Avis récents dans Mendocino, Californie

Welcoming à Country Inn (Fort Bragg, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2017

The Country Inn was a very comfortable place to stay while we explored the Fort Bragg area. Christine was a great host & the afternoon treats were much enjoyed. We enjoyed staying n Granny's Attic & the bath was wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic à Sea Gull Inn (Mendocino, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2017

Great little room with a view of the ocean. Wonderful staff and pleasant owners. Multiple dining options nearby. Beautiful scenery on the walking trail along the coast. Great breakfast, served to our room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Vacation Spot à Sea Gull Inn (Mendocino, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2017

Everything about this small, cozy location was great. Breakfast was super, and there were numerous nearby restaurants for lunch and dinner. Views from the ocean trails were fantastic. Would definitely stay here again. Thanks to the staff and owners for a great visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friendly accommodating host, charming ambience, great breakfast. à Country Inn (Fort Bragg, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2017

Friendly accommodating host, charming atmosphere, great breakfast - the best cranberry scones!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from Home à Country Inn (Fort Bragg, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2017

An excellent place to unplug and relax. Breakfasts were as inviting to the eye as they were delicious . Why would anyone choose a motel when you have this gem so close to Sea Glass Beach.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Wonderful Getaway à Sea Gull Inn (Mendocino, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2017

My husband and I spent 2 nights in the Driftwood Room. We enjoyed the comfy king size bed, the luxurious bath towels and the scrumptious breakfast. Our breakfast included a warm homemade muffin, delicious fruit, orange juice, coffee and yogurt. We couldn't have asked for a more relaxing stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect retreat à Sea Gull Inn (Mendocino, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 25, 2017

Very nice little place, extremely cosy and comfortable room excellent breakfast and very friendly staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice accommodations à Country Inn (Fort Bragg, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2017

Very nice place to stay for a reasonable price. Well worth the money. Staff was very pleasant and our room was clean and comfortable. We will definitely stay here again. Thanks.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An Excellent Find à Mendocino Farmhouse Bed & Breakfast (Mendocino, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2017

Mendocino Farmhouse B&B was new to us, but what a lucky find. Innkeeper Margie is a warm, welcoming presence and set the stage for a relaxing, quiet weekend in a lovely setting. Breakfasts were wonderful and done with attention and detail that is evident in the rooms and house. I know where we'll stay when next we head to Mendocino

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A delightful night in Mendocino à Sea Gull Inn (Mendocino, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 19, 2017

We spent a very good night in the charming Sea Gull Inn. Friendly and helpful hosts, a very pretty room, comfortable bed, gorgeous garde, and outstanding oat/berry scone, juice fruit, and coffee delivered to our room exactly at the time we requested. The only thing missing from the room was a tv, but we considered that a bonus. ;)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy and welcoming à Sea Gull Inn (Mendocino, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 14, 2017

We loved staying here with our 2 young girls. The delivery of breakfast to our room every morning was a unique, wonderful touch that made things so much easier for us with our kids. (And they loved the hot chocolate and huge muffins). Ideally located within walking distance of restaurants, and a charming, quiet place to stay. Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful weekend! à Sea Gull Inn (Mendocino, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2017

My wife and I stayed at the Seagull Inn for a weekend in June 2017. Loved the place and will return. Great location and very romantic. The in-room breakfast is a great touch and delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay- Do not hesitate to book this property à Headlands Inn Bed & Breakfast (Mendocino, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2017

We stayed for one night in the Headlands Hideaway room and it was a fantastic 5 star stay. We didn't get breakfast with this room-which we knew before we booked; however, there are plenty of breakfast spots within an easy walk. Convenient easy walk to the quaint town and ocean cliffs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quick stay at the Inn à Sea Gull Inn (Mendocino, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2017

My wife and I needed to make a quick trip to Fort Bragg and thought it might be nice to stay in Mendocino. We were lucky enough on short notice to see that the Sea Gull Inn had a room available. We liked the reviews and the fact it was right in town. It was everything the previous reviews had said...very quaint, clean, quiet and right close to town, restaurants, shops, etc. It was easy to find and the room was excellent. We very much liked the old, historic nature of the building and the relaxed setting. Great short visit...just need to stay longer than 1 night next time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Breakfast at the Sea Gull à Sea Gull Inn (Mendocino, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 09, 2017

The Sea Gull is a very nice and quaint B&B, my husband and I had a very nice time, our only complaint is in regards of breakfast, even though it was plenty and really delicious, it only included sweet things, we wish to have had some savory items.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary à Sea Gull Inn (Mendocino, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2017

This was our 6th visit here and not our last. Champagne was brought along with our breakfast to celebrate our 49th wedding anniversary. Always love our time here and staying at Sea Gull is the reason, walking distance to everything. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful place to stay à Country Inn (Fort Bragg, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2017

We just spent one of the most enjoyable weekends at the Country Inn B&B. The innkeepers were very gracious hosts. Our room was very comfortable with all the right touches of home. .The breakfast were totally amazing with the eggs coming fresh from the chickens in the backyard. Snacks were always available and on Saturday evening they even provided wine and cheese. The location is walking distance from downtown. It is easy to see why they have won Trip Advisor's Awards of Excellence. We would definitely recommend this as the only place to stay in the Fort Bragg area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another anniversary à Sea Gull Inn (Mendocino, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2017

This was our 6th visit to Seagull and we were not disappointed. Our breakfast on our first morning included champagne which we made mimosas out of our juice. Food was delicious and Jim and Ayla were very cordial as usual. Would highly recommend this place (and I have many times). Walking distance from everything we want to see and do.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing stay à Sea Gull Inn (Mendocino, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2017

The Sea Gull Inn is a beautiful place to stay with gardens surrounding it and many places to sit outside to eat or just relax. It's in a great location to walk to the headlands, shops, and food. The breakfast is the perfect size and delicious. The staff are also very helpful when giving recommendations. Would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


If You're Ever in Fort Bragg... à Country Inn (Fort Bragg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2017

This was a great place to stay. The rooms are nice and the breakfast is amazing!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming old home, great location, friendly staff à Sea Gull Inn (Mendocino, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2017

This b&b is in the middle of the cute village of Mendocino. It's an old house with quirks like uneven floors and tiny showers, but it's very clean and charming and the owners and staff are beyond friendly and cheery. Breakfast is served in your room and consists of a giant delicious muffin, fresh fruit, juice and a hot beverage. Location and charm are excellent. Room is sweet and good size. Shower with minimal flow is only low point.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Favorite place in Mendocino à Sea Gull Inn (Mendocino, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2017

Quaint, charming and delightful place to stay. The grounds and garden are beautiful. The breakfast tray presentation and food were a treat to see and eat. Each room is unique.....we stayed in the "Shed" and it was just the right size for both of us. The location is perfect, within walking distance of the center of town and the ocean. It had everything we wanted in a B & B. Will be staying there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Weekend Getaway à Country Inn (Fort Bragg, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay. It was the perfect spot for our spontaneous weekend getaway. Highly recommend! The staff is very friendly, the rooms are clean, the food is wonderful and the location of the bed and breakfast is right near the beach. Great value!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely Delightful! à Country Inn (Fort Bragg, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2017

Everything was OUTSTANDING!!! This was our first stay in Fort Bragg and we absolutely LOVED the experience. Country Inn was clean and quiet, completely restful! Breakfast was PHENOMENAL! Christine was helpful and knowledgeable about the area and things to do. Will definitely return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just like home à Country Inn (Fort Bragg, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2017

Fabulous fresh breakfasts, very comfy bed & room, great location, friendly people, would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay at the Nicholson House à Nicholson House Inn and Spa (Mendocino, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2017

My wife and I booked our stay thru bedandbreakfast.com from a gift card we received. The staff was great with all their help. We had a reservation issue and Anne took great care of us to resolve the issue. My wife and I were on a self-contained bike tour that started in Crescent City. We had a long ride to Mendocino coming from Hwy 101, we arrived in good time with Kirt there to greet us. We stayed in Presbyterian View, this was great for us. It had the room for all our bags and gear, along with a nice little kitchen and a coffee maker. The coffee provided was pretty good too. The best part was the bed, this bed was heavenly to us. I don't know where they found the right combination of mattress, pillows, blanket and sheets, but it was heavenly. We each set up a message with use of the hot tub, which was great! It's all part of your stay, so enjoy it...we did! We were there during the week so we had the place to ourselves except for just one other couple. The breakfast prepared by Kirt was really good too. Whenever the next time we are in California and near Mendocino, we would stay there again. We had a great stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romatic Weekend à Sea Gull Inn (Mendocino, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2017

Such a great place to unwind and within walking distance of downtown and the coast line. We will make this a regular place to go.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great getaway with fantastic ambiance à Stanford Inn By the Sea Eco Resort (Mendocino, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 23, 2017

My wife and I spent 3 night at the inn to celebrate our anniversary and we had a great time. The updated accommodations were fantastic along with a fireplace we used every night. Very cozy and warming. The Ravens has great plant based food that is tasty and good for you at the same time. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub several time. While it was a little cool for us to canoe it would have been a good choice. The staff was nothing short of helpful and a pleasure to interact with. We will definitely come back again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


LOVE this place à Country Inn (Fort Bragg, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 22, 2017

Christine & her mom & Riley are wonderful. The food is definitely a highlight! Third time staying here & never disappointed. Quaint, quiet, & comfortable. The pet chickens are awesome & so is the fresh breakfast they provide.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }