Avis récents dans Los Angeles, Californie

Shut your eyes during a stressful day and imagine yourself here à Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2017

I've visited Channel Road Inn several times over the last twenty years and every time its as good or better than I had remembered. Beautiful, bright cozy room with huge comfortable bed and lovely views. Tasty breakfast, snacks and evening wine & cheese (and hummus, olive tapenade, etc etc). This is the room I go to when I shut my eyes during a stressful day and take a deep breath full of the memory of the seaside air at this lovely Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beach Getaway à Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le mars 11, 2017

Parking onsite is tight, especially for our SUV. We found free street parking a couple blocks away. The banana bread and egg fritata were excellent. We walked to the beach.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Afforable and Very Friendly à Casa de Mary B&B (Los Angeles, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 08, 2017

We had a wonderful stay. Private and clean room/bathroom. Great location!!! Restaurants, and a market within walking distance. If you're looking for the night life, check out Alibi Room. We had so much fun! Already planning our next vacation here. So much to see, and not enough time! Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always a Pleasure!!! à Life is Good BnB (Los Angeles, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2017

For the fourth consecutive year, it has been my pleasure to spend at least a month with Ronit, Pini and Pixie!! Despite the unusual weather in LA this February, my hosts made sure that I enjoyed my stay. Their combined knowledge of restaurants and other activities add to their skills as the consummate hosts!!! I would highly recommend this B&B to anyone, except for the four weeks that I have booked for 2018!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay in Silver Lake à Sanborn Guest House (Los Angeles, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 27, 2017

Very simple but nice place to stay in the Silver Lake neighborhood of LA. You can walk to many restaurants, coffee shops, and the red line metro. The room and bathroom were very clean. No daily maid service. They provide simple shampoo and soap but you may wish to bring your own if you are picky :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Refuge from the City à Topanga Canyon Inn Bed and Breakfast (Topanga, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 27, 2017

After a brutal morning of business in LA I headed toward Topanga Canyon, stopping at the magnificent Getty Center on the way. Off the main road, this beautiful, multi-room B&B was a welcome refuge from the city. I felt like I was a guest in a lovely Mediterranean style home surrounded by nature and Elena Roche's beautiful artwork. During my stay I hiked up into the state park three times, especially enjoying the view from Eagle's Rock. A short drive took me to the Getty Villa and a number of beaches. Breakfast was family style, delicious, and was a chance for the guests to meet each other and our hosts. There are two good restaurants close by: Inn of the Seventh Ray and Canyon Bistro. It was a beautiful experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay in Silver Lake Neighborhood à Sanborn Guest House (Los Angeles, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 10, 2017

The Sanborn Guest House was perfect for my recent stay in Los Angeles. It was comfortable, clean, and very homey. I rented the guest suite which included a sitting area in addition to a bedroom and bathroom. It usually takes a couple of nights for me to acclimate to a new bed, but I had some of the best sleep in ages there. While there's no onsite dining, there is a kitchen available for guests to use. There's lots to do nearby. I highly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Stay à Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 04, 2017

Ken was great at reception with a warm welcome and introduction; always helpful and always with a smile. Inn is in a very central location with restaurants, grocery stores within easy walking distance

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super sweet, affordable stay! à Sanborn Guest House (Los Angeles, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 03, 2017

Perfect location, quiet, and a great deal. No food service on site, but full kitchen is available to guests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful staff à Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le janvier 30, 2017

The staff was the highlight of our stay. The main areas of the inn are delightful, cozy and warm. Although our room was kept very clean, I was disappointed in the condition. Also, having linens that are blankets and spreads seems outdated and using comforter covers would mean to me that all are easily laundered between guests. That is why hotels have gone to that, I'm sure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfectly wonderful! à Topanga Canyon Inn Bed and Breakfast (Topanga, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 30, 2017

We had a wonderful time, surrounded by beauty both inside and outside the B&B. Immersed in the beautiful aesthetic of the Arts & Crafts era!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Real Gem! à Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 25, 2017

We are from Texas and did not know about Four Sisters Inns in California -- what a treat this was. The location was perfect in Santa Monica for everything we wanted to do. We loved our room and the staff was delightful. We especially enjoyed the wonderful breakfasts and Happy Hour every day. We would definitely stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I Highly Recommend à Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 24, 2017

This hotel was a great choice. We were close to the Santa Monica Pier and other shops. The food was great as was the service. I highly recommend The Channel Road Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday à Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le janvier 22, 2017

Service was great. The only complaint is the pillows were worn out and smelled of body door.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Silver Lake Adventure à Sanborn Guest House (Los Angeles, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 22, 2017

East Coasters came to LA wedding at Big Daddy's Antiques and needed some hip Rooms to enjoy the west coast vibe. We found it at the Sanborn House. We rented the suite, the queen size bed room, and the kitchen which was perfect for our family. Gary directed us to the coffee shop, diner, and French restaurant - all within walking distance. Great time in a great place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A little paradise for Peace & Quiet in the Valley! à Life is Good BnB (Los Angeles, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2017

Excellent quiet spot to retreat from the exhausting traffic in the Valley. No parking hassle and easy access to mayor thoroughfares. I cannot attest to the food, because I was in and out and no time to take advantage of the evident warm hospitality of Ronit. Will stay there again in next trip to L.A.!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great antidote to the mega hotel à Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 27, 2016

Particularly for a couple of east coasters who were up before the sun rose, this is a lovely place to stay. We loved making ourselves comfortable in the living room next to the fire while having a few cups of the coffee that was already brewing well before dawn. The breakfasts and late afternoon treats are so homey. Rooms are small, but that's fine. The bed was comfy and the rooms surprisingly quiet. I might be concerned if there was a rowdy crowd, but it probably doesn't usually attract that sort of guest.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


WONDERFUL CARING FOLKS CLEAN ROOMY à Sweet Dreams BnB LA (Sherman Oaks, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 27, 2016

Dan Russo

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing way to celebrate our first anniversary à Topanga Canyon Inn Bed and Breakfast (Topanga, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2016

Staying at the Topanga Canyon Inn Bed and Breakfast was our first Bed and Breakfast experience. From the time we arrived in the driveway, the family was very welcoming. We planned to stay for one night, but wished we could have stayed longer. It was the perfect location and accommodation for us and for what we had planned. The family kept us well fed for breakfast with ample food. A great way to spend an anniversary...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spur of the moment à Topanga Canyon Inn Bed and Breakfast (Topanga, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 02, 2016

Decided to see the Getty Museum the night before our stay and found this on line. A narrow road up to the inn and a bit of a search for us to find the check in, but all worth it. The best part were the conversations with Elena at check in and Warren at breakfast. Had a great dinner at the Canyon Bistro, too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exquisite Experience à Topanga Canyon Inn Bed and Breakfast (Topanga, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2016

My family stayed at the Inn because a cousin of mine was getting married nearby. All four of us were impressed by the spacious common areas, friendly service, clean rooms, delicious hot-homecooked-breakfasts, and most surprising being so close to L.A. the stunning vistas amid perfect stillness. We could not believe what we got for how little we paid. Thank you to all Topanga Canyon Inn staff for making ours a memorable stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love the Inn. My favorite place to stay in southern california when there on business or pleasure. à Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2016

The best ever. One of my favorite spots.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good location, nice but expensive à Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

2,8 Dernier avis le novembre 29, 2016

The highest priced on our 24-day-trip in California, room smaller than many others, afternoon wine and apéro is no additional value (no-name-wine, self service), night attendant playing cards with boyfriend in front of the fireplace. Yes, it's a neat old house with stylish interior. The location is special, quiet and close to the beach. But overall it was not really a great value.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Peaceful Getaway à Topanga Canyon Inn Bed and Breakfast (Topanga, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2016

This is such a beautiful getaway when needing a break from the everyday life of LA. I am so happy to have gotten the chance to stay here for a second time and can't wait to go back. The whole experience, from the location to the hospitality of the owners, is just lovely.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


just perfect à Sunshine LA BnB (Van Nuys, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 07, 2016

we spent 3 night in LA and this was just a grest experience. Yaffa is a super kind and helpfull persone, that was a plasure to have a chat every day with her. I definitively raccomand this B&B and I'll be back

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


one night stay à Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2016

We said in the smallest room but at a reasonable price. It was just right for a short stay. The bathroom was immaculate. The morning breakfast was served right on time with nice quiet places to sit and read the newspaper.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great stay!! à Topanga Canyon Inn Bed and Breakfast (Topanga, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2016

Loved the location, the staff and the breakfast!! There's no sense you're in LA whatsoever, the staff is very attentive and every breakfast was different and delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend get away! à Topanga Canyon Inn Bed and Breakfast (Topanga, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2016

Stayed in the Rhett and Scarlett room. Nice and quiet. Breakfast was great. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Will definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A gorgeous and refined place to relax! à Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2016

My husband and I stayed for three nights at the Cannel Road Inn, and it felt like a dream vacation! It is a short walk to the beach, and there is a tunnel to the beach for foot traffic that runs under the busy intersection. Each time we were at the beach, it felt private and peaceful. The inn also had a nice breakfast spread with fresh fruit, baked on-site muffins, and other breakfast delights. The atmosphere was relaxed, and there was someone there to make sure the guests were happy at all times. I loved the decor, such as the beautifully adorned living room with fireplace, and the color palette used. They really know how to put the finishing touches on a stay, providing chocolate chip cookies in the room, an hors d'ouvres hour, and even had soft music playing the day of our arrival! We can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Huntington Library Conference à Sanborn Guest House (Los Angeles, California)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2016

I wouldn't stay anywhere else in the Los Angles area. It was perfectly situated for my conference at the Huntington Library. The choice of local food venues is very good. I would suggest booking early for this one!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}