Avis récents dans Lititz, Pennsylvanie

Simply charming! à Hammer Creek Hideaway B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2017

Quaint, charming, spacious country bed and breakfast. Karen and Mil were friendly and accommodating hosts that made you feel so very welcome. The breakfasts were delicious 3 courses with a fresh made desert. Would definitely recommend this establishment to even the most critical of travelers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A little Gem à Tea Kettle Inn Bed & Breakfast (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2017

Stayed here in the month of May. Both Kevin and Patty were very welcoming, helping us with bags and then making coffees for us all. They were always there when we needed them and we found their company after breakfast to be delightful. The breakfasts were amazing. Different and imaginative ideas every day-all delicious. We will never forget the pina colada scones and the lemon poppy seed bread. The rooms were spotlessly clean, beautifully decorated and had very comfortable beds. There was a coffee/tea maker in the dining room which was always available and filtered water close to the bedrooms along with a fridge . The property itself is perfectly located and always seemed to be around 40 minutes drive from anywhere. It was also less than 10 minutes walk to restaurants in Manheim. All in all, a perfect stay and we hope to back before long.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved our stay à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2017

This B&B had everything we love. Friendly owners, lots of extras, nice outdoor spaces and close to shopping and dining. Nice breakfast in the morning and available snacks and drinks in the kitchen. We plan to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The place to go à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2017

Hurst House is the place to stay in the Lancaster area. Always friendly, clean, and inviting. The breakfasts are great and the location is beautiful. Always a joy to return for a break from hectic daily life.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Immaculate B&B à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2017

Located within walking distance to the shops and restaurants in Lititz, the Lititz House B&B provides relaxing accommodations. We awoke each morning to coffee, decaf coffee, and tea to start our day. Later a delicious breakfast was served to include fresh fruit, choice of juice, muffins, a different breakfast entrée, Our bedroom was spacious and comfortable, the bathroom spotless, and upstairs living room was a pleasant surprise luxury which we shared with other guests. The location was ideal for our touring itinerary. We made day trips to Hershey, Lancaster, and Gettysburg. Our gracious and caring hosts made us feel right at home. We wish John and Heidi the best. We recommend a stay at the Lititz House Bed and Breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loving Lititz à Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2017

Great stay, except I had the Joshua room at the front of the house, right near the street. I never dreamed there would be so many noisy trucks barreling down the street all night. I'll get a room in the back next time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awsome stay à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 06, 2017

We had the pleasure of staying at the Hurst House May3rd thru May5th .Bert and Rich were most gracious and accommodating inn keepers.The inn is beautiful and sits 0n 17 lush acres and includes a pond where you could just sit and read or feed the social fish that come up to you.The Inn sits on top of a hill that overlooks Lancaster.The views were just spectacular.Bert and Rich have a wealth of knowledge when it comes to places to see as well as dine.Breakfast was delicious and there are snacks and coffee all day in the gathering room.My wife had a dairy allergy and Bert made sure nothing she served her had any dairy in it.This was our first time but it won't be our last.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent LItitz B&B à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2017

The innkeepers are friendly hosts that live onsite. The experience is everything that you want a getaway B&B stay to be. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay. à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2017

We enjoyed the people, service, Conversations , and hospitality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellence We've Come to Expect à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2017

We've stayed at a good number of B&B's in PA. By far, The Hurst House is in the vanguard. The accommodations,the cleanliness, the hosts, the meals--all are exactly what one would expect in a five-star establishment. We are never disappointed in any regard when we stay here. This has become a "home-away-from-home" for us and we shall continue to frequent Rich & Bert's superb establishment in the heart of the PA Dutch Country. Ron & Karen Parker, Marlton NJ

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2017

Short and sweet. Beautiful setting, wonderful hosts and a place you'll want to return to!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Weekend! à Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2017

My wife and I had always heard that Lititz is a fun small town to visit. The Alden House is in a great location and within walking distance of restaurants, shopping and the park. We stayed in the Carriage House and it was worth the extra money for the privacy and space. We will do it again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hurst House à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2017

Lovely grounds and accommodations. Owners were wonderful. Breakfast was delicious, but 8:30 A.M. Is a bit too early for us.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It's Where to Stay in Lititz à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

3,2 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2017

My wife and I enjoyed a relaxing weekend stay at The Lititz House B&B. Our hosts, John and Heidi, were very friendly and made us feel right at home. The conversations around the breakfast table with our hosts and fellow guests were also quite pleasant. While our accommodations and the breakfasts were nothing extraordinary, they were perfectly adequate and fully met our expectations. If you're planning an overnight visit to charming Lititz, PA, we recommend a stay at The Lititz House.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A little piece of heaven on earth! à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2017

The Hurst House B&B is by far the best one my husband and I have ever stayed in. The hosts are a very special couple that make you feel right at home in their home.The views from the wrap around porch are amazing. The Amish farmlands below and the quietness of the surroundings give a great sense of peace and relaxation. You will not be disappointed with your stay at this little piece of heaven on earth! Chuck and Denice from Maryland

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best of the best à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2017

Our stay was nothing short of perfect. The innkeepers, Rich & Bert were truly special hosts. Their home was beautiful and the view of the Amish scene was spectacular. I can not wait to return in the summer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home Away From Home à Hammer Creek Hideaway B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2017

We have had the pleasure of staying at the Hammer Creek Hideaway B&B on three different occasions. We now feel like family. The ambience, cleanliness, and great breakfasts bring us back. Karen and Mil are wonderful hosts and quickly become friends. I look forward to a return visit in the near future. If you have food allergies, Karen goes out of her way to ensure your breakfast is a fantastic experience. Thank you Karen! Marlene and Al

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It was a lovely, relaxing experience and we would go again. Convenient to restaurants and quaint shops. à Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2017

Room was lovely.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mars 26, 2017

This was our second time staying here. This B&B is impeccable. Rich and Bert are absolutely wonderful, accomonding hosts. We would highly reccomend staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


St. Patrick's Getaway à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2017

Good conversations in wonderful Victorian atmosphere with spectacular views on all sides.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome stay! à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2017

This was such a nice B&B. The couple who owns the joint are so friendly and helpful. Can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So beautiful! à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mars 07, 2017

This B&B is simply stunning. Bert and Rich are wonderful hosts and very nice people. We enjoyed our stay so much that we already booked our next stay. We are looking forward to spending some more quality R&R at The Hurst House

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy and comfy! à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2017

The Litiz house is a beautiful home that makes you feel as if you are visiting family, not staying in a hotel. The atmosphere, food and friends are all warm and welcoming. And breakfast with spot on!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One nights stay à Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Dernier avis le mars 04, 2017

We enjoyed our stay and the reception by Lynndell. She was very personable and helpful. We stayed in a standard room as we knew we would not be spending much time at the B&B. The room was a bit disappointing as it looked very "tired" and the mattress was not comfortable. I would recommend you stay in a suite if you book here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding stay à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le février 23, 2017

Our stay at this Bed and Breakfast was an extremely pleasant stay and look forward to our next stay. Wonderful views and you feel like your home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic and Relaxing Getaway à Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le février 16, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Alden House. The home was beautiful and well maintained. Our room was very spacious, clean, and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious! John and Lynndell were easy to coordinate with and were gracious hosts. We frequent local bed and breakfasts as a weekend getaway from our crew of 6. Lititz is a favorite spot of ours. We will definitely visit again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyable! à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le février 16, 2017

I came at Lititz House B&B for a work trip and I really enjoyed the place. Very comfortable bedroom and the breakfast was delicious! The hosts were very nice and provide me with everything I needed, even extra muffins for my road trip! :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Valentines getaway à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le février 15, 2017

Rich and Bert are excellent hosts, made us feel like family, great breakfast and great company! Will definitely be returning, it's like an oasis, felt totally relaxed and they gave us excellent suggestions for dining and activities in the area. We were even more impressed by the actual place than even the pictures were able to show! Great romantic getaway!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A GREAT PLACE FOR A GETAWAY!!!! à Hammer Creek Hideaway B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le février 01, 2017

My wife and I celebrated our 17th date anniversary there. Cannot wait to come visit again. The rooms were fantastic as was our hosts.Breakfast was just incredible. There were so many different things to do around town, you better stay at least two or three nites to see it all. If u r going to a BnB, I highly recommend this one.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just Wonderful! à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 19, 2017

Wonderful hosts, excellent food, beautiful and convenient location to the Lancaster area. There can be nothing negative to say about this jem!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}