Inn at Haven Harbour Avis

Ensemble
4,6

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    4,7
  • Services4,6
  • Qualité/Prix4,5
  • Propreté4,8
  • Repas sur place4,1

Notation basée sur
156 Avis

Ecrire un avis

The Pilot House

4,6 sur septembre 01, 2018

I was very impressed with the property. I didn't find much to do though in Rock Hall.


Great B&B

5 sur août 30, 2018

It was a wonderful room - very clean, comfortable and quite nautical.


An Amazing Stay

4,6 sur août 29, 2018

This was one of the best-valued stays I have ever had. The service was out of this world from the time we docked at the slip until the time we checked out of the room. I highly recommend staying at this Inn and the Haven Harbour Marina.


August 2018 Visit

4,2 sur août 28, 2018

Beautiful and very relaxing. Plenty to do on the grounds. We did not dine at the facility. Thank you for a wonderful visit.


The Pilot House

5 sur août 20, 2018

My family stayed at the Pilot House. Everything was clean and it was just perfect. We were happy with everything. Thank you, Marci Handverger


Great place, but room selection matters

3,6 sur août 20, 2018

This is a great property, with a great location, and we will come again. But a building with a shared thermostat, Room choice matters. We had a southern facing room with in adequate air conditioning and no room specific thermostat. The service clerk also seemed unconcerned on check out that the TV didn’t work properly because there were no proper instructions on how to use it.


Great Amenities

4,2 sur août 18, 2018

We enjoyed the pool,paddle boards,kayaks,and kids play area during our brief stay.Rooms were up to date and very clean.We will definitely go back.


Everything was wonderful!!!

5 sur août 18, 2018

We jus needed a little getaway and really enjoyed our stay!! The rom was nice and clean as well the breakfast was enjoyable. Everyone at this establishment was very nice!!


Love the Inn at Haven Harbour!

5 sur août 16, 2018

A friend and I visit the Inn each year. We like to kayak in the morning and bike in the afternoon. One of the reasons we love the inn is because there are kayaks there to use. We bring our own bikes but they do have nice bikes there, too. The beds are comfortable and we like the layout of the rooms. Everything is clean. The Great Room has a large television and tables to play games. The breakfast is very good and plentiful. It is continental but there is a tasty hot dish, too. The Inn is not far from most restaurants for dinner. Guests can also use the pool by the marina. This is a wonderful place to vacation!


Awesome B&B

5 sur août 14, 2018

Can't wait to come back again.


Haven Harbour Stay

5 sur août 13, 2018

Very comfortable and clean. Great location!


Great family time

3,6 sur août 11, 2018

This property is amazing. The views and activities were picture perfect. We stayed in Buckley which included a shared kitchen and large sitting room. The only thing I wished was there was an on-site kitchen or sandwich shop. The restaurant is only open Thursday-Saturday. If you are thinking of staying at this inn I would highly reclined. We have already planning another mid week trip.


Nice property. Be careful which room you book.

3,4 sur août 08, 2018

The southwest room at the Boathouse has no separate AC controls and that is a real draw back to this property


Private and Relaxing

3,8 sur août 08, 2018

Had a great time. Been staying for there for years in the same room and we love it. However it’s starting to look a bit aged and could use some updating. Washing machine leaked and fan in bathroom didn’t work. Minor issues but should be repaired. Otherwise, great place to stay with so much to offer. Wouldn’t stay anywhere else.


Stay here again!

4,4 sur août 05, 2018

Beautiful place. Staff is outstanding, helpful in everyway. The Boat House was fabulous. We will certainly stay here again.


Pleasant stay

3,2 sur août 04, 2018

It was a relaxing and pleasant stay. We appreciated the availability of bikes, paddleboards, kayaks and pool. Everything was clean and we had all we needed in the room/suite. Enjoyed eating at a couple of places in Rock Hall and Chestertown, but found Rock Hall quieter during the week than expected. The swimming pool got kind of loud, what with some people drinking, on the last night we were there and we wondered if that happens on weekends (we did a midweek stay). But it may have just been a one-off.


Such nice details

4,6 sur août 03, 2018

If looking for more to do and enjoy all amenities go Thursday through Sunday The bar and pub were not open on mon tues Wednesday so we missed out on that!


My get away

5 sur août 03, 2018

The Inn was what we expected.


Wonderful

5 sur août 03, 2018

Had a great time! Extremely comfortable, spotless and beautifully decorated. Dining onsite was a continental breakfast. No lunch or dinner but the breakfast far exceeded a basic continental breakfast. Beautiful rooms and views. Enjoyed the adult pool when the main pool became crowded.


Fantastic Gem on the Chesapeake

3,8 sur juillet 31, 2018

We had an amazing stay at Haven Harbor. The rooms and buildings are cozy and well appointed and the grounds offer so many activities to stay busy. The location is beautiful and idea. It's a great place to go for rest or for water activities. The staff is very nice and quite accommodating. The breakfast was ample and delicious! We hope to visit again soon.


Buckley Room

4,0 sur juillet 31, 2018

Stayed in the Buckley Room again. The couch was replaced with a full size bed. Bed room be perfect if you had children.


Dry Dock 1 bedroom suite.

4,2 sur juillet 29, 2018

Very spacious suite with full kitchen. The Keurig coffee machine with supplies was a nice treat. Plus the filtered water large, large bottle was wonderful to have. We had the 1 bedroom with a large living room with sofa bed and the large space was a big help for a true “Haven” from the torrential rain for some of our family who had their boot moored. It gave them a place to hang out in the day. The Manager, Dottie, was most accommodating taking the 2 of us with our luggage to our suite in her golf cart. Lovely setting, nice pool, which we only liked at, as it rained that weekend.


2 Night Stay

4,8 sur juillet 29, 2018

The room was quaint and cozy! It was clean and wonderfully decorated! The room had a small view of the water which was just enough for us.


Perfect stay

5 sur juillet 23, 2018

We enjoyed the breakfast we had every morning. The staff was very friendly.


Haven Harbor Review

4,8 sur juillet 19, 2018

The only issue we had was finding the temperature controls for the room. Otherwise a wonderful experience. Free breakfast...very nice. We sat on the back deck overlooking the water.


Gangway

3,4 sur juillet 19, 2018

Very nice, our room was small but quaint and for sure very bright


Great weekend for relaxing!

5 sur juillet 15, 2018

Convienient to have the bikes to ride from the Marine Store since we came in by boat!


NS Stay

4,6 sur juillet 14, 2018

Wonderful time.


July

4,0 sur juillet 08, 2018

Stairs were steep. Front stairs were very steep with a low ceiling. I hit my head many times


Nice place to getaway & relax

4,4 sur juillet 08, 2018

Very peaceful & nice town to visit


GREAT STAY AND WONDERFUL PLACE

5 sur juillet 05, 2018

This is such a beautifully appointed Inn. We loved the staff, the owners, the other guests and all of the amenities! Well worth a visit.


The Inn

5 sur juillet 01, 2018

I rented a room for family member that we coming to town for the first time. They loved everything about the Inn...the breakfast, bicycles, location, etc. Thank you Haven Harbor!


A lovely weekend stay

4,0 sur juin 30, 2018

My husband and I stayed Sunday through Monday for a short-getaway and really enjoyed our stay; we wished we could have stayed longer! It was very clean, and the staff was wonderful. We had a very relaxing time at the Boathouse (where our room was located) and enjoyed the amenities. Our favorite part was the pool, which we enjoyed both days we were there. We are definitely coming back and bringing our baby next time.


Beautiful Views

4,0 sur mai 22, 2018

Our room was absolutely lovely, beautiful views, and lots to do on the grounds even thought it was the off season. Only thing we didn’t care for was the breakfast definitely more of a continental not what usually seen at a bed and breakfast.


Great stay!

5 sur avril 19, 2018

Very pleasant site. Bicycles available to ride around the local streets. Everything very well maintained. Will go back soon!


Great Place to Stay!!

5 sur avril 17, 2018

Took a quick trip to the shore and the place was great. The innkeeper was great and I am look forward to going back this summer.


We always enjoy our stay here

4,4 sur mars 29, 2018

It is a lovely place to gather with friends, as we did, and meet. It is clean, cozy, and hospitable


Wonderful place!

5 sur mars 12, 2018

Truly enjoyed my stay here-clean, scenic, relaxing. The staff (esp. Jenny) was great.


Great place

5 sur février 22, 2018

Great place to stay. We always have a great time.


Lovely Inn right in Rock Hall, MD

3,6 sur février 20, 2018

This is a very nice Inn with nicely done, very clean and accommodating rooms. Ours had a large balcony overlooking the bay, and even though it was cold and raining (January), we appreciated the view. Continental breakfast is served in a very nice room, also with a view, and is more than filling. If you are staying in Rock Hall, and don't own a boat to sleep on, this is a great place to spend the night!


Nice Inn

3,6 sur février 07, 2018

Although we stayed in the middle of winter, and this area is a sailing/boating locale, it was a very lovely place to spend the night. Very clean, nice rooms (and ours had a large balcony), welcoming common areas, beautiful views. We would definitely go back.


Excellent inn

5 sur janvier 25, 2018

We had a great experience. We’d highly recommend this Inn


Well appointed rooms and what a lovely setting, love the nautical theme.

4,0 sur janvier 16, 2018

In spite of frigid temps and a heating problem, Haven Harbour worked with us to make our stay very pleasant.


Perfect Overnight Stay

4,8 sur décembre 07, 2017

Booked an overnight stay as we were traveling through the area. Beautiful Scenic grounds/Lovely extremely Clean! Rooms/Peaceful & Quiet (November weeknight stay ...and we may have been only guests that night!!). Woke up to Delicious Breakfast sandwiches and Fruit Plates waiting for us in the gorgeous Great Room! Wished we could have stayed additional nights!


Customer service lives!

4,8 sur décembre 02, 2017

Loved our off-season stay. Tried to return a few days later but Crow's Nest was unavailable. We will definitely return...soon! We did not dine there but I had to enter a rating to complete this, so cannot speak to that. Breakfast was ample.


Peaceful and very nice staff! I loved it!! They saved my honeymoon plans!

5 sur novembre 25, 2017

This place is highly recommended I will be returning! Perfect for couples!


Weekend Getaway

4,8 sur novembre 01, 2017

A little pricey but it has great amenities such as kayaks, paddle boarding and bikes. It has an awesome view and is only about a quarter of a mile from an over look of a Beautiful view of the Sunset.


Best place to stay in Rock Hall Maryland

5 sur octobre 26, 2017

I was truly surprised by how amazing this place is. The staff and facilities far exceeded my expectations. If there was ever a place to go and vacation this is by far the place to go.


first stay at rock hall

4,0 sur octobre 19, 2017

the rock hall area is very clean and well kept and very quiet. while at our stay we visited the fall festival. would really consider visiting the area again.


4 night stay for a wedding

5 sur octobre 11, 2017

Room was beautifully decorated and stayed cool enough to sleep comfortably. Breakfast was delicious and had a large variety for anyone's taste. The view and property were absolutely breath taking. Very much enjoyed our stay.


Wedding Attendee

5 sur octobre 09, 2017

Awesome wedding, food was great, bar was great, help was very polite. Want to stay there again.


Weekend Escape

4,4 sur octobre 09, 2017

The Stateroom had amazing accommodations far exceeding my expectations. The view of the marina from our porch was breathtaking. We were here for a wedding reception in Chestertown so we did not take advantage of the facilities but they looked great.


Our impressions

4,2 sur octobre 07, 2017

We enjoyed our stay very much. Having been there many years ago we were very much impressed with the outstanding upgrade of the place.


Great vacation

5 sur octobre 03, 2017

Great place great breakfast and beautiful town!


Awesome place to relax!

4,2 sur octobre 02, 2017

We stayed for 2 nights in September and it was so relaxing! The room was clean, the breakfast was better than average, and the service was 5 star.


September 15-16 weekend

5 sur octobre 02, 2017

In the area for a wedding. What a wonderful place. Every need plus has been thought about and provided. Our room was pristine. Coffee 24 hours, towels for aquatic events at the front door which includes swimming, SUPs, kayaks and more. Take a ride on one of their many bikes around the quaint town. Loved the car show in town. Breakfast overlooking the water was great- even has home made quiche. We will be back.


Very nice stay

3,6 sur septembre 27, 2017

We very much enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean and nicely decorated. The breakfast was nice, we didn't otherwise visit any of the dining. Activities and location were great. Lounge areas were comfortable. There were some noise issues, as some of the buildings are older, and check in being located away from the room was unusual and unexpected. Overall, a charming place, we look forward to going back.


Wonderful mini moon

5 sur septembre 23, 2017

The resort in itself was just beautiful and peaceful. My husband and I came off-season on a weekday so not many things were open but we were able to do a lot with the amenities that the inn and marina provided. We stayed in the cottage which is fairly new. It was very clean along with the rest of the inn house. The breakfast was a nice touch with everyday bringing a new main dish. I would highly recommend staying here and we will be returning for our first anniversary!


Exceeded Expectations

5 sur septembre 19, 2017

Do not miss this place. Rooms were gorgeous and spotless. Amenities fantastic. Breakfast delicious. Views spectacular. I can't say enough about this place. 10+. If you have the chance to stay here, do it.


One of my Favorite Places

4,8 sur août 29, 2017

This place is one of the best places I've ever stayed. It has it all: cleanliness, a good breakfast, kayaks, paddle boards, a pool, fire pits, beautiful decor, and bikes. The view is gorgeous too!

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

- Dottie (innkeeper)


Best in Rock Hall

5 sur août 29, 2017

Just a friendly, beautiful, well managed place to spend some time in Rock Hall.


Very nice

4,4 sur août 29, 2017

Great room and view. We used the bikes,pool and kayaks.Staff was very friendly. The breakfast was OK. We couldn't find any salt or pepper and there was no one to ask. The hot food was only warm but there was a microwave. There was only one other couple at our building and it was a Wednesday morning so who is going to cook a big meal for such a small group. Will definately stay again.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay, but sorry you were not 100% pleased with breakfast. We offer a complimentary continental breakfast with our rooms. The salt/pepper is located right on top of the microwave, and the hot dish sits on a warming plate - so sorry it wasn't hot when you arrived.

- Dottie (innkeeper)


This is a Great place to stay!!!

4,0 sur août 28, 2017

Great rooms, fantastic and beautiful location. Use of kayaks and bikes and any easy bike ride into the great town of Rock Hall and the harbor.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for your review! We are truly happy you enjoyed your stay with us.

- Dottie (innkeeper)


A quick getaway

4,2 sur août 28, 2017

Would stay again! Only stayed one night. We were in the room called transet. Very comfortable bed. Dining only open on the weekend. We were there on a week day.


Awesome!!!

5 sur août 25, 2017

Would definitely return. Most relaxing vacation ever!

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for your review. We are happy you had a relaxing stay. Look forward to seeing you again soon.

- Dottie (innkeeper)


better than Atlantic city's resorts

5 sur août 21, 2017

Cleanest most comfortable beautiful place.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for your review!

- Dottie (innkeeper)


Great Getaway

4,2 sur août 20, 2017

Inn is comprised of multiple buildings on the Marina property. Room was clean, nicely decorated, and pretty new. The onsite restaurant (upper story; open air; right by the dock; only open Thursday to Sunday on certain dates, I think) had some great food. We ate there for two suppers and one lunch. The pool was nice. Mostly used by boaters who were staying at the Marina. Our only small negative, was the lack of good coffee onsite. A Kuerig with just ok coffee was there in the guest house.


Another Wonderful Weekend

4,4 sur août 17, 2017

When we visit Rock Hall we try to stay at the Inn at Haven Harbour. The amenities are great, the staff friendly, and the rooms always comfortable. Looking forward to our next trip! - Paul & Kitrina

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you Paul & Kitrina. We love having you! Look forward to seeing you again soon.

- Dottie (innkeeper)


OnenNight getaway

4,8 sur août 16, 2017

We did not eat onsite. Very nice property with great views. Would stay again


The Cottage Stateroom

4,8 sur août 16, 2017

Felt like we were living in the Pottery Barn Catalog! Wonderful decor and layout with beautiful and peaceful surroundings


Awesome!!!

5 sur août 13, 2017

Everything was perfect from the minute we arrived till checkout. Will definitely be back. We didn't want to leave!


Haven Harbour Delights

4,8 sur août 10, 2017

Haven Harbour is a delightful place to stay in the equally delightful in Rock Hall! Our room was very cute and clean, and the Inn was lovely as well as the Harbour itself. Our friends are docking at the Harbour this month and invited us down for weekend - what a wonderful hidden gem we found in both Rock Hall and Haven Harbour itself...loved the Grapefruit Crush! Can't wait to come back!


Bay Bliss

5 sur juillet 31, 2017

Need a respite from life's hectic highway? Travel to the eastern shore of Maryland and stay at the Inn at Haven Harbour in Rock Hall. From history buffs to lifetime mariners, the Inn can accommodate a person's needs and wants at a reasonable cost. For a blissful moment in time, travel to the Inn at Haven Harbour on the Chesapeake Bay and enjoy the hospitality of the eastern shore.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you very much for your wonderful review!!!

- Dottie (innkeeper)


Great Family Reunion Spot

4,0 sur juillet 26, 2017

We were at the Inn for a family wedding. The site is lovely and the rooms were good to excellent depending on the building rented. I loved the bicycles provided. The two pools were perfect. We enjoyed the breakfasts very much. All around a great place. The negative was two rooms we had were a little noisy. We could hear footsteps in other rooms.


Lovely and Serine

3,8 sur juillet 21, 2017

This was exactly what I needed; a great week-end get-a-way with friends. I hadn't been able to stay here for several years and the new additions and amenities were an unexpected and delightful surprise. Can't wait to return next year.


Great rooms, wonderfully decorated. Highly recommend!

5 sur juillet 21, 2017

Lovely place to stay on the Chesapeake. Pool for kids, close to town, cute bar. Staff was super friendly.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you very much for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us!

- Dottie (innkeeper)


Outstanding experience, once again!

4,0 sur juillet 18, 2017

My wife and I started visiting Haven Harbour for our anniversary trip over 5 years ago. We tired a few other places but the draw wasn't the same. We decided to make it an annual trip. This time we actually came by land and brought our family. We love everything about this place, on many levels!


Best Place Ever

4,2 sur juillet 02, 2017

Came for friends Birthday and shopping at the local quilt shop. Stayed at the Boat House. Accomodations exceeded our expectations. Could not have stayed anywhere better. Recommend to everyone.


Mark & Donna First BB Stay

2,8 sur juillet 02, 2017

As first time B&B guests we loved the experience and casual attitude...morning coffee on the rear deck was unbelievably quiet and soothing...there is a little learning curve but ease of access and the facilities are fabulous!...we will definitely be,back

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for your review! We are so happy you chose us and that you enjoyed your first B&B stay. We hope to see you back again soon!

- Dottie (innkeeper)


Exceeded my expectations - and, btw...their website does not do it justice...

5 sur juillet 01, 2017

What an amazing property - which the website needs to more fully exhibit.... I went there with my 86 yr old Mom - we took the Afterdeck room - which couldn't have been lovelier - great bed - lovely bathroom - so clean - so clean, thank you to the housekeeper! Deck was larger than online photo and was superb for late day and early morning sunset/sunrise. Quiet. Peaceful. Enjoyable in all ways. Dottie - the owner, offered to assist us up/down the stairs (caution- there are 2 flights of stairs to this room - no elevator - as I was told by Dottie when I booked) what I did not know is how steep they are and how many to climb - if I counted right - it was 7 stairs to a landing than another 12 or so to the 2nd floor and they are not small. In any case - it was a great trip - one of which I hope to repeat. For us, it was a wonderful girls weekend of love between Mom and daughter - and, my Mom has said more than once - she wishes to come back - but we will have to figure on a room on the first floor next time. Thank you Dottie for your wonderful, kind and compassionate help with getting her down the stairs...I am so glad there was no fall incident!!! All the best to the INN at Haven Harbour!

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are truly happy that you had such a wonderful experience (despite the stairs) during your weekend with your mother. No thank you's needed - we are always here to help in any way we can! Hope to see you again soon!

- Dottie (innkeeper)


Above and beyond!

4,8 sur juin 21, 2017

We had a wonderful overnight stay at the Inn at Haven Harbour. We were all dressed up to go next door for a wedding reception and realized that it was quite a walk. We were graciously taken by a golf cart. That was our start to a fun get-away.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for review! I am so happy our staff was able to accommodate you with a ride to the wedding! Hope to see you in Rock Hall again soon.

- Dottie (innkeeper)


Stay at the Inn at Haven Harbour

5 sur juin 21, 2017

I only wish we could have stayed longer!

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for your review. We wish you could have stayed longer as well!!

- Dottie (innkeeper)


We will be back!

5 sur juin 21, 2017

Beautiful marina and inn, service was top notch, can't wait to visit again...I wish Passages was open a few more days during the week but the town has a few good dining options as well.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon. Sorry that you were unable to visit Passages - they are open Thursdays trough Sundays!

- Dottie (innkeeper)


Wonderful surprise!

4,8 sur juin 20, 2017

From the moment we arrived the property was full of little surprises. It was very well manicured, clean, and very inviting. Checking in was fast and easy. All marina staff was attentive. The room was well appointed and immaculate. Breakfast was pleasant, as was meeting the other guests. Definitely a place I would recommend and return to.


Outstanding and Relaxed stay!

5 sur juin 19, 2017

From the check in to the room to the breakfast in the morning. Everything is perfect. Will be back again for sure.


Amazing Trip

5 sur juin 13, 2017

The Inn at Haven Harbour is beautiful. The rooms were very clean. looked new, and every possible amenity you could want. They thought of everything from beach towels, water coolers, to bikes. Perfect location for beautiful walks or a bike ride. We enjoyed our stay and hope to return.


We loved our stay

5 sur juin 05, 2017

This is a great place to stay. Our room (the Quarterdeck) was huge as was the bathroom. The breakfast was great, Dottie is a great Innkeeper. The grounds are beautiful and the view of the water and Marina is wonderful. All the staff is very friendly.This was our first time here but will not be our last!


Perfect Weekend Getaway

5 sur mai 31, 2017

My husband and I were looking for a place to stay for one night over Memorial Day Weekend. This place completely exceeded our expectations! The staff was welcoming and friendly. The grounds were beautiful, with so many wonderful amenities, and things to do, and a gorgeous view of the marina. The rooms/houses were so clean, and beautiful. We stayed in one of the "smallest" rooms, but it was still spacey and gorgeous. We will definitely be staying again in the near future, hopefully for longer!

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It really is our goal and makes our day when guests have thoroughly enjoyed their entire experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Dottie (innkeeper)


Excellent stay !!

4,8 sur mai 29, 2017

We have docked our boat at Haven for years. Once we sold it, we decided to start staying at the inn. We had never seen it. The buildings, rooms and breakfast were outstanding and we're anxious to stay there again next month.


Inn at Haven Harbour

4,0 sur mai 24, 2017

We had stayed at the Inn another time so were looking forward to our return. We weren't disappointed. It was as lovely as before.I would highly recommend the Inn, and only wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy the amenities of the area. I would definitely return if the opportunity presented itself.


Covered All the Bases

5 sur mai 23, 2017

Room attractive and very clean. Breakfast area spacious and large opening onto a deck overlooking the water. No money was spared furnishing this Inn. Breakfast was very complete consideration it was served Continental style. We were very satisfied.


Chilling at The Inn at Haven Harbor

5 sur mai 23, 2017

Accommodations were awesome. I was a late check in - Dottie made it seemless. Great stay. I use the marina as well - well run well done!


Inn at Haven Harbour

4,4 sur mai 18, 2017

Rock Hall is one of my favorite places to visit and this time was no different. The view from the Manor House was beautiful. The bikes we had access to took me back to my childhood where to brake you would go back on the pedals, rather than squeezing on the handle bars. Overall the Inn and the staff were wonderful!


Easy and lovely and clean

5 sur mai 11, 2017

We stayed for a rainy, chilly weekend to celebrate a wedding and we LOVED our room. It was clean and comfortable and really lovely. The only thing I would have liked was heat in the room. It wasn't uncomfortably cold, but heat would have been nice. All in all, we really loved this Inn. Thank you!


Great stay

4,4 sur mai 11, 2017

beautiful facility would have liked a larger breakfast selection but over all fantastic

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for your review!

- Dottie (innkeeper)


Slice of Heaven

4,6 sur avril 22, 2017

We stayed in the Afterdeck Room. Spectacular view. Clean and cozy room. Nice balcony. Breakfast was really good. I may not soon forget the Strawberry french toast casserole! Great back lawn...kayaks and bikes at no extra charge. A perfect weekend spot!


Best kept secret!

4,8 sur avril 21, 2017

The Innkeeper, Dottie, goes above and beyond to make the stay enjoyable!

Réponse du propriétaire
Awwww, thank you! Hope to see you again soon!

- Dottie (innkeeper)


Very nice get away !

3,2 sur avril 17, 2017

House with rooms is decorated nicely and is very comfortable with general areas to gather. The room doors are a bit thin and therefore you hear everything and don't feel to secure but it is bed and breakfast style so it's acceptable. Everything is very clean and set up very nicely in nautical decor. The folks who manage are wonderful and very helpful and polite. We didn't find anyplace to eat on site but down the road There are a few nice places.


Nicely Appointed BnB

3,6 sur avril 12, 2017

The BnB is a renovated property...done in a nice seaside-motif. A great deck for relaxing...or indoors with a view, if not so nice weather. There are other screened-in porches to hang out in as well. Rooms are well appointed - albeit small - & were very clean. A few notes of downsides... lots of light from street lamps and side buildings. Owners should consider cutting down on the "above horizontal" light on all of their outdoor fixtures. In my particular room - I could hear other residents come & go... noise travels easily. I met the owner - he is really nice & certainly is looking to help revive the town. He was a wealth of information. I would go back again.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. So sorry you were disturbed by hallway activities and lights. We will certainly take the lighting comments into consideration. Hope to see you again soon.

- Dottie (innkeeper)


Wonderful experience! We loved it here.

5 sur mars 30, 2017

Inn at Haven Harbour was perfect and more than we expected. We will definitely be back!


Great place to visit

4,6 sur mars 20, 2017

This was a wonderful place for a nice relaxing weekend by the Bay. The customer service was great, and Dottie was amazing. Would recommend this to anyone who wants to enjoy a quiet and fun weekend on the Bay.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you so much for your kind review! Hope to see you again with us soon!

- Dottie (innkeeper)


Haven Harbour is the perfect Bay Getaway

4,6 sur mars 09, 2017

We stayed here in the off-season and absolutely enjoyed our time. The Innkeeper was very responsive and easy to work with. They gave us many suggestions of places to visit and we found our new favorite coffee shop--Java Rocks. When you book your room at the Inn, you are offered the chance to order a cake--DO IT! This cake was absolutely delicious. I'm embarrassed to say that we (only 2 people) finished the whole cake during our weekend there. We will definitely be returning!

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay (and the homemade cake)!

- Dottie (innkeeper)


Great place to stay and relax.

5 sur mars 06, 2017

Great place to stay and relax. beautiful place. we had a great time there.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you!

- Dottie (innkeeper)


Haven Harbour is the best!

5 sur février 23, 2017

Haven Harbour is a great getaway. The rooms are super comfortable, the views are amazing and the staff is fantastic. I love being able to get up have breakfast and coffee in the great room over looking the water and then hop on a bike a explore Rock Hall. Haven Harbour is the perfect bayside retreat!


Very nice

5 sur février 22, 2017

Had a great weekend here with the wife. 3 other couples were with us. We had a blast. Super friendly and clean place. Will do again.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you so much for your review! Glad to see you guys again. See you soon!

- Dottie (innkeeper)


Great Inn, Great Value

4,8 sur février 16, 2017

The Inn at Haven Harbour exceeded my expectations. The quarterdeck room was outstanding, the service was great, and the breakfast in the morning was wonderful. I would definitely stay in this Inn again.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you so much for your review!

- Dottie (innkeeper)


winter stay at Inn at Haven Harbour

4,6 sur février 13, 2017

Had a wonderful two night stay at this Inn! Very accommodating, comfortable and clean. The Inn Keeper could not have done more for us from homemade soup to a wonderful breakfast. Will definitely return in the spring.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you so much for your kind review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again!

- Dottie (innkeeper)


Manor House

5 sur décembre 19, 2016

Everything was beyond expectations and Donnie was great!

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for your kind review!

- Dottie W., Inn Manager (innkeeper)


"Continental breakfast" was much more than that!

4,8 sur octobre 22, 2016

Nicest continental breakfast we've ever had. Baked goods, hard boiled eggs, fresh fruit, etc. The inn has a beautiful setting. We were in one of the houses which had nice sitting areas. The room was small with thin walls, but it was not a problem as all the guests were quiet. We enjoyed sitting out in the sitting areas.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you very much for your review. We are truly happy that you enjoyed your stay at our Inn as well as the breakfast! We hope to see you again soon.

- Dottie W. Inn Manager (innkeeper)


wedding visit

4,6 sur octobre 21, 2016

such a wonderful place for a wedding weekend. Great rooms and tons to do

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for your review. We hope you will come visit us again!

- Dottie W., Inn Manager (innkeeper)


Beautiful place and a beautiful setting, just perfect

5 sur octobre 03, 2016

We enjoyed our stay so much we decided to leave our own marina after 14 years and come here for the season. Staff and people there were extremely friendly and helpful. Sincerely Peder & Cathy

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are ecstatic that you decided to move your boat to our marina as well and we are looking forward to another great season in 2017!!

- D. Wetmore, Inn Manager (innkeeper)


The perfect get-away!

5 sur octobre 02, 2016

We loved everything about the Inn...it was quiet and peaceful with beautiful views everywhere. We enjoyed using the bikes, the pool, and our private screened porch. Also, enjoyed the lovely breakfast each morning. We are looking forward to coming back!

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so happy you enjoyed everything about your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

- D. Wetmore, Inn Manager (innkeeper)


crabby

3,8 sur septembre 22, 2016

Very nice place and a great location

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for your review.

- D.Wetmore, Inn Manager (innkeeper)


Great value, incredible staff

4,8 sur septembre 21, 2016

We sailed to the Inn at Haven Harbour from Havre de Grace last Saturday. All in all, it was about a 10 hour sail, arriving at 8:30pm (3 hours later than predicted). My crew and I were exhausted and hungry by the time we hit the docks. Our dock master graciously brought a golf cart to our slip, so we could load our bags and ourselves onto it and make our way to our rooms. Unfortunately, we discovered most of the restaurants in Rock Hall, including the onsite restaurant, had closed their kitchens by that time. What a nightmare. Thankfully, we asked one of the employees there about any other possibilities since we had tried a to call a few other restaurants to no avail. He immediately offered to let us have several dozen crabs, beer and sides from a crab feast that was had concluded earlier in the evening. No additional charge. They were fantastic and hit the spot. It was such a happy accident! My sincere thanks to those at Haven Harbour. I highly recommend it. Paul

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are glad you enjoyed your brief stay with us and happy to help in your time of need.

- D.Wetmore, Inn Manager (innkeeper)


Great Family Escape

4,6 sur septembre 20, 2016

Went here for a family get away weekend and it was everything we could ask for.


Great place to stay and nice quiet town to get away to!

5 sur septembre 08, 2016

Steve Scales

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you.

- D. Wetmore, Inn Manager (innkeeper)


Can't wait to go back.....

5 sur septembre 05, 2016

We rented the new cottage up and down! It is equipped with every amenity, beautifully decorated and very comfortable! I would not hesitate to stay again.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay.

- D. Wetmore, Manager (innkeeper)


Excellent stay at the Inn at Haven Harbour

4,8 sur septembre 04, 2016

Large, comfortable room. Very clean. Great restaurant. We will be back.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your return!

- D. Wetmore, Manager (innkeeper)


Beautiful & soooo clean!!

4,6 sur septembre 01, 2016

The Inn was the cleanest place I've stayed besides my own home. Beautiful inside and out! If I had to give a constructive criticism it would be the convenience of food. But the food that was available was very good!!

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for your review and for the compliments regarding the cleanliness of our facility. It makes us very pleased that you appreciate our housekeeping staff's hard work. So sorry our onsite dining is available only on weekends.

- D. Wetmore, Manager (innkeeper)


Haven Harbour Great Stay!

5 sur août 29, 2016

Charming, clean, friendly. Couldn't have found a better place in Rock Hall.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for your kind review!

- D. Wetmore, Manager (innkeeper)


Excellent B&B

4,6 sur août 29, 2016

Wonderful weekend. Room was beautiful. Just what we needed.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for your review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay.

- D. Wetmore, Manager (innkeeper)


Delightful visit.

4,6 sur août 25, 2016

Well appointed rooms and what a lovely setting, love the nautical theme.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay.

- D. Wetmore, Inn Manager (innkeeper)


Nice Place

4,6 sur août 24, 2016

The only thing I would change is the beds were hard and you couldn't really fish or ride the paddle boards because of the plants in the water all around the dock. We had to find another place to go fishing.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for your review. So sorry, you were not able to fish or paddle. Actually this vegetation is a good thing as it improves the health of the bay. We are however, trying to find away to keep the dock & paddle-board/kayak area clear for use.

- D. Wetmore, Inn Manager (innkeeper)


Beautiful Captains Quarters

4,4 sur août 10, 2016

Lovely accomodations in the Captains Quarters. You must try the free standing bathtub. It is awesome. Only issue we had was someone removed television cable. We made a call to the guest services and within an hour the problem was solved. Remember to bring your own hangers because there were none in the closets. The view is beautiful. We saw Baltimore Oriole birds below our deck in the marshes. We will return but not for awhile because it is pricey but a very nice cottage.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for your kind review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay in the new Captain's Quarters, and so sorry about the missing TV cable (so strange). You'll be pleased to know the hangers have arrived and there is now a generous supply of hangers in each cottage room! We look forward to seeing you again.

- D.Wetmore, Inn Manager (innkeeper)


Wonderful getaway

4,0 sur août 09, 2016

Very relaxing, beautiful sunsets and great food!

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay!

- D. Wetmore, Inn Manager (innkeeper)


Wonderful Inn and Marina

4,6 sur août 07, 2016

Absolutely love the Inn at Haven Harbour. Beautiful rooms and grounds, perfectly clean and tastefully decorated. The breakfast is gorgeous too. Wonderful location in Rock Hall. Highly recommend.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are truly happy you enjoyed your stay with us!

- D. Wetmore, Manager (innkeeper)


haven harbour

5 sur août 06, 2016

great stay

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you!

- D. Wetmore, Manager (innkeeper)


Beautiful B & B

3,8 sur août 03, 2016

Inn at Haven Harbour was beautiful. A delightful stay!

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you so much for your review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay.

- D. Wetmore, Manager (innkeeper)


Great stay!

3,6 sur août 02, 2016

It's a great spot next to the water with great amenities!

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you.

- D. Wetmore, Manager (innkeeper)


Great Chesapeake Bay getaway!

4,6 sur août 01, 2016

Wonderful accommodations; exceptionally clean and well appointed rooms. Beautiful view from the balconies. Friendly staff. On site dining only on weekends.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Inn at Haven Harbour and hope to see you again soon!

- D. Wetmore, Manager (innkeeper)


Slice of Heaven!

5 sur juillet 29, 2016

This resort is a 'Best Kept' Secret! We love everything about the place: Dottie, office personnel, comfort, cleanliness, rooms, etc. Only thing we wish for is more time there! Also, if possible, if we could get more dining privileges that would be over the top! Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience!

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you so much for your kind review! It is guest like you that make our day! We are very happy you enjoyed your entire experience and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- D. Wetmore, Manager (innkeeper)


Another Wonderful Stay

5 sur juillet 25, 2016

A friend and I stayed 3 nights at the Inn at Haven Harbor. We had a wonderful time. (as usual) The bed was very comfortable. We love the Great Room - one can play games there or watch the big screen TV. Breakfast was very tasty with quiche one morning and an egg, ham, and cheese cup another. There is always, fruit, yogurt, muffins and a choice of breads. There are bikes to ride and kayaks to use, too. Use of facilities at the marina are included - the pool was very refreshing. I would highly recommend the Inn at Haven Harbor.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are truly happy you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon.

- D. Wetmore, Manager (innkeeper)


The best B & B I ever stayed at - enjoyed every minute

5 sur juillet 25, 2016

Beautiful views and amenities. This place has a Marina and all the facilities to make it an outstanding B & B.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you so much for your great review! We love that you really enjoyed our Inn. We look forward to see you again!

- D. Wetmore, Manager (innkeeper)


Perfect stay in Rock Hall

5 sur juillet 24, 2016

The Inn is beautifully. Our room had a private screened porch that we could watch the Ospreys and other birds fishing in Rock Hall. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Looking forward to more stays since it is only a short trip from Annapolis but feels a million miles away.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for your kind review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and glad to hear you will be coming back! See you soon.

- D. Wetmore (innkeeper)


A wonderful stay in Rock Hall

4,4 sur juillet 19, 2016

We arrived and were so pleasantly surprised by how quaint, clean, and comfortable the room was. We couldn't ask for more with regard to the value for the price. What was more important was how everyone was so concerned with how satisfied we were. We went there to go boating with friends but could just as easily return for a great vacation ourselves.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for your kind review. We are truly happy that you were pleased with your stay and level of service provided. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

- D. Wetmore, Manager (innkeeper)


Nice Surprise

4,6 sur juillet 19, 2016

We recently stayed 3 nights at the Inn at Haven Harbour and were pleasantly surprised at how nice an operation it is! The management and staff couldn't be nicer and the entire property is clean and well-maintained. It is a very peaceful setting as Rock Hall is a step back in time and the atmosphere is laid back and calm. The Inn sits on the water with their marina behind the inn. Very pretty setting and beautiful sunsets each night. The "Continental Breakfast" served at the inn was outstanding! A very generous array of cereals, breads, pastries, fruit, coffee, tea, juices and each day a different homemade item i.e., shrimp & asparagus quiche, ham, egg & cheese cups, sausage, egg & cheese casserole - all delicious! The only negative for us was the carpeting in our room needed to be changed as there were some stains on it from past coffee or wine spills - carpet was clean and vacuumed, but past its prime. Our room overall was great and our king bed was very comfortable with plenty of pillows, the bathroom was roomy & clean and we had a great view of the water and marina via our screened in balcony. We will definitely come back and stay here again! Thanks Dottie and Crew for a wonderful stay.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for your review. We are very happy that you were pleased with your stay and our facility. Unfortunately the carpet issue was a recent housekeeping accident, which is on the schedule for repair. (As this is a very popular room, we have to wait for an opening in the schedule). Thanks again. We look forward to your return.

- D. Wetmore (innkeeper)


great stay

4,4 sur juillet 19, 2016

Awesome stay. Fireworks were grear. Always a relaxing stay in rockhall

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for your review.

- D. Wetmore, Manager (innkeeper)


review of stay

4,0 sur juillet 12, 2016

nice place - cute, fun.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for your review.

- D. Wetmore, Manager (innkeeper)


Relaxing stay, great location

3,6 sur juin 24, 2016

We loved the Buckley Suite. Roomy, relaxing, great access to the kitchen and other amenities at the Inn. Breakfast was nice but a bit disappointing in the limited offering. Enjoyed the pool. Great location near the harbor, downtown and wildlife refuge. We came here for relaxation and we got just that.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for your review. We are truly happy that you had a relaxing stay, but very sorry that you were disappointed with the Continental Breakfast, as most guests rave about our "generous array of options" including hot items. We hope you will try us again soon.

- D. Wetmore (innkeeper)


Quiet Getaway

3,8 sur juin 24, 2016

Beautiful setting. The service was great. We enjoyed the breakfast offering. We would definitely return.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased your enjoyed your stay, service and breakfast and we look forward to your return soon!

- D. Wetmore, Manager (innkeeper)


Outstandingly relaxing stay!

5 sur juin 04, 2016

My husband and I spent two nights in the Forecastle Room - which has its own screened in deck and fantastic views of the harbor. The room was spotlessly clean. The bed was wonderfully comfortable. All aspects of the accommodation were truly outstanding. The Innkeeper provided an incredible breakfast each morning - not your typical "continental" breakfast for sure. Both days, we ended up skipping lunch and powering through to dinner on the fantastic breakfast. We will be returning many times!!

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are very pleased you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

- D. Wetmore, Inn Manager (innkeeper)


Beautiful

4,0 sur mai 16, 2016

The Inn was beautiful with a great location. The rooms were clean with a nice large bathroom. My only problem were the staff was quite rude about our check in time. The email I received said check in ran until 6pm on Fridays and Saturdays but I got a phone call at 4:45 asking where we were and they were closing down the office. The proceeded to tell me that check in ended at 5 pm this time of year even though the email they sent me said 6. Other than this situation it was an overall good stay.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for your review. I am thoroughly happy that you enjoyed your stay and am so sorry about the confusion regarding check-in times. Unfortunately we must have sent you the wrong confirmation email when you made your reservation (as we don't stay open till 6p until Memorial Day), which I am sure the staff did not realize. As we are not a large hotel and do not have a front desk staff 24 hours, we do usually call a few minutes before closing to check on the guests and make arrangements for after hours check-ins if necessary. Again, I am very sorry this came across inappropriately. Please accept my apologies. We hope you will stay with us again!

- D Wetmore, Inn Manager (innkeeper)


Very nice B&B off beaten track

4,6 sur mai 09, 2016

Clean and calm with everything working Breakfast a little bland

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for your review. I'm so sorry you didn't enjoy our continental "and more" breakfast, which we regularly get several compliments on.

- Dottie, Inn Manager (innkeeper)


very gracious host

5 sur mai 07, 2016

beautiful water view room. In walking distance to several good restaurants

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will return soon!

- Dottie, Inn Manager (innkeeper)


Peaceful offseason stay

4,0 sur mai 02, 2016

We stayed in the dog friendly Lazarette suite which is by the dry dock so view not so spectacular. However, the suite was cute and spacious with nautical theme. Full kitchen, washer/dryer, seperate bedroom. Keurig coffee machine was unexpected but very appreciated. It came with a variety of coffee brews. It was a short walk to beach and picnic area. Gorgeous view of water and marina. We practically had the place to ourselves because it was offseason. Our dog had a blast playing in the water. The onsite bar and grill was closed but local seafood restaurant was a brisk walk away or a few minutes by car. Breakfast was served at the Manor House where most of the rooms of the b&b were located. Great quiche dishes on hot plates and banana bread pudding was delicious. Very quiet and peaceful. It was an awesome stay.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are very pleased that you (and your pet) enjoyed your stay at the Inn in our pet-friendly Lazarette room. We hope you will come back to visit us during the season and take advantage of all of Haven Harbour's resort amenities.

- Dottie, Inn Manager (innkeeper)


Great getaway!

4,2 sur avril 28, 2016

I did not try onsite dining so my review for that particular section should be voided but everything else about the Inn exceeded my expectations.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you so much for your review and for clarifying the Onsite dining rating. We are happy you enjoyed your stay!

- Dottie, Inn Manager (innkeeper)


Way better than we hoped or expected

4,0 sur avril 25, 2016

We sailed to Rock Hall with four of us aboard. The Haven Harbour Marina is a little fussy to get to especially at low tide if you draw 5 ft or more. At 4'6" we were okay. The slips are all on floating docks and are easily accessible. The marina is modern with 20+ clean bathrooms. The facilities are top notch. They have a number of rooms available in several different buildings. The rooms we were in were clean, the beds comfortable, and the appointments very nice. The breakfast the next morning was generous and quite good. This is a place I would come back to even if we weren't sailing!

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at the Marina and Inn, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Dottie, Inn Manager (innkeeper)


Happy at the Haven

4,2 sur avril 14, 2016

We loved the Inn at Haven Harbour! We felt at home right away. We felt like we were staying in the home of friends. Loved the great room and breakfast area. It was a lovely breakfast. Our room was spotless! We really enjoyed all the nautical decorations too. Rock Hall is a cute little town with Eastern Shore charm. We would highly recommend this as a destination for a get-away. Can't wait to come back!

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your wonderful review! We are truly happy that you enjoyed your stay and your visit to Rock Hall. We look forward to your return.

- Dottie, Inn Manager (innkeeper)


Great visit!

5 sur avril 06, 2016

Great place to have our Jeanneau Sailboat Owners club meeting! Lovely rooms, spacious meeting areas and friendly staff made this a complete success!

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for your kind review. We are happy your meeting went well!

- Dottie, Inn Manager (innkeeper)


winter weekend

4,0 sur avril 04, 2016

Wonderful, redecorated room, great breakfast for a quick weekend getaway

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you for your kind review!

- Dottie, Inn Manager (innkeeper)


a perfect setting

5 sur mars 23, 2016

Although we were only there for 1 night, we were totally impressed with the decor, cleanliness and amenities. We had a great nights sleep, and a delicious breakfast before heading out to finish readying our boat for launch.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you so much for your great review. We are pleased the Inn helped insure you were well rested for working on your vessel. We look forward to seeing you out on the water soon!

- Dottie, Inn Manager (innkeeper)


In at Haven Harbor Review

4,6 sur mars 15, 2016

The inn had a lot of charm. The decor was a fun nautical theme, the waterfront location was terrific, and Dottie's attention was top notch- she really contributed to a very enjoyable stay. We will be back!

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hosting you again soon!

- Dottie (innkeeper)


“Great service, great room, great view”

5 sur mars 02, 2016

I went to the Inn at Haven Harbor for a yoga retreat and it was excellent. The room was sparkling clean and very cute with a great view, the food was excellent and the yoga instructor was amazing. Many thanks to Dottie for organizing this wonderful weekend and preparing some amazing food for us.

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you so much for your wonderful review!! We loved having you at our first yoga retreat and hope to see you again soon!

- Dottie, Inn Manager (innkeeper)


Great get away

5 sur février 17, 2016

We were on a college visit and stumbled upon this gem. Dottie the innkeeper was more than accommodation for a late arrival and treated us like royalty! Beautiful location we hope to return 'in season'! Lovely accommodations and breakfast! A true find

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are happy your stay was enjoyable and hope your son enjoyed his college visit as well. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!!

- Dottie (innkeeper)


Winter Escape

5 sur février 15, 2016

We had the entire place to ourselves. Our hostess, the innkeeper, gave us a home away from home. It doesn't get any better!

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you so much for your review. It was truly our pleasure to host such a fun group! Looking forward to your return visit!

- Inn Manager (innkeeper)


New Year's weekend

4,4 sur janvier 18, 2016

Wonderful stay for our winter bird watching at Eastern Neck NWR

Réponse du propriétaire
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon!

- Inn Manager (innkeeper)


Inn at Haven Harbour

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $105 - $225
  • Avis (156) 4,6
  • Chambres 20

Réservez

  • Téléphone 1-4107786697
  • Portable 1-4107083496
  • Appel gratuit (depuis les USA) 1-8005066697
Haut check