Avis récents dans Lancaster, Pennsylvanie

Amazing weekend à Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, PA)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 18, 2018

Such a cute home! The property was very well taken care of, and the hospitality was better! Must stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Meyers room à The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 17, 2018

Meyers room

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beauty Abounds on the Farm! à Frush Farm Bed & Breakfast (Reinholds, PA)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 17, 2018

Nancy & Richard Frush welcomed the four of us (girls weekend in PA) to their property and were most generous and engaging during our weekend stay. We rented the full apartment (the entire second floor of the old barn) which accommodated us with gorgeous woodwork, privacy, full kitchen, washing machine, dining nook, living room, bunk beds, sofa, and queen bed. The location is very special, in a sleepy town in the vicinity of Hershey, Amish country, Reading, Philly, Gettysburg, NYC, Baltimore, and Washington, DC. Nancy & Richard promote healthy living and eating, and their energy and passion for the land is boundless! We enjoyed our conversations with them and learned so much, including books to read & antiquing information. The goats provide the goat milk for the breakfast cheese and home-made kefir, and the chickens provided our eggs. The veggies come from their gardens and were roasted and served up in the healthy and tasty breakfasts. We loved our time here, and would look forward to returning soon! Thanks for everything, Nancy & Richard!!!! What a relaxing and enjoyable weekend!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superb room à Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, PA)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 17, 2018

This is a great place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Holiday getaway à Churchtown Inn Bed and Breakfast (Narvon, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2018

This is a very special place managed by two very special people. You won't be disappointed. It is very cozy and comfortable. Wish we could have stayed longer. Thanks Chris & Jim for making our holiday stay memorable. The house looked beautiful with all of the special decorations.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Really great place to stay! à Stoltzfus Bed and Breakfast (White Horse, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2018

Our family of 18 rented the whole house for a weekend in January and we had a great experience! The house was perfect for us. The owners responded quickly to any inquiries that we had. I can't say enough about how well kept and clean everything was and the house had plenty of supplies available for our every need. There is plenty to do in the surrounding area and a great place to vacation or just get away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm and Inviting! à Amethyst Inn (Adamstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 15, 2018

Had the pleasure of staying at this B&B recently for one night. The owners's, Alice and Stew, were very welcoming when we arrived and gave us a detailed tour. The room was very quaint, warm and inviting. It was also very spacious and clean. It ad all the amenities needed for a stay. We didn't want to leave the room! It was such a relaxing evening and I would highly recommend the Amethyst Inn! We will definitely be going back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Stay à 1777 Americana Inn (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 13, 2018

We stayed in the Patriot cottage and it was quaint, cozy and unique. All accommodations were the best. Breakfast was excellent and the hospitality of owners Denise and Bob Harter was top notch. Would stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


1st choice ALWAYS! à A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2018

We love this place! Room is so cozy and beautiful! The breakfast is always excellent! Love everything! Highly recommend, especially the chocolate room!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Winter weekend stay à The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2018

We had planned a getaway for our anniversary and really enjoyed our stay. The location is wonderful. Out in the country yet not too far from anything we wanted to do. The suite we had (The Buch Suite) was spacious, comfortable and beautifully decorated. The in-room breakfast was fabulous. While we normally don't mind getting up and ready for breakfast this was nice for a change and because of the weather we weren't as eager to get up and go. The only minor drawback was that the walls seemed thin. The guests in the next suite were not particularly loud but we could hear everything they were doing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay à Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2018

Our room was very warm and comfortable. Very private, fireplace was very inviting for the cold weather! Bed was comfortable. Owners very pleasant. The location is perfect, we walked everywhere. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Elegant and Relaxing à Airy View Bed and Breakfast (columbia, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2018

What amazing hosts, beautiful home, comfortable rooms, and delicious food at this BNB tucked away in the Lancaster/Columbia, PA hills. We were celebrating our 19th anniversary and enjoyed this quiet and relaxing location that's only minutes from great restaurants, museums, shopping, etc. in Hershey, Lancaster, Harrisburg, and York. We stayed in the Waterfront room, which is quite spacious and very pretty with a private walk out to the pond. We enjoyed the new puppy and swan on the property and wished we would've had more time and warmer weather to see the alpacas and linger outside. Mary is a fantastic cook and decorator, and both she and Fran are attentive to every detail and anything you could possibly need. We hope to be back soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent à A Suite Escape Bed & Breakfast and Vacation Home (East Earl, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2018

Such a nice place. Everything was excellent and would recommend it to anyone

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B & B à Airy View Bed and Breakfast (columbia, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 09, 2018

Fran and Mary are super nice hosts! This is an absolutely beautiful home with great attention to detail in decor. Beds are cozy and breakfast is delicious. The breakfast we had consisted of a baked pear half, peach French toast, bacon, and scrambled eggs along with juice and coffee.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very quaint place. Wonderful breakfast! à Blue Rock Bed and Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2018

My only issue is that the sign for the place needs to be more apparent. We pass it every year at night. Please shine a light on it. Thanks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


After Eight is the best! à After Eight Bed & Breakfast (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2018

We have been going to After Eight for seven years or more. Robert is always the perfect host. Rooms are comfortable and clean, breakfast is always the best. Spring and fall is my favorite time to enjoy his back porch to relax after a busy day of shopping. New Years Eve is always a hoot at this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


After Eight Bed and Breakfast à After Eight Bed & Breakfast (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2018

My husband and I spent 2 nights here in mid December. We have been coming to this B&B for over 10 years. We love the area and wouldn't stay anywhere else. It's close to all attractions, outlets and great places to eat. Bob, the host is very helpful, funny and serves a wonderful gourmet breakfast. We always feel so comfortable there. The home is beautifully decorated, very clean and cozy. If you've never stayed at a B&B, consider staying here. You won't be disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Season #7 à After Eight Bed & Breakfast (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2018

Carol and I have enjoyed Roberts' hospitality for the past seven years and have NEVER had the least bit of a problem. We venture to After Eight, twice each year, and never would think of going anywhere else. As the old saying goes: if it ain't broke- don't fix it!!! Kudos to Robert, the inn keeper.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B à Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2018

This was a great B&B... the location is amazing and everything is near by. The room and house was very clean and had everything you needed. I would recommend this place to everyone...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A super place to stay! à After Eight Bed & Breakfast (Gordonville, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2018

We have stayed here many times and considert this one the best B&B we have stayed in. The host is very hospitable and knowledgeable. His place is always well kept and decorated for the season Robert, the host, serves the best breakfasts!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay!!! à Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, PA)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2018

This was our first time staying at a B&B and it was great. Barbara and Eli were wonderful hosts during our stay. The property was beautiful and well maintained. The living room space was comfortable and welcoming. The kitchen was nicely stocked with teas and cookies for a light evening snack. The neighborhood was clean, quiet as all neighborhoods should be for a peaceful way of life. Our room was clean, adequately maintained and stocked with the basic necessities. We faced the front of the house which had a nice view of the street. The breakfast was very good and all dishes were homemade. We loved the baked oatmeal ( first time), homemade bread, egg quiche, and mixed fruit bowl. The other guests were very nice, sociable and the breakfast time felt like you were talking to family members. Barbara provided us with great information for local places to eat and shop. We definitely recommend staying at Country view B&B and look forward to future visits.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Holiday Getaway à Artist's Inn & Gallery - Terre Hill, PA (Terre Hill, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2018

My husband and I recently enjoyed our stay here in the Kris Kringle Room. The Inn is lovely. We loved our room as well as the breakfast. The owners are incredibly friendly and helpful, and the husband is a very talented artist with fantastic artwork! I would definitely recommend this place - it's cozy and romantic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Holiday Trip à Churchtown Inn Bed and Breakfast (Narvon, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2018

The Inn Keepers make you feel welcome and provide you with all of the comforts of home. The fireplace was especially appreciated making the room extra cozy.The Inn was beautifully decorated for the holidays and we really enjoyed the homemade cookies with our tea at night.The breakfasts are delicious and all homemade. You won't leave hungry! Every request is handled promptly with the intention of meeting or exceeding your expectations. Jim & Chris are the nicest Inn Keepers we've ever met and we've stayed at more than 50 Inns over the past 30 years. We wish we could have extended our stay. Hopefully, we can return in the summer and enjoy the Inn again. Thanks, Chris & Jim for a great time!.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Holiday Delight! à Silverstone Inn & Suites (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2018

I was already in love with the Silverstone Inn since I've stayed at this totally charming B&B twice before, but my recent stay over the Christmas holiday was truly special. The Silverstone is a one-of-a kind gem in Lancaster: so close to everything, yet secluded on a country road, nestled among farmland! I've even seen local farmers driving their horse-drawn wagons down the road in front of the Inn; it's a trip!! Lorin and Toni have paid meticulous attention to every detail in restoring this beautiful limestone mansion, and they pamper guests with every luxury in their rooms, while making everyone feel totally comfortable during their stay. I never thought I would stay at the Silverstone in the winter (I was thrilled when I saw the Silverstone was available during Christmas week!), but this trip convinced me that any season is a treat at the Silverstone... and I will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Better than home away from home! à Churchtown Inn Bed and Breakfast (Narvon, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2018

I love the Churchtown Inn B&B! Jim & Chris are fabulous hosts and welcome you into their home. Chris's breakfasts are wonderful. The cottages are so relaxing to stay in. I am in love with the Inn and surrounding countryside. This is truly a special place in PA.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à The Hertzog Homestead Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2018

Great B&B experience we stayed in the historic room of original house which made the experience even cooler. Great location and easy to get to. Surrounded by Amish lifestyle farms. Was cool to see horse buggy’s going down the street. Great management as was greeted promptly and given some history on the place. Definitely recommend a stay here!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Trip à Blue Rock Bed and Breakfast (Lancaster, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 28, 2017

Great folks, nice home, and good location!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First Time Guests - "came as strangers - left as friends" à Hurst House Bed & Breakfast (Ephrata, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 28, 2017

Very pleasant innkeepers. Fantastic view of the countryside. Quiet and peaceful location. We hated to leave but plan to return yearly. We left feeling like the innkeepers Rich and Bert (and their dog Neigel) were life long friends. Cannot say enough good things about our stay. The Burtons.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Hidden Gem à Frush Farm Bed & Breakfast (Reinholds, PA)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 28, 2017

I had the fortunate opportunity of staying with Nancy and Richard at the Frush Farm Bed & Breakfast. From the moment I arrived, Nancy graciously made me feel at home. I arrived late on Christmas after a long drive from Massachusetts and a longer week of work and final exams. I was exhausted, but Nancy is the type of person who has an infectious smile and boundless positive energy. She literally radiates love and hospitality and one cannot help but marvel at how awesome of a human she is. After giving me the most welcoming tour of their beautiful home and the fascinating history behind it, she walked me to their music room, where her awesome husband, Richard, was waiting on me to join him in a jam session that turned me from a sleepy traveler to a buzzing drummer. The jam session was joined by one of the most affectionate cats you'd ever meet in your life-- Mickey Mouse, who loves sitting in laps and getting belly rubs (yes, he thinks he's a dog and you should ask Nancy to tell you the story). Of course, our discordant din came to a halt when Nancy's golden fingers started playing the piano, which you must hear in person to understand the beauty of such music. They served a breakfast that Nancy made from scratch, using eggs from her farm and ingredients that she grew herself. The dining room is beautifully decorated with artwork from Nancy and Richard's globetrotting. The kefir she served is unlike any kefir I've ever had, and yes, it is better than my mom's! Nancy and Richard named every single one of their more than 30 goats, and that should tell you everything you need to know about how much they love their animals. I've met many goats in my life, but never have I met happier goats than Coco and Junior, who gave me hugs and kisses and made Sadie, the cute donkey, really jealous. Stay with them and you’ll never want to stay anywhere else.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Bed & Breakfast à Lititz House Bed and Breakfast (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 26, 2017

John & Heidi were very warm and welcoming. We will definitely return when we visit Lititz in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }