Avis récents dans Lititz, Pennsylvanie

Lovely venue à Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

3,4 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2017

We had a lovely time staying at the Alden House. It was centrally located to all the attractions we wanted to visit. The innkeepers were attentive to our needs. We would definitely stay here again if we are in the area

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sister's Birthday Getaway Weekend! à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2017

The Hurst House is a beautiful and precious Bed and Breakfast! The picture perfect views and scenery were out of this world Very comfy and cozy. The inside is beautifully decorated and the bedroom we had Swan Lake was fit for a princess. The inn keepers are such nice people who offer their upmost hospitality. Breakfast was beautifully done and so delicious. We can not wait til we come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2017

We had a wonderful 4-night stay at the Golden Pond room.This beautiful and very clean b&b lies on the top of a hill, so that the view from the porch and balcony is spectacular. So many farms around. The breakfast was delicious, and the coffee-bar was open 24 hours a day :-) Bert and Rich are very friendly housekeepers. It was a perfekt stay and i hope i come back sometimes. Karin from germany

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Scenic Views Bed and Breakfast! à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2017

The Hurst House B&B is absolutely beautiful and charming! Inside it is pristine, beautiful decor, scenic views all around. The bedrooms all of them have scenic views. Bert and Rich the inn keepers are the most nicest people ever. Breakfast was delicious. We can not wait to come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unexpected find! à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2017

The Lititz House was an unexpected find! We frequent B&Bs, and this one did not disappoint. The adjoining rooms we shared were spacious and uncluttered. The shared bath was also very spacious. (Our only complaint was that there was no exhaust fan, but understandable for the age of the house. The window was easy to raise and we remedied the problem in no time.) Everything was very clean, and there were plenty of towels for our use, as well as an iron and ironing board. The common sitting room, just outside of our rooms, was a great place to hang out and read, or watch television. There were no tvs in the rooms we had, which was no problem for us...still if you want to watch something, there were ample DVD choices in the sitting room. Coffee was provided there each morning before the 8:30 breakfast time. And the breakfasts were so yummy and plentiful! The hosts were very jovial and full of charm...they know the town well, and can steer you to any eatery or shopping destinations that you ask about. We will return to the Lititz House in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Repeat Stays Tells the Story à Tea Kettle Inn Bed & Breakfast (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2017

The best kept secret in Lancaster County is The Tea Kettle Inn, Manheim. With only four rooms, it is very peaceful, and has a beautiful back porch on which to enjoy the lovely grounds. One room is very large and appears to sleep 6-8 people, a roomy space for those traveling with children, and with great prices what family could resist! We have stayed in the the other three rooms and each is special in its own way. We now prefer the Very Nearly Tea Room as it is on the more quiet side, but all rooms are lovely. The Innkeepers are great--friendly and helpful! They obviously love what they’re doing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hosts with the Most à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2017

We usually will seek out B&Bs before choosibg a hotel when we travel, so we were very happy to find the Lititz House. Our d

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyable visit à Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

3,2 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2017

The room was very nice. The owners were away when we were there so I believe one of their friends was ruuning the B&B for them. She was very pleasant but seemed rushed doing it by herself. The breakfast was OK but very small portion and no variety. On the fence on whether I would stay again. It was a very nice visit but not sure if I got my money's worth.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Terrific B&B à Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2017

Wonderful experience all around. Welcoming hosts, clean accomodations, delicious breakfast, nicely decorated, comfortable porch and patio...all in pleasant vibrant town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic as always à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2017

This was our third stay at the Hurst House. It has become one of the main reasons we come to the Lancaster area! Our hosts, Rich and Bert, are so very kind and friendly. We love our conversations with them. Since they have an elevator, getting our luggage to the room is so easy.The 360 degree views from their hilltop location are breathtaking. You will never be disappointed when you stay here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A beautiful experience!!! à Hammer Creek Hideaway B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2017

Karen & Mil are two of the nicest people we have met. We spent 4 nights at Hammer Creek Hideaway and I cannot believe the attention to detail that the both of them provided.. Absolutely, this is by far the best accommodation that we have encountered. The warm and inviting appearance of the B&B outside continues inside. Bring your appetite as the breakfast that Karen prepares for you is amazing. !We arrived as GUESTS and left as FRIENDS..We are already planning our return visit....Helen & Jim from Canada.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Getaway in Every Way! à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2017

Our recent stay at the Lititz House B&B was made perfect by the graciousness and warmth of the owners John and Heidi! In addition to being the perfect hosts, they prepared delicious breakfasts. The property is lovely (inside and out) and very roomy and comfortable. Everything is spotless and our stay was relaxing and perfect! Thank you..we will definitely return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B&B in Lititz à Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2017

Everything about our stay was lovely except breakfast. Did not care for breakfast either morning. Eggs and bacon, pancakes, waffles or similar preferred. Coffee was good. Hosts were nice but they seemed uncomfortable being friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A must-go! à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2017

This place is our home-away-from-home when we need to take a break from the pace of life. We enjoy the room, the house and grounds, the breakfast, and our visits with the hosts. You have to try it out!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lititz geat away. à Hammer Creek Hideaway B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2017

This was a great find and we really enjoyed our stay there. Karen & Mil were very hospitable. The deck was great and really very relaxing. We would stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


More than we expected! à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2017

this is an incredible place to stay! The beauty! The Farmland! the clip clop of horses at all times of the day! The Hurst House is meticulous, comfortable and the owners make you feel right at home from the minute you step thru the door. The balconies right off the rooms on the back side of house make for beautiful picture opportunities as well as beautiful quiet time...Breakfast around the table each morning affords time to meet and learn a little about others staying at this wonderful place! to keep it short, YES we have already booked another stay and can't wait!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superlatives! à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2017

Beautiful setting, fantastic rooms, unparalleled hospitality....everything you hear is true and then some. If you are looking for somewhere to stay in Lancaster County, search no further. This is it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful home à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2017

We wanted to bike the beautiful farmlands with friends and this B and B was the perfect home base. The house is beautiful, the views spectacular and Rich and Bert were so welcoming and accommodating. I had special dietary requests and they were happy to oblige and didn't make me feel like it was any trouble at all. Felt totally special during our stay. It was our second time staying with them and it won't be our last.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Hosts & House à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2017

This is a warm & friendly B&B with great hosts. Our room was quiet & comfortable. They provided an early breakfast for us (it was a business weekend with early starts). But John & Heidi really went above & beyond when we had van trouble and had to bring an open trailer with all our product, helping us secure it on the property. Peace of mind!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


August 2017 stay in Lititz à Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2017

Wonderfully decorated, quaint house that is right in the middle of Lititz historical district. Everything is within walking distance. Very good and friendly service. I would recommend a stay at the Alden House

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2017

We stayed in the Carriage House, spent two days checking out shoppes, coffee shops and restaurants all within walking distance of our room. It was the perfect weekend getaway, just what we wanted. 5¿¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The top B&B we’ve ever stayed at. à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2017

This B&B is not only pleasantly charming and welcoming, but, the couple that owns it (Rich and Bert) take hospitality to a new level. You leave feeling like you just spent time with a long lost friend or relative. If you plan on visiting the Amish country side this is the place to stay. Bert has direction to anywhere you want to go and Rich either knows or is related to everyone in the area. His stories about the history of the area are just great. We plan on spending more time back in this area because of the Hurst’s and their Hurst House Bed and Breakfast. Thanks Rich and Bert. Bob and Judy Henderson

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


2nd time & still great à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

There is a reason this is the #1 rated B&B in Lititz. John & Heidi are wonderful hosts & her breakfasts are delicious. Room is nice size & comfortable bed. Only thing I would change is to have a larger flat screen TV

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Family à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2017

Rich and Bert make you feel like family. They have made both of our anniversary stays very memorable. This last trip, August 2017, we got to experience a Russian baptism at their pond. It was fascinating! We would be happy to spend another weekend with them in the future. Thanks Rich and Bert.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't wait to return! à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2017

It had been a very rough year for us and we just wanted to get away to relax and unwind for a few days. Well, we could not have picked a better place! Not only do the Hurst's have a magnificently beautiful, clean and comfortable home, the gorgeous view of the lake and the Lancaster County farmlands from our room was breathtaking! Rich and Bert were so helpful in letting us know where to for dinner when we got there, but you better believe we didn't miss the morning breakfast! Not only were they elegantly prepared, they were served by Rich and Bert themselves! This is one B&B that I will definitely be retuning to!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


If you're in Litz this is the bed and breakfast to make your home away from home à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2017

We went to Lititz for a wedding taking place at the General Sutter Inn. That inn was booked so we searched for another bed and breakfast close by and found the Litz Inn. On the way home we reflected on how happy we were that the General Sutter Inn had been booked because of the amazing space we had at the Lititz House. We had two lovely rooms with a nice hall way in-between and our own bathroom. There was a sitting room outside of our wing and our children were welcome to play in the play room where they had darts, a pool table and trains. The owners were available for anything we needed or wanted. They are a gracious couple.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect weekend in Lititz à Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2017

Location in the middle of the historic district of Lititz was perfect for walking to all the shops, restaurants and beautiful Lititz Springs Park for a leisurely weekend. Had the weather been nicer we would have enjoyed the beautiful garden patio. Breakfasts were delicious and John & Lynndell were welcoming and attentive hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2017

B & B.....beautiful setting, gracious hosts and fabulous inn.....what more could you want? Definitely Hurst House is a 15 on a scale of 1-10!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


nWomderful Weekend à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2017

Many thanks for making y Birthday Weekend surprise so very special. the room was lovely, the cake was delicious! The hospitality was wonderful! This was a weekend I will remember forever!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always a wonderful experience at The Lititz House à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2017

Heidi and John are the perfect hosts. We have been going to the Lititz House for 8 years. It is the perfect place to stay in Lititz Always a great experience. Heidi and John go out of their way to make your stay a great one.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }