Avis récents dans Louisville, Kentucky

Business trip with quiet comfort à Bluegrass Country Estate (La Grange, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2017

Great accommodations and Cheryl is a wonderful host

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful spot for a quiet relaxing getaway à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2017

We stayed here to celebrate our anniversary. Pat, the innkeeper, went above and beyond to make sure our stay was perfect. Her inn is beautiful in a beautiful neighborhood. I would highly recommend it. We plan to return

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B we have every stayed!! à Bluegrass Country Estate (La Grange, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2017

First trip to Kentucky was a memorable one and it started off by staying at this luxurious B&B. Beautiful drive leading up to the gorgeous home. Cheryl, our wonderful host, was so friendly and accommodating and our room, the Turf Room was amazing. She spoiled us. I would highly recommend that anyone stay at this B&B. We hopefully will get back to Kentucky and we really want to stay there again. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 24, 2017

Loved the house, the location, and the superb hostess. Thank you, Pat, for such a memorable stay. Linda and Gary

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Court à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2017

Excellent location, the inn was wonderful and Pat was a fantastic hostess.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Could Not Have Been Better à Bluegrass Country Estate (La Grange, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2017

The welcome we received, accommodations for horses and humans, and the consideration shown to us were everything we could have wished for. We are planning a return trip with a few more horse friends. Can't wait!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing American Classic home at this wonderful location. à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2017

My spouse and I recently stayed at this beautiful home about two weeks ago. We were travelling from Calgary, Alberta. This place more than met our expectation. The host is awesome, we enjoyed the hospitality and southern charm which felt like a home away from home. Most of all, the host made us feel like family. She joined us for breakfast on the patio along with other guests and sharing our travel experience was interesting. Her freshly cooked green fried tomatoes is delicious. We really liked being included and having input on our choice for breakfast for the next day. My husband suggested a Parfait and I picked out the recipe. The parfait was to die for. Also the hash with potatoes my husband suggested with vegetables was superb. We definitely love this place for it's comfort, food, location and wonderful host. Really enjoyed our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved the Inn at St. James Court! à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2017

The house was just lovely, and it felt like we went back in time. Our hostess was wonderful and made us feel right at home. She thought of everything!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful!! à Bluegrass Country Estate (La Grange, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2017

Very nice. Super relaxing. And over all amazing! Breakfast is always so delicious and well presented.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Inn, Wonderful Host à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2017

The inn was beautiful and the street was just lovely with all of the old Victorian homes, the park in the middle, and the fountain. Pat was the perfect host and thought of everything. She went out of her way to make us feel at home. We will definitely stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A dream destination à Bluegrass Country Estate (La Grange, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2017

Amazing breakfasts, beautiful rooms, and gorgeous grounds. Loved the pool, and especially loved the French toast! We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Recommended B&B à Bluegrass Country Estate (La Grange, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2017

We had a wonderful experience for our 1st Bed & Breakfast stay and highly recommended the Bluegrass Country Estate. Every small detail of the house was beautifully decorated, the amenities were endless, and the breakfast was amazing. Cheryl and her animals were welcoming, friendly hosts. We enjoyed every minute of our stay and only wished we could have stayed longer!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à Bourbon Manor Bed & Breakfast Inn (Bardstown, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2017

The Bourbon Manor Bed & Breakfast was wonderful on our recent stay. The room was large and very comfortable. The customer service by the manager and owners was wonderful. We enjoyed a drink at the Bourbon Bar, which had a large selection and great service. Lastly our breakfast was beyond delicious in the morning. We will definitely recommend this B&B to family and friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Setting and great hostess à Bluegrass Country Estate (La Grange, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2017

Mrs. Cheryl was a great hostess a lovely home as. Very accommodating to my wife's dietary request. It is our 2nd stay and we loved it for our Anniversary weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Historic B&B to stay in the heart of bourbon country! à Bourbon Manor Bed & Breakfast Inn (Bardstown, Kentucky)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2017

A quaint and historic B&B in the heart of bourbon country. Stayed for four nights and loved every minute! Todd was a gracious host and a wealth of local knowledge. Great place for a romantic getaway and not far from most of the places one wants to visit in bourbon country. You will love their breakfast! Thanks Todd for a great time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Secret Serenity à Bluegrass Country Estate (La Grange, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2017

My girlfriend and I have been here three times and a new room each time. The grounds are amazing, the freshness like no other. Every bed full of pillows, soft and not surprisingly, time disappears. There is a peaceful soul here like no other place we have been The food outstanding. Everything here, is a theme, all in perfect concert, perfect peace. Put the rushing of the world on hold and appreciate this secret serenity.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quality B&B à The Pepin Mansion Historic B&B (New Albany, IN)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 10, 2017

!st off do not let the pictures on web site fool you! The Inn is very well decorate an the pictures do not do the room's "justice". The Inn was spotless, and the B&B hostess was extremely nice and a great cook, breakfast was very nice we had to "walk" it off afterwards but it was worth the walk! Nice historic homes neighborhood a joy to walk east main street. A beautiful Indiana maintained museum/house across the street named "Culbertson House" it is worth the walk across the street an tour wear a neck "brace" you"ll be doing a lot of looking up at the beautiful ceilings!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gorgeous Mansion, Gracious Innkeeper, Great Breakfast à The Pepin Mansion Historic B&B (New Albany, IN)

5 Dernier avis le février 02, 2017

What a beautiful mansion on Mansion Row! Our guestroom was huge, perfectly decorated, and immaculate. Innkeeper Mimi was friendly, knowledgeable about the mansion, and most gracious. Her stuffed French toast was delicious. There is coffee and tea 24/7 and Mimi made fresh cookies for an afternoon snack or after dinner treat. There are several good restaurants nearby, and a walk down Mansion Row on a warm, sunny day was delightful. We will definitely stay again if we are ever in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Must-Visit à 1840 Tucker House Bed and Breakfast (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 23, 2017

Five stars just doesn't do this cozy, romantic inn the justice it deserves. I selected a night at this inn (after extensive research) as a Christmas present for me and my ladyfriend. I thought we would take a night in Louisville, have dinner, and stay at a comfortable bed and breakfast. The Tucker House is a wonder. It's a beautiful, nationally-registered historic home, replete with fine period antiques. Everything from the carefully laid brick to the original wood floors--it's a treat for the senses. We were greeted by Steve, who showed us the dining room (where there were fresh cookies) and escorted us to our room--The Courting Chamber--on the second floor, where there was also a balcony and a private bathroom with a two-person bathtub. Steve was friendly and accommodating, leaving us keys and telling us breakfast would be at nine the following morning. The house was immaculately clean and smelled like sweet winter, with leftover notes of Christmas. We went out for dinner but were eager to get back to the room, where we slept on a comfortable bed with access to satellite TV. It was a great night. The grounds are also beautiful, and though it was muddy from recent rains, we were able to walk down to the ruins of the old spring house, and also pet the cat--Julep--sleeping in her bed. I also noticed they had a heated pad in the cat's basket. It's always nice to see pets well cared for. Anyway, the breakfast was exquisite. We were the only ones at the inn that morning, but the owners spared no expense. The first course was a sweet grilled grapefruit topped with sliced grapes and fresh blueberries. The second course was signature-recipe scrambled eggs that were truly delicious and crispy bacon. This was followed by the third course--gingerbread pancakes with hot maple syrup. The flavor of those pancakes seemed to resonate with the post-Christmas feel of the inn. We were kept well stocked on coffee, tea, orange juice, and water.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Old Louisville Experience à Inn at St. James Court (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2017

We had a great time stayin at the Inn at St. James court. The house and the host both were fantastic. I would definately recommend the Inn for anyone looking for an authentic Louisville experience. Great for Business, leasure travel, going to the game, etc...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bluegrass estate bed and breakfast Louisville, KY à Bluegrass Country Estate (La Grange, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2016

This B and B is the best ever!! The accommodations and amenities are second to none. Cheryl has the most delicious breakfasts. I can't say enough about the 'taste of Kentucky' that we experienced. There will certainly be a repeat visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing B&B à Bluegrass Country Estate (La Grange, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2016

This bed and breakfast was beautiful inside and out. The food was wonderful and Cheryl was extremely welcoming. Can't wait to stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful Fall Getaway à Bourbon Manor Bed & Breakfast Inn (Bardstown, Kentucky)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2016

We found every aspect of our B&B experience exceptional. The house is beautifully appointed, blending modern functionality with historic charm. The staff was warm and welcoming, the food scrumptious and well presented, and we loved the presence of the family pets. We were made to feel at home immediately.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One of the Best à 1853 Inn at Woodhaven (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2016

My wife and I did a B & B tour and this was our first stop and what a great place. Great food, treats and very clean. Thank you so much we enjoyed ourselves and will be back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another excellent stay à Central Park Bed & Breakfast (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

Our second visit to the Central Park B&B coincided with opening night of Shakespeare in the Park, just across the street. We enjoyed that and just being back in Old Louisville, with its Victorian charm. As usual, Bob and Eva were gracious and welcoming. During an afternoon thunderstorm we enjoyed relaxing on the back porch ... and a bit of moonshine from the well-stocked refreshment area. Our room and bed were comfortable and we slept well. Our gourmet breakfast was delicious; Eva assured us that everything was organic. And we enjoyed spending an hour with two other couples at the large dining table. Just a short distance from downtown Louisville, the Central Park B&B and Old Louisville are a pleasant step back in time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Happy à Bluegrass Country Estate (La Grange, Kentucky)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2016

I had a wonderful time great people great place beautiful area. Was suggested great place to eat over all relaxing staying thank you

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


beautiful louisville bnb ! à 1853 Inn at Woodhaven (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le mars 11, 2016

A beautiful room with a wonderful bed and great sheets! Marsha's breakfasts are truly the best i've had in the 30 bnbs that i've visited !Looking forward to returning when my travel is for pleasure instead of business. Thank you, Marsha! Lisa

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful setting à Bluegrass Country Estate (La Grange, Kentucky)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 06, 2015

Enjoyed our stay.....loved the quiet country surroundings complete with horses, dogs and a cat. Fabulous breakfast! Will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Animal Lovers Paradise! à Bluegrass Country Estate (La Grange, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2015

We spent 2 wonderful nights and had a relaxing time for 25th wedding anniversary. We adored the resident dogs and horses. The breakfast was sumptuous and delicious, beautifully presented. We hope to find an excuse to stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great stay - short trip à Central Park Bed & Breakfast (Louisville, Kentucky)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2015

My wife, adult daughter, and I had the pleasure of spending only one night at Central Park. We were in town for a wedding. Robert and Eva are great innkeepers and very hospitable. We actually stayed in the Carriage house because we needed the extra bed. It was nice having the full kitchen! We went to Donsi Pizza around the corner and got a takeout pizza and took it back to the room for lunch. Nice having big refrigerator for drinks and leftovers. Breakfast was elegant and wonderful. We highly recommend this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }