Avis récents dans Mendocino, Californie

Peace and quiet in the shed à Sea Gull Inn (Mendocino, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 09, 2017

loved this place, quaint and quiet. The breakfast in bed a lovely feature. We were able to walk everywhere and enjoy the area. The hosts were great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Go-To Place in Ft. Bragg à Country Inn (Fort Bragg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2017

We highly recommend the Country aInn. The rooms are comfortable and the customer service and the food are excellent. It's a great location to walk into town or over to the ocean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love everything at Sea Gull Inn:) à Sea Gull Inn (Mendocino, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2017

Love to come to Mendocino and wouldn't stay anywhere else. Sea Gull Inn is the perfect place and the delicious homemade breakfast muffins delivered to your room with fresh fruit, coffee and coco in the morning is the topper. We love this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome, friendly B&B à Country Inn (Fort Bragg, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2017

Christine and her staff were very friendly and helpful and share a couple off good stories about Glass beach. The food was excellent! We will definitely staff with them again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B in a lovely little town à Sea Gull Inn (Mendocino, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2017

Room was very nice. B & B is in a great location. Extremely friendly and helpful staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful farm in the Redwoods à Mendocino Farmhouse Bed & Breakfast (Mendocino, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 26, 2016

Warm, welcoming inn. Our stay was delightful in every detail

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B à Country Inn (Fort Bragg, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2016

Country Inn is a lovely Victorian house with beautifully appointed rooms. The breakfasts are absolutely delicious and bountiful! We have stayed at Country Inn twice and would happily stay there again if we pass through Ft. Bragg.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it à Country Inn (Fort Bragg, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2016

Wonderful place to stay pleasant professional staff, wonderful location and amazing breakfasts. I plan on returning in the next few months

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inspiration à Sea Gull Inn (Mendocino, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2016

Our first time in Mendocino and it was amazing. The staff at the Sea Gull Inn provided so many options of what to do, where to go and what to see. Our entire weekend was planned in minutes. The food recommendations were perfect as well. The morning breakfast brought right to our door and it too was delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mendocino Gem à Mendocino Farmhouse Bed & Breakfast (Mendocino, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2016

loveliest rooms amidst soaring red wood and only minutes away from Mendocino main street. Nature, comfort and convenience all in one. One of mu favourite B and Bs .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay à Sea Gull Inn (Mendocino, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 08, 2016

Enjoyed a two night stay. Particularly appreciated a delicious gluten free breakfast. I highly recommend the Sea Gull Inn to Mendocino visitors.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Place We've Stayed In! à Country Inn (Fort Bragg, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 01, 2016

We absolutely loved our stay at the country inn, I highly recommend it to everyone. The rooms were clean and comfortable, and the beds were temperpedic; I slept like a rock. You can enjoy coffee on the porch, watching the morning fog dissapate over the town. Enjoy soaking in the hot tub, or chatting with the other guests in the common room over local wine, horderves, card/boardgames on Saturday nights. The packages they include with the room are great, and the breakfast they serve is divine. Everything is made from scratch with fresh ingredients, and the hosts are perceptive to your allergies/dietary needs. The Inn is located smack dab in the middle of everything. Great restaurants, shops, the brewery, skunk train, beaches, botanical gardens, harbor.... the list goes on. There is so much to see and do, the location is perfect. 12 out of 10, We will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Honeymoon Trip à Country Inn (Fort Bragg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2016

Great little place , stayed in Granny's Attic and room was very quiet. Delicious breakfast every morning and the hot tub was nice and private !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


As delightful as expected à Mendocino Farmhouse Bed & Breakfast (Mendocino, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2016

We stayed in the Cedar room in the barn - it was cozy and adorable. Margie was super nice and talking to her over breakfast was interesting. The location and the outside of the Farmhouse are really what make it so interesting - it's quite a beautiful patch of forest.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sea Gull Inn Review à Sea Gull Inn (Mendocino, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2016

My stay was lovely. The rooms were clean and charming. My shower was extremely small - not sure everyone would fit in it, but it was otherwise perfect. The staff was great and the breakfast delivered to the room was delicious and very filling. I would stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Don't make me leave à Sea Rock Bed and Breakfast Inn (Mendocino, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2016

Don't make me leave!! That is what I wanted to say on that Sunday morning when we had to leave this beautiful place. The setting is superb and the B&B is magnificent. We stayed in 15b plenty a nice large room with two chairs where you could sit and watch the beautiful scenery if the sun was to much outside. Wonderful bed and a great bathroom with walk in shower (perfect for us since we are both very senior citizens). Coffee and sweets available all day long. Good conversation if you are in the mood too. Breakfast was very good. Fresh fruit, a hot dish, yummy breads and pastries. Close to downtown Mendocino about 1/2 mile and a short drive to the Gardens, Lighthouse and Glass Beach.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyable stay à Country Inn (Fort Bragg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at Country Inn. Cozy but clean and comfortable rooms No Radio, no TV was a welcome getaway from the norm. Friendly staff and a cooked to order breakfast. The only problem was that they no longer honor B & B.com certificates There is nothing on B & B or Country Inn website that denotes this. The price was reasonable and would satay there again regardless of the non certificate issue.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet and relaxing B&B à Mendocino Farmhouse Bed & Breakfast (Mendocino, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2016

Very secluded and quiet environment. Enjoyed the quiet garden and landscaping was beautiful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Short Getaway à Country Inn (Fort Bragg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2016

Definitely would stay here again! Love the animals! Convenient to dining, shopping, sightseeing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy home away from home à Mendocino Farmhouse Bed & Breakfast (Mendocino, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2016

If you are looking for a cozy and comfortable place to stay, this is it. There is a garden, a few chickens, all surrounded by Redwood trees. Wish we could've stayed longer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great visit à Country Inn (Fort Bragg, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2016

Very clean rooms. Chris is great and had some good recommendations for supper. A beautifully prepared large breakfast was waiting for us the next morning. It was delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mendo Farmhouse à Mendocino Farmhouse Bed & Breakfast (Mendocino, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

Lovely rooms, gardens, and surroundings. Easy access to local sights

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mendocino farmhouse à Mendocino Farmhouse Bed & Breakfast (Mendocino, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

We stayed three nights in Margie's cosy farmhouse in the redwood trees. It's a tranquil beautiful location and Margie made us feel at home. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet and peaceful à Mendocino Farmhouse Bed & Breakfast (Mendocino, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2016

We were very pleased with our accommodations and will certainly return in the future! Marge was a great host and we have nothing but good things to say about our experience. The Cedar room worked well for us and we enjoyed our visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


OUTstanding B&B in Mendocino CA à Sea Gull Inn (Mendocino, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2016

Jim and Ayla and their cat Sophie at the Sea Gull Inn are like family. We're always treated like royalty with their hospitality, breakfasts, and local guidance. We like the Lookout 2 room. I HIGHLY recommend a stay at the BEST B&B in Mendocino !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely getaway with an ocean view. à Glendeven Inn Mendocino (Little River, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2016

-friendly helpful staff -clean, comfortable rooms with great views -common farm house areas adding to a homey feel -early evening wine tasting on site included in the price of your room -excellent home made breakfast -plenty of good dining on site and in the area -wish I could have stayed longer, will definitely come back

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed the Barn! à Sea Gull Inn (Mendocino, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2016

Comfortable bed, beautiful old garden and unbeatable location... But those muffins! Superb! A friendly, low key place to stay in Mendocino.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B & B à Country Inn (Fort Bragg, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2016

Great weekend get away Romantic rooms and wonderful staff

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B & B à Glendeven Inn Mendocino (Little River, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

The place is very beautiful and the staff very friendly. Breakfast in the room was outstanding. Very short trail to ocean bluffs and beach.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mendocino Farmhouse à Mendocino Farmhouse Bed & Breakfast (Mendocino, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

We stayed in the pine room, it was very comfortable and secluded. The breakfasts were plentiful and good. Marge was a wonderful hostess.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}