Avis récents dans Lititz, Pennsylvanie

A GREAT PLACE FOR A GETAWAY!!!! à Hammer Creek Hideaway B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le février 01, 2017

My wife and I celebrated our 17th date anniversary there. Cannot wait to come visit again. The rooms were fantastic as was our hosts.Breakfast was just incredible. There were so many different things to do around town, you better stay at least two or three nites to see it all. If u r going to a BnB, I highly recommend this one.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just Wonderful! à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 19, 2017

Wonderful hosts, excellent food, beautiful and convenient location to the Lancaster area. There can be nothing negative to say about this jem!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfection! à Hammer Creek Hideaway B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2017

This review is way overdue! We have stayed at Hammer Creek Bed and Breakfast a few times a year every year for the past 5 years. This place is wonderful! It is gorgeous; squeaky clean, comfortable, inviting and you feel like you belong there. Karen and Mil are the most amazing hosts. Their kindness and hospitality will have you coming back often; like we have! No detail has been overlooked; from the absolutely delicious 3 course breakfast, to shampoo and soap supplied in the shower to the homemade chocolates awaiting you on your freshly made (and super comfortable!) bed. After forgetting my toothpaste more than once; Karen was more than happy to provide me some! You just feel like family when you are there. I cannot recommend Hammer Creek Hideaway enough!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Stay in Lititz à Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2017

My husband and I had a fantastic stay at the Alden House B and B on New Years Eve. We were going to a New Years Eve function at the General Sutter Inn just down the street and we wanted somewhere close to stay. The location is perfect, right along one of the main streets with tons of shops and restaurants. I'm so glad we chose the Alden House. Lynndell, one of the owners, was very accommodating.She was there to greet us when we arrived and she was sensitive to my gluten allergy. Breakfast was absolutely amazing and there was a wonderful selection of teas at any time of the day. We stayed in the Lilac and Lace room which was very nice, clean, and cozy, yet spacious. Overall I would definitely recommend this B and B to anyone and we will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


warm, cordial, both husband and wife have a hospitable gift à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2017

This is the third time we have spent at the Hurst House. It is a very beautiful home and the owners are very gracious and hospitable. We enjoy talking with them but also enjoy our room that is comfortable, plenty of light, beautiful scenery and very clean. We will go back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home Away From Home à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 30, 2016

My wife and I love visiting the Lancaster area and this is our home away from home. John and Heidi always make you feel welcome and prepare a delicious breakfast. Their home is very clean and inviting and the beds are very comfortable. We plan to return soon since there is so much to do in the area. Thanks, John and Heidi

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B & B Perfection à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 28, 2016

This B & B is stellar in every regard. Clean, nicely designed, well appointed, fabulous breakfasts. Hosts Rich & Bert couldn't be more amicable or more accommodating. Worthy of awards. Fabulous experience and will be returning. Ron & Karen Parker, Marlton, NJ.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 24, 2016

John and Heidi are wonderful hosts and do everything to make sure you have an excellent experience. Just like visiting old friends. We love our trips to Lititz. We would not stay anywhere else! Pat and Lou

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2016

Stayed here last week. The owners are fabulous. John and Heidi will make your visit warm and welcoming. The rooms are clean and cozy. They support local shops by serving Whiff coffee as well as Wilbur chocolates. Both of which are within walking distance. Heidi's homemade cookies and muffins are amazing. John's breakfast items are a treat and delicious. They have a lovely porch that has plenty of seating. The house is off a pretty busy street so, there is a bit of traffic noise but, otherwise, it is a beautiful place to stay. Will definitely go back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay at Alden House à Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2016

We had a terrific 2-night stay at Alden House in the Lilac Room. Service, room and breakfasts were great. We will return!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Arrived as strangers left as family... à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2016

I can not express how happy my fiancé and I were with the experience we had at the Hurst House. Rich and Bert were amazing, from the moment we walked through the door we were greeted with kindness and love. The breakfast was excellent, the interior of the home is magnificent, Rich was showing me all the wood work throughout the house and the property is absolutely amazing. But what I liked most was the hospitality of Rich and Bert! I booked this B&B to check it out as a venue for our wedding and I was hooked. I hope we can make it work to have our wedding here. Thank you again Rich and Bert for making our stay unforgettable... Can't wait to come back....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend away à Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2016

My sister purchased two nights at Alden House for my husband and I as a wedding gift. It was a great weekend away visiting the countryside and small town charm. We enjoyed our room at Alden House and the cozy gaslight fire. The bed was comfortable and everything was very clean. It was a treat to have breakfast ready each morning and sit down with other guests to talk, but we struggled to make it to 8:30 breakfast both mornings and would have enjoyed an extra snooze on vacation since nothing in town opens until 10am. Location was awesome - right downtown walking distance to everything! I would recommend this place to any visitors!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely awesome! à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2016

Our experience at the Lititz House is always one of warmth and enjoyment. John and Heidi couldn't be better hosts! They make you feel like family. The breakfast is awesome! The town is lovely and within walking distance. A great getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


fall in lititz à Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2016

We have stayed at Alden House twice. It is a delightful old home right on the main street with shops, and restaurants nearby. The breakfasts are delicious and the dessert option is fun! We enjoyed our conversations with Lynndell and felt very welcomed and pampered.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Alden B&B was wonderful! à Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2016

The location, the service and the atmosphere was wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A quiet getaway à Tea Kettle Inn Bed & Breakfast (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2016

The room was spacious and comfortable. In the evening, it was a pleasure to relax in the common room and chat with Patty & Kevin. We really enjoyed Patty's fresh baked scones! Tea Kettle Inn is perfect if you are looking for a quiet, relaxing atmosphere. It is close to several attractions, so you can easily spend the day wandering about, then you have a comfortable "home" to come back to. Highly recommend! Oct. 2016

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best!!!!! à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2016

We stay at the Hurst House Bed and Breakfast twice a year. It is one of our favorite inns. We know Lancaster county very well due to all our visits and the Hurst House continues to be our favorite. The innkeepers, Bert and Rich, are phenomenal people who truly make a beautiful and stunning inn the best in the area. The rooms are beautiful, breakfast is fantastic, and the scenery breathtaking. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay in a beautiful B&B à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2016

We enjoyed our time in Lititz, and had a fun weekend celebrating my husband's birthday. Our hosts were warm and welcoming, and breakfast was delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2016

John and Heidi are gracious and accomodating hosts. They made sure I had vegan food to eat for breakfast and were so helpful in answering all our questions about Lititz and the area. Their home is comfortable and welcoming. We would go back anytime we are in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful again à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2016

Always a joy to stay here. Welcoming and friendly. Clean and comfortable rooms. Great views of the surrounding farms and the area. Breakfasts are appealing, ample, and delicious. Our favorite place to go away from home to relax and refresh.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Top Notch... à Swiss Woods B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2016

The Swiss Woods in one of the best we've stayed at. Pretty country and pretty property. This B&B is outstanding with ambiance, hospitality, and breakfast. A plus is the closeness to Lititz which was designated "The coolest small American town" in 2013. You will not be disappointed in any way.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B We've ever stayed at à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2016

Delicious breakfasts, beautiful room, and warm and friendly innkeepers. We will definitely go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Country Inn with great location à Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2016

We stayed in the Lilac & Lace room & it was cozy. Has an extra alcove with a bed. We like Lititz & it was central to all the things we wanted to do in Lancaster County. We lived in Lancaster Co. many decades, now live in Fl, and the Alden House is a home away from home. The inn is in the most convenient location possible for shopping, dining, ice cream & candy shops, & Wilbur Chocolate! The owners are very nice & don't bother you too much, very good breakfasts--it's all just right! We will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Place to Stay à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2016

We arrived at the B&B later in the evening. John greeted us, showed us where everything was, and gave us suggestions for dinner in town. He made us feel at home. In the morning, there was coffee waiting in the common room and a delicious breakfast was served. We met Heidi who was a wonderful hostess. We enjoyed the conversation with the other couple at our table and also with John and Heidi as they served us our 3 course meal. We can't recommend their B&B enough. We hope to return very soon! Chris & Bill

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hammer Creek Hideaway à Hammer Creek Hideaway B&B (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2016

Technically Brunnerville with a Lititz post office, this B&B tucked away amongst lovely farm land 5 mins. from main st. is a true find! The owners are lovely, and breakfast all homemade with fresh eggs from their very own chickens! The house is beautiful, airy, clean and very comfortable. We look forward to staying there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


amazing B&B from the moment you arrive à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2016

really great place to stay. Great hosts. Conveniently located

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home Away from Home à Tea Kettle Inn Bed & Breakfast (Manheim, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2016

From the moment we arrived, we felt like we had arrived home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


a great place to relax à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2016

Beautiful old property, but well kept. Nice atmosphere. Very friendly hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Property, Location, and Hosts à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2016

We stayed two nights during the week. John and Heidi were excellent hosts. The house was clean and well kept, and our room as spacious and well decorated. We would definitely recommend staying here for anyone looking for a good value in a wonderful town, hosted by two very nice and personable owners. 5 stars!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another Outstanding Stay à Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2016

The Innkeepers are great and thoughtful. The room was clean and well maintained. The breakfast are big enough you only need to have a lite lunch . Will be staying again .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}