Avis récents dans Lee, Massachusetts

Excellent weekend getaway à Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

3,6 Dernier avis le décembre 19, 2017

Very pleasant stay. Wonderful service. Would have preferred to order breakfast, versus having one menu. No TV in room -- cable box being replaced.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful holiday stay at Applegate Inn à Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2017

Our second stay at the Inn was every bit as enjoyable as the first. The atmosphere was warm and welcoming, the room meticulously clean, the breakfast just a pure delight. And the innkeeper -- Pam -- is always so accommodating, helpful, knowledgable, and a joy to talk with and be around.. Will back for another visit in the not-too-distant future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Weekend à Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 06, 2017

Enjoyed our 2nd stay at this Inn, same room with great amenities. Hospitality is exceptional and you feel you are in a home away from home. Very accessible to a variety of activities. We are planning to return in June - we really enjoy Applegate Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a great find! à Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 03, 2017

My husband and I love to stay at B&B's for our anniversary getaway. Since getting Celiac, it's been a bit more challenging (finding places to accommodate my diet and local places to eat.) This was the BEST find for everything we need! Not only were they accommodating at Applegate, the food was delicious as well! Pam was wonderful and recommended a lot of things to do in the area. There were MANY restaurants locally and a few towns away that provided a gluten free menu. We will defiantly be going back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Charming Place à Berkshire's Chambery Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay. The room was very pretty. I loved the old school house charm. The place was centrally located. We walked to The Morgan for lunch and dinner which was wonderful! The owner of the bed and breakfast was a doll. We will stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay! à Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 01, 2017

My partner and I wanted a quiet, relaxing, and warm location for our honeymoon, and this was absolutely everything we could have hoped for. I can't overstate how wonderful the breakfast was each morning, and Pam was a delightful host. We'll definitely be coming back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Real Gem in The Berkshires à Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2017

I can't say enough nice things about the Applegate Inn! We arrived on a cold, dreary day and Pam welcomed us warmly and gave us a tour of the Inn. We had spoken on the phone about the rooms, and our room was spacious and well appointed -- even with a soaking tub for me! We enjoyed wine and cheese with the other guests in the living room, and then headed out for a wonderful dinner at a restaurant Pam recommended. We both slept incredibly well on our very comfortable king canopy bed, and woke well rested. The Inn must have great sound insulation because we didn't hear a peep from the other guests! Breakfast was served buffet style, and we had plenty to choose from. The scones were especially yummy. If we are ever in the Berkshires again, we will definitely stay in The Applegate Inn. It exceeded all my expectations!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Applegate Inn à Applegate Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2017

Gorgeous Bed and Breakfast Inn in Lee. Beautiful rooms ( stayed in the 2 bedroom suite in the carriage house which was incredible). The breakfast was absolutely delicious and the staff were wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Federal house inn à Federal House Inn (Lee, MA)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2017

We had the best experience here. The owners are very friendly and generous. Our room was adorable as was the entire house. There was wine and delicious appetizers in the evening. We were served a gormet three course breakfast in the morning. We were very sad to leave this place and would definitely come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Chambery Inn à Berkshire's Chambery Inn (Lee, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2017

Lovely Inn. Nice ambience and the rooms are clean and beautifully decorated. The breakfast in a basket left outside the door is a nice touch. Friendly and helpful staff. Would stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


No need to look further à 1800 Devonfield Inn, an English Country Estate (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2017

We recently stayed at the Devonfield Inn for the second time. To our delight, there had been no changes. Our hosts, Bruce and Ronnie, were charming, attentive and helpful in every way possible. The inn itself can only be described as everyone’s ideal mental picture of what a B&B should be. Built in the early 1900’s and upgraded through the years with just enough of the modernized creature comforts to appeal to just about everyone without losing the charm of earlier times. Breakfasts are ample, farm fresh and over the top delicious. Regardless of the season, we could not think of staying anywhere else. Steve & Harriette

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary weekend à The Red Door B&B (Lee, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2017

We stayed on a beautiful fall weekend for our anniversary. The room was wonderful, the bed very comfortable, and the hosts were so friendly. The breakfast we had in the morning was absolutely delicious. We will Go back again and plan to soon

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing in the Berkshires à The Windflower Inn (Great Barrington, MA)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2017

Lovely home, excellent little alcoves ror reading and relaxing. Will definitely go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect retreat in the Berkshires à 1800 Devonfield Inn, an English Country Estate (Lee, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2017

The Devonfield Inn is set in beautiful gardens and the property is just stunning. Our hosts, Bruce and Ronnie could not have been more accommodating. The cottage where we stayed was fully equipped and very well furnished, we were only sorry our tour operator had booked us in for just 1 night. The breakfast was superb and they would have received full marks for catering, but they didn't do dinner. Thanks for a great stay. Would highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love staying here! à The Windflower Inn (Great Barrington, MA)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2017

Tom and Michelle make you feel like you are at home but even better. Wonderful breakfast at the time you want. Get coffee early in the morning. Wonderful outside screened porch. Great place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }