Avis récents dans Leicester, Caroline du Nord

Great location, great hosts à Wildberry Lodge (Leicester, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2018

We loved the location - on a picturesque hillside only minutes from Asheville. The hosts were wonderful and the breakfasts were incredible.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


short trip without the kids à Wildberry Lodge (Leicester, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 25, 2017

My husband and I had a fantastic time at the Wildberry Lodge. We will definitely go back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Asheville GetaWay at Wildberry Lodge à Wildberry Lodge (Leicester, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 18, 2017

What a wonderful stay! Ken and Glenda were marvelous hosts. Breakfasts we're yummy. The Lodge was delightful. Looking forward to our next stay!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday Weekend à Wildberry Lodge (Leicester, North Carolina)

3,6 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2017

stayed four nights at the Wildberry Lodge for a long birthday weekend

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Surroundings and wonderful hosts à Wildberry Lodge (Leicester, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2017

We arrived late and were stressed from the drive. Our hosts were very understanding and accommodating. The rooms were outstanding. The amazing meals were fabulous and we enjoyed visiting with the other guests. It was one of most memorable trips! THANK YOU! Mary

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wondrous Wildberry à Wildberry Lodge (Leicester, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2017

My wife & I have had the pleasure of staying here, eight times. The mountain views are always spectacular, & never the same. The multiple course breakfasts are truly scrumptious & leave your stomach happy & stuffed. However, the best feature of this place is Ken & Glenda, the innkeepers. They are funny, personable, great listeners, & they will do virtually anything to make your experience a memorable one.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy bed and breakfast à Wildberry Lodge (Leicester, North Carolina)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2017

We absolutely loved our stay here. Warm, friendly and professional!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Most Awesome BnB! à Wildberry Lodge (Leicester, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2017

The property is gorgeous. The Lodge is gorgeous and the people are so warm and inviting. We felt like part of the family by the time we left. We stayed at 5 different BnB's on our Vaca and this one was by far our favorite. Will definitely come back and recommend to all.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Wildberry Lodge (4,67)
Haut
check }