Avis récents dans Manchester, Vermont

The Magical Cold Moon Farm B&B à Cold Moon Farm B&B (Jamaica, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2017

Cold Moon Farm B&B Is nothing short of magical. Irene & Ed are absolutely lovely, they share the talent of being excellent cooks and charming hosts. While the rooms are beautiful and comfortable, the farm was our favorite part of the trip. Sarah, Frank & Matt took us around the farm and let us help feed the animals and even taught us how to milk the goats! The community at Cold Moon is very kind and made our stay incredible. Don't forget to purchase goat milk soap from Irene-it's the best!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Lovely Respite à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2017

A lovely, historical inn, furnished with interesting antique pieces. The breakfast was delicious! The server & chef were very friendly & helpful, enhancing our experience. Just an FYI: Weston is in the mountains, so WiFi service is spotty. Also, because of the historic nature of the buildings & furniture, my allergies were pretty active. Otherwise, our stay was very enjoyable!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love our stay at the Hill Farm Inn! à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2017

We absolutely loved our stay at the Hill Farm Inn. We stayed midweek and got a great discount on the price. The Inn was empty, but they still gave us the full experience. The barn out back has adorable animals and the views of the mountains are stunning. Breakfast was great and it is very close to Manchester. We could not have had a better time and have 0 complaints. We would love to go back and experience it in the summer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Couldn't Have Been Better à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 17, 2017

First time at a Bed and Breakfast and we were not dissapointed. Rooms were beautiful, owners were a pleasure, and the breakfasts were incredilbe. Pub was quaint, with a fireplace and even had entertainment with a duo playing guitars. Plenty of site seeing and the scenic drive to Simon Pearce was stunning. Thanks to the owners Linda and Bob for a great time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Farm House at Hill Farm Inn was outstabding à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 08, 2017

We stayed in the Farm House and it was delightful. It had everything we needed including a washing machine! It was clean and fresh. Everyone was very friendly and professional. The breakfast every morning was delicious. I would definitely stay again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


PerfectBes and Breakfast à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2017

We were impressed from the moment we pulled up. The grounds were meticulous , Including the barn with the animals! My children loved walking out to the barn to say hello after breakfast. Everything was updated and in superior condition, while still maintaining its country charm. Rooms were absolutely beautiful, and the common rooms were warm and inviting. The small touches like fresh flowers made it evident that the inn was well cared for and everyone took pride in it. The food was out of this world. We couldn't wait to come down and have a big country breakfast! We went to a few ski resorts during our stay. The inn was in close proximity to the resorts as well as other activities in town. The staff was so happy to help us find places to eat and fun outings for our family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stratton anniversary stay 2017 à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2017

Everything was percfect all across the board. The rooms we're perfect, food was very good, and service all around was so great, staff went went above and beyond to make our stay memorable, special shout to Mike who went way above the standards to help make our stay great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful service, beautiful property à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le février 28, 2017

My boyfriend and I enjoyed an idyllic Vermont getaway at the Hill Farm Inn. Mariah and Maria provided recommendations on restaurants and skiing and really made us feel at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vermont's hidden gem à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le février 20, 2017

The Hill Farm Inn is beautifully decorated offering a cozy ambiance. Breakfast is outstanding and the beds are super comfy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay in Vermont à Crisanver House (Shrewsbury, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 17, 2017

My husband and I had a great visit to the Crisanver House in Shrewsbury, VT. The inn is a bit off the main path. Perfect for rest and relation. Breakfast and dinner were both great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B in Southern Vermont. à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 17, 2017

This was a fabulous weekend get away spot in southern Vermont. The inn keeper does an outstanding job of making your stay comfortable with sharing great spots to visit and providing a enjoyable relaxing visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Trip à Silver Service Inn (Manchester, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 24, 2017

Silver Service Inn was a perfect place to stay for a weekend away in Manchester, VT! The breakfast was outstanding!! Definitely the highlight of our stay. The room was spacious and extremely clean and we thoroughly enjoyed the fireplace! I would absolutely return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy B&B à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2017

Cozy, comfortable and authentically charming. It's like staying in your own home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pre-Christmas Visit à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2017

We spend 2 wonderful nights here right before Christmas & it's now become a tradition. Everyone is very friendly, the Inn magnificent & it's very relaxing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great Vermont Skiing weekend with a personal touch. à Cold Moon Farm B&B (Jamaica, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2017

From the moment you meet Ed and Irene, you know you have come back to a home you never knew you had. This couple make you feel like family and treat you like one. The breakfast spreads were excellent. Our boys loved the animals and we enjoyed the privacy of an in room massage. Skiing in Vermont was also great with Ed hooking us up with all we needed for a hassle free experience. The goodbyes were half hour long.... Will be back to see you soon...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A special getaway. à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2017

An exquisitely charming and relaxing retreat. The views are spectacular and the accommodations and service are unparalleled.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love the remodel à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2017

We stayed at Hill Farm Inn several years ago and had a great time. It was wonderful to come back to see all the great updates. Everything looks fantastic! I know we will be returning in the near future. We were very appreciative of the room upgrade also.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely Loved It! à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 19, 2016

We loved our stay at West Mountain Inn. We visited mid-December and got to enjoy using their sleds and snow shoes to explore the hiking trails. The room was extremely comfortable, and the food & drinks were fabulous. It's a very relaxed atmosphere - you can even come down for breakfast in your jammies if you're so inclined. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday present for my wife à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 13, 2016

We just spent one night for a quick getaway as a birthday present. It has little/no cell service, which was a benefit as we needed to get away from the phone and accessibility for awhile. Excellent small country inn, fantastic people, cozy enough, and main facility very chummy. We stayed in the Coleman House, would definitely try to get into the main facility next trip !!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First Vermont Visit à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 24, 2016

This was a great way to spend my first visit to Vermont. The West Mountain Inn is restful but lively. With a little bar, comfortable dining area, and homey great room the inn just felt like home but better. Not to be unmatched by the home the grounds top off the experience. Hiking trails abound with anything from a short easy trail to feed the alpacas to a strenuous steep climb through beautiful woods. The fireplace in our room helped create romantic nights. We hope to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My Very Favorite Vermont Inn à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2016

West Mt. Inn is one of those unique finds that delights your entire spirit. We first stayed at West Mt in 1979 on our honeymoon when Wes & Maryann Carlson had just bought the Inn. Their hospitality matched the charm of the Inn and we knew that we'd be back again and again. I'm going to guess that we've made 15-20 returns to the Inn since then. Some visits were just my wife and I, some with our children and once even with our extended family to celebrate our 16th Anniversary. Our most recent visit was in October 2016 to celebrate our 37th Wedding Anniversary. The Inn, now owned by Maryann's daughter, Amy, has the same magical charm as always. The warm hospitiality and delicious food just magnify the experience even more. I am certain beyond the shadow of any doubt that you will love West Mt. Inn as much as we do. Every time that I visit it I can feel my entire spirit loving the calm and peace and friendship of this delightful Inn and the people that grace it. As they always say at West Mt. Inn..... "You're One of the Folks".

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highlight of my Trip à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 08, 2016

Never having stayed at a B&B Before, I did not know what to expect. I loved this place! The bed was comfortable, room clean and charming. The dinner was topnotch, as well as, the breakfast. My family and I thoroughly enjoyed the game room and feeding the alpacas. And last but not least, it was a great value!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Feeling of Heaven on Earth à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 01, 2016

West Mt. Inn is one of those unique finds that delights your entire spirit. We first stayed at West Mt in 1979 on our honeymoon when Wes & Maryann Carlson had just bought the Inn. Their hospitality matched the charm of the Inn and we knew that we'd be back again and again. I'm going to guess that we've made 15-20 returns to the Inn since then. Some visits were just my wife and I, some with our children and once even with our extended family to celebrate our 16th Anniversary. Our most recent visit was just a few days ago to celebrate our 37th Wedding Anniversary. The Inn, now owned by Maryann's daughter, Amy, has the same magical charm as always. The warm hospitiality and delicious food just magnify the experience even more. I am certain beyond the shadow of any doubt that you will love West Mt. Inn as much as we do. As they always say, "You're One of the Folks".

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Glimpse of Heaven on Earth! à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 01, 2016

West Mt. Inn is one of those unique finds that delights your entire spirit. We first stayed at West Mt in 1979 on our honeymoon when Wes & Maryann Carlson had just bought the Inn. Their hospitality matched the charm of the Inn and we knew that we'd be back again and again. I'm going to guess that we've made 15-20 returns to the Inn since then. Some visits were just my wife and I, some with our children and once even with our extended family to celebrate our 16th Anniversary. Our most recent visit was just a few days ago to celebrate our 37th Wedding Anniversary. The Inn, now owned by Maryann's daughter, Amy, has the same magical charm as always. The warm hospitiality and delicious food just magnify the experience even more. I am certain beyond the shadow of any doubt that you will love West Mt. Inn as much as we do. As they always say, "You're One of the Folks".

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quintessential Vermont country inn à The Inn At Weston (Weston, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2016

Warm and welcoming on a chilly fall evening. Friendly and helpful hosts and inn dog. Our smallish room was nevertheless very charming with a most comfortable king bed. Dinner did not disappoint. Excellent food.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Special Place à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2016

The Hill Farm Inn is a special place for a quiet getaway. The staff (Mariah, in particular) is terrific. Yummy breakfasts and really comfortable beds--the perfect example of a Bed & Breakfast. Nearby Manchester is a lovely town--with excellent restaurants and many outlets. Lots of things to do and you can't beat the views and fall foliage, We are planning to make it an annual event.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best stay in VT! à Hill Farm Inn (Sunderland, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2016

Hill Farm Inn has got to be the best stay in VT! The property was beautiful, the common areas and rooms were outstanding and the breakfast was to die for! My wife and I will definitely be returning again and again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Traveling through Vermont à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2016

West Mountain Inn was a beautiful place to stay. The staff are extremely caring. We were late arriving to the Inn due to delayed travel plans and received a phone call from the Inn to check we were ok and not lost on our way. The food at the Inn was delicious and even though we arrived quite late, we were served a lovely dinner. The rooms were spacious and comfortable, as well as very clean. Breakfast was also delicious. The staff were very accommodating and friendly. The views from the Inn are spectacular, and as we were traveling to see the fall colors, it was an impressive sight. I highly recommend the Inn to anyone traveling near Arlington, Vermont.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fall Foliage at West Mountain Inn à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2016

We always wanted to stay at the West Mountain Inn after seeing it many years ago. We finally go to do it this year for fall foliage and it was spectacular. The inn was charming and immaculate. Breakfast was amazing. Dinner was ok but nothing special. We took the Lye Brook Falls hike and had a challenging but terrific hike. We will definitely plan on going again next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Vermont Inn à Arlington's West Mountain Inn (Arlington, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2016

Staying here reminded me of the inns in the movies White Christmas and Holiday Inn! It is located in a beautiful setting and near many southern Vermont's attractions. The fall colors were gorgeous. The staff is very friendly and helpful. With many B & B's there is very little counter space in the bathroom for our train case.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}