Avis récents dans Lincoln, New Hampshire

Will stay again à The Nutmeg Inn (Meredith, New Hampshire)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2017

This was our 2nd stay. Mark and Lynn were excellent hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing property and hosts, divine breakfast! à The Nutmeg Inn (Meredith, New Hampshire)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2017

This is a lovely historic inn and the innkeepers are wonderful. I needed just a one-evening stay to attend a local wedding, and the Nutmeg fit the bill beautifully. My upstairs, corner room was beautiful and cozy. Breakfast next morning was well beyond the usual -- fruit compote, excellent coffee, homemade french toast on a gourmet level, plus other items (homemade breads, etc) I didn't sample. Highly recommend for a short or longer-term stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay à The Tuckernuck Inn (Meredith, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2017

My wife and I stayed here for three nights at the end of September 2017. The room was wonderful; clean, spacious and we just loved the fireplace! Tom and Annmarie were fantastic. They helped us with sight seeing ideas, dining options and much more. Breakfast each morning was something to look forward to. After a day of exploring it was great to relax in the living room and to chat with Tom, Annmarie and the other guests. We highly recommend The Tuckernuck Inn

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleased! à The Tuckernuck Inn (Meredith, New Hampshire)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2017

The innkeepers handily accommodated special food requests for a vegan. Pleaseant stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Choice à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2017

My spouse enjoyed our visit beyond belief. Rob the innkeeper was excellent in helping us select our daily tours. His restaurant's choices were excellent. The rooms were clean, breakfast was an experience in upscale dining. This will be an annual stop for us.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Location and Wonderful Host! à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2017

We loved our stay at the Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast - it was the perfect location for our trip around the White Mountains for the weekend. Close to town but quiet - we drove to a nearby restaurant for dinner, and enjoyed a quiet night in. Robert upgraded our room to avoid any shared walls for the evening which we thought was extra thoughtful and we appreciated it. Breakfast was delicious (quiche and pancakes) with plenty of hot coffee. We will return next time we are in the area!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rabbit Hill Inn à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2017

Brian and Leslie are the best! What wonderful owners who are so involved in the day to day running of this great bed and Breakfast! The rooms are wonderful. The bathrooms are modern. The food is beyond compare! The best we had on our whole trip! They have quaint bar and Brian makes wonderful drinks! Leslie and Brian both had so many wonderful suggestions of what to do in the area as well as providing maps and directions to everything. Would definitely go back and would recommend this to all of our friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Come for the rooms; stay for the food. à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2017

RHI was terrific! The common areas in the Inn are very inviting, as was our spacious room. Brian, Leslie, and the entire staff were friendly and helpful; they helped us plan our hiking agenda, among other things. But the piece-de-resistance is the restaurant and its outstanding menu. Each meal was a treasure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B! à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2017

Very nice, well-appointed B&B. Easy parking; pleasant accommodations; wonderful breakfast server and professional, convivial host/owner. Good stuff!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


5 STAR Stay! Incredible Experience!!! à The Nutmeg Inn (Meredith, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2017

We had the opportunity to stay at the Nutmeg recently. AMAZING experience! From the first moment we stepped through the doors until the last moment we checked out it was by far the best experience we have ever had at a bed and breakfast. The owners were so REAL and truly nice in every aspect of the word. The food was crazy delicious. We stayed in the Sugar Shack which I cant even find words to explain in a short sentence other than AMAZING!! Super clean too! Great Pool and the house and its buildings are rich in history. To be honest with you, I am not quite sure we will ever come across another bed and breakfast that will beat this one out. So with that said, I would say we will definitely be back some day!!! I don't normally take the time to review places because of my busy schedule, but the Nutmeg Inn Experience definitely deserved a couple moments of my time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Five Star Location à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2017

Rob is an outstanding Innkeeper. He is able to give you information about the area and help you plan out you trips. His breakfast service is outstanding plus. Both the food and the menu presentation. The rooms are clean. This will become a regular stop for us annually.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Review à The Tuckernuck Inn (Meredith, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2017

How a B&B should be run: 24 hrs coffee station, upto date ultra quiet air/heat units, individual breakfast tables, personalized breakfasts and service, very clean rooms, attentive and helpful hosts. This is the Tuckernuck Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Everything was amazing à Glynn House Inn (Ashland, NH)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

I'm not a great review writer. So I'll simply say everything was amazing. Can't go wrong with this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant place to stay for leaf peeping à Glynn House Inn (Ashland, NH)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

Beautiful rooms but rated a bit lower due to the fact that the bath/sink facilities were part of the room and not separate. Other than that it was a excellent place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to propose à Glynn House Inn (Ashland, NH)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

I took my girlfriend here for a weekend and proposed to her as soon as we got to the room. It was a gorgeous place, with a very nice inn keeper, Glenn, who was great to talk to over wine and cheese in the evening. Everything was perfect, I probably could have called ahead to get some special treatment for the occasion in hindsight. But I highly recommend this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Glynn House à Glynn House Inn (Ashland, NH)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

Friendly clean quaint inn

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Glynn House, perfect in every way à Glynn House Inn (Ashland, NH)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

Our expectations of The Glynn House Inn were far exceeded! Updated English charm in decor and hospitality. Innkeeper Glenn's global knowledge is amazing and Pamela's cooking excellent. Pet-Friendly is absolutely true, combined with scenic nearby trails for great dog walks (we particularly loved the views from our early morning walks in Whitten Woods). From from dining to hiking, we followed and were thoroughly happy with all the fabulous recommendations from Glenn. Perfect location, the neighborhood and easy access to many NH sites. Brief but outstanding stay; we will be back to this welcoming inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect stay. à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2017

The Inn was totally delightful. It was a beautifully done evening--elegant, but not pretentious. The staff was pleasant and attentive without going "overboard". When we returned to the room from dinner it was fun to find the candles lit, music playing and the welcome home sign on the bed! Thanks for what seemed like more than an overnight.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


RHI wonderful place to stay à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2017

First time there, we were amazed how attentive everyone was to our needs-when we got there I was tired and asked Leslie if I could get a pot of hoot water for tea and before I knew it, it was there. Can ask them anything u want about area things to do, they have the knowledge, always so helpful. Can't say enough about this place will be going again. Brenda

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great hospitality in an historic old Inn à The Nutmeg Inn (Meredith, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2017

My family and I stayed two nights at the Nutmeg Inn, and enjoyed every moment. In fact, I wish we had more time as both Lynne and Mark are not only fantastic hosts, but the property is beautiful and well-located to so much. My two sons (5 and 9) loved the pool, the homemade bird houses, the game room, and most especially the breakfasts each morning. For me, I was intrigued about the history of the Inn, and for those that love old buildings with lots of character, you won't be disappointed. Mark and Lynne are very gracious and attentive, and gave great suggestions for nearby attractions. I highly recommend the Nutmeg Inn and look forward to staying here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay at the Rabbit Hill Inn à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 27, 2017

We spent a wonderful night at the Rabbit Hill Inn, en route to Quebec City. The innkeepers, Brian and Leslie, are gracious hosts and make you feel very much at home. Their staff could not be more helpful and friendly. Our room, Tavern's Secret, was beautiful - very spacious and well equipped. Our dinner was delicious, as was our breakfast, which is included. I highly recommend the inn if you are planning to vacation in northeastern Vermont.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Such a relaxing place to stay! à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le août 27, 2017

We loved staying at the Red Elephant Inn. Rob was such a great host. Laid back and funny. We stayed in the New York room which was spacious, had great views and a jet tub. The food was excellent and we also enjoyed being able to sit out on the porch and read with a great view of the mountains. Would definitely go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à The Nutmeg Inn (Meredith, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2017

Not a lot to say over perfection. Great inn keepers, great service, great scenery!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent bed. Excellent breakfast. Wonderful experience. à The Nutmeg Inn (Meredith, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2017

Innkeepers Lynne and Mark strike a hard-to-find balance of being friendly, engaging, and helpful without being intrusive. This renovated 18th century home with a 300 year old tree out front, wide plank wood floors, and exposed wood beams in the older section, is gorgeous and shows off the Innkeepers’ decorating skills, comfortable furniture, interesting artwork, unusual knickknacks, ironwork skills and all-round attention to detail. Unusual features include a gorgeous pool table and heated salt water swimming pool!. Don’t miss browsing the old, thick book on etiquette. Lots of games for the kids and a TV room well-stocked with movies. And, did I mention the delicious breakfasts - always accompanied by fresh homemade bread and homemade granola - that show off the innkeepers’ inventive cooking skills? Really, readers, if you want to stay in a superb B&B, a short drive from Meredith, Laconia, Lake Winipesaukee, and you don’t mind that the (carpeted upstairs) wood floors have an original wobble or two here and there, look no further and reserve now. Book direct on their web site so you can select the room that best fits your needs; there are no ‘deals’ on other sites.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


July 2017 à Rabbit Hill Inn (Lower Waterford, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2017

Wonderful B&B - and the cuisine is beyond wonderful. Well worth a visit - and revisit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à The Nutmeg Inn (Meredith, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2017

All aspects fo our stay were outstanding. The innkeepers who also live on site are extremely nice and helpful. breakfast is great. The best bread around!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous B&in NH à The Nutmeg Inn (Meredith, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2017

Wonderful and charming country inn. Innkeepers were fantastic - friendly, knowledgeable about the area, and obviously love what they are doing! Breakfasts were amazing The area is full of attractions and great restaurants. I highly recommend this Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B&B à The Tuckernuck Inn (Meredith, New Hampshire)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2017

Beautiful Location.. Nicely Maintained Property..Excellent Service..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Well worth the stay à Red Elephant Inn Bed and Breakfast (North Conway, New Hampshire)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2017

Warming welcome from our host Rob. He was able to answer any questions we had and we always had a choice between two dishes for breakfast. I would stay here again next time I am in NH.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Bed. Excellent Breakfast. Wonderful experience à The Nutmeg Inn (Meredith, New Hampshire)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2017

Innkeepers Lynne and Mark strike a hard-to-find balance of being friendly, engaging, and helpful without being intrusive. This renovated 18XX home with a 300 year old tree out front, wide plank wood floors, and exposed wood beams in the older section, is gorgeous and shows off the Innkeepers’ decorating skills, comfortable furniture, interesting artwork, unusual knickknacks, ironwork skills and all-round attention to detail. Unusual features include a gorgeous pool table and heated salt water swimming pool!. Don’t miss browsing the old, thick book on etiquette. Lots of games for the kids and a TV room well-stocked with movies. And, did I mention the delicious breakfasts - always accompanied by fresh homemade bread and homemade granola - that show off the innkeepers’ inventive cooking skills? Really, readers, if you want to stay in a superb B&B, a short drive from Meredith, Laconia, ….area, and you don’t mind that the (carpeted upstairs) wood floors have an original wobble or two here and there, look no further and reserve now. Book direct on their web site so you can select the room that best fits your needs; there are no ‘deals’ on other sites.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }