Avis récents dans Pont-Saint-Esprit, France

Beautiful stay in the tower à Domaine de Lamartine (Pont Saint-Esprit, France)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2015

This must be one of the most beautiful properties in the area. We stayed in the tower and it was just magical. The chateau is not far from the road but you wouldn't know at all, while lounging by the pool overlooking the fields of sunflowers and fruit orchard. A fantastic stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Un lieu magique à Domaine de Lamartine (Pont Saint-Esprit, France)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2015

Nous avons célébré un mariage au Domaine Lamartine. Le lieu est magnifique. Michel et Isabelle ont rendu ce week end familial, gourmand et tellement agréable. Merci à eux, les mariés s'en souviendront à vie! Nous reviendrons volontiers!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A chance to stay in a beautiful historic home at a very reasonable rate à Domaine de Lamartine (Pont Saint-Esprit, France)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 27, 2014

We stayed here for 3 nights for a wedding and were very impressed. You will need a car because it is a little out of town. There is a lot to see in the area including two especially beautiful villages on the plus belle list. The rooms in the main house are on the second floor but the owners offered to help us move our luggage. The views and the house itself are beautiful and it is hard to imagine a more wonderful venue for a wedding. We ate madame's evening meal on one occasion and it was delicious and good value. We came away with very good memories.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nights in the Tower à Domaine de Lamartine (Pont Saint-Esprit, France)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 12, 2014

What a great find. A unique place to enjoy a real old French aristocratic family home. Entry to our room was by the spiral staircase in one of the towers. Breakfast on the terrace overlooking the fields.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Rustic French Oasis à Domaine de Lamartine (Pont Saint-Esprit, France)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2014

We were recently staying in Pont St Esprit in order to visit a friend’s wedding in a nearby Chateau, and we chose Domaine de Lamartin as our base for the duration of our stay. The owners of the accommodation, were the most accommodating hosts we could have hoped for, informing us that we should treat the Chateau as our ‘home’. The level of service they provided was akin to concierge in a hotel as opposed to B&B owners, from, booking restaurants, taxis and on two occasions taking in our shopping and laying it out in a lovely picnic for us by the pool. The residence itself is steeped in history with regal portraits adoring the corridors, and furnishings that offer a wondrous rustic French country vibe. We really were thoroughly blown away with the location, the view and the hospitality. (Be sure to ask them to have some of their local wine €4 for a couple of litres!)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect in every way à Domaine de Lamartine (Pont Saint-Esprit, France)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2014

Everything about this B&B is perfect. The beautiful property, the lovely and clean bedrooms, the well maintained grounds and swimming pool and the wonderful continental breakfast served every morning (with homemade Jams). A special mention to the hosts who were so warm and welcoming. We were very sad to leave, and will return soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect wedding castle à Domaine de Lamartine (Pont Saint-Esprit, France)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2014

We rent the castle for one week around the 19teen of April, for our wedding. We were about 55 guests, and rent the rooms and gite for about 15 teen people.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Overnight stopover en route from Corsica to Cherbourg à Domaine de Lamartine (Pont Saint-Esprit, France)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2013

No problem to our host by arriving at nearly midnight!. Very comfortable beds and an excellent breakfast. A pity we could not have spent longer in the area. Pas de probleme pour notre hote malgré notre arrivé a minuit! Tres confortable et petit dejeuner excellent. C'est dommage que nous ne pourons pas sejourner plus dans le coin.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gem in the Ardeche à Domaine de Lamartine (Pont Saint-Esprit, France)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2013

A wonderful setting in casually impeccable grounds, the chateau is a real gem and authentic to the last detail - a haven in a tourist hot-spot. Michel and Isabelle are very generous hosts and we were made to feel very welcome and encouraged to enjoy the chateau and its grounds in all their splendour. The table d'hote was a particular pleasure, convivial with excellent locally sourced cuisine and a great way to meet other guests. Rooms in the main chateau were of a very high standard and the atmosphere restful. It is ideally situated for excursions along the Ardeche and the staff were helpful in giving advice on how best to see it in all it's glory. Ideal for anyone who seeks the more traditional South of France experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


an idyllic setting à Domaine de Lamartine (Pont Saint-Esprit, France)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2013

This is a most elegant, idyllic setting, a wonderful place to relax and watch the horizon from the terrace, overlooking the lovely big swimming pool and the expanse of orchards and large fields of wheat. It is a perfect home base from which to explore the - Gard and Ardèche - in day trips to medieval villages, river swimming and canoeing trips, hikes and farmers markets. We attended a large wedding reception there which was elegant and relax at the same time, like a fairy tale setting with every detail thoughtfully and tastefully taken care of, down to the amazing fireworks. The rest of the time, the place is peaceful with a slow pastoral pace. The rooms in this historic manor, each tastefully decorated, are spacious, clean and comfortable, with the most breathtaking views out of every window. The owners and innkeepers of the Domaine, Isabelle and Michel d' Anselme de Puisaye, are warm and friendly and helpful about everything, right down to suggesting day trips to places we never would have discovered on our own. Isabelle is a wonderful cook, keeping local culinary traditions alive with fresh ingredients grown by Michel in his well tended organic garden. We certainly will go back again for wonderful and peaceful stays there, and we definitely will recommend the Domaine de Lamartine for the best family and friends gatherings and celebrations ever in a most elegant venue.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Location à Domaine de Lamartine (Pont Saint-Esprit, France)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2013

Wir waren zu Besuch in Pont St. Esprit und sind zufällig auf die Domaine La Martine gestoßen. Eine großartige Unterkunft in einem alten Schlösschen, mit sehr sehr netten und hilfsbereiten Gastgebern. Das Gelände ist einmalig mit herrlichem Ausblick und Swimming Pool. Wir wurden sehr nett empfangen, betreut und haben unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Wenn wie wieder die Provence besuchen, werden wir auf jeden Fall auch wieder dort logieren. Viele Grüße an Michel und Isabelle von Marco und Andrijana aus Trier !!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


week end entre amis à Domaine de Lamartine (Pont Saint-Esprit, France)

3,2 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2013

l'endroit était magnifique pour y organiser un "week end surprise" d'anniversaire. les enfants ont pu courir en toute sécurité partout et profiter de la piscine autant que les adultes. Le gîte de grande capacité était fonctionnel et les chambres d'hôte charmantes. Le buffet et le brunch étaient simplement délicieux avec des produits maison

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding experience à Domaine de Lamartine (Pont Saint-Esprit, France)

5 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2013

This was the highlight of our 12-day trip to France. Isabelle and Michel are excellent hosts. The optional dinners were well prepared, as were the included breakfasts. The rooms are good-sized and comfortable but you should be able to climb stairs to reach them. The grounds are impressive, and it’s a great base for day trips to the surrounding area. As a B&B, we also enjoyed the chance to interact with others for a dinner and breakfast. English is understood and spoken. If you can, speaking a little French will add even more to this enjoyable experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic castle à Domaine de Lamartine (Pont Saint-Esprit, France)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2013

It was absolutly the best place we could find in provence. Beautiful place and very kind and attentive help from Michel and Isabelle. This is a place which has to be warmly recommended. We spent a beautiful week in this nice castle with our two dogs. Thanks a lot Michel and Isabelle. Carmen and Roland

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding journey back in time à Domaine de Lamartine (Pont Saint-Esprit, France)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2012

On short notice a pleasant and helpful reply. On our way to Southern France the best stop over we had. A overnight's stay in a century old chateau, a romantic idea. A very warm welcome, nice talking and a view over the fields in the morning you won't forget. A lovely breakfast at last. Time we won't miss. Thanks so much!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Domaine de Lamartine (4,44)
Haut
check }