Avis récents dans Lee, Massachusetts

Lovely house and wonderful hosts! à The Red Door B&B (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2017

Susan and Al are welcoming and grecious hosts. Their house is beautiful, intimate and has a lot of character. We enjoyed our two days there - comfortable room, delicious homemade breakfast, convenient location to Tanglewood and restaurants. We will definitely come back and visit again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Experience at Red Door à The Red Door B&B (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2017

My wife and I recently stayed at the Red Door B&B, and we had a great experience. Our hosts, Susan and Al, were accommodating, friendly, and considerate. We booked the Spring Room, which was clean and comfortable. From the Red Door, we could walk to Main Street and enjoy the restaurants. We had a full weekend-- but Red Door's location made the Norman Rockwell Museum, Tanglewood, Mt. Greylock, and a couple craft breweries easily accessible. The truest test of the quality of our stay is simple: we plan to return! The best B&B experience we've had in years.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Devonfield is not a 5, it's a 10! à 1800 Devonfield Inn, an English Country Estate (Lee, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2017

This Inn is beautifully run by Bruce and Ronnie, both of whom answered my husband's many questions patiently! The picture of the house won me over on our first trip to the Berkshires but the piece of property it occupies is as lovely, -calming, comforting, green. Big plus: you stay in the quiet countryside while being very close in either direction to Stockbridge and Lee. And the breakfasts were delish. Recommend! Margot S.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint Inn à Federal House Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2017

First time.staying at the inn. The room and in we're so very charming. The breakfast...wow!!! Gormet to say the least. It's the small touches that make or break small inns and let me say this inn went over the top for us. You see I proposed to my girlfriend while there over the weekend. The owner went out and bought her roses!! Seriously, who does that? The evening wine and cheese was terrific with a fantastic assorment of snacks. One last thing...homemade chocolate chip cookies and brownies at night!!! Fantastic, friendly owners in a quaint and charming inn. highly recommend!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic experience à Federal House Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2017

We absolutely loved our stay at the Federal House In!. The hosts are very nice and highly care about the well being of the guests. Martha and Ken make you feel like at home while leaving you also privacy. The Inn is gorgeous, entirely renovated and offers top of the line comfort. At anytime during the day there is coffee, soft drinks & cookies available. At 5 pm we were offered wine and cheese appetizer and we sat on the front porch. Our stay was delightful and we will certainly come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Terrific Inn à Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2017

As usual our stay at The Applegate Inn was great. The room, #8, was big, comfortable, a king size bed, terrific whirlpool tub, gas fireplace and a balcony. Breakfast both mornings was terrific in the dining room. Gloria and Len the owners, Pam and the rest of the staff were so very friendly and helpful as always. The Inn is close to main street in Lee, where the are a few nice place to eat and some interesting stores, as well as being close to Stockbridge, the Rockwell Museum and Lee Premium Outlets. This was our 3rd time staying there and we will continue to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Favorite Spot in Lee. à Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2017

The Applegate Inn is a terrific inn. The rooms are very nice, the breakfast is delicious, nightly wine and cheese hour is a nice way to meet the owners and other guests and the location is convenient to several different things in the berkshires. we have stayed there 3 times in the last couple of years and are planning to go back again in the spring.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Momentous stay à Federal House Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stayed over this past weekend..4/7-4/8. I proposed to my girlfriend while there and the owners went way out of their way to make this momentous occasion even more memorable with their own special heartfelt touches. ( Thank you from the bottom of our hearts...B&G ) We were truly overwhelmed. The inn itself is exceptionally quaint with beautiful rooms. Breakfast was not breakfast...it was a feast...wow is all I can say! I would highly recommend this beautiful inn for a comfortable stay in the Berkshires.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday Celebration à Federal House Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2017

Marcia & Ken are gracious hosts. Loved Marcia's breakfasts and their concern for our comfort.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Stay! à Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2017

My wife and I stayed at Applegate Inn for a getaway treat and enjoyed everything about it. From the jetted tub and comfortable robes to the breakfast for two in the morning everything was perfect. Couldn't have asked for a better stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best! à Federal House Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2017

Immaculate property and Marsha and Ken are the ultimately attentive innkeepers. If you are in western Mass., look no further and be prepared for amazing breakfasts. The Federal House is just NOT like home! Skip and Suzy

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


19th Century Charm in the Berkshires à Federal House Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le mars 13, 2017

My wife and I had a beautiful stay at The Federal House Inn. The room was spacious and beautifully appointed. The breakfast was outstanding. And the total experience was very warm and hospitable. We would recommend this B&B to everyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


25th Anniversary à Federal House Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 10, 2017

We were happy to return to Federal House Inn, in the same room as 25 years ago after our wedding. The breakfasts were delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


fabulous stay in the Berkshires à The Red Door B&B (Lee, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2017

cozy, clean with warm and helpful hosts. Our family of 6 stayed at the reddoor over the Christmas Holidays. Susan and Al were sweet to our whole family...from my elderly mother, down to my teenagers, and even my 6 year old son. Given our range of ages and needs, they did a great job making everyone feel welcome. The rooms were clean, beds were comfortable and candlelight breakfast was a delicious way to start the day, especially with snow falling outside. They kept the fire going. Thank you Susan and Al!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Get away for a weekend. à Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le mars 08, 2017

The location of the B&B was perfect for dinner and shopping. I wish it was nicer out so we could have enjoyed the golf course across the street. Staff was friendly and inviting.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Long Weekend in Lee, MA à Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 23, 2017

Beautiful inn, cross-country skiing nearby, and great restaurants within walking distance. We'll be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }