Avis récents dans Langley, Washington

Wonderful winter weekend getaway! à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 29, 2017

The room was wonderful, so cozy and comfortable with amazing views .Everyone we spoke to was nice and helpful. We did not have dinner there but our breakfast was very good. This is a lovely spot!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic quiet weekend away à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2017

We loved our stay here for our 1 Year Anniversary. Perfect spot right by the water and so easy to get to from Seattle. Staff were really kind and the morning brunch was not to be missed (amazing value that it's included with your stay). If you are looking for a place to disconnect from the busyness of your routine and reconnect with a loved one I highly recommend a stay here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful weekend get away à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2016

We needed a quick romantic getaway from Seattle and the Inn at Langley was the perfect solution. We enjoyed the soaking tub on Saturday night with a fire in the fireplace, the windows open and the sound of the waves as the tide came in. We got up Sunday morning and enjoyed sunrise over the mountains and Puget Sound and then had a wonderful breakfast onsite. Probably the best quiche we've ever had. This was a wonderful romantic experience and I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a quick romantic getaway in the Puget Sound area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay was outstanding, I look forward to going back one day! à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2016

I appreciate all the outstanding service. Thanks, Ken Gronvold

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Luxurious stay and spa à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2016

We loved the room, the balcony, the spa and other amenities and aspects like the two person jetted tubs. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay in Langley à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2016

This inn is quite expensive but it does include lovely views from all of the rooms and the most delicious breakfast buffet. For the price I would have liked to have seen some upgraded pillows and bedding. Also, the bathrooms are looking a little tired. But, other than that I would say a very nice experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful and restful getaway! à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2016

Service is exceptional and the setting could not be better!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect for anniversary or romantic getaway à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2016

The Inn at Langley is a place that feels very special. The location is superb, the staff friendly and welcoming, and the dining remarkable. Dinner at the Inn is an experience, with creative dishes with outstanding flavors, paired with unusual wines that perfectly complement the food. Breakfast was outstanding as well, with fresh from the oven quiche and casseroles, Inn-baked pastries and muffins, and fresh local fruit. I wouldn't come here just for a place to stay while visiting friends or relatives, but for a special occasion, it can create lasting memories. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Northwest Weekend Getaway à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

My absolutely favorite part was the wonderful dining experience...intimate, entertaining, unique, flavorful, and fully satisfying. Thank you for the relaxing and peaceful break in life's often hectic and pressing responsibilities. Debbie Cerrato

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Do not miss the Inn at Langley à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2016

Absolutely extraordinary luxury room and view. Wonderful in all aspects. Dinner at the restaurant was an amazing one of a kind experience. A shame that we could only spend two nights there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


paradise à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2016

We were able to regain strength after a challenging period in life

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic! à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2016

Stayed at the Inn from August 21 to 22, 2016. We had a fabulous time! The office staff were so wonderful. When we arrived, we had discovered that I had somehow booked our dinner reservation for the 28th and not the 21st. As it was our anniversary and I had hoped to have a special time, I was noticeably upset. The office staff were so helpful. They went and consulted with the dining room staff and the chef and they were able to arrange it so that we could have the dinner on the 21st, our anniversary evening. Later on that day, we locked ourselves out on our balcony. With a little help from our under neighbours (who happened to be the parents of one of the staff), the office staff were able to come and free us from the balcony. As for the dinner - WOW!!! Everything was fantastic. There were over ten courses of gourmet delights. We had such a great time. The chef was marvellous. The dining room staff was excellent. They really went out of their way to make sure that we had a lovely evening. One thing that I especially like is the fact that you pay everything up front before the meal. That way you can enjoy the evening and leave when you are finished with out any worries. It is just another way you have of making everything so wonderful. And then, breakfast. Again, WOW!!! We really did not think that we would ever be able to eat again after that dinner but breakfast was equally fabulous. They had fresh made quiche, fresh banana bread and muffins plus so many other wonderful food items. The morning chef was so pleasant and everything was presented so nicely. We have stayed in some gorgeous 6 star hotels in Asia. We have never found anything in North America to compare with Asian hotels until now. The Inn at Langley deserves as much praise as we can heap on it and a lot more. We will definitely be recommending your hotel and meals to all our friends and relatives.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic! à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2016

Stayed at the Inn from August 21 to 22, 2016. We had a fabulous time! The office staff were so wonderful. When we arrived, we had discovered that I had somehow booked our dinner reservation for the 28th and not the 21st. As it was our anniversary and I had hoped to have a special time, I was noticeably upset. The office staff were so helpful. They went and consulted with the dining room staff and the chef and they were able to arrange it so that we could have the dinner on the 21st, our anniversary evening. Later on that day, we locked ourselves out on our balcony. With a little help from our under neighbours (who happened to be the parents of one of the staff), the office staff were able to come and free us from the balcony. As for the dinner - WOW!!! Everything was fantastic. There were over ten courses of gourmet delights. We had such a great time. The chef was marvelous. The dining room staff was excellent. They really went out of their way to make sure that we had a lovely evening. One thing that I especially like is the fact that you pay everything up front before the meal. That way you can enjoy the evening and leave when you are finished with out any worries. It is just another way you have of making everything so wonderful. And then, breakfast. Again, WOW!!! We really did not think that we would ever be able to eat again after that dinner but breakfast was equally fabulous. They had fresh made quiche, fresh banana bread and muffins plus so many other wonderful food items. The morning chef was so pleasant and everything was presented so nicely. We have stayed in some gorgeous 6 star hotels in Asia. We have never found anything in North America to compare with Asian hotels until now. The Inn at Langley deserves as much praise as we can heap on it and a lot more. We will definitely be recommending your hotel and meals to all our friends and relatives.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2016

We loved spending our anniversary at the Inn at Langley. It was beautiful and incredibly romantic. I hope we can return soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Date getaway à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

The Inn At Langley is so relaxing! All of the rooms have balconies that face the water. Sitting on the balcony watching the tide go out and come in was very soothing. The bed was very comfortable and the jacuzzi bathtub was great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful getaway à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 06, 2016

The room was very comfortable with a deck that looked out onto the water. It was so relaxing to be able to sit out on the deck and listen to the tide coming in and the birds along the water. The jacuzzi bath tub and the shower were exquisite and the bed was very comfortable. We had dinner at the in house restaurant and it was one of those once in a lifetime experiences. They served an 8 course dinner with wine pairings. The food was amazing and the service was extraordinary!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Perfect Northwest Retreat! à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

The Inn at Langley compliments the dramatic waters of the Sound and magnificent peaks of the Cascades, almost as if nature had place her there. The architectural style, views, guest rooms, sumptuous breakfast, and warm staff all contribute to making a stay here beyond excellent. This gem is now permanently on our 'to-go' get-away locations. Perfection. Be Forever Wandering But Not Lost. Matt & Laura

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very relaxing vacation on Whidbey Island à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 02, 2016

We stayed at the Inn while attending our son's Wedding on Whidbey this July. The Inn served as an amazing place to relax and unwind before and after all of the excitement of the wedding event. The daily breakfasts were outstanding and the view from our room could not be beat!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My wife says it was the best anniversary ever! à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

We had a wonderful stay. We used to go to the Oregon coast but with our schedule two days of driving really cuts into our time to relax. So nice to have an incredible lodging so close to home. I'm sure we will return often! My wife said it was the best anniversary ever! (15 years) I guess the pressure is on to outdo myself! perhaps next year we will book a cottage!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn needs updating à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2016

Lovely place but needs updating. Bed was not comfortable and linens were old. Window coverings need to be updated, old metal blinds noisy & awful. on the positive, breakfast was always great & the dinner was fun and delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


a very unique place ! à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

I came back after several years and the Inn at Langley exceeded impressions that were left at the time: prove of lasting value in location, atmosphere and quality service. Breakfast just makes it perfect. What a place !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Weekend Away à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

Lovely setting and lots of amenities. Saturday's multiple course dinner was fantastic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unique serenity on Whidbey Island à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2016

Magical restful place. The dinner was magnificent. Chef does a great job of keeping the ambience friendly and unpretentious while offering up creative meticulously prepared courses and well-chosen wines. Housekeepers went above and beyond one morning when I wasn't feeling well. Wish we could have stayed much longer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cole weekend stay à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2016

Friday, Saturday, 4th floor with beautiful view of saratoga passage (I like to call the Langley Riviera), sunny days, rented scooters to buzz around town and to the beaches, evening champagne on the boardwalk. At night, fireplace flaming with cool breeze from the open deck, refreshing! and of course the full course of gastronomical adventure at the restaurant... won't forget the cocktails and desserts, definitely wow factor (and every course inbetween)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spectacular Experience à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2016

the place, staff, rooms and ambiance were amazing. Only suggestion on the breakfast is to have some diet conscious choices. The food was wonderful, but not for someone watching their weight.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2016

My husband and I stayed, celebrating our 10yr Anniversary. We had a lovely time, the weather was perfect, the hotel service was perfect and the dining experiences far exceeded our expectations. Thank you Inn at Langley, for making our Anniversary so special!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Langley Inn à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2016

I had a very nice visit at the Inn at Langley. Nice view of the water and very relaxing atmosphere.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A peaceful retreat à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

The Inn at Langley is a lovely little place with a fabulous view of the water. Whidbey is an island with several delightful towns sprinkled on it. The Inns rooms are wonderful for those looking for a retreat from the hustle and bustle of the city. Relax on your balcony, take a stroll down by the water, or visit some of the shops and little museums nearby. The Inn provided a delicious breakfast buffet every morning that was wonderful. Wonderful fruits, granola, quiches, bakery goods! Their coffee was fabulous. Cute little old theater down the street with current movie showings. The inn provided free passes for us to use-nice touch. In town there is a pizza restaurant, a cute little French Bistro, a tiny Latin restaurant and one other small restaurant in town. Could seriously use a few other options for dining. How about a little brew pub with burgers, sandwiches, etc.? We were there for four nights during the week, and really struggled for dining. The Inn has a very highly acclaimed multi course dinner on weekends, but it is quite pricey. Might be nice to have a light fare option during the week. Overall, it was a wonderful and relaxing several days. Very Zen.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great weekend in Langley à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2016

We went to the Inn at Langley for a birthday celebration and had a great weekend. It is such an amazing Inn located right on the water's edge. The simply elegant interiors are very well matched with the attentive service. We did have dinner at the onsite restaurant and the food and service was perfect. Clearly, having dinner at the Inn is an event with the courses timed perfectly to maintain a relaxed pace but no long waits between tastes. The wine pairing was also perfectly matched to the food. Great job folks !!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Getaway à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2016

Great weekend getaway

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Country Cottage of Langley (5)
  2. Saratoga Inn (4,71)
  3. The Inn At Langley (4,46)
Haut
}