Avis récents dans Manheim, Pennsylvanie

Excellent B&B operated by excellent people! à Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 22, 2017

Arrived at Airy Hill and greeted by Hazel and Mark. You could tell right away that they were good people with a very tidy B&B. The room was very clean and spacious. No problems whatsoever. Breakfast was excellent with something for everyone. The farm and other amenities just add to the experience. I would highly recommend this B&B to anyone staying in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Place of Peace & Rest à Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 28, 2016

We loved our visit to Airy Hill Farm Bed & Breakfast. The accommodations were cozy, comfortable, quaint and clean. Mark & Hazel's hospitality was both gracious and warm. We felt welcome and enjoyed their beautiful home tremendously. The breakfasts were great and the homemade treats were a welcoming addition in the evenings. We highly recommend their bed & breakfast and plan on returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Shopping trip à Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 25, 2016

We love staying at Airy Hill, Mark and Hazel are pleasant and love spending time with them.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A quiet getaway à Tea Kettle Inn Bed & Breakfast (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2016

The room was spacious and comfortable. In the evening, it was a pleasure to relax in the common room and chat with Patty & Kevin. We really enjoyed Patty's fresh baked scones! Tea Kettle Inn is perfect if you are looking for a quiet, relaxing atmosphere. It is close to several attractions, so you can easily spend the day wandering about, then you have a comfortable "home" to come back to. Highly recommend! Oct. 2016

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rustic farm stay, great breakfast à Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2016

We stayed one night at Airy Hill Bed and Breakfast with our toddler and infant. Mark and Hazel were warm and friendly hosts. The place was very kid-friendly - there were toys our toddler was happy playing with, a pack and play for our infant to sleep in and a tour of the farm with a wagon ride and lots of ways for our toddler to participate. She "led" the mini-ponies around, collected eggs from the chickens and fed the sheep. The breakfast was delicious and worth staying at the bed and breakfast in and of itself. Even my picky toddler enjoyed it. I think this farm would be appealing to couples without kids as well - scenic, quiet and private rooms. Thanks for a great stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful farm with wonderful hosts! à Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2016

We had a fantastic time at Airy Hill B&B. Hazel and Mark were amazing hosts, couldn't be friendlier or more hospitable. Breakfast is absolutely delicious, and so much fun to eat with other guests, and with Hazel & Mark. Mark took us on a tour of the farm after breakfast where we got to feed and walk the animals (they even have mini horses and alpacas!), and we left with some fresh eggs from their chickens! We were traveling as a couple but I can imagine this place to be a lot of fun with young children. Highly recommended if you are looking for a true country experience in the Lancaster area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home Away from Home à Tea Kettle Inn Bed & Breakfast (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2016

From the moment we arrived, we felt like we had arrived home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home à Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 31, 2016

Our stay with Hazel and Mark was a great family get away. The rooms upstairs were perfect for out family of four. The farm and the views were picture perfect. The breakfast in the morning was delicious. They were gracious host and We would come back again next year !!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We enjoyed our stay! à Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

We had a great time and also really enjoyed the adorable farm animals!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Must experience! The home, rooms, service and breakfast were well thought out and not a detail was missing! à Tea Kettle Inn Bed & Breakfast (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

Hostess was amazing and stayed on premise to be sure we had all we needed. Beds were comfortable, even the sheets had been ironed! Private bathroom was clean with soft towels and extras such as soaps and lotions. Wrap around porch was perfect for relaxing with a magazine during the day or watching fireflies at night. Breakfast was delicious-warm pineapple coconut scones, Coffee, tea, juice, fresh fruit and Belgian waffles. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mount Airy B&B à Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

Our second time there. Mark and Hazel provide a great B&B. The breakfast is awesome along with the accomandations and genuine hospitality. Beautiful grounds and feeding the animals on the farm is always fun!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing and memorable! à Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

We recently stayed at Airy Hill Farm B&B and had the best time. My 2 kids were not looking forward to staying at a farm converted into a B&B but that turned out to be the highlight of their trip! They fed the sheep, collected eggs from the chicken coop, walked the alpacas and mini horses, played with bunnies and played at the creek!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful find à Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2016

What a find! Hazel and Mark have created an incredibly welcoming, friendly and comfortable home away from home. We had so much fun and learned a lot about the area too, which was a nice bonus.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay! à Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

Mark and Hazel were very warm and accommodating! We had such a fun time collecting the chicken eggs and exploring the beautiful property. Breakfast was absolutely delicious as well. We would definitely recommend Airy Hill Farm B&B!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place, wish could stay longer à Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2016

Kids love the tree house in the garden room!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


perfect stop-over with kids à Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2016

We went a little out of our way to stay at this B&B because of the reviews--was absolutely worth it. Pulled up and the kids could explode out of the car and run and play. They fell in love with the animals and the hosts were genuinely interested in letting them enjoy themselves and just be kids. The place was spotless--cleaner than any hotel feels. Would go out of my way again to stay here anytime. Breakfast was delicious, catering to both kid-tastes and adults. Owner even found and mailed a stuffed animal my daughter left behind before I realized it was missing!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B Experience for my family à Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2016

Brought my kids here for 3 nights and they didn't want to leave. Each morning starts with a fabulous home cooked breakfast served family style and then a farm tour to hang out with the animals. Grounds are beautiful and there's a sport court and swing set. Hazel and Mark made us feel instantly at home and were a wealth of information on the area throughout our stay. Nice distance to local attractions with the added benefit of being able to retreat to the quiet after a long day of sightseeing. Already thinking of when we can get back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this place! à Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2015

This was our second stay at the Airy Hill B&B. The second you walk in you feel like you are at home. Our kids (ages 3 and 6) love it. There is so much for them to do and explore. They love going around the farm in the morning with Mark. The food is always delicious! It is an awesome place and I am glad we found it! We hate to leave but look forward to the next time :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Tea Kettle Inn à Tea Kettle Inn Bed & Breakfast (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2015

This Inn was OUTSTANDING in every way!! The food was delicious (had to take home the recipes). The atmosphere and cleanliness were incredible! The rooms were comfortable, clean, and beautiful! And the innkeepers made you so comfortable & welcomed that I didn't want to leave!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay with kids! à Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 24, 2015

I would not have looked for a B&B with three kids but this was perfect and actually catered to families with children. It was conveniently located to everything we wanted to do, but best of all we really enjoyed the farm animals - the girls got to gather eggs, feed the sheep, and walk the miniature horses and alpacas every morning. I would definitely recommend this to others and would stay again if we visit that area!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our fifth year at Airy Hill à Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2015

My husband and I have brought our twin grandchildren to Airy Hill Farm for the past five years. They are currently 12 and have not outgrown the desire to return next summer for their 6th year. I have referred several friends and their grandchildren and all are equally pleased. The owners are delightful people, the breakfasts are outstanding, the home and surroundings are lovely and the farm tour is always a hit with kids and adults alike. I can't imagine not falling in love with Airy Hill Farm.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Airy Hill surpasses all others à Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2015

Our 2nd stay at Airy Hill was as delightful as our first thanks to the wonderful owners and beautiful property.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Fabulous Family B&B à Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2015

We had a lovely stay in the Meadow Suite - we had the whole second floor to ourselves and my daughter slept comfortably in the room adjacent to ours. Mark & Hazel are wonderful hosts - the food was delicious, they provided drinks and snacks throughout our stay, answered any questions we had about the area, and Mark took the children on a ride around the property to feed and greet their many farm animals. My daughter loved exploring the farm and the playground too, as well as the books and toys inside the house. A peaceful, beautiful place to stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Small town comfort à Tea Kettle Inn Bed & Breakfast (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

3,2 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2015

We enjoyed our night at the Tea Kettle Inn. The house is lovely; Patty & Kevin were very gracious hosts;the breakfast was delicious! We'd certainly recommend it as a place to stay for anyone visiting the Pennsylvania countryside.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place à Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2015

This is our second visit with Hazel and Mark, two very nice people. We really like staying there when visiting "Amish country". They go out of their way to make you feel right at home, and will assist in helping you with your local exploring. We both like animals, and since its a farm, there are critters to see and feed. Steve & Cathy M, Warrenton, VA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à Tea Kettle Inn Bed & Breakfast (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 23, 2014

My wife and I had a really great stay at the Tea Kettle Inn. The hosts were very nice and welcoming and full of useful information about the surrounding area. It is located in a great area close enough to all the Lancaster County sights and sounds.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à Tea Kettle Inn Bed & Breakfast (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2014

Patty and Kevin were very friendly and helpful for planning our trip. We stayed there for 3 days and felt very comfortable like a home away from home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home! à Tea Kettle Inn Bed & Breakfast (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2014

Patty and Kevin are the most amazing hosts! I've stayed here multiple times in the past, and will continue to make it my home away from home any time l visit the Manheim area. Patty makes certain all of her guests sleep well, have fun things to do during the day, and are fed the most amazing breakfasts! Plus, she can accommodate any food restrictions. You can't go wrong with the Tea Kettle Inn!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Return Visit! à Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2014

We had stayed in this B&B over the summer and enjoyed it so much we returned with friends in October. Great place for families or couples wanting a nice relaxing night away from it all. Beautiful scenery and outdoor hot tub!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved Our B&B Experience!!! à Airy Hill Farm B&B (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2014

We stayed at Airy Hill for two night and it was great. Beautiful house, farm and great food. I loved the scones and strawberry freezer jam. It was nice getting to know Mark and Hazel as well as the other guest. Loved it so much we are planning on going back soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Airy Hill Farm B&B (4,83)
  2. Tea Kettle Inn Bed & Breakfast (4,69)
Haut
}