalk with quite a few steps, but not difficult. If that is intimidating, the free tram will take you back up to the top - just tip the operator. The owners are very nice and welcoming. We've already recommended Palacio 199 to our PV friends and family and anticipate staying there again.

Réponse du propriétaire
Hola Senior and Senorita, We thank you for the Fantastic Review about Palacio 199, we are so delighted you enjoyed all our amenities and location we have to offer. Palacio 199 is like your home away from Home and please come back soon!! Oh, Rambo also miss you!! Yours in Hospitality, Siggy & Max

- Siggy (innkeeper)


BEST place to stay in Puerto Vallarta

5 sur avril 12, 2018

This place is an absolute Gem! The open layout concept of Palacio 199 creates a relaxed and inviting atmosphere, the communal dinning and pool area is spacious and very clean. I loved the fresh breakfast each morning and the bed was SO COMFORTABLE! The hosts were very friendly and full of information about the surrounding area. The location is perfect as it is within walking distance to the beach, restaurants, night clubs and even a few local neighborhoods and shops. I will most definitely be staying here again!

Réponse du propriétaire
Dear Valued Guest, Palacio 199 thanks you for your wonderful review and comments. Its Guests like you that make our Bed & Breakfast what it is today with the added amenities we have to offer. Please come back soon to our magical City of Puerto Vallarta. Kindest Regards, Siggy Proprietor Palacio 199

- Siggy (innkeeper)


Great place to stay

4,2 sur février 08, 2018

Authentic feel, comfortable accommodations

Réponse du propriétaire
We thank you for your wonderful review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with Palacio 199

- Siggy (innkeeper)


Awesome

5 sur février 05, 2018

Outstanding B&B.

Réponse du propriétaire
Dear Guest, Palacio 199 thanks you for your 5 star review and we are glad you enjoyed your vacation with us. Kindest Regards, Siggy

- Siggy (innkeeper)


A wonderful place to unwind

4,8 sur janvier 24, 2018

Palacio 199 was close to everything. Terrific breakfast with lots of fresh ingredients. Loved my room and the hosts Siggy and Max were very friendly. I highly recommend this for a getaway, whether alone or with your lover.....it's just right.

Réponse du propriétaire
Hola, and thank you for leaving this wonderful review about Palacio 199. We are so happy your enjoyed our hospitality and offering our other guest the incite of what we are all about in Puerto Vallarta. Thank you and come back soon.

- Siggy (innkeeper)


home away from home

5 sur janvier 11, 2018

This is a great home to drop your bags and relax. The space, the people, Rambo, all above and beyond. The only bad thing is you eventually have to leave! Thank you Max!

Réponse du propriétaire
Palacio 199 loves your review and that you took the time to mention the villa mascot Rambo.. On your next trip please look us up again. Kindest Regards, Siggy & Max

- Siggy (innkeeper)


Our first stay in PV

5 sur novembre 18, 2017

Great location- close to everything- great bed and room and hospitable staff and hosts


Over the top!

4,8 sur juillet 03, 2017

Beautiful bed and breakfast, spotless, accommodating with gracious hosts. Made us aware of what was available in the area, which were good values, which offered an experience (such as Elizabeth Taylor's home - now Casa Kimberly), available when needed - wonderful time at a fabulous place!


Beautiful home, great breakfast, good location

5 sur avril 04, 2017

Comfy bed and quiet room in a beautiful home. The breakfast was delicious and extensive. Friendly owner. I will return again. Easy to take the cable car up and down the hill and then you are just 2 blocks from the beach, restaurants, bars and shopping. Tell your taxi driver that it across from Pinnacle,Condo Buildings, that worked every time.


Perfect!

5 sur mars 04, 2017

The house is beautiful. Our room, the view and the location were superb and the customer service from Siggy was top notch. Thoroughly enjoyed everything about our stay and plan to come back later this year.


Amazing all around

5 sur février 01, 2017

We had an incredible stay at this bed and breakfast in a very desirable area of Puerto Vallarta. Truly the location, hosts and property can't be beat for the price. We look forward to returning very soon!

Réponse du propriétaire
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the wonderful review. I makes me happy to have served you and that our accommodations met your expectations. Please come back soon!!

- Siggy (innkeeper)


We had a wonderful stay in Vallarata at Palacio 199

5 sur décembre 06, 2016

An incredible home, with impeccable hospitality and location was perfect!!

Réponse du propriétaire
Dear Guest, We are delighted your experience here at Palacio 199 was Wonderful. I thank you for your positive comments of our staff. Looking forward in have you back with us.!! Yours Truly, Siggy and Max

- Siggy (innkeeper)


Future Customer

5 sur septembre 07, 2016

So excited...our room is booked for New Years! They were delightful and helpful with our reservation! I cannot wait to stay here!


Palacio 199

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $119 - $399
  • Avis (15) 4,8
  • Chambres 6

Réservez

  • Téléphone 1-9545541532
Haut check