Avis récents dans Memphis, Tennessee

Shiloh à Shiloh Chennault B&B (Ramer, Tennessee)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2017

Very comfortable B&B in a great location for visiting the Shiloh Civil War Battlefield and surrounding countryside. Breakfast was wonderful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Peaceful à Shiloh Chennault B&B (Ramer, Tennessee)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 05, 2017

Shiloh is very peaceful and relaxing. This is the place you want to go for a couples retreat where you want to get away from it all and spend time as a couple. The rooms and house are absolutely spotless. We stayed in the Jenny Lynn suite which included a huge hot tub in the bathroom. The staff was very helpful and courteous. The owners were not on site when we were there (I believe the husband is deployed in the military), so at least for the time being, if you're looking to socialize with the owners, this is not the place. That may change in the future, however, so don't let that keep you away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An Amazing Getaway!! à The James Lee House (Memphis, TN)

5 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2017

We were looking for a Unique experience for our Wedding Anniversay AND we only had two days to be away from home. Oh My!! Loved everything about the James Lee House. We are already planning towards going back. Each Suite is uniquely different........

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay! à Shiloh Chennault B&B (Ramer, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2017

We stayed here for 3 nights in June 2017 and were blown away by the house, the amazing Lincoln suite and the breakfasts cooked every day by Valentina. The B&B is located close to the Shiloh battlefields so we spent a couple of days exploring there and then when we got back to the B&B, watching dvds and reading books about the civil war that had been provided by the owners. The room we stayed in was spacious and beautifully furnished, with tea and coffee maker, and it's own balcony from which we watched fireflies in the trees in the evening. Really can't recommend this B&B enough!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful and Relaxing à Meadow View Farm (Hernando, Mississippi)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2017

Coming from the Dallas/Fort Worth metroplex where everything is hurrynup and wait, we really enjoyed the quiet and peaceful feeling of the farm. It was a treat to walk around watching the chickens, goats and horses. Visiting with our inn keepers was very enjoyable -- one of the reasons we stay in B&Bs as often as we can when traveling. Highly recommend Meadow View Farms.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First Trip to Shiloh à Shiloh Chennault B&B (Ramer, Tennessee)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2017

A wonderful respite after a day at the Battlefields! Comfortable surroundings and an amazing breakfast!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Accomadation à Shiloh Chennault B&B (Ramer, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2017

We stayed here on our way to Florida. The room was fantastic, large,and luxurious. the whole place gives a vibe of history. Very clean, and the morning breakfast with other occupants was wonderful and so was the conversation. Also like the fact that it was located in a quiet location in the forest. Would highly reccomend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Getaway !! à Sassafras Inn Bed and Breakfast (Hernando, Mississippi)

5 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2017

we spent our 19th anniversary here and had the best time just chilling out. this place is close to everything but quiet. Eric was great and breakfast was excellent. will be returning as much as possible.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An Autumn Adventure à Shiloh Chennault B&B (Ramer, Tennessee)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2016

Shiloh Chennault is a destination in and of itself. The rooms are clean, spacious, and comfortable. Breakfast was outstanding, varied, and artfully presented. The mansion is well cared for; the private porches and common areas welcoming; their personal art preferences added beauty. Polina's knowledge of the area, encouraged us to visit places that we may not have discovered on our own.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B in backwoods Tennessee! à Shiloh Chennault B&B (Ramer, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2016

The Shiloh Chennault is a beautiful bed and breakfast, with wonderful hosts. Near the Shiloh National Park, it sits on 225 acres of woods. We had a perfect night's sleep in a quiet room, and the breakfast in the morning was too much to finish!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great getaway à Shiloh Chennault B&B (Ramer, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2016

We loved this place. Polina was an excellent host. The breakfast was amazing. The room was unbelievable. We can't wait to get back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Southern oasis à Shiloh Chennault B&B (Ramer, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2016

We loved our stay here. Amazing host, outstanding food, and a room that was perfect. We have found our home base in southwestern Tennessee.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Delightful Getaway!! à Shiloh Chennault B&B (Ramer, Tennessee)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2016

We visited the Shiloh Chennault due to a "spur of the moment, just got to get away" bug that bit me hard one Friday evening. I called the owner from the webste and within 30 minutes had our reservation for the next day! The B&B was beautiful and Valentina our hostess was delightful. She spoke very little English and that made me feel almost like I was visiting another country! Corinth Ms is just a short drive away and made for a great little dinner trip with a brief walk around the quaint town. We stayed in the Jenny Lind Suite, complete with an amazing hot tub! I would recommend this to anyone wanting a quiet get away. Just be sure to talk to the Owner for door codes, directions, etc before you leave . . . it is in quite a remote spot and I had no cell service. Don't rely on GPS! I truly hope to get back there some day soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely home lovely room à Shiloh Chennault B&B (Ramer, Tennessee)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

We enjoyed the downstairs front room and it was very pretty as we walked in. Our hostess was very nice but didn't speakEnglish. We spoke to the owner on the phone to get information. She was lovely. We were very tired when we arrived, but alas, no decent restaurants anywhere. We drove another 24 mile round trip for a basic dinner and no wine. The bed was super hard, I had to sleep on top of pillows. The breakfast was wonderful, the non English speaking hostess was delightful, and we were on our way.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Shiloh Chennault à Shiloh Chennault B&B (Ramer, Tennessee)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2016

My wife and I had a wonderful weekend at Shiloh-Chennault. It was very convenient to the Shiloh historical sites, as well as the nice shopping and dining experiences in downtown Corinth, MS. The rooms were very nice - we stayed in the Lincoln. The staff were friendly and courteous, and the breakfast was absolutely delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic, Peaceful, Magnificent à Shiloh Chennault B&B (Ramer, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2016

There are not enough superlatives to honor the Shiloh Chennault B&B. This magnificent home offered a peaceful setting after touring the Shiloh National Military Park, TN, the town of Corinth, MS, and the National Park Civil War Interpretive Center. Every room in the Shiloh Chennault B&B reflected the attention to decorating detail and comfort. The period furniture allowed two history buffs the opportunity to take a walk back in time. After touring the sites, we welcomed quiet time on our private patio surrounded by the peaceful setting. We enjoyed all the finest modern amenities in the Grant Suite and a very comfortable bed for a great night's sleep. In the mourning we enjoyed a gourmet breakfast. Our hostess responded immediately to our requests. We would gladly return to this delightful B&B and would love to stay longer. Our thanks to Polina and Jonathan for sharing their beautiful home...a place to make dreams a reality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


on our way too Arkansas à Meadow View Farm (Hernando, Mississippi)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2016

The room was perfect for us. We wished we had more time to investigate the farm before it was time to go.We'll be back next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice little vacation near Memphis à Meadow View Farm (Hernando, Mississippi)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

What we enjoyed the most was the conversation with Julie and Terry the owners. What a delightful pair to teach us about the area. The setting is peaceful, calm and inviting. Horses, geese, ducks, billy goats, chickens and frogs enhanced our experience in the great outdoors. Would very much love to come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


By far the BEST B&B we have been to! à Shiloh Chennault B&B (Ramer, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2016

Every year we venture to find a new b&b for our wedding anniversary. This was the ideal spot. Great area if you need to get in a long run! We also enjoyed dining at Russell's Steak House which was recommended by the owners. Definitely will return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very accommodating à Shiloh Chennault B&B (Ramer, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2016

All we had to do is ask and we were served a wonderful breakfast early all 4 days of our stay. Peaceful location convenient to Shiloh Battlefield. Enjoyed learning a few Russian phrases online to practice with Valentina our hostess. Although owners not on site, easily accessible by email, phone or text. Will definitely return next time in the area. Jack and Linda from Ohio

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place! à Meadow View Farm (Hernando, Mississippi)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2016

Charming B&B close to Memphis. Rooms are adorable and the food is excellent. Julie and Terry are the perfect balance of attentive but non-intrusive. I personally recommend the East Meets West room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B! à Shiloh Chennault B&B (Ramer, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2016

Had a wonderful time & hope to come again!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Place. à Meadow View Farm (Hernando, Mississippi)

5 Dernier avis le février 15, 2016

Nice quiet place. Room was nice and clean. It was pretty cold so we didn't spend much time outside. The breakfast was good and service was too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Overnight at Meadow View à Meadow View Farm (Hernando, Mississippi)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2016

We spent a night at Meadow View Farm whilst on a road trip that included Memphis as one of the cities on our 8 night itinerary. Meadow View was one of the memorable highlights of our trip. The accommodation was fantastic, the breakfast out of this world (my children still reminisce fondly) and Julie was the cream on the cake. Her hospitality, warm nature and great conversation around the breakfast table made Meadow View the place we will frequent when visiting Memphis.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful experience! à Meadow View Farm (Hernando, Mississippi)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 22, 2015

We wanted to give our children an adventure to Memphis that included a B&B stay. Meadow View did not disappoint in any way and our children, who were nervous about not staying at a hotel, are now fully converted B&B enthusiasts! Thank you for the wonderful memory that is so so valuable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Value à Shiloh Chennault B&B (Ramer, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2015

Wonderful B&B, Staff and owner was extremely nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Adventure back in time! à Shiloh Chennault B&B (Ramer, Tennessee)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 08, 2015

The Grant room was huge and absolutely beyond what we expected, with an extra large bath, private patio, wooded views. Valentina is a gracious, pleasant lady who fits this retreat very well. She has the spirit of a gentle angel! Breakfast was incredible, this B & B is private, quiet, near Shiloh and several other attractions. We will definitely come here again !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent choice for Bed and Breakfast! à Shiloh Chennault B&B (Ramer, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2015

We stayed in the Grant Room and it was a great choice. So much room, great furnishings, and the private porch was the solitude we were looking to find. Definitely will consider the Shiloh Chennault B&B for a future stay. The owers and staff were so helpful and nice. They all made the stay that much more enjoyable. The area is off the beaten path with beautiful wooeded surroundings. So many things are close by if you want to get out and adventure a little. Highly recommend this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Special Hidden Gem! à Shiloh Chennault B&B (Ramer, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2015

There attention to detail was amazing! Best words to describe would be elegant,comfortable,delicious! We will be back

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Visit to Shiloh Chennault B & B à Shiloh Chennault B&B (Ramer, Tennessee)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2015

My wife and I enjoyed out visit to the Shiloh Chennault Bed and Breakfast on September 18 and 19, 2015. Polina and every at the B & B made us feel welcome and it was so nice to be away from the "rat race" for a few hours and be away from everything. It is so nice and quiet around this bed and breakfast; the house is amazing! The restoration that has been done shows the Polina and Jonathon care about the comfort of their guests as well as preserving the character of the house. We hope to be able to visit again in the not too distant future. Thanks so much for making our stay an enjoyable one.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }