Avis récents dans Mazama, Washington

Stay at FreeStone Inn à Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

3,6 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2017

We had a great stay in this winter wonderland. The only complaint is that one of the nights we stayed in a studio cabin and it was really cold! (not really insulated so the heat didn't stay in the cabin..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding accommodations in a breathtakingly beautiful winter wonderland à Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2017

We stayed at the Freestone Inn for four nights. We own an inn of our own in upstate New York so we hold places to a high standard when we are traveling. This was our first time in Mazama - and we were attending a family event for part of the time. The accommodations were excellent as was the service. We at at the restaurant three mornings and had dinner there on New Years Eve - all excellent. The staff went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome getaway!! à Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2017

An absolute wonderful inn, beautiful room and lodge with very friendly staff. Our only complaint was that we couldn't stay longer. Truly a winter wonderland!! We can't wait to go back!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Steelhead Lodge à Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2016

Very nice large independent home located near spa area. Great having ensuite bathrooms for each of the bedrooms. Some operational instructions could be improved (gas fireplace, dishwasher). Would rent again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


mid week getaway à Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

3,4 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2016

Just down for a few days mid week have been here before numerous times stayed in the cabins with our dogs. As always clean, comfortable, quiet. Did not dine out at the lodge this time. Nice, relaxing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect retreat à Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 07, 2016

We stayed with another couple during the week and could not have asked for a more pleasant, relaxing place to be. The fireplace in the room makes it cozy and comfortable. The food was amazing. The view cannot be described. It's our second stay there and will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A well kept secret for now! à Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2016

We had a great midweek getaway here in October this year. We stayed in cabin one. It was well appointed, cozy with the sound of the gurgling Methow river flowing just outside. The Sandy Butte Bistro served delicious breakfasts and dinners with a view of the lake. The service was excellent and the staff friendly. We even ran into a couple of locals at the bar who filled us in on the history of the place. A memorable experience at a very reasonable price.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience à Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2016

Everything was lovely. I do wish there was a simple breakfast option, such as oatmeal or pastries for those who don't eat a full breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely incredible place to stay à Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2016

Feels like a second home!! The staff were exceptional Will be returning and recommending to everyone we know

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great property à Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2016

My husband and I stayed in a cabin. The location is wonderful. The kitchen could use a little spiffing up as well as the bathroom floors. The restaurant had poor service food was mediocre. The hotel staff was wonderful!! Overall I would stay again. It was nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friendly Freestone Fall Get Away à Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2016

We were very impressed with the friendliness of the staff at the Freestone Inn. In addition to that, the food was some of the best prepared we have tasted at a Bed and Breakfast. We purchased the Bed and Breakfast package and for $40 we were served excellent breakfasts each of the 3 days we were there, valued at $90. We are looking forward to returning next Fall.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Attention to detail à Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2016

We loved everything from the architecture to the little details that made our stay amazing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mazama! à Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2016

We stopped her on our first night after returning from a trip to the Canadian Rockies. It was my favorite place on our entire 3500 mile trip!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Freestone Inn get-away à Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

My husband and I stayed in a small cabin for an over night getaway. I would gladly recommend the Inn, and the restaurant, to anyone

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Freestone Inn à Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 27, 2016

Peaceful and picturesque - we had a lovely stay in a cabin. Peaceful means a break from electronics. Reception for cell, cable and Internet are slow. This is a place to relax not work

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay! à Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 26, 2016

Had a lovely stay here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Freestone inn à Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

3,2 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

Great location close to outstanding scenery - the excellent pool was a great bonus

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic Get Away à Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

Our stay at the Freestone Inn was absolutely amazing. This was by far the most romantic Inn we've ever encountered! The room was large, comfortable, and thoughtfully outfitted -- everything we could have wanted and more. We enjoyed the large wrap around porch that came with the corner room. Although the weather was hot, we loved sitting outside taking in the views and watching the wildlife while sipping our wine. The food and wine we ordered at the Bistro was remarkable. The hot tub and pool were beautifully maintained. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and when it came time to go we didn't want to leave! We will definitely be back to enjoy more time at this beautiful Inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Weekend Get Away à Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 13, 2016

Cabin was clean and just what we wanted in a cabin get away. Best part was the creek being 30 outside of our back door. Slight down side was the picnic table and chairs on the patio were extremely weathered and uncomfortable. Overall nice stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic get away à Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

First time to this area and to the Freestone Inn. What a beautiful area. I loved the Inn's rooms and customer service. Will definitely be returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Freestone Inn à Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

We have enjoyed both our stays at the Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Piece of Heaven on Earth à Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

My wife and two adult daughters stayed at the Freestone Inn for one night and now we wish we would have stayed there much longer. The Inn is delightfully decorated, the grounds meticulously manicured and the drive through the Northern Cascades breathtaking! Nothing was missed in terms of attending to their guests and making sure your stay was perfect. My compliments to the team as they hit the mark all the way around. A must stay if you're in the area or even if you're not, plan a vacation at the Freestone Inn and take advantage of all the outdoor activities. We won't be disappointed! Thanks Freestone Inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great time for all ages à Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

We did not eat at the restaurant but all else was great. My son caught a big fish (or 3), my wife felt relaxed, and activities for all ages were right out the front door. Especially with bikes. Great fun.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lodge Room 2 à Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2016

This is a great room for a couple. It is situated with a fantastic view of the lake. A great room to relax out on the deck and watch the resident bald eagle fish the lake. A lovely stay with nice amenities, great scenery, and excellent staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Freestone Adventure à Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

3,8 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2016

We've been staying at the Freestone since 2003 and we love it. Because we have a dog, we rent the cabins. Cabins are rustic and that is the way we like it. The Freestone personnel are helpful and courteous. Marvelous place for rest and relaxation. Terrific food too! Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience à Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2016

Extremely nice staff, very comfortable. Great food. Would be gladly stay again,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend in Mazama à Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2016

Quiet, romantic, pampered

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Keep Coming Back! à Mazama Country Inn (Mazama, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2016

I stay at the Inn at least once a year, and it is always fabulous! This time of year is quiet, and the spring weather is nice, and there is a lot of hiking and exploring to do. It was so warm today I even tried the new air conditioning-its awesome! The restaurant is not open yet, but I had a delicious continental breakfast! I am coming back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Splendid Isolation à Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

3,2 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2016

This is a fine establishment which gives attention to detail. The room was very comfortable and the grounds nice to walk. The pond (they call it a lake, but it is not big enough, I think) behind the inn is very peaceful. We came off-season and so were in a mostly empty inn. The staff were extremely helpful and attentive. The dining menu is limited but very high quality. Missing from the menu were any "light" options (salads the the like). This is not an issue for a single meal but if you're there longer, one wishes one could mix in lighter fare. The bathrooms in the inn rooms are interesting. The have a separate shower from tub and the tub is of the ordinary variety. The two items that could be improved upon was lighting (pretty dim in there) and low water pressure (even with a water-saving shower head). I would recommend the management consider installing a private (and discrete) water tower to improve the water pressure situation. On the other hand, the 2nd floor room had a cathedral ceiling, a gas (turn-on) fireplace, and a private porch. Nice. Had a fridge but would have been nice to see a microwave for leftovers (the dining room meal portions are generous). The Wi-Fi was spotty. The staff admitted it was slow but it was so limited that we never really got past unreliability to complain about slowness. Overall, a very nice getaway place high in the Methow valley.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Review à Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2016

A few minor details with the cabin did not distract from the wonderful experience. Very nice area and people. Will come again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Mazama Country Inn (5)
  2. Freestone Inn (4,31)
Haut
}