Avis récents dans Mexico, Distrito Federal

More than delightful! à Casa Goliana (Mexico City, Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2017

After a long trip, my friend and I were so pleasantly surprised to find ourselves in this charming and exquisite place. Although we arrived kind of late we received a very warm welcome, we were delighted with the accommodations and professionalism of the staff. The room was spacious, beautifully decorated, very elegant yet cozy. We loved it. I can't say enough about this place. I will certainly stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The place to stay while visiting Cdmx à Casa Goliana (Mexico City, Mexico)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 29, 2017

I spent a splendid weekend at Casa Goliana form March 17 through the 20th. I was so impressed by the friendliness of Ana L and Maria, to welcome me in to their hostel. The decoration of each room and on suite is splendid with all the intricate details in the rooms and amenities of the bathrooms. Luckily it was a sunny weekend and had an amazing breakfast in the sky room patio where I could enjoy the view of the blooming Jacarandas and the peacefulness of the terrace. A place to stay, no doubt.!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


When in Roma à Casa Goliana (Mexico City, Mexico)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2017

When in Roma, do as the Romans. Decided to spend week end in downtown Mexico and stay there to immerse completely. Best time in years! The girls at the front desk are very efficient, the rooms are tops and services always beyond expectations. Ask for help, get the best spots for trendy diners,come back to relax or prepare yourself for a second night!! Can't wait to go back

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great Weekend!! à Casa Goliana (Mexico City, Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2017

My husband and I spent a wonderful weekend in Casa Goliana! The rooms are very clean and elegant and all the staff was very kind and helpful. We had delicious breakfasts. At walking distance you have many good restaurants, art galleries, nice shops.... We definetly are looking forward to going back again very soon!! It was a great experience!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Quintessential Mexican Hip Lodge. à La Palomilla (Mexico City, Mexico)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2017

A grand renovation that left no corner untouched reveals the amount of effort and care put into this place. Everywhere you turn there's a detail that reflects authentic Mexican culture and a simply beautiful interior design. Paired with unpretentious and friendly service, La Palomilla actually does deliver the home away from home feeling so many BnBs are after.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gran lugar para hospedarse en México à La Palomilla (Mexico City, Mexico)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2017

Realmente vale mucho la pena este lugar para hospedarse en la Ciudad de México, muy céntrico y el lugar tiene todo lo necesario para tener la mejor estancia. Los cuartos tienen una decoración muy linda y la atención me pareció de primera. Estuve muy agusto y lo recomiendo mucho.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excelent stay ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ à La Palomilla (Mexico City, Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2017

I booked this B&B for my recent stay in Mexico City, It was my first visit to Mexico. The staff at La Palomilla were very helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a B&B! Lovely decoration, delicious breakfast and great service! ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Maravillosa estancia en La Palomilla à La Palomilla (Mexico City, Mexico)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2017

Super Buena ubicación, llegas caminando a todos lados. Es un lugar precioso, muy buena decoración, todo con inspiración mexicana pero con un toque moderno, mucha personalidad en cada espacio. El servicio de primera, mucha disposición de todo el personal, siempre tratando de hacernos sentir en casa. Nos encanta y sin duda volveremos en otra visita a México DF.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location, price & staff! Excelente localizacion, precio & staff! à B&B Mexico Roma Norte (Mexico City, Mexico)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2017

Wonderful stay in Mexico due greatly to the hospitality of Angel and all the staff at B&B. Though not required, they would make beds, dedicate time & attention to answer guest questions, give suggestions, explain culture, etc. The breakfast is by itself another awesome adventure. (Ask for the Enmolada). We had the opportunity of eating at a big table with other guests, to enjoy food, interact & exchange local travel suggestions. Although simple, lots of fresh food, and attention to detail; & yes – local recipes too. In summary; great location, attention, & price. Extraordinaria estadía en México en gran medida debido a la hospitalidad de Angel y todos los demás en el B&B. Aun cuando no era necesario, tendían las camas y dedicaban tiempo y atención para contestar preguntas, dar sugerencias, explicar cultura, etc. El desayuno era de por si otra sabrosa aventura. (Pidan la Enmolada). Tuvimos la oportunidad de comer en una mesa grande con otros huéspedes, donde disfrutábamos la comida, e interactuábamos e intercambiábamos sugerencias de cosas de hacer y lugares a ir. El desayuno podía ser simple pero super variado, mucha comida fresca y sabrosa. Prestaban atención al detalle y por supuesto tenían recetas locales también. En resumen; extraordinaria localización y precio, asi como atenciones y detalles de parte del staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing place with lots of charm à El Patio 77 (Mexico, Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2016

This amazing place is full of charm, light, space, and overall love from all the staff. The food at breakfast was always delicious and so much flavors incluided! I can not wait to go back and stay there! Love to all from Josue.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One of our best travel memories in Mexico City à El Patio 77 (Mexico, Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le février 14, 2016

We enjoyed everything about this B&B: the GREAT and personalized service, the nice rooms (we tried two rooms, one with a private bathroom and one without one), the fantastic breakfasts, the useful location of the B&B, its decoration, and on and on. We just wished we could stay longer. This place is so lovely and quiet, you wouldn't imagine you're in the middle of a busy city.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful, warm & friendly place to stay in Mexico City! à El Patio 77 (Mexico, Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 26, 2016

Perfect combination between the intimacy of a b&b -- with an amazing breakfast served by a staff who knows you and is always attentive to your likes/dislikes for food & drink -- in a large house that allows you to feel independent and private. They have a great aesthetic that is warm but stylish and a perfect place to relax after the day in the city. But the staff was really the most amazing part, so friendly & helpful! A great choice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home à El Patio 77 (Mexico, Mexico)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2015

There is nothing not to love about El Patio! The staff bend over backward to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The rooms are beautiful and artfully designed. Don't be fooled by reviewers who say the neighborhood is not safe - it is perfectly safe and filled with lovely people who are friendly and helpful. There are excellent eateries in the neighborhood and a great market - Mercado San Cosme. The metro is only about three blocks away (also very safe) and we did not have any problems with taxis or tour buses finding the place. The breakfast every morning is delicious, and the showers get plenty hot (again don't be fooled by negative reviews). The hotel is eco-friendly, so they give you soap/shampoo to use and filtered water in your room. If you are looking for a more traditional hotel experience in a touristy neighborhood then this isn't for you. El Patio exceeded all of our expectations - thank you Vero, Diego and Giovani for making our first trip to Mexico City very special!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


WONDERFUL!! à El Patio 77 (Mexico, Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2015

The perfect B & B should be exactly like this. Great place, friendly staff, very clean rooms and bathrooms and structure with ecological systems and many wonderful plants. Located in an area of the city, very interesting!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This place is a tiny eco paradise à El Patio 77 (Mexico, Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le mars 10, 2015

So, I wanted to return to Mexico city after 17 years and show it to my wife, and Patio 77 was recommended by my cousin, who lives there. Sometimes you choose a place to stay that just defines the entire trip, and this was one of those times: wonderful, helpful staff, an unbelievably tranquil and well renovated building, and a sense of style and comfort that is just hard to buy. The location in old Mexico City has a wonderful mix of classic elegance and modern hustle and bustle: you're right on the Metro for buses and trains but you can also easily walk to Reforma and all the sights of the city (why not spend your first day wandering to Chapultepec castle?) But most of all the staff were wonderful. Helping us with our rubbish spanish, bringing us fresh, eye-opening, perfectly prepared breakfast, and even telling us where we can get a decent pair of cowboy boots. I was always in love with La Ciudad de Mexico, but el Patio 77 means I'll be going back every few months. This place is almost too nice, for serious. PS it's hard to cover everything, but even the art on the walls there became a sort of visual companion for our stay. Just beautiful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An oasis in Mexico City! à El Patio 77 (Mexico, Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2014

Absolutely wonderful B&B, very helpful staff, delicious Mexican breakfast, clean rooms and modern furniture. I loved it and would come back to Mexico City just to stay at this nice place again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


HIGHLY RECOMMENDED à Distrito Condesa (Mexico City, Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2014

This is such a cozy nice and clean bed & breakfast. The location is fantastic just 2 blocks from all restaurants and cafes and the street is located is very calm. Ask for the "huevos a la mexicana" dish..delicious.. we will be back! highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful place - best choice à El Patio 77 (Mexico, Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2013

I booked my room after reading the reviews on Tripadvisor. It is located very close to metro station San Cosme so you can reach easily the sights. I loved my room it was nicely decorated as the whole place. The exhibited works of local artists provide a special atmosphere. When you enter the big door you can find a beautiful, relaxing place where you can feel really comfortable. I spent 5 nights in room Veracruz. My bed was huge and super cozy and the shared bathroom was also nice and clean. The wifi was much better than in my previous 4star hotel. I liked the breakfasts a lot - warm Mexican food with fresh juice, fruits and coffee. The staff is very helpful and kind, their hospitality is amazing. They arranged great tours for me to Teotihuacan and to the local markets. Both tours were professionally organized and I could learn a lot about history and arts too. El Patio’s staff gives you all support you can imagine (from suggesting places to see or eat to calling a taxi) they are really taking care of you. Big thank you Alan, Diego and the entire staff! I would like to come back and I highly recommend this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful and very welcoming à El Patio 77 (Mexico, Mexico)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2013

I stayed at El Patio 77 for two weeks while working in Mexico City. I very much enjoyed the calm and beauty of the space and the friendliness of the owners and staff. The breakfast is proper Mexican, but I could have something else if I wanted to, so I recommend the 'real one'. I will definitely come back for a cultural trip. The area is still a little rough, but it is an upcoming location, but it is extremely central and everything is in close reach. It is a beautiful place and a little magic too!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Would stay here again!! à El Patio 77 (Mexico, Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2013

Fabulous, staff very personable, beautiful space, and the was breakfast fantastic! Every morning the staff would ask us where we were heading to and they would give us a local recommendation. Can't speak more highly of our stay! Will stay here again and have already recommended to our friends. Walking distance to everything or very easy to catch the subway. Only complaint it was a little noisy at night but would stay there again. Love it!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Charming and Beautiful Escape à El Patio 77 (Mexico, Mexico)

3,6 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2013

We generally enjoyed our stay at El patio 77. It was fun staying in an older restored home of a wealthy family in what today has become a working class neighborhood, away from all the tumult and commotion of the Centro. We enjoyed the high ceilings, techos de bóveda, large windows, stately staircases, and art and artistry all around us. The shared bath proved not to be a problem. Breakfasts were prepared with love and affection and there was only one repetition in our seven day stay. The staff was friendly and helpful and made us feel at home. There is a library featuring books about Mexico City for all to enjoy and benefit from. Our bed was comfortable and beautifully made for us every day. There was no change of bath towels for the week, but perhaps that is to be expected in a bed and breakfast calling itself "sostenible." Actually, our only problem during our stay in mid-May was that if we opened our windows at night, the room was full of hungry mosquitoes. If we did not open them, we were uncomfortably warm with no air stirring through the double-paned windows. Sleeping was difficult without fresh air flowing through the room. (The staff provided us with a plug-in device to help ward off the bugs, but alas it did not work.) So we chose to open the windows to get some cool air at night to be able to sleep and went home with more than a few bites. Requesting an inside room facing the courtyard may provide for air flow and freedom from mosquitos, though we are not certain about that.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beauty with a conscience à El Patio 77 (Mexico, Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2013

The environmentally aware aspect of El Patio was the reason for us choosing to stay there. But what we hadn't anticipated was the beauty of the building-photos cannot convey how spectacular El Patio is. In addition all the staff were professional and helpful. We were very appreciative that they were able to accomodate us as vegans with a really great breakfast daily provided without fuss or stress. Thank you everyone at El Patio we hope to return soon but meanwhile you are in our dreams! Ginny and John

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A week of pleasure à El Patio 77 (Mexico, Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2013

I recommend to all this pleasant B & B in the heart of México city. It is eco-friendly. We stayed in the beautiful Oaxaca suite. Every morning, we had a different typical mexican breakfast with fresh juice, fruit platter and fresh grounded coffee. Diego and all the staff were always there in helping us with restaurants, tours, taxis, etc. They even lended us a Metro card for us to use; we only had to refill it at the end. They gave us a map of the surrounding area with all the typical mexican restaurants. We tryed some and they were as indicated on the map. El Patio 77 is situated near the Metro station San Cosme (3 minutes walk) and near also to the Centro Historico (15-20 minutes walk). We had a dream stay with El Patio 77.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding! à Casa Roa (mexico city, Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2013

That is the only way to describe this gorgeous place ,service to detail,sparkling and cozy , peaceful ,homemade food to fill your hearts content. You cannot believe you are in Mexico city.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


best value for money à El Patio 77 (Mexico, Mexico)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 04, 2013

was there for 3 nights, a warm and friendly place, highly recommended...be assured that you will enjoy it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Real Gem à El Patio 77 (Mexico, Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le février 19, 2013

What a find! This place is absolutely beautiful with old world charm and new world style. The service from every single person there was top notch. I felt welcomed and important. I highly recommend this establishment!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


EXELENTE ATENCION à Casa Roa (mexico city, Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 28, 2013

Casa Roa esta en una zona recidencial llena de arboles ,fui a correr y me senti segura , la casa es muy bonita ,el jardin es amplio y agradable, mi habitacion fue muy confortable ,limpia y tranquila ,el desayuno estuvo exisito todo echo en casa , la atencion fue exelente.Me sorprendio la velocidad del internet en mi habitacion en mi cuarto y netflix gratuito . siempre volvere a casa roa , lo recomiendo cien por ciento.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B à El Patio 77 (Mexico, Mexico)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2013

El Patio 77 is a good choice for a place to stay near the center of Mexico City. The metro is very close by and tonly a few stops from the historic center yet El Patio 77 remains in a clean quiet area. The rooms and common areas are gorgeous and the eco-friendliness is real. The patios themselves are quite small but the friendliness of the staff makes up for it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à El Patio 77 (Mexico, Mexico)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 17, 2013

My boyfriend and I made out first trip to Mexico City this year and decided to go the bed and breakfast route for places to stay. We absolutely loved El Patio 77. The staff was friendly and spoke English fluently, the food was delicious, and the rooms/bathrooms were very clean and well decorated. The entire BnB was beautiful and unique in its own way. The eco-friendly aspect was definitely a nice touch as well. Upon arrival, we were greeted with hot tea, our choice of a piece of fruit, along with answers for any of our questions about the city. We'd totally recommend the BnB in a heartbeat to any traveller wishing to explore the wonders of Mexico city.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


un cadeau inoubliable à El Patio 77 (Mexico, Mexico)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2013

Une nuit surprise offerte par nos amis franco mexicains: inoubliable...la maison, la décoration des chambres, le confort, la préoccupation développement durable, le calme, l'accueil, le petit déjeuner dans ce délicieux patio, bref, un séjour à conseiller à 100%

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Distrito Condesa (5)
  2. Casa Roa (4,93)
  3. Hotelito San Rafael (4,75)
  4. Quinta Zoe (4,74)
  5. El Patio 77 (4,73)
  6. La Palomilla (4,70)
  7. Casa Goliana (4,65)
  8. B&B Mexico Roma Norte (4,60)
  9. The Red Tree House (3,80)

Les Mots du Propriétaire... Mexico

Mexico, capitale du Mexique et ancienne capitale de l’empire aztèque est construite à 2400 m d’altitude dans une zone sismique. Le centre historique de cette mégalopole est classé au patrimoine de l’Unesco et vous en commencerez la visite par le célèbre « El Zocalo » une place dominée par la cathédrale métropolitaine (style Renaissance et style baroque) ainsi que par l’immense Palais National ; c’est dans son escalier principal et dans sa galerie à arcades qu’on peut admirer les fresques de Diego Rivera peintes entre 1929 et 1951 et représentant l’épopée du peuple mexicain .

Chaque année le 15 septembre au balcon du Palais National le président de la république commémore l’indépendance du pays en s’écriant «Independencia para Mexico ! Viva Mexico ! » !et la foule lui répond en écho. Pour découvrir l’histoire du pays vous poursuivrez votre visite en admirant les trésors des collections aztèques et maya du Museo Nacional de Anthropologia. Enfin parmi les nombreux autres musées de la ville si vous aimez la peinture vous choisirez de vous rendre à la maison de Frida Kalho : en entrant dans la « Casa Azul » vous pénétrerez dans l’univers intime de l’artiste, avec ses tableaux, ses photographies, ses livres et ses collections d’objets.

Ce lieu de mémoire se situe dans le quartier de Coyoacan, idéal pour flâner de jour comme de nuit, s’attarder a la terrace d’un bar ou d’un restaurant et regarder le spectacle de la foule ; un autre endroit ou il fait bon vivre est la Plaza Garibaldi, le rendez-vous des mariachis, ou Cindela, l’un des nombreux marchés de Mexico ou vous trouverez une profusion inégalée de produits artisanaux et de souvenirs : sombreros, ponchos, tissage indien, bijoux, animaux de bois sculpté, vaisselle peinte, tequila, mezcal… quant à la cuisine mexicaine, partout dans la rue vous pourrez déguster des burritos, des tacos, des tortillas, des quesadillas ou des tortas mais Mexico s’enorgueillit aussi de hauts-lieux gastronomiques.

Quand le bruit et la pollution de cette ville surpeuplée vous pèseront pourquoi ne pas chercher un peu de repos dans l’un des parcs de Mexico : Xochimilco (le jardin des fleurs que vous visiterez en barque, glissant sur les canaux entre des jardins flottants), le Parque Alameda ou le Bosque de Chapultepec. Le climat tropical de Mexico est modifié par l’altitude, les hivers sont secs, la saison des pluies va de juin a septembre et le printemps est la saison la plus chaude (environ 26 degrés). Bon plan pour visiter Mexico: choisir une chambre d’hôtes ou un Bed & Breakfast aux environs de la capitale et profiter ainsi de prix malins !

Haut
}