Avis récents dans Manchester, Vermont

Can't beat the Inn at Weston à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2017

As always, a wonderful stay and the most delicious food!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Country Inn à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2017

We stayed at the Inn for 4 nights and had a fabulous stay. The staff did an amazing job welcoming us and cound not have been more helpful of friendly. The Inn is just beautiful with comfortable well appointed rooms, all new and updated. The breakfast was cooked to order every day by the chef and included blueberry pancakes, french toast, omlets or eggs any way you want, fresh bread, yogurt and fruit. There is a lovely porch that offers a view of the surrounding mountains and farm where we had our morning coffee and afternoon cocktails. The inground pool is brand new surrounded by nice gardens. We enjoyed sitting around the fire pit in the evenings. We had a very enjoyable stay and would highly recommend staying here. Cannot wait to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friendly hospitality in beautiful surroundings. à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 06, 2017

We stayed at the West Mountain Inn for three nights in early August. This was our fourth visit to this property. The inn itself is in top notch condition; the staff is friendly and helpful and the food is wonderful. A complete breakfast is provided and it is among the best we have experienced anywhere in the US or abroad. The rooms each have a distinct character and I would recommend viewing the photos of each if you are a first time visitor. The surroundings are beautiful and the inn property includes a short trail system. The downstairs amenities include a large lounge area and a bar. Dinner is served nightly and the menu is interesting. I would recommend having dinner at the West Mountain at least once during a stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Time! à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2017

My wife and I went there to celebrate our 1 year wedding anniversary and we could not have been more happy with our decision. The views from the Inn were breath taking. The inn also had everything you could want with a delicious breakfast, pool, hot tub, game room and self serve bar. We would definitely recommend this place and are already planning our return trip.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Home and Hosts! à Silver Service Inn (Manchester, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2017

Only spent one night here but the home was spotless the hosts were wonderful and the breakfast fantastic! Hope to spend more time at the Silver Service Inn next time!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice stay at Ormsby Hill à The Inn at Ormsby Hill (Manchester Center, Vermont)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2017

We very much enjoyed the "Tower Room". It was very comfortable and the double jacuzzi was a godsend after the 50 mile bike ride to get there. The hosts, MaryAnn and Jack, are very helpful, friendly and accommodating. The first morning breakfast was fine but not extraordinary. The second breakfast was very good. The cookies were delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love The Inn At Weston à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2017

I love staying at this property. It always feels like a home away from home. Location is terrific and the rooms are beautiful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful spot in Southern Vermont à Cold Moon Farm B&B (Jamaica, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2017

When my wife and I travel we look for unique and memorable experiences. Cold Moon Farm with hosts Ed and Irene are the best example of this we have enjoyed. They are wonderful! Every detail from the beginning to end are taken care of during your stay. Two extremely friendly Golden retrievers meet you outside. The opportunity to feed and milk a goat, wonderful breakfasts and an amazing view of the mountain out back all add to the fun. I highly recommend this special spot. you will not want to return home. Ed and Irene are friends for life. D.Y. Texas

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Magical Cold Moon Farm B&B à Cold Moon Farm B&B (Jamaica, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2017

Cold Moon Farm B&B Is nothing short of magical. Irene & Ed are absolutely lovely, they share the talent of being excellent cooks and charming hosts. While the rooms are beautiful and comfortable, the farm was our favorite part of the trip. Sarah, Frank & Matt took us around the farm and let us help feed the animals and even taught us how to milk the goats! The community at Cold Moon is very kind and made our stay incredible. Don't forget to purchase goat milk soap from Irene-it's the best!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Lovely Respite à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2017

A lovely, historical inn, furnished with interesting antique pieces. The breakfast was delicious! The server & chef were very friendly & helpful, enhancing our experience. Just an FYI: Weston is in the mountains, so WiFi service is spotty. Also, because of the historic nature of the buildings & furniture, my allergies were pretty active. Otherwise, our stay was very enjoyable!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love our stay at the Hill Farm Inn! à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2017

We absolutely loved our stay at the Hill Farm Inn. We stayed midweek and got a great discount on the price. The Inn was empty, but they still gave us the full experience. The barn out back has adorable animals and the views of the mountains are stunning. Breakfast was great and it is very close to Manchester. We could not have had a better time and have 0 complaints. We would love to go back and experience it in the summer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Couldn't Have Been Better à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 17, 2017

First time at a Bed and Breakfast and we were not dissapointed. Rooms were beautiful, owners were a pleasure, and the breakfasts were incredilbe. Pub was quaint, with a fireplace and even had entertainment with a duo playing guitars. Plenty of site seeing and the scenic drive to Simon Pearce was stunning. Thanks to the owners Linda and Bob for a great time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Farm House at Hill Farm Inn was outstabding à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 08, 2017

We stayed in the Farm House and it was delightful. It had everything we needed including a washing machine! It was clean and fresh. Everyone was very friendly and professional. The breakfast every morning was delicious. I would definitely stay again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


PerfectBes and Breakfast à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2017

We were impressed from the moment we pulled up. The grounds were meticulous , Including the barn with the animals! My children loved walking out to the barn to say hello after breakfast. Everything was updated and in superior condition, while still maintaining its country charm. Rooms were absolutely beautiful, and the common rooms were warm and inviting. The small touches like fresh flowers made it evident that the inn was well cared for and everyone took pride in it. The food was out of this world. We couldn't wait to come down and have a big country breakfast! We went to a few ski resorts during our stay. The inn was in close proximity to the resorts as well as other activities in town. The staff was so happy to help us find places to eat and fun outings for our family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stratton anniversary stay 2017 à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2017

Everything was percfect all across the board. The rooms we're perfect, food was very good, and service all around was so great, staff went went above and beyond to make our stay memorable, special shout to Mike who went way above the standards to help make our stay great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful service, beautiful property à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le février 28, 2017

My boyfriend and I enjoyed an idyllic Vermont getaway at the Hill Farm Inn. Mariah and Maria provided recommendations on restaurants and skiing and really made us feel at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vermont's hidden gem à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le février 20, 2017

The Hill Farm Inn is beautifully decorated offering a cozy ambiance. Breakfast is outstanding and the beds are super comfy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay in Vermont à Crisanver House (Shrewsbury, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 17, 2017

My husband and I had a great visit to the Crisanver House in Shrewsbury, VT. The inn is a bit off the main path. Perfect for rest and relation. Breakfast and dinner were both great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B in Southern Vermont. à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 17, 2017

This was a fabulous weekend get away spot in southern Vermont. The inn keeper does an outstanding job of making your stay comfortable with sharing great spots to visit and providing a enjoyable relaxing visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Trip à Silver Service Inn (Manchester, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 24, 2017

Silver Service Inn was a perfect place to stay for a weekend away in Manchester, VT! The breakfast was outstanding!! Definitely the highlight of our stay. The room was spacious and extremely clean and we thoroughly enjoyed the fireplace! I would absolutely return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy B&B à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2017

Cozy, comfortable and authentically charming. It's like staying in your own home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pre-Christmas Visit à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2017

We spend 2 wonderful nights here right before Christmas & it's now become a tradition. Everyone is very friendly, the Inn magnificent & it's very relaxing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great Vermont Skiing weekend with a personal touch. à Cold Moon Farm B&B (Jamaica, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2017

From the moment you meet Ed and Irene, you know you have come back to a home you never knew you had. This couple make you feel like family and treat you like one. The breakfast spreads were excellent. Our boys loved the animals and we enjoyed the privacy of an in room massage. Skiing in Vermont was also great with Ed hooking us up with all we needed for a hassle free experience. The goodbyes were half hour long.... Will be back to see you soon...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A special getaway. à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2017

An exquisitely charming and relaxing retreat. The views are spectacular and the accommodations and service are unparalleled.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love the remodel à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2017

We stayed at Hill Farm Inn several years ago and had a great time. It was wonderful to come back to see all the great updates. Everything looks fantastic! I know we will be returning in the near future. We were very appreciative of the room upgrade also.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely Loved It! à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 19, 2016

We loved our stay at West Mountain Inn. We visited mid-December and got to enjoy using their sleds and snow shoes to explore the hiking trails. The room was extremely comfortable, and the food & drinks were fabulous. It's a very relaxed atmosphere - you can even come down for breakfast in your jammies if you're so inclined. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday present for my wife à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 13, 2016

We just spent one night for a quick getaway as a birthday present. It has little/no cell service, which was a benefit as we needed to get away from the phone and accessibility for awhile. Excellent small country inn, fantastic people, cozy enough, and main facility very chummy. We stayed in the Coleman House, would definitely try to get into the main facility next trip !!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First Vermont Visit à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 24, 2016

This was a great way to spend my first visit to Vermont. The West Mountain Inn is restful but lively. With a little bar, comfortable dining area, and homey great room the inn just felt like home but better. Not to be unmatched by the home the grounds top off the experience. Hiking trails abound with anything from a short easy trail to feed the alpacas to a strenuous steep climb through beautiful woods. The fireplace in our room helped create romantic nights. We hope to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My Very Favorite Vermont Inn à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2016

West Mt. Inn is one of those unique finds that delights your entire spirit. We first stayed at West Mt in 1979 on our honeymoon when Wes & Maryann Carlson had just bought the Inn. Their hospitality matched the charm of the Inn and we knew that we'd be back again and again. I'm going to guess that we've made 15-20 returns to the Inn since then. Some visits were just my wife and I, some with our children and once even with our extended family to celebrate our 16th Anniversary. Our most recent visit was in October 2016 to celebrate our 37th Wedding Anniversary. The Inn, now owned by Maryann's daughter, Amy, has the same magical charm as always. The warm hospitiality and delicious food just magnify the experience even more. I am certain beyond the shadow of any doubt that you will love West Mt. Inn as much as we do. Every time that I visit it I can feel my entire spirit loving the calm and peace and friendship of this delightful Inn and the people that grace it. As they always say at West Mt. Inn..... "You're One of the Folks".

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }