Avis récents dans Manchester, Vermont

Weekend Trip à Silver Service Inn (Manchester, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 24, 2017

Silver Service Inn was a perfect place to stay for a weekend away in Manchester, VT! The breakfast was outstanding!! Definitely the highlight of our stay. The room was spacious and extremely clean and we thoroughly enjoyed the fireplace! I would absolutely return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy B&B à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2017

Cozy, comfortable and authentically charming. It's like staying in your own home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pre-Christmas Visit à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2017

We spend 2 wonderful nights here right before Christmas & it's now become a tradition. Everyone is very friendly, the Inn magnificent & it's very relaxing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great Vermont Skiing weekend with a personal touch. à Cold Moon Farm B&B (Jamaica, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2017

From the moment you meet Ed and Irene, you know you have come back to a home you never knew you had. This couple make you feel like family and treat you like one. The breakfast spreads were excellent. Our boys loved the animals and we enjoyed the privacy of an in room massage. Skiing in Vermont was also great with Ed hooking us up with all we needed for a hassle free experience. The goodbyes were half hour long.... Will be back to see you soon...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A special getaway. à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2017

An exquisitely charming and relaxing retreat. The views are spectacular and the accommodations and service are unparalleled.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love the remodel à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2017

We stayed at Hill Farm Inn several years ago and had a great time. It was wonderful to come back to see all the great updates. Everything looks fantastic! I know we will be returning in the near future. We were very appreciative of the room upgrade also.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely Loved It! à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 19, 2016

We loved our stay at West Mountain Inn. We visited mid-December and got to enjoy using their sleds and snow shoes to explore the hiking trails. The room was extremely comfortable, and the food & drinks were fabulous. It's a very relaxed atmosphere - you can even come down for breakfast in your jammies if you're so inclined. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday present for my wife à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 13, 2016

We just spent one night for a quick getaway as a birthday present. It has little/no cell service, which was a benefit as we needed to get away from the phone and accessibility for awhile. Excellent small country inn, fantastic people, cozy enough, and main facility very chummy. We stayed in the Coleman House, would definitely try to get into the main facility next trip !!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First Vermont Visit à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 24, 2016

This was a great way to spend my first visit to Vermont. The West Mountain Inn is restful but lively. With a little bar, comfortable dining area, and homey great room the inn just felt like home but better. Not to be unmatched by the home the grounds top off the experience. Hiking trails abound with anything from a short easy trail to feed the alpacas to a strenuous steep climb through beautiful woods. The fireplace in our room helped create romantic nights. We hope to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My Very Favorite Vermont Inn à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2016

West Mt. Inn is one of those unique finds that delights your entire spirit. We first stayed at West Mt in 1979 on our honeymoon when Wes & Maryann Carlson had just bought the Inn. Their hospitality matched the charm of the Inn and we knew that we'd be back again and again. I'm going to guess that we've made 15-20 returns to the Inn since then. Some visits were just my wife and I, some with our children and once even with our extended family to celebrate our 16th Anniversary. Our most recent visit was in October 2016 to celebrate our 37th Wedding Anniversary. The Inn, now owned by Maryann's daughter, Amy, has the same magical charm as always. The warm hospitiality and delicious food just magnify the experience even more. I am certain beyond the shadow of any doubt that you will love West Mt. Inn as much as we do. Every time that I visit it I can feel my entire spirit loving the calm and peace and friendship of this delightful Inn and the people that grace it. As they always say at West Mt. Inn..... "You're One of the Folks".

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highlight of my Trip à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 08, 2016

Never having stayed at a B&B Before, I did not know what to expect. I loved this place! The bed was comfortable, room clean and charming. The dinner was topnotch, as well as, the breakfast. My family and I thoroughly enjoyed the game room and feeding the alpacas. And last but not least, it was a great value!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Feeling of Heaven on Earth à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 01, 2016

West Mt. Inn is one of those unique finds that delights your entire spirit. We first stayed at West Mt in 1979 on our honeymoon when Wes & Maryann Carlson had just bought the Inn. Their hospitality matched the charm of the Inn and we knew that we'd be back again and again. I'm going to guess that we've made 15-20 returns to the Inn since then. Some visits were just my wife and I, some with our children and once even with our extended family to celebrate our 16th Anniversary. Our most recent visit was just a few days ago to celebrate our 37th Wedding Anniversary. The Inn, now owned by Maryann's daughter, Amy, has the same magical charm as always. The warm hospitiality and delicious food just magnify the experience even more. I am certain beyond the shadow of any doubt that you will love West Mt. Inn as much as we do. As they always say, "You're One of the Folks".

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Glimpse of Heaven on Earth! à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 01, 2016

West Mt. Inn is one of those unique finds that delights your entire spirit. We first stayed at West Mt in 1979 on our honeymoon when Wes & Maryann Carlson had just bought the Inn. Their hospitality matched the charm of the Inn and we knew that we'd be back again and again. I'm going to guess that we've made 15-20 returns to the Inn since then. Some visits were just my wife and I, some with our children and once even with our extended family to celebrate our 16th Anniversary. Our most recent visit was just a few days ago to celebrate our 37th Wedding Anniversary. The Inn, now owned by Maryann's daughter, Amy, has the same magical charm as always. The warm hospitiality and delicious food just magnify the experience even more. I am certain beyond the shadow of any doubt that you will love West Mt. Inn as much as we do. As they always say, "You're One of the Folks".

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quintessential Vermont country inn à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2016

Warm and welcoming on a chilly fall evening. Friendly and helpful hosts and inn dog. Our smallish room was nevertheless very charming with a most comfortable king bed. Dinner did not disappoint. Excellent food.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Special Place à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2016

The Hill Farm Inn is a special place for a quiet getaway. The staff (Mariah, in particular) is terrific. Yummy breakfasts and really comfortable beds--the perfect example of a Bed & Breakfast. Nearby Manchester is a lovely town--with excellent restaurants and many outlets. Lots of things to do and you can't beat the views and fall foliage, We are planning to make it an annual event.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best stay in VT! à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2016

Hill Farm Inn has got to be the best stay in VT! The property was beautiful, the common areas and rooms were outstanding and the breakfast was to die for! My wife and I will definitely be returning again and again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Traveling through Vermont à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2016

West Mountain Inn was a beautiful place to stay. The staff are extremely caring. We were late arriving to the Inn due to delayed travel plans and received a phone call from the Inn to check we were ok and not lost on our way. The food at the Inn was delicious and even though we arrived quite late, we were served a lovely dinner. The rooms were spacious and comfortable, as well as very clean. Breakfast was also delicious. The staff were very accommodating and friendly. The views from the Inn are spectacular, and as we were traveling to see the fall colors, it was an impressive sight. I highly recommend the Inn to anyone traveling near Arlington, Vermont.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fall Foliage at West Mountain Inn à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2016

We always wanted to stay at the West Mountain Inn after seeing it many years ago. We finally go to do it this year for fall foliage and it was spectacular. The inn was charming and immaculate. Breakfast was amazing. Dinner was ok but nothing special. We took the Lye Brook Falls hike and had a challenging but terrific hike. We will definitely plan on going again next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Vermont Inn à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2016

Staying here reminded me of the inns in the movies White Christmas and Holiday Inn! It is located in a beautiful setting and near many southern Vermont's attractions. The fall colors were gorgeous. The staff is very friendly and helpful. With many B & B's there is very little counter space in the bathroom for our train case.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


BEST PLACE TO STAY IN VERMONT! à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2016

We absolutely LOVED our stay at Hill Farm Inn! It was gorgeous - our room was perfect and comfortable and roomy! Loved the porch area and the den with the fireplace! It was just wonderful! Can't say enough about it! Kathy

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Leaf Peeping Tour à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2016

We spent one evening at the Inn at Weston as part of a "leaf peeping" tour of New England. We arrived somewhat later than anticipated, but just in time to enjoy an excellent dinner at the onsite restaurant. After dinner, we were treated to an unexpected bonus - a piano concert by an Italian pianist & composer who was visiting the area. Though our stay was a brief one, the entertainment made both our stay and our vacation a more memorable one! Our room was very comfortable with a convenient balcony that enhanced our view of the fall colors surrounding the Inn. Breakfast the next morning featured enticing fresh-baked options, robust granola and fresh fruit. We easily could have had our fill even before the delicious hot entrees arrived. That topped off a brief but enjoyable stay at this picturesque location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B&B With Lots of Charm à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2016

Warm and inviting inn. Our hosts, Bob and Linda, friendly and helpful. Dinner in the beautiful dining room, accompanied by George's lovely piano music, was delicious. We were very comfortable in the cozy Orton room of the main inn. Breakfast was scrumptious. We really enjoyed our stay and hope to return soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2016

There's nothing else to say. Bob and Linda's charming mid-Vermont getaway couldn't be cozier, especially in the height of leaf peeper season. Bob's a photographer, and he pointed us directly to the best photo ops for the colors. The Inn was the highlight of our trip. Thanks to Karen Brown's website for steering us this way. They even did our laundry -- above and beyond the call of duty!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very enjoyable stay! Looking forward to coming back à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2016

Looking forward to coming back. We had a wonderful time at the Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


charming! à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2016

the inn is in a lovely setting, up on a hill with beautiful mountain views all around.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One of the Best! à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2016

Hiking, skiing, shopping, fishing, canoeing and more!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice B&B à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2016

The Inn is centrally located to the local sites. The room was very nice and Linda was a very pleasant hostess.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weston Inn in September à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at the Weston Inn this past September! The staff was friendly and professional. The ambience was outstanding! The food was delicious and plentiful! I cannot say enough good things about the Inn---I will be back! I highly recommend it to anyone who wants a quiet getaway with top of the line food and amenities! Dinner at the Inn is a wonderful experience too---the live music was awesome! George accommodated requests from diners, and he had a wonderful engaging style when he wasn't playing the piano!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a beautiful B&B...inside and out! à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2016

We joined friends for a two night stay here while visiting Manchester VT and had a fantastic time. The entire farmhouse is just gorgeous and comfortable. The food was abundant and delicious. The entire staff was warm and welcoming. Definite 5 star choice for us!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Early Fall Visit à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2016

You don't just have to visit Hill Farm in the Fall when the colors are at their peak. It's beautiful anytime of the year as we experienced in early September. Not crowded at local attractions. Had a chance to see all rooms and all are equally great some just bigger than others but I would pay the extra for the larger rooms. Breakfast was outstanding. Always two choices and cooked to your liking. Will certainly stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}