Avis récents dans Lincoln, New Hampshire

Back to where we spent our honeymoon à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le février 03, 2017

We returned to Rabbit Hill Inn where we spent our honeymoon 35 years ago. The inn is even more beautiful than when we first stayed there. Leslie and Brian have made many improvements but keep the lovely charm and high quality of hospitality that we so fondly remember. We look forward to many more happy returns.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfection!!! à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 31, 2017

We continue to return to Rabbit Hill whenever we can. The Inn is beautiful. Brian, Leslie and the wonderful staff meet your every need. The remodeled dining room is so warm and inviting and the food is delicious, creative and beautifully prepared. We just love our stays at Rabbit Hill.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our favorite B & B!!!! à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 29, 2017

Awesome to return to this beautiful part of New England. The rooms are each unique and beautiful. This last time we stayed in the Sterling room and found it spacious, with two exposures, view of the mountains and very comfortable. Will try it in warmer weather also, so we can enjoy the attached porch! The Innkeepers have thought of everything! The staff is more than helpful, friendly, professional and courteous. The Stave wood puzzles add fun and opportunity to meet and interact with other visitors.The breakfast is not only included but it is wonderfully prepared and delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always a fabulous time at The Rabbit Hill Inn à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 23, 2017

This is the third time that we have stayed at The Rabbit Hill Inn and we keep coming back because of the rooms, food, and the people who work there and Leslie and Brian. We really disconnect when we go there. We are so relaxed when we leave it is not funny. The staff is always there if you need anything. My husband and I will definitely be going back for a 4th, 5th, etc stay at The Rabbit Hill Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great visit! à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 17, 2017

A beautiful, romantic Inn with attentive staff. Cozy parlor for afternoon tea and pastries and an amazing dinner by the fire in the dining room. Breakfast (Eggs Benedict) was perfect. Will visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B in Franconia à Lovetts Inn (Franconia, New Hampshire)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2017

Jim and Janet are excellent hosts in a perfectly located inn that provides all that is needed for an enjoyable experience regardless of your purpose. We have been going to this inn for 10 years and it strikes a wonderful balance in value and service. What makes this place our go-to inn are the innkeepers. From my experience, there are no better when it comes to making you feel welcomed and making sure you are comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thanksgiving atbRabbit Zhill à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2016

The food is sophisticated and delicious without being precious, the staff are friendly and accommodating, and the rooms are well appointed and comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Yet another great stay! à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2016

Rob the Inn keeper did it once again. He made our 8th stay perfect. From the time we checked in until the moment we left Rob was there. Starting the day off with a fantastic and filling breakfast and offering suggestions for dining and hiking. We will definitely be retuning for stay number 9. Thanks Rob, as always, we had a great stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superior Place to Stay à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2016

My wife and I found this a lovely place to stay, comfortable, relaxing especially for a rainy weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing! à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 01, 2016

This was our second time staying at the Rabbit Hill Inn and it was just as wonderful as our first visit two years ago. The staff at The Rabbit Hill Inn are hands down the best in their field. The historic house is warm and inviting and the food the kitchen puts out is simply delicious. My wife and I are in our early 30's and often are termed "Millennials," but one of the favorite parts of our trips to RHI is the fact that we can shut off our phones and tune out the outside world for a few days. The fact that WiFi is only available in some rooms and I do not see a TV the whole time I am there just adds to the relaxation of our trip. Already looking forward to our next visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Bed & Breakfast in North Conway à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2016

Breakfast were out of this world. Rob did a great job of making his guests feel welcome and was there to offer a good restaurant for dinner.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great stopover for the White Mountains à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2016

a 2 night stay for 4 having booked 2 rooms. Lovely welcome, great service, very comfortable and fantastic breakfasts. Many good eateries nearby.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place and kind innkeepers à Lovetts Inn (Franconia, New Hampshire)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2016

The rooms are comfortable and located in bungalows in a large garden. The drawback is you need to go in the lobby to get WIFI connection. My guidebook pointed out a good place for dinning, but the restaurant was closed at that time of the year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good value bed and breakfast à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2016

Rob was a great host and was very customer oriented. This bed and breakfast is a great location with clean facilities

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An amazing place to stay with warm and gracious Inn keepers! à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2016

What a lovely place to stay!. The food was amazing, fine dining at its best. The rooms were quite, beds very comfortable. After dinner we came back to our room and a bunny was laying with its feet propped up on the pillow and holding a box of Truffles over its head. Hurricane lantern lit and soft music playing. Amazing!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our favorite weekend getaway! à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2016

Another fabulous stay at the Rabbit Hill Inn! Classy but not stuffy. Fabulous food and company. Thank you Leslie and Brian!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stellar Bed & Breakfast à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2016

The room was spacious, comfortable and tastefully decorated. The host was welcoming, charming and entertaining. The breakfast was outstanding, probably the best breakfast ever. So where is the downside you may ask, well it's that we only stayed two nights.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Reliving Memories à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Rabbit Hill Inn in February 1988 for our honeymoon and had not had the chance to come back. We had the great opportunity to be back for one night and were very glad to do so. Our experience was just as lovely as the first time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2016

We stayed one night at Red Elephant Inn so we could attend a birthday party of a friend. We usually stay at a local motel but I heard such good things about the inn and thought we would try it. So happy we did. Rob, the owner, was so nice and very helpful. The room was very clean and had everything we needed. Wine and snacks were available all night.The best part ... .breakfast. Outstanding!! No more North Conway motels ..... this is my place to stay here on out. Sue

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another wonderful stay à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2016

Great food, friendly and interested staff, comfortable rooms. We couldn't ask for more

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


R&R in Franconia à Lovetts Inn (Franconia, New Hampshire)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2016

We stopped at Lovett's Inn for one night on our way to and from a 4 day hiking trip hut to hut in the White Mountains. What a treat! The room was cozy and comfortable, and the breakfast was delicious. Jim was helpful and accommodating with suggestions for what to do in the area. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Charming B&B à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2016

We had two wonderful stays at the Rabbit Hill Inn. The owners and staff were extremely friendly and welcoming, and the food was superb. The rooms were comfortable, clean, spacious, and quiet. The common areas are welcoming, and comfortable. All in all this is a charming B&B that we can't wait to return to.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Top notch bed and breakfast à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2016

A wonderful experience!!! A gem in the Northeast Kingdom of Vermont!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Incredible Weekend Experience à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2016

I went to North Conway to surprise a very close friend on her birthday. Rob was very inviting when we arrived and made sure to make my friend feel a little extra special to help celebrate her birthday. I have never stayed at a Bed & Breakfast before but will say that I would definitely come back and stay longer. The room & service were great, the breakfast was perfect. There is nothing negative to say about this place other than I am just disappointed with myself for not booking another night when I made my initial reservation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Red Elephant Inn Excellent Stay à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2016

We enjoyed the stay at Red Elephant Inn...the rooms are modest, but the service, the breakfast, the people-friendly owner/operators are all part of the excellent value of this B/B. I recommend the Red Elephant Inn without any hesitation. Thanks...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great spot in North Conway à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2016

Had a wedding up at Chocorua and found the Red Elephant on B&B.com. Great spot right off the main drag. Nice and quiet. Parking on site. Super easy check in. We were greated with a friendly welcome and shown the amenities and the room. While we didn't spend much time in the actual space other than to sleep, I'd definitely go back. Great value!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful stay! à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

This was the second time we have stayed here for our 25th and now 30th weeding anniversary. We absolutely love the place, always very clean with great atmosphere. Rob is a wonderful host and his breakfasts are just the best. My husbsnd and I can't wait to go back again. Thank you Rob for your hospitality. The Meyer's

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rabbit Hill Inn à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

This inn is an absolute dream. It has friendly and attentive staff, beautiful rooms, fabulous food, And incredible attention to details. The innkeepers are delightful hosts who make their inn feel like home. It was a most delightful stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 23, 2016

Full breakfast was delicious, Inn Keeper was exceptional at recommending hiking trails and providing detailed instruction on how to get to the trail head.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A fine get away à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

One great place with outstanding Inn keepers and excellent food. We will visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}