Avis récents dans Louisville, Kentucky

Favorite B and B à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2018

I stay here every time I am in Louisville and I absolutely love this place. Patricia is amazing, the home is welcoming and the food is outstanding. I highly recommend it. Rachel H.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly recommend! à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2018

We were in Louisville to attend the street rod show. After years of hotels we decided to give the bed-and-breakfast a chance. We will never stay any place other than B& B from now on. Normally, we would be at the show by 8 o’clock. However, The first morning we decided to stay later and have breakfast. So glad we did because we would have missed the beautiful, exotic, delicious breakfasts that the innkeeper provided outside.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Getaway à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 09, 2018

Great find hidden in the Historic area of Louisville only minute from downtown and the airport. A 5 minute walk to Central Park as well. Great service, awesome hostess, and and overall incredible experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a delight! à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2018

What an amazing home! What an amazing host, Pat. Our breakfast was served on the porch where we shared stories from Australia and our host shared stories from America...it was gorgeous out and the street is just so delightful - a perfect backdrop to our delish brekky. Our rooms were wonderful and we so enjoyed the dogs. Not a peep out of them. The BnB is close to a tavern and a short uber ride into town as well as close to the airport. Would recommend the stay at St James.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Breakfasts in Louisville à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2018

This was a birthday present to me from my wife and it was fabulous. Incredible historic & architectural sightseeing all within two easy-walking blocks. The beauty & variety of these 1891 mansions surpasses description--and we were sleeping in one of them. We highly recommend the Inn at St. James Court. John & Andrea, Iowa City, Iowa

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Roger and Mary from St Louis à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2018

Mary and I spent five nights the week of 4/15 in Louisville, KY. We had shopped around for a nice place to stay and chose Inn at St.James Court B & B. Our Lovely Hostess Pat Mahaun made us feel very welcome at the B & B. Our room had a great view of the Venus rising from the ocean fountain. Each morning Pat out did herself creating a delicious breakfast. From Sausage, French Toast - berries, Cantalop to Frittata with greek yogurt w/oats berries and hot out the oven Zucchini Bread. Also really loved she had a coffee bar for individual cups of coffee just outside our room. In the evenings we were welcomed home by Pat's three dogs. Well mannered and friendly dogs - really enjoyed them. Thank You Pat for making our vacation a wonderful time. We highly recommend your Bed and Breakfast to anyone visiting Louisville Ky.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Experience à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2018

I stayed here with my mom, sister and niece for a girl's weekend and the stay was amazing!!! So impressed with the hospitality of our hostess. She took extra time to get to know us and shared so much about the history of the area and her home. She even made sure we had umbrellas when we set out for an evening walk - it was not raining but rain was threatening to fail. I cannot say enough nice things about this B&B and our hostess, Pat. I have already booked another stay, this time for myself and my husband to celebrate our anniversary. Definitely come here, you won't be disappointed!!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2018

It was a lovely stay. The host was gracious and amenities were what we expected Must love dogs!! We do, so that was fortunate. The inn has three dogs and they were well behaved for the most part. They did bark when guests were walking about; that could be distracting for those not used to dogs. Overall, we loved the Inn, the hospitality and the location. I would stay again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Step Back In Time à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le mars 13, 2018

Nothing but positive things to say about The Inn At St. James Ct. The innkeeper is dedicated to making sure her guests are pleased and any request is answered quickly. I highly recommend that you experience this b & b. It is truly a unique place and five star in my opinion.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Restfull Stay à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le février 18, 2018

Located in a historic area of Louisville, this charmer has everything you may be looking for. This bed and breakfast is 120 years old and the architecture is like a walk thru time. My wife and I enjoyed walking around the neighborhood in the evening with pleasant sidewalks and gas street lamps lighting our way, only adding to the old time atmosphere of the district. You are minutes away from the downtown area with many restaurants and attractions. Our hostess, Pat, was a wealth of information, and great company at breakfast. The food was delicious. With free parking, this bed and breakfast makes for a great stay. My wife and I will be coming back for a return visit soon. .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Home Away From Home à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 29, 2017

We had a wonderful stay at the Inn. The house is absolutely beautiful and historic- definitely "the" way to stay in Louisville vs. a generic hotel. Pat went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed. She treats her guests like family- having breakfast with them (absolutely delicious!), making conversation, etc. so staying here is a more personal experience of travel than, again, a hotel. Do we aware that planes fly over during the night so if you're a light sleeper you might have issues.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beyond B&B à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2017

Patricia's home on historic St. James Court could not be more elegant or more luxuriously appointed, from the heated towel rack and fine bed linens to the choice of bathrobes and slippers in the closet to the drawerful of treats for midnight snacking. There's a coffee and tea room you can anytime day or night, as if in your own home ... only much better stocked. I met several interesting, friendly people over breakfast but none more so than the innkeeper herself. Believe it or not, I thought I didn't like B&Bs -- this experience changed my mind. It was just the right combination of attention and freedom. Ask for the quiche and the yogurt parfait and the mint Makers Mark jelly!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exquisite B&B in Louisville à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2017

This B&B is nestled inside of an old Victorian neighborhood, surrounded by spectacular old world charm. The innkeeper, Pat takes pride in her home and ensured our stay was spectacular! We had a wonderful and memorable stay- would definitely recommend this location. Personable service that commercial locations are not able to offer- superb service! Pat is also a proud supporter of military service- oohrah!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sister's trip à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2017

We had a wonderful stay here. Pat was wonderful and so helpful. Hope to stay here again soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful history, impeccable home à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

3,4 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2017

Pat was a gracious host and the history of the Inn was incredible. It was a nice retreat from staying downtown. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wahoo68 à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2017

Facility was very nice, location was good. Pat was a gracious hostess making us feel like family. The only thing that could be improved is the WiFi which was marginal at times. I would recommend anyone going to Louisville and looking for a B&B stay here

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful spot for a quiet relaxing getaway à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2017

We stayed here to celebrate our anniversary. Pat, the innkeeper, went above and beyond to make sure our stay was perfect. Her inn is beautiful in a beautiful neighborhood. I would highly recommend it. We plan to return

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 24, 2017

Loved the house, the location, and the superb hostess. Thank you, Pat, for such a memorable stay. Linda and Gary

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Court à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2017

Excellent location, the inn was wonderful and Pat was a fantastic hostess.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing American Classic home at this wonderful location. à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2017

My spouse and I recently stayed at this beautiful home about two weeks ago. We were travelling from Calgary, Alberta. This place more than met our expectation. The host is awesome, we enjoyed the hospitality and southern charm which felt like a home away from home. Most of all, the host made us feel like family. She joined us for breakfast on the patio along with other guests and sharing our travel experience was interesting. Her freshly cooked green fried tomatoes is delicious. We really liked being included and having input on our choice for breakfast for the next day. My husband suggested a Parfait and I picked out the recipe. The parfait was to die for. Also the hash with potatoes my husband suggested with vegetables was superb. We definitely love this place for it's comfort, food, location and wonderful host. Really enjoyed our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved the Inn at St. James Court! à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2017

The house was just lovely, and it felt like we went back in time. Our hostess was wonderful and made us feel right at home. She thought of everything!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Inn, Wonderful Host à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2017

The inn was beautiful and the street was just lovely with all of the old Victorian homes, the park in the middle, and the fountain. Pat was the perfect host and thought of everything. She went out of her way to make us feel at home. We will definitely stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn at St James Court à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2017

Host was very welcoming and helpful. Room in excellent condition. Very comfortable. Some renovation and improvements being made to other parts of the house and the back yard. Just stayed one night but would stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Old Louisville Experience à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2017

We had a great time stayin at the Inn at St. James court. The house and the host both were fantastic. I would definately recommend the Inn for anyone looking for an authentic Louisville experience. Great for Business, leasure travel, going to the game, etc...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Inn at St. James Court (4,80)
Haut
check }