Avis récents dans Louisville, Kentucky

Fantastic Experience à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2018

I stayed here with my mom, sister and niece for a girl's weekend and the stay was amazing!!! So impressed with the hospitality of our hostess. She took extra time to get to know us and shared so much about the history of the area and her home. She even made sure we had umbrellas when we set out for an evening walk - it was not raining but rain was threatening to fail. I cannot say enough nice things about this B&B and our hostess, Pat. I have already booked another stay, this time for myself and my husband to celebrate our anniversary. Definitely come here, you won't be disappointed!!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Louisville accommodations away from the hubbub à Central Park Bed & Breakfast (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2018

We visited Louisville for the Humana Festival of New American Plays. Staying at Central Park B&B gave us a quiet and beautiful place to stay away from the hubbub of downtown. Our room was really comfortable and the homemade breakfasts were a work of art.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2018

It was a lovely stay. The host was gracious and amenities were what we expected Must love dogs!! We do, so that was fortunate. The inn has three dogs and they were well behaved for the most part. They did bark when guests were walking about; that could be distracting for those not used to dogs. Overall, we loved the Inn, the hospitality and the location. I would stay again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Step Back In Time à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le mars 13, 2018

Nothing but positive things to say about The Inn At St. James Ct. The innkeeper is dedicated to making sure her guests are pleased and any request is answered quickly. I highly recommend that you experience this b & b. It is truly a unique place and five star in my opinion.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Restfull Stay à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le février 18, 2018

Located in a historic area of Louisville, this charmer has everything you may be looking for. This bed and breakfast is 120 years old and the architecture is like a walk thru time. My wife and I enjoyed walking around the neighborhood in the evening with pleasant sidewalks and gas street lamps lighting our way, only adding to the old time atmosphere of the district. You are minutes away from the downtown area with many restaurants and attractions. Our hostess, Pat, was a wealth of information, and great company at breakfast. The food was delicious. With free parking, this bed and breakfast makes for a great stay. My wife and I will be coming back for a return visit soon. .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Home Away From Home à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 29, 2017

We had a wonderful stay at the Inn. The house is absolutely beautiful and historic- definitely "the" way to stay in Louisville vs. a generic hotel. Pat went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed. She treats her guests like family- having breakfast with them (absolutely delicious!), making conversation, etc. so staying here is a more personal experience of travel than, again, a hotel. Do we aware that planes fly over during the night so if you're a light sleeper you might have issues.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beyond B&B à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2017

Patricia's home on historic St. James Court could not be more elegant or more luxuriously appointed, from the heated towel rack and fine bed linens to the choice of bathrobes and slippers in the closet to the drawerful of treats for midnight snacking. There's a coffee and tea room you can anytime day or night, as if in your own home ... only much better stocked. I met several interesting, friendly people over breakfast but none more so than the innkeeper herself. Believe it or not, I thought I didn't like B&Bs -- this experience changed my mind. It was just the right combination of attention and freedom. Ask for the quiche and the yogurt parfait and the mint Makers Mark jelly!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exquisite B&B in Louisville à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2017

This B&B is nestled inside of an old Victorian neighborhood, surrounded by spectacular old world charm. The innkeeper, Pat takes pride in her home and ensured our stay was spectacular! We had a wonderful and memorable stay- would definitely recommend this location. Personable service that commercial locations are not able to offer- superb service! Pat is also a proud supporter of military service- oohrah!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sister's trip à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2017

We had a wonderful stay here. Pat was wonderful and so helpful. Hope to stay here again soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful history, impeccable home à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

3,4 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2017

Pat was a gracious host and the history of the Inn was incredible. It was a nice retreat from staying downtown. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wahoo68 à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2017

Facility was very nice, location was good. Pat was a gracious hostess making us feel like family. The only thing that could be improved is the WiFi which was marginal at times. I would recommend anyone going to Louisville and looking for a B&B stay here

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful spot for a quiet relaxing getaway à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2017

We stayed here to celebrate our anniversary. Pat, the innkeeper, went above and beyond to make sure our stay was perfect. Her inn is beautiful in a beautiful neighborhood. I would highly recommend it. We plan to return

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 24, 2017

Loved the house, the location, and the superb hostess. Thank you, Pat, for such a memorable stay. Linda and Gary

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Court à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2017

Excellent location, the inn was wonderful and Pat was a fantastic hostess.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing American Classic home at this wonderful location. à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2017

My spouse and I recently stayed at this beautiful home about two weeks ago. We were travelling from Calgary, Alberta. This place more than met our expectation. The host is awesome, we enjoyed the hospitality and southern charm which felt like a home away from home. Most of all, the host made us feel like family. She joined us for breakfast on the patio along with other guests and sharing our travel experience was interesting. Her freshly cooked green fried tomatoes is delicious. We really liked being included and having input on our choice for breakfast for the next day. My husband suggested a Parfait and I picked out the recipe. The parfait was to die for. Also the hash with potatoes my husband suggested with vegetables was superb. We definitely love this place for it's comfort, food, location and wonderful host. Really enjoyed our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved the Inn at St. James Court! à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2017

The house was just lovely, and it felt like we went back in time. Our hostess was wonderful and made us feel right at home. She thought of everything!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Inn, Wonderful Host à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2017

The inn was beautiful and the street was just lovely with all of the old Victorian homes, the park in the middle, and the fountain. Pat was the perfect host and thought of everything. She went out of her way to make us feel at home. We will definitely stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn at St James Court à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2017

Host was very welcoming and helpful. Room in excellent condition. Very comfortable. Some renovation and improvements being made to other parts of the house and the back yard. Just stayed one night but would stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quality B&B à The Pepin Mansion Historic B&B (New Albany, IN)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 10, 2017

!st off do not let the pictures on web site fool you! The Inn is very well decorate an the pictures do not do the room's "justice". The Inn was spotless, and the B&B hostess was extremely nice and a great cook, breakfast was very nice we had to "walk" it off afterwards but it was worth the walk! Nice historic homes neighborhood a joy to walk east main street. A beautiful Indiana maintained museum/house across the street named "Culbertson House" it is worth the walk across the street an tour wear a neck "brace" you"ll be doing a lot of looking up at the beautiful ceilings!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gorgeous Mansion, Gracious Innkeeper, Great Breakfast à The Pepin Mansion Historic B&B (New Albany, IN)

5 Dernier avis le février 02, 2017

What a beautiful mansion on Mansion Row! Our guestroom was huge, perfectly decorated, and immaculate. Innkeeper Mimi was friendly, knowledgeable about the mansion, and most gracious. Her stuffed French toast was delicious. There is coffee and tea 24/7 and Mimi made fresh cookies for an afternoon snack or after dinner treat. There are several good restaurants nearby, and a walk down Mansion Row on a warm, sunny day was delightful. We will definitely stay again if we are ever in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Old Louisville Experience à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2017

We had a great time stayin at the Inn at St. James court. The house and the host both were fantastic. I would definately recommend the Inn for anyone looking for an authentic Louisville experience. Great for Business, leasure travel, going to the game, etc...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One of the Best à 1853 Inn at Woodhaven (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2016

My wife and I did a B & B tour and this was our first stop and what a great place. Great food, treats and very clean. Thank you so much we enjoyed ourselves and will be back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another excellent stay à Central Park Bed & Breakfast (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

Our second visit to the Central Park B&B coincided with opening night of Shakespeare in the Park, just across the street. We enjoyed that and just being back in Old Louisville, with its Victorian charm. As usual, Bob and Eva were gracious and welcoming. During an afternoon thunderstorm we enjoyed relaxing on the back porch ... and a bit of moonshine from the well-stocked refreshment area. Our room and bed were comfortable and we slept well. Our gourmet breakfast was delicious; Eva assured us that everything was organic. And we enjoyed spending an hour with two other couples at the large dining table. Just a short distance from downtown Louisville, the Central Park B&B and Old Louisville are a pleasant step back in time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


beautiful louisville bnb ! à 1853 Inn at Woodhaven (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le mars 11, 2016

A beautiful room with a wonderful bed and great sheets! Marsha's breakfasts are truly the best i've had in the 30 bnbs that i've visited !Looking forward to returning when my travel is for pleasure instead of business. Thank you, Marsha! Lisa

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great stay - short trip à Central Park Bed & Breakfast (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2015

My wife, adult daughter, and I had the pleasure of spending only one night at Central Park. We were in town for a wedding. Robert and Eva are great innkeepers and very hospitable. We actually stayed in the Carriage house because we needed the extra bed. It was nice having the full kitchen! We went to Donsi Pizza around the corner and got a takeout pizza and took it back to the room for lunch. Nice having big refrigerator for drinks and leftovers. Breakfast was elegant and wonderful. We highly recommend this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a treasure! à 1853 Inn at Woodhaven (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le mars 15, 2015

My wife and I spent two nights there last week securing the Master Suite. The room was awesome, impeccably decorated. Breakfast was outstanding both days. Marsha is a fantastic hostess. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So much better than staying at a hotel à Central Park Bed & Breakfast (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2015

If you would like to meet the two nicest people in all of Kentucky, then stay at the Central Park B&B and spend some time with owners Bob and Eva. We were in town for the weekend and decided to skip the hotel scene and enjoy a B&B. So glad we did. Absolutely no comparison. Made some great new friends and got to experience everything that the Central Park B&B has to offer. The house is spectacular, the accommodations are luxurious, the food is phenomenal and the hospitality is second to none. Old Louisville is beautiful and rich in history. Thanks again Bob and Eva, we will see you again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Bed and Breakfast Experience!!!!!!!!!!!! à Central Park Bed & Breakfast (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2014

Wow! I was fortunate to experience 4 nights of endless pampering at the finest Bed and Breakfast ever-Central Park of Louisville. Eva and Robert were the perfect innkeepers from sun up to sun set and beyond. Amazing accommodations, impressive 5 star quality dining which centralizes around a home which invites one to inhale the beauty of our senses. Eva and Robert dedicate their business to pleasing their guests. Every second of my time with the Wessels, displayed their commitment to making my trip to Louisville so perfect and memorable. I have never stayed at a place whereby the guests are treated like royalty. It is rather sad to leave the Central Park Bed and Breakfast and return to normal life in the Hudson Valley section of New York. I shall be returning as a regular guest to this impressive, impeccable and inviting inn. Bravo to the Wessels for sharing hospitality to everyone. I loved each day at the Central Park Bed and Breakfast of Louisville, KY. My favorite inn is Central Park Bed and Breakfast. Stellar place which should receive a rating much higher than outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B Ever! à 1853 Inn at Woodhaven (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le mai 22, 2014

This place is awesome. My wife and I have stayed three times now and have never had any issues. We love the attention to detail and how homey the place feels. We've stayed at other places and none have quite the charm of this B&B. The staff is super nice and helpful and the breakfast was absolutely outstanding. Thank you guys so much for another awesome experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Whimsical à Pinecrest Cottage and Gardens (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le mars 12, 2014

We had our wedding here in May of 2011, my husband and I absolutely loved it! All of our guests were very impressed and just could not stop talking about how beautiful it was! I could not have asked for a more perfect place! Nancy is just the best! very nice and accommodating. We are planning to come back for a mini get away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }