Avis récents dans Marietta, Pennsylvanie

Great stay à Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2017

Would have liked to have stayed longer visiting with the other guests. This bnb creates such a pleasant atmosphere. Would definitely return. Managed by a wonderful family and a dog named Buttercup:)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2017

Highly recommended, especially the breakfast with other guests,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Needed get away à Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 08, 2017

Had an amazing time. Rachel , Shane & kids were very friendly and enjoyed their hospitality. A beautiful home and furnishing. Well kept and comfortable. A hidden treasure. Will definitely come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gracious hospitality, Victorian ambience à BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2017

Pam and Dallas were wonderful hosts. The Vanderslice Suite was spacious and beautiful. Every nook and cranny we encountered was charming. Breakfast was delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy and romantic, wonderful place. à BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2017

Very comfortable and very attractive accommodations. Food was delicious. Dallas and Pam were very hospitable, kind, and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great hospitality à Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

3,6 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2017

The suite was spacious, comfortable bed. Rachael is an outstanding innkeeper and her breakfasts are fabulous. On the downside the inn is on a busy highway which you don't see in the photos.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful home, conveniently located à Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2017

Owners were lovely & very accommodating. My husband has dietary restrictions & with no notice, they prepared a separate breakfast for him. Very knowledgeable on gluten sensitivities. We stayed in the Primrose Suite which was beautiful! Lots of extra touches like a stocked medicine cabinet with toiletries, should you forget something. My kids stayed in the adjoining sitting room/den. It was very comfortable, but I would suggest some better curtains on the windows so it isn't so bright in the morning. They are located central to all kinds of attractions - convenient to both Gettysburg & Lancaster & lots in between! Just loved this couple & had a great stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B! à BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2017

What a wonderful place to stay! Everything was top notch! Can't wait to go back for another stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful and great location to the rails to trails path à BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 24, 2017

What a beautiful relaxing place. Pam, Dallas and Quincy are wonderful Inn Keepers. Marietta is a fantastic town with several great places to eat and many weekend nights you can find live music. You are close to many other local interests in Lancaster and York. If your interested in riding, walking or running the rails to trails, Hiestand House is just put the street from the trail. Pam and Dallas even have bikes for rent. Don't miss an opportunity to stay here you will love it!.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just what we needed! à BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2017

Thank you to Pam and Dallas for welcoming us into their beautiful home. Their gracious hospitality, beautifully appointed room with thoughtful amenities, and scrumptious breakfast made our retreat exactly what we needed to relax and refresh after a very busy fall. We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Getaway à BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2016

This was our second stay at this lovely home, and we really had a relaxing experience. Pam& Dallas are phenomenal people. They really took good care if us,and they work well very well together. The rooms were very clean, and well decorated. Honestly we did not want to leave because the house is so peaceful, we definetly plan on returning. Blessings ! Richard& Lillian

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Reflection and renew à Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2016

Was a good place to get away for a week end of reflection and renewal. The setting is very conducive to that.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly recommended à BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2016

We stayed for an extended weekend getaway in the Victoria room. The entire experience was top notch and relaxing. Pam and Dallas were very helpful with plenty of advice about what to do and the best places to eat. The breakfasts each morning were always different and delicious. If you are planning a stay in Lancaster I would highly recommend staying here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stop on way to Vermont fall colors à Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2016

We completely enjoyed our one night stay. The owners were wonderful & the breakfast was fantastic. We loved our room & the history of the Inn was very interesting. Since they vacationed near my home town in 1999 we had lots to talk about. What a wonderful couple! Thanks for making our stay so enjoyable!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Geweldige B&B in klassiek herenhuis à Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2016

Heerlijk verblijf. Rachel en Sean zijn perfecte gastvrouw/heer. Heerlijk geslapen in een ruime mooi ingerichte romantische kamer. Zowel diner als ontbijt waten heerlijk en prima verzorgd.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B à BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2016

My husband and I love to stay at B&B's in Lancaster. My daughter has been getting us Bed and Breakfast gift certificates for Christmas. We have been going to different ones depending on the area we are staying in. This weekend was my husband's birthday, so we decided to stay in Marietta, since we were never in that area before. We made a great choice by choosing BF Hiestand House. We had a lovely time. The innkeepers, Pam and Dallas were so accommodating. Great breakfast and our room had everything we needed and was very clean. The linens were the best. We rate this B&B at the top of our list!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delicious breakfast. à BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2016

We spent one night in the sun porch room. It was very comfortable and had a deep whirlpool tub in the bathroom. Breakfast was delicious with plenty to eat and drink. Love the original details in the home. We would definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Top-Notch Accommodations! à Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2016

Rachel and Shane, the innkeepers, couldn't have been better. The Primrose Room, with a most comfortable bed, felt like we were sleeping in the clouds! The TV room, adjoining our room, was more than comfortable, modern and beautiful. We won't soon forget our beautiful and delicious breakfast on the veranda. Rachel aimed to please, taking into consideration my dietary limits, which are considerable. Our anniversary weekend couldn't have been better!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay! à BF Hiestand House B&B (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2016

The room was charming, and I loved that it had it's own bathroom with a shower! The breakfast was outstanding, and Pam and Dallas are just really great people! It was one of the best experiences that we've had in a B&B!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place to stay especially for going to Nissley Winery! à Ascot House (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

We love the Ascot house, couldn't ask for a nicer place to stay in Marietta! The house is gorgeous and we were well taken care of. I would've given all outstanding but it wouldn't let me check that box for some reason...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Extremely accomodating à Ascot House (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

Great service, meal delicious, beautiful home and rooms, peaceful town. Highly recommend a visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Susquehanna Manor stay à Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

My husband and I had a wonderful stay, beautiful home and grounds! Room very comfortable and breakfast out on the front porch delicious. Shane and Rachel very gracious hosts, only complaint is our stay was not long enough. We are hoping to get back very soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Ascot House (4,87)
  2. Susquehanna Manor (4,76)
  3. BF Hiestand House B&B (4,73)
Haut
check }