Avis récents dans Lebanon, Pennsylvanie

Wonderful place to relax à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2017

We wanted to get away to relax and this proved to be the perfect place. Each morning I had tea by the pond, with a beautiful view as a backdrop. Having a Jacuzzi in the room gave that extra bit of relaxation that I haven't found at other B&Bs. We will definitely return for another stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely time, gorgeous property à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 15, 2015

We had a really nice stay at Berry Patch. Bunny and Barb were friendly and helpful about recommending area attractions. We fell in love with the property and all the animals. The snacks and drinks were a nice addition after we came home and wanted to enjoy a nice cup of tea before bed. The bedroom was spacious and the sheets were so soft and comfy. The only downside to our stay was a clock that chimes with some kind of strange sound every hour, which woke us up a couple times throughout the night. Breakfast was huge and filling, and we got to share our table with Rusty, the adorable chocolate lab who used to be a seeing-eye dog! What a cutie. We would definitely stay again if we are in the area and will tell our friends and family about Berry Patch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A relaxed getaway for the two of us. à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2015

A very relaxing an a natural and pleasant environmental patch with a "berry" nice and charming people (staff)..¿¿..!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Stay à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2015

This bed and breakfast is amazing. My daughter and I came from Florida to stay with my husband while he is working there. We stayed in one of the cabins and it was perfect. It had a kitchen and we were able to cook as a family every night. The entire place was very clean and the grounds were perfect. Loved walking around and looking at all the flowers. We sat outside by the goldfish pond and my daughter got to feed the animals. I was able to get a tour of the entire inside of the lodge and every room is decorated so nice and so clean and inviting. I would not stay anywhere else when visiting. Bunny and Charles are the nicest people. They treat you like family, not like quests. So if you are looking for an amazing place to stay, this would be the place to come. If I were able to rate more than 5 stars I would.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Berry Patch Review à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 23, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at Berry Patch in Lebanon, Pa. The room was really nice and the breakfast was great! Thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


enjoyed our stay à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2014

this was a beautiful place ....beautiful beautiful scenery we really did enjoy our visit. we would surely go back anytime

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing weekend at the Berry Patch à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2013

Had the best time at the wonderful Berry Patch B&B! Great place to stay, amazing rooms, hospitality galore, excellent food! Bunny is the sweetest, and she makes a mean breakfast! Would recommend over and over for anyone looking to visit the Hershey, PA area! Loved it, and will return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B! à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2013

What a wonderful place to stay instead of a large, corporate hotel! Nestled just outside of the bigger cities, close distance to the Hershey Factory! Service was wonderful, atmosphere was quiet and relaxing, rooms were beautiful, and breakfast was delicious! Thank you for making my stop over in PA a pleasant experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


birthday weekend à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mars 03, 2013

My husband wanted to take me some place quiet for my birthday weekend. We both had a wonderful time! Last night they had a murder mystery dinner that I didnt even know they did there which gave me a great idea for friends! We are now thinking about having our wedding there. The owners are wonderful and sweet. The breakfast was amazing! I will recommend this place to anyone and cant wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Memorable B&B à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le février 25, 2013

This was a special Valentine's Weekend stay as I proposed to my fiancé here. Our room was very clean and the area's setting was very romantic and so I am glad I chose Berry Patch to propose to my future wife. We will definitely be back. The White Tail Room is the perfect room to spend the weekend with someone special.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


AWESOME PLACE!!!!! à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2012

I stayed a the Bed and Breakfast while moving to the area and and getting settled in my new job at the Hershey Medical Center, Bunny and Charlie were so nice to me and such wonderful people. The rooms were very clean and very nice. The food was excellent and Bunny was a very funny lady with great hospitality. I have enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend this to anyone coming to this area. Thanks again Bunny and Charlie Roxanne Conklin

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful stay! à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2012

When we drove around the corner and saw this Bed and Breakfast we thought we must be in a little piece of heaven! The log home is spectacular, the home is decorated like no other log home i have ever seen! Just beautiful! you feel the love from Bunny and Charlie as soon as you ring the door bell! It was the most enjoyable B&B I have ever experienced. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful, Peaceful, Relaxing. à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2012

Had a wonderful time at Berry Patch. Just what we needed. Everything was so beautiful, the rooms were incredible. Very comfortable atmosphere. Great people. Breakfast was wonderful, they had a vegetarian & gluten free menu, with snacks available whenever we wanted. I can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing home away from home! à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2012

Love the Berry Patch. Beautiful Country, Quiet, and Close!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just like home! à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2012

Bunny is the quintessential hostess and her inn is impeccably clean and welcoming. I always stay with her while in the area and recommend her inn to anyone visiting the area, or even not so close as the drive to the Berry Patch is worth it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Time à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2011

I'm not big on words so I'll get straight to the point. We had a fun time there. It was worth the stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unforgettable Bed and Breakfast à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 29, 2011

This was our first b&b experience and we simply loved it! We were treated with warmth and friendliness and the room was beyond our expectations! Breakfast each morning was very delicious and snacks were available to us at any time of the day. We will definately be back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Berry Good Time à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 28, 2011

A great, relaxing, rural setting, off the beaten trail but close to activities. Bunny and Charles are available but not intrusive. The room was very comfortable. Everything in the facility was well maintained and functioning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 24, 2011

We recently stayed here for our honeymoon. It was my first B&B experience. I was made to feel at home the moment I walked into Bunny's door! She had decorated for Christmas and the place was amazing!! Her breakfasts are the best I've ever had! Her warm and inviting personality along with the beauty of her home, the surroundings and of course those breakfasts will have us back there again!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice place really enjoyed our stay. à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 15, 2011

It was done up for the holidays it was outstanding it will get you in the Christmas spirit for sure. thanks bunny

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Veterans Day Stay à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2011

Thanks so much to Bunny for opening up Berry Patch for a Veterans Day getaway for my husband and I. It was our first experience at a BnB and we are so glad we chose Berry Patch. The accomadations were cozy, tidy and nicely decorated. The Christmas decorations were fabulous. The breakfast of french Toast was delicious. Bunny was charming and a superb hostess. Looking forward to visiting again. Linda and Ken

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay!!! à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2011

We attended the PA renaissance fair, and most B&B’s and hotels were booked. The Berry Patch was a really nice find, and the owner was very pleasant and really made my daughter, wife and I feel welcomed. My wife and daughter loved the numerous animals that the owner has rescued, so this was an additional treat. We would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


what a lovely place! à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2011

what a lovely place! this was a trip into the heart of pennsylvania with my adult daughters. it was their first time to a bed/breakfast type of lodging. the overall scenary of the countryside was spectacular, as was the decor. such attention to detail created elegance. my girls took hundreds of pictures, as they bonded to the artifacts and angels, as well as to the many friendly animals: the cats outside, the horse, goat, and they loved the visit from the dog. breakfast was a little early for my twenty year olds, served at 8:30 am, but it was delicious, hot, and abundant. well worth waking up for! we stayed in the ciara carol room, which was comfortable and spacious enough for all three of us. the water is very soft, the water pressure a little weak for thorough rinsing of shampoo bubbles from long hair, but there was plenty of hot water. in regards to location, the ride to hershey was about twenty miles, which took about forty-five minutes. the ride was not harrowing; it was easy and direct. overall, this was a lovely place, a great stay with comfortable and calm surroundings, and warm, caring hospitality. we would definately come here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bunny & Charles à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 25, 2011

We recently stayed at the berry patch as a wedding gift. The place is beautiful and the owners are great. The food we were served was awesome. I wish we could have stayed longer. I hope to stay there again in the future. It was a memorable experience and I will definitely recommend the berry patch to friends and family. Joe & Jill Koehler

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


what a wonderful and relaxing stay à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2011

This was our second time here for our anniversary. The host and her husband are always amazing and treat us very well with hospitality and a breakfast to die for! The scenery is spectacular and you always have cats,a miniature pony,a goat, and friendly dogs to greet you and make you feel at home. We loved our room and how we were made to feel at home just like we would in our own residences. Please consider this bed and breakfast for any gathering or just a one night visit. To our host Bunny and Chas, Thank you for the great memories you have given us and we will see you for many7 years to come! Before i finish please know that Bunny has some of the best grilling sauces and jams that will complement any meal.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A charming place! à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 03, 2011

The Innkeepers make you feel comfortable and right at home. The Jacuzzi in the room was wonderful, and they even supplied bath beads and extra towels for the Jacuzzi(which many B&B's do not). The home is nicely decorated, the grounds are peaceful, and the breakfast was delish!! Snacks available around-the-clock, too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friendly, Charming & Delightful! à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 03, 2011

Recently stayed for 2 nights with my husband. The establishment is gorgeous and set upon an expanse of beautiful farmland. Our room was absolutely charming. Comfortable and roomier than many bed and breakfasts where we have stayed in the past. We couldn't hear our neighbouring guests which was also a plus. Innkeeper, Bunny, is an absolute gem. She really made us feel welcome with her graciousness and hospitality. She even made us delicious homemade cookies! Bunny provided us with knowledge of nearby sights and attractions in the area since it was out first time visiting the area which was really appreciated. The food and its presentation at Berry Patch was excellent. We felt so relaxed and pampered at the end of our stay that we were sad to leave. We will definitely be back to the Berry Patch on our next trip through the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ok stay, but not great à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

2,8 Dernier avis le août 02, 2011

My wife said to me after leaving..."that was nice, but let's not go back there again" I think that says enough to me.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


BERRY PATCH - Awesome Bed and Breakfast in Pennsylvania!!!!!!!!!! à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2011

Berry Patch was a truly unique and pleasurable experience. Just a few miles from Hershey Park this bed and breakfast is a down home experience. It sits on a hill on acres of land that has rolling hills that is reminiscent of that 18th century New England/small town America feel. The hospitality was exceptional and very personal. There were many rooms to the house but my wife and I stayed in this cozy room that had everything you needed. TV, air condition, a slamming bathroom, and antique furniture that was immaculately clean. This bed and breakfast has many antiques that are impeccably placed throughout every inch of the house. The breakfast was fantastic!!!! Berry Patch makes their own products, too. Different jams, hot relish, and an array of sauces. I definitely recommend Berry Patch if you're looking for something that is cozy, warm, safe, and memorable. Eddie & Andrea Brooklyn, NY

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Berry Fun and Cozy! à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2011

One of the most comfy and friendliest stays we've ever had! Relaxing environment...the cutest chocolate lab....and gracious hosts. A++ Recommened - Herhsey is only about a 15 minute drive away. The hosts are true patriots and have warm souls.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (4,64)
Haut
check }