Avis récents dans Lebanon, Pennsylvanie

Best Bed and Breakfast ever! à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2018

You couldn't want or expect any place nicer then "The Hurst House". Rich and Bert made you feel like one of the family. Highly recommend it to anyone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lititz Stay à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2018

This was my third visit to Lititz House Bed and Breakfast. You will not find a more comfortable bed and room or nicer hosts. The location is convenient to walk to the shops and restaurants. I love sitting on the front porch for happy hour.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Getaway à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2018

My wife and I recently did a mid week get away and stayed at the Littitz House. Cannot say enough good about John and Heidi. So knowledgeable about the area, so personable, and FANTASTIC cooks! We so enjoyed our stay and were made to feel more like family than guests! Definitely going back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Bed and Breakfast à Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2018

From the moment we arrived till we left everything was amazing! The attention to small details, the breakfast, the hospitality was wonderful and very warm. We will be going back many times.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2018

Great place, terrific innkeepers. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Hurst House is a shining Gem! à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2018

There is a reason the Hurst House B&B gets so many 5 star reviews. IT IS SIMPLY THAT GOOD! Me and my wive have stayed at many Bed and Breakfasts before that were extremely good, but Rich and Bert’s Hurst House was a true gem! It was immaculately clean. It had a 360 degree breathtaking view at the top of the highest hill around Lancaster. Every one of the five rooms had a balcony. The breakfasts that were served by Rich and Bert were second to none. Many B&Bs are converted from older homes, but this one was designed by Rich and Bert them self specifically for a spectacular B&B! The house, along with the room was filled with antiques. If you are trying to decide on a place to stay around Lancaster, PA...JUST BOOK THIS PLACE AFTER YOU ARE DONE READING THIS REVIEW. It will surpass any of your expectations and Rich and Bert will be the icing on the cake!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a delightful stay! à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2018

We couldn't have enjoyed the Hurst House or our hosts more! Their home is exquisite and their hospitality and friendliness was perfect. They thought of everything. Very highly recommend this B&B for a perfect getaway. You'll love the views, too!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beyond Expectations à Furnace Hills Bed and Breakfast (Denver, PA)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2018

My husband & I enjoyed two nights at Furnace Hills. Our room & the common areas were gorgeous. The woodwork & attention to detail was beyond compare. Liz, Ben & their family were extremely friendly. Liz serves an amazing breakfast comprised of fresh & local ingredients. She also pays attention to the personal needs of her guests. We were celebrating an anniversary & Liz took the time to leave a bottle of sparkling juice, box of local chocolates & handwritten note in our room. Lists of local attractions & eateries were provided for our convenience. We definitely plan to visit them again in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful anniversary stay! à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 16, 2018

We had a wonderful two nights with Bert and Rich for our 38th anniversary. The bed and breakfast sits on top of a hill and the setting is so beautiful. Bert, Rich and Nygil(dog) make you feel as though you are part of the family. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


50th anniversary à Amethyst Inn (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2018

Thank you for a wonderful experience ! Everything was very nice and clean and the breakfast was wonderful! Inn keeper was Alice was a wonderful host and a pleasure to talk to!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peace and quiet à Furnace Hills Bed and Breakfast (Denver, PA)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2018

Wonderful stay - wonderful place - wonderful hostess

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Coming Home! à Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 07, 2018

My first opportunity to return to my childhood home after it became a B&B. The home is beautiful - it has been lovingly restored, bathrooms have been added, the grounds are nicely groomed. The innkeepers Rachel and Shane were most gracious, and showed me around the house so that I could see what they had done; I pointed out how it had been 50 years ago when I lived there. Sadly I could stay only one night, but I will be back! If you are in the area, spend some time there - you will not regret it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B! à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2018

We really love visiting this B&B. If they're fully booked, keep trying! Trust me, it's worth the wait. The food is absolutely delicious :D !! John & Heidi are lovely innkeepers; we enjoy their company as well as their precious pup, Sally. :) She's a really sweetie pie. There's a reason why they are normally fully booked; its because the location, innkeepers, food and rooms are just perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to Stay à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2018

Amazing Bed and Breakfast! John and Heidi are very welcoming and helpful with suggestions on what to do in town and where to eat and what to see and how to get around. Let's not forget the amazing breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gazebo Getaway à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2018

Just a great place to see the Amish countryside and a great place to relax and enjoy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place to stay for a fun trip à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2018

This place is wonderful, very clean and comfortable. The owners are wonderful people, very cheerful and very friendly. The location of the b&b is so closed to many location to visit and explore, walking around town or driving to close by locations like Lancaster. The prices are great. We will be back soon to this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lititz House Review à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2018

Wonderful location, great old home, convenient to downtown Lititz. Breakfast was excellent and the innkeepers were very friendly and welcoming. Planning to stay there the next time we are in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacation à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2018

We always have an enjoyable, relaxing stay. We are looking forward to going back next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful place to stay à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2018

This is our third time at the Hurst House. The owners, Bert and Rich.always make us feel so welcome and like old friends. They are humble and gracious people. Their home is one of beauty, sitting on a hill. Looking out over the country side is so peaceful and comforting. So looking forward to our next visit. CK and TK

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect B&B à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2018

Wonderful location. Wonderful hospitality. Great breakfast each morning. We enjoyed visiting Lititz and also used this as a home base to see Lancaster, Hershey, and Gettysburg. Highly recommend this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceeded our expectations! à Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2018

Susquehanna Manor is beautiful! Rachel & Shane are friendly, welcoming and have created a charming home. The Manor is exquisitely appointed with attention to every detail. The grounds are beautiful and peaceful. A pleasure to walk our small bichon frise around the large property. The delicious breakfast is served in their elegantly appointed dining room. We enjoyed our stay and loved the historic decor and attention to detail. Thank you for your friendly hospitality and lovely home!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic beautiful B&B à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2018

Beautiful home and the setting and views are amazing. It has a pond you can swim in with swans. The owners are fantastic host.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful, relaxing place to stay. à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2018

The host and hostess were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always a pleasure à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2018

There’s a reason so many guests I meet at the Lititz House are repeat visitors: John and Heidi are wonderful hosts. Comfortable rooms, an excellent breakfast, and perfect little touches of hospitality, all make for a great experience, and it all adds up to a feeling of being at home in a special place. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to Stay in Lititz!! à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2018

John and Heidi were wonderful, accommodating hosts. Their hospitality was first class. My wife has some food intolerances and both Heidi and Jon took care to make sure she had something delicious that worked within her dietary constraints. The breakfast they made was excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely Fantastic! à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2018

Our stay at the Lititz House was absolutely fantastic from the time we walked in the door until the time we checked out. John and Heidi are great hosts, going out of their way to make sure everything is taken care of. The room we had was spacious and clean and had a very comfortable bed, the bathroom was large and very clean and had everything we needed. In the kitchen there is a refrigerator fully stocked with beverages, and there are home baked cookies and muffins available as well as coffee any time. The breakfasts we had were awesome! Fresh fruit to start out with, fresh baked muffins, eggs, sausage, potatoes, strawberry bread pudding, all fantastic! There were 3 at our table who had dietary restrictions and all were accommodated with no problem and they all said they enjoyed their breakfasts as well. The grounds are kept up immaculate. There is a pool table in the basement as well as a small Lionel train layout. Our hosts engaged in the table conversation, telling us about places to see and things to do in the area. All in all it was a very nice stay and we were saddened to have to leave. We would definitely stay at the Lititz House again! Terry and Sharon

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Treasure! à The Emig Mansion (Emigsville, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2018

We found the Emig Mansion on-line and after reading the reviews decided we would give it a try while we were in the area to go to the Harley plant. SO glad we did! What a treasure of antiques, history, relaxation.....we totally enjoyed our stay. Seemed like we stepped back in time! The inn keepers were very attentive to our needs and provided us with information and conversation, but also gave us our space to relax and enjoy our selves in their home. The breakfast was wonderful! I would not hesitate to recommend the Emig Mansion and when in the area again, this is where we will stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing à Susquehanna Manor (Marietta, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2018

The room was very comfortable. Enjoyed relaxing beside the lake. Breakfast was delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


excellent - as always à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2018

The best place to relax & make friends. Feels like home with lots of local things to do.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sister's Get Away Memorial Weekend à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2018

We had the chance to come back down again this year for Memorial Weekend, What a beautiful weekend! We stayed in the Bird Paradise Room it was so adorable with a spectacular view of the farms.Our second stay was phenomenal the scenic views, the beautiful weather, this time we got to sit and chat with Bert and Rich and the other couples it was so nice! And can't forget their adorable dog NIgel awww he is so cute! We even went for a walk around the neighborhood and got to see many of the Mennonite families and children they were so nice they would wave and even say hello. Got to see many beautiful horses as well. Can't wait for our next visit in the Fall.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }