Avis récents dans Langley, Washington

Django Fest weekend à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2017

From the moment we arrived until our departure I felt like I was wrapped in a warm blanket. The room was large, warm, and inviting with a wood burning fireplace to add to the ambiance. It's convenient location was perfect for enjoying all that the town had to offer. Wish we had booked dinner at the Inn. The breakfasts were perfect and not too filling. Especially enjoyed the home baked goodies. Hope to come back soon. Alice was particularly helpful. We were in Langley looking for property and she put us in contact with a local realtor.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Relaxing Retreat à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2017

We came to The Inn at Langley for Djangofest NW 2017. We were delighted with every aspect of The Inn. Our welcome was warm and informative. The little perks - the FREE snacks, the logo water bottles and the greeting card message - are clearly more than you get with a five star hotel. And the view from our room was outstanding. The rooms are cozy, bed very comfortable, and the bathrooms are very well appointed, the water is hot, and I did appreciate the black make-up towel. The housekeeping staff is wonderful. We appreciated that the housekeeping staff did not start their service until later in the morning. All needs met with a smile. The included breakfast is not your chain hotel breakfast. Fabulous fresh baked goods are served along with staples of fresh fruit, yogurt, cereal, cheese, etc. were fabulous - the quiche is outstanding. Perhaps a glass of Prosecco would be a nice addition. The Inn is located within walking distance of all the town's restaurants and entertainment venues. Because we were attending concerts every evening we did not have the opportunity to experience dinner. If the breakfast is any indication of the quality, we are sure dinner is superb. A few notes - I wish the Inn would offer DjangoFest a special rate. The lighting in the bathroom needs upgrading. The smell of Duraflame logs burning is never pleasant. Perhaps some incense to throw on the log would help remediate that distinct odor. We most certainly will return to the Inn at Langley. The entire experience from easy reservations to the warm welcome, the engaging staff, the food, and the spectacular view rooms make this an Inn worth the A list hotel cost. Thank you The Inn at Langley. We will see you next year for DjangoFest NW 2018.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our favorite getaway à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2017

We found the Inn At Langley to be such a special place, the rooms are absolutely the most comfortable. The deep soaking tub, the sound of the waves lapping at the shore, everything is so peaceful and we feel like we are indeed on vacation while we are here. The food at the Inn is spectacular. Every detail is there, the service is exceptional. Massages at the Spa are a must. Everything about the Inn at Langley is a delightful treat! We plan to come here every year to celebrate our anniversary!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Return Visit à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2017

Returned for second time because first stay was extraordinary! The Inn is wonderful, a serene, peaceful retreat that allows one to "get away from it all" should one desire. The room was perfect, the staff exemplary and the services outstanding. The special dinner was once again a culinary delight. My only disappointment was that the breakfast was underwhelming, when the breakfast my first visit a year ago was off the charts!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved the Langley! à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2017

Our room made us feel like we were on a boat, such a beautiful view over the water. It was clean and comfortable. My only complaint was that I thought I had reserved a king size bed, but our room had a queen, possibly my error. The garden is spectacular and we really enjoyed the breakfast. The fresh bake goods and the egg dishes were delicious. The Langley pays attention to design and detail. Thanks for a lovely stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thank you à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 09, 2017

The perfect place to stay on Whidbey Island. Would need a little renovation. Cuisine a bit too complex; great work and execution but slightly too much sometimes.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely delighted with our stay! à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 05, 2017

Everything about our stay at The Inn At Langley was wonderful! The room was beautiful and perfectly situated with a gorgeous view, which I spent quite a bit of time enjoying from the comfy chairs on the balcony. I hadn't realized our stay included breakfast - what a pleasant (and delicious!) surprise!. Oh, and the bath/shower...best! Location, perfect. We look forward to our next visit. Many thanks for a lovely stay!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Grace, charm and yum à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 05, 2017

Beautiful, charming place with outstanding breakfasts prepared on site by a world class chef. Perfect place for a relaxing, quiet getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Getaway à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 04, 2017

We absolutely enjoyed our stay. Loved the architecture, landscaping, and service! We stayed in Cottage 56 - very nice and clean unit - 2 levels. Top is living/dining room with an awesome panoramic view of Sarratoga Passage. Bottom level is bedroom with same potential view - however, was 90% blocked from bamboo overgrowth. If you want to stay in bed and admire the outside peaceful view of the water, that won't happen... reason for our 3 stars. Would definitely come back but won't stay in this unit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just what we needed à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2017

My husband and I were looking for a fairly quick getaway from Lynden,Wa and were wondering why it had been 14 years since our last visit, to the Inn at Langley - where does the time go? The Inn is as lovely as we remembered, wonderful amenities, views, sounds of the waves,and the fireplace was an added bonus - the two cool mornings we had even in July, welcomed the addition of the fireplace - logs included for easy lighting and convenience. The lovely buffet style breakfast was a perfect start to our days of relaxing, reading, having a picnic etc. It most certainly will not be another 14 years before we return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We're coming back for a second round, we absolutely LOVED staying here and recommended to our friends. à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2017

The Inn exceeded our expectations. We loved every moment we experience here. It's a place where you don't want to leave the room. The breakfast included was amazing and we are definitely coming back every year. We were blessed to meet the owner Pam to tell her how special this place is. Our stay there was perfect for us, best night sleep we both had in years, and the soaking tub topped it all off. I would definitely recommend The Langley Inn to anyone. The Tellos.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome at every level! à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2017

My sister now lives on the Island, so I will definitely be back to stay. It's a great hotel, with great service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Anniversary stay à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2017

The views from the deck and hot tub were amazing. Check-in was a breeze and staff were very helpful and friendly. Next time hoping to try the dinner!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovey views and exceptional breakfast à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2017

The room was lovely with everything you need including wonderful view, free snacks, and very comfortable bed. Free breakfasts are extraordinary.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Really amazing à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2017

I highly recommend the Inn at Langley; the rooms are spacious, relaxing, well appointed and ALL have magnificent views of the island in Puget Sound. The dinner experience is simply that, an experience not to miss.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pure relaxation! à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2017

What a wonderful stay we had. Breathtaking views, clean and comfortable rooms. Everyone is so nice and friendly! Highly recommend!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Langley à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2017

Very comfortable stay :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic B&B with Gorgeous Views à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2017

We had an absolutely wonderful time at the Inn At Langley. The staff couldn't have been more friendly and the spa services relaxing and rejuvinating. Our room had a beautiful view of the water and we enjoyed every minute of our stay. We will definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Never want to leave à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2017

our favorite getaway is to the inn at Langley! Dinner with Matt Costello and team is one of the best foodie experiences in a relaxed setting. The staff at the Inn is warm and welcoming and the gardens spectacular. Can't wait to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We loved our stay and will be back! à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2017

Our stay was brief but amazing. The room, view, breakfast, staff...all outstanding. We will return for sure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So peaceful à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2017

Beautiful view, very peaceful environment, lovely little village, very creative diner, plentiful breakfast, long walks on the beach; we loved our weekend at the Inn at Langley.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect, quiet getaway à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2017

What else could you want? A room looking out over the water, a fireplace, small town right there. My only disappointment was having to leave!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful view à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2017

My daughter and I were happy about the view from the room, tub and deck. Also surprised about how quiet and peaceful our stay was. The breakfast exceeded our expectations. I do hope to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tough to beat à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2017

It was exactly what we were looking for. We didn't try the dining. We had our own little picnic in front of the fire with a view of the water. Couldn't ask for much more. Quiet and peaceful, no disturbances.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best of the best à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2017

The Inn at Langley brings 5 star hotel service and food with a bed and breakfast feel. The rooms are delightful - stay warm with the fire place and Jacuzzi bath tub while overlooking the sound. The food was some of the best that I've had in my entire life.. anywhere. If you want a truly special and unique dining experience that you'll always remember, participate in the coursed dinner at the restaurant. The food was phenomenal, the presentation was super creative and the atmosphere was so cozy. The breakfast buffet in the morning is even gourmet!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing stay à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le février 20, 2017

Spa, room, and breakfast were all phenomenal. Definitely recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Worth the Wait! à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 18, 2017

We've been trying to stay at the Inn at Langley for some time. Making a reservation at the last minute won't result in success. So we reserved two months in advance and got in! Beautiful and relaxing are the first words that come to mind. We dined at the restaurant on Valentine's which was fabulous. If you want to have a special night without being rushed and treated like royalty, stay at the Inn at Langley and dine.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful winter weekend getaway! à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 29, 2017

The room was wonderful, so cozy and comfortable with amazing views .Everyone we spoke to was nice and helpful. We did not have dinner there but our breakfast was very good. This is a lovely spot!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic quiet weekend away à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2017

We loved our stay here for our 1 Year Anniversary. Perfect spot right by the water and so easy to get to from Seattle. Staff were really kind and the morning brunch was not to be missed (amazing value that it's included with your stay). If you are looking for a place to disconnect from the busyness of your routine and reconnect with a loved one I highly recommend a stay here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful weekend get away à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2016

We needed a quick romantic getaway from Seattle and the Inn at Langley was the perfect solution. We enjoyed the soaking tub on Saturday night with a fire in the fireplace, the windows open and the sound of the waves as the tide came in. We got up Sunday morning and enjoyed sunrise over the mountains and Puget Sound and then had a wonderful breakfast onsite. Probably the best quiche we've ever had. This was a wonderful romantic experience and I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a quick romantic getaway in the Puget Sound area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Saratoga Inn (4,71)
  2. The Inn At Langley (4,49)
Haut
check }