Avis récents dans Manzanita, Oregon

Annual thanksgiving trip to coast à Wheeler On The Bay Lodge (Wheeler, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2016

Always easy. Clean friendly and accommodating people.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Treasure on the Oregon Coast à Wheeler On The Bay Lodge (Wheeler, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 27, 2016

Wonderful stay. Don't let stormy weather keep you away. The rooms have everything you need for a great family or couples getaway in any weather.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à Wheeler On The Bay Lodge (Wheeler, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2016

We loved the room and the view of the water. Just breathtaking.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent place to stay à Wheeler On The Bay Lodge (Wheeler, Oregon)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2016

The room was very nice, the bed was super comfortable and it was a lot of space. The atmosphere was perfect and the grounds are beautiful. The" partial" bay room was a little misleading though, to see anything we had to go out on the deck and crane our heads. We would stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic getaway à Wheeler On The Bay Lodge (Wheeler, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2016

Wheeler On The Bay, Is a fantastic place to stay, Tracy went above and beyond to make sure my stay was comfortable and making sure I have everything I needed. Being right on the bay, was awesome to sit on their dock and watch the sunset and fishing activity. I LOVE THIS PLACE!! Thank you Tracy and Pat Kris

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A smitten kitten à Wheeler On The Bay Lodge (Wheeler, Oregon)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2016

It was our first time to Wheeler, from the Wheeler on the bay lodge to the quaint little town, the stay was perfect!! I was a smitten kitten with the Inn and the town of Wheeler! We will be back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Well maintained - Friendly owners à Wheeler On The Bay Lodge (Wheeler, Oregon)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2016

We very much enjoyed our stay and the Wheeler on The Bay Lodge. The rooms were very comfortable, well maintained and included a small refrigerator, microwave and table for dining. We had a chance to speak with both the husband and wife who own the lodge. Both provided excellent information about the facility as well as the surrounding community. We were a bit skeptical when we first drove in as the rooms are ground floor units with parking in the middle, more like a hotel. That was quickly put to rest when we went inside the room and saw they had everything we needed. The lodge is on Nehalem Bay which is immediately adjacent to a boat ramp which is well utilized by local fisherman. There are restaurants next door and across the street from the lodge. This is not a typical B&B as breakfast consists of pre-packaged items or fresh fruit which you are given the night before to prepare, heat or unwrap yourself in your room. The selections include a breakfast sandwich, oatmeal, pastries, juice, fruit and other easily prepared items. Overall this was a very good value for the area

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wildlife à Wheeler On The Bay Lodge (Wheeler, Oregon)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2016

Nice rooms, gorgeous view and plenty of amenities. Would return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful weekend à Wheeler On The Bay Lodge (Wheeler, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2016

Beautiful location with caring, friendly owners.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


a great fing à Wheeler On The Bay Lodge (Wheeler, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2016

a lovely place to stay. the owners are very warm and caring and the town is a great find. the one resturant in town, a very intoment small place with great food was a gem find.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Adorable place à Wheeler On The Bay Lodge (Wheeler, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2016

We stayed here while in the area for a golf tournament in Manzanita. Wish we had more time because it was an adorable place. We had a unit on the bay. Would love to come back when we don't have anywhere else to be. Customer service was outstanding. The only downside to the place is parking and getting out is tricky, especially when there were a couple of big trucks in the lot.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Perfect Couples Getaway! à Wheeler On The Bay Lodge (Wheeler, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

We always try and plan a yearly retreat to wheeler on the bay! The staff is amazing, rooms clean, view is awesome! Plus you get to kayak and don't even need to drive anywhere. You can just launch off right there!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Crabbing Get away à Wheeler On The Bay Lodge (Wheeler, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2016

We had the Honeymoon Room, we loved it. It was a great room, clean, great patio and location. You can walk next door to a bar and restaurant and had good food there. No air conditioning but it was ok as the nights are cool. The price of the room was in line with the rooms in the area. The owners were nice and accomodating. We think next time we will try to stay for more days and use this as our central location for the vacation. Truly a PLEASANT MEMORY of our Oregon vacation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Perfect Couples Getaway! à Wheeler On The Bay Lodge (Wheeler, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2016

We've stayed a couple of times here and both times have been great. The rooms are clean and tidy and every room's a different theme. They provide you with a free movie to watch every night along with movie snacks and in the morning a continental breakfast with the addition of of a Jimmy Dean breakfast sandwich. Be sure to stay two nights because they'll provide you with free kayaking around the Bay. We've decided to make Wheeler On the Bay Lodge an annual trip. Here's hoping the wonderful couple who run it stay there forever! :p

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wheeler on the Bay à Wheeler On The Bay Lodge (Wheeler, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2016

Wheeler on the Bay is our first choice for lodging on the Oregon Coast. It is a destination all by itself.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place! à Wheeler On The Bay Lodge (Wheeler, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2016

I have stayed here several times now and each and every time is amazing service and a very clean comfortable place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Must Stay!!! à Wheeler On The Bay Lodge (Wheeler, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

This was hands-down the cleanest facility I've stayed at...including New hotels in Vegas! The owners are wonderful and you even get adopted by Zorro, the friendliest little kitty. We chose the Sunset Room because of the deck complete w/ BBQ. The view was beautiful morning and evening. All of the little touches were considered; real coffee and creamer with real mugs, dishcloths, utensils, even makeup remover towelettes. We cannot wait to go back! A wonderful little lodge for a romantic retreat. Greg and Kathrynn Rockford, WA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great friendly place!! à Wheeler On The Bay Lodge (Wheeler, Oregon)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

had a wonderful weekend, clean rooms and friendly service. would highly recommend this place, plus stay 2 nights and u get free kayaking.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Stay in Wheeler à Wheeler On The Bay Lodge (Wheeler, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

This is a charming stop on the Oregon Coast. Our room was very nice. Everything we could have needed or wanted was provided. There were many personal touches, from charming beach decor to little mints left for us on the kitchenette coffee station.It was spotlessly clean. The owners were very friendly and the price very reasonable. We will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent place à Wheeler On The Bay Lodge (Wheeler, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

Wonderful family run place in a fun little town. The staff is excellent, thd kayaks were fun. Very relaxing, excellent for families or a romantic getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rest at Wheeler à Wheeler On The Bay Lodge (Wheeler, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

We have stayed at Wheeler Bay Lodge a number of times now and have never been disappointed. Our most recent stay was in the honeymoon room and it was absolutely beautiful, we loved having the deck to sit on and look out over the water, we watched all the wildlife and had a beautiful view of the mountains. Kayaking off the dock is a definite plus. The room was perfect, clean and comfortable. Thank you for a wonderful stay, we enjoy walking around the town and Nehalem Bay and Manzanita are close enough to visit as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Bay views à Wheeler On The Bay Lodge (Wheeler, Oregon)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

Very convenient location in a quaint town along a bay along the Oregon coast. This area is sunny when the beaches are cloudy, so it is a better bet for sun. Bay views are extraordinary.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful, Pleasent, Friendly & Close to Everything à Wheeler On The Bay Lodge (Wheeler, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

What a nice surprise. The owners here bend over backwards to please. This hotel is located away from the busyness of the larger beach towns, but is still a short drive to many Oregon Coast attractions. There is a dock on the property with kayaks, chairs and a bbq for guests to use. The rooms are small, but very clean and uniquely decorated. Breakfast, popcorn, sodas, movies and games are also included in the price. This is a wonderful get away for couples or families.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à Wheeler On The Bay Lodge (Wheeler, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le août 06, 2016

We had a great time staying at the lodge. Very clean, home like room. They have a private dock, your can go down there to watch the sunrise and sunset by the bay in 30 seconds. The owners were very nice and very helpful to explain how the tide will affect our kayaking trip, recommend the best time to kayak, and set up the kayaks for us. The lodge is just off hwy101, close to several State Parks and ocean beeches. A great place to relax yourself.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect weekend. à Wheeler On The Bay Lodge (Wheeler, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 05, 2016

My two brothers and I had a great weekend at Wheeler by the Bay. Although the fish weren't cooperating, we were able to relax and enjoy the beautiful Nehalem Bay. Our boat was tied up at their dock, so we were able to fish early morning and late evening in some of the most scenic surroundings anywhere. Pat and Tracey took good care of us, as always.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Real Find à Wheeler On The Bay Lodge (Wheeler, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2016

Wonderful gem on the Oregon Coast. Personal customer service you don't find these days. Wish we had stayed longer!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Gem à Wheeler On The Bay Lodge (Wheeler, Oregon)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

Very scenic and interesting location and the Otter Room keyed into that. Very clean, modern, and comfortable room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best on the Bay à Wheeler On The Bay Lodge (Wheeler, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

I had had surgery the week before and needed a quaint and quiet place to recuperate. Wheeler was just what I was hoping to find. The rooms all have their own theme and special touches. Pat and Tracy are very attentive to their guests and go out of their way to make sure every little need is taken care of. I plan on becoming a regular guest when I am in the area. Thank you Pat and Tracy for a relaxing and special stay just like the first time I was there back in 2009 with my son. EP

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


good living à Wheeler On The Bay Lodge (Wheeler, Oregon)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2016

This place is a bit quirky but all in a good way. The rooms could be updated some but then again, the campy feel is part of the charm. Our host was very welcoming and so hospitable that within minutes of arrival we found ourselves with baskets of breakfast treats for the morning and movies to take to our room. He also mentioned to let him know if we might want to make use of the kayaks on the dock. Ah yes, Wheeler on the Bay is true to its name...the small hotel sits at the bay and offers fabulous views. The view plus the comfortable accommodations and the hospitality of our host definitely make this hotel an affordable winner

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


awesome weekend à Wheeler On The Bay Lodge (Wheeler, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2016

This was the second time we choose to stay at wheeler on the bay. They took great care of us and helped set up extra chairs and space so we could have a game night with our kids. G. from Minnesota

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The Awtrey House (4,93)
  2. Wheeler On The Bay Lodge (4,46)
  3. Zen Garden Bed and Breakfast (4,40)
Haut
}