Avis récents dans Lake Mills, Wisconsin

Great Thanksgiving retreat à The Inn At Pine Terrace (Oconomowoc, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2018

Jeff could not have been more welcoming or accommodating. We loved our stay, especially the delicious breakfast which we were fortunate to enjoy with Jeff and precious and precocious little Moses. This is a must-have in your B&B experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First bandb experience à The Inn At Pine Terrace (Oconomowoc, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 21, 2017

This was my husbands first time to a bandb. He is a hotel man. This experience has changed his mind. We were on the 3rd floor and had hot water and good water pressure. We would definitely stay here again. We enjoyed wonderful service in a fantastic setting. The house is not only beautiful but historically significant. Jeff prepared a phenomenal breakfast which was enjoyed in a warm and friendly atmosphere with very interesting guests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful Weekend à The Inn At Pine Terrace (Oconomowoc, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2017

I am originally from Oconomowoc and I never knew about this gem. We stayed here as my nephew was getting married. We could not ask for a better experience. Innkeeper Jeff Gresley is a gracious and caring host. He greeted us warmly upon arrival and gave us a brief history of the mansion. Breakfasts were unbelievably delicious, fresh cooked by Jeff. Our room was beautiful with a sitting area and a view of Fowler Lake. I highly recommend The Inn At Pine Terrace, whether for a night or a week. Don;t pass up this wonderful bed and breakfast. Sue M - Louisville, CO

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Experience à The Inn At Pine Terrace (Oconomowoc, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2017

My company recently held our annual division conference here. There were 12 of us attending, and we all stayed at the Inn and conducted our conference there as well. We could not have selected a better environment for this event. The Inn is truly lovely...spacious, warm, and inviting. The proprietors could not have been more accommodating. The rooms were great! Breakfast was different each morning, and delicious. I highly recommend the Inn at Pine Terrace! I just don't see how you can go wrong here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Will stay again à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 15, 2017

Really enjoyed the house and the room. Learns a lot about the history of the home. Exceeded our expectations and will stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place! à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 09, 2017

Beautiful home. Breakfast was delicious. We would stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place! à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2017

We recently stayed at the Jesse Stone House. The reservation was so easy to make and we couldn't believe the price, much less than I expected with outstanding quality. The room was so clean, very comfortable bed, beautiful grounds, gracious hosts and delicious breakfast of real food. Definitely would stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Above and beyond bed and breakfasr à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2017

We frequently stay at motels which hardly ever meet our expectations so we thought we would try a b&b. It was wonderful! Price was right, rooms were clean, bed was so comfortable, quiet, and breakfast was real, delicious food. Hosts were friendly. It doesn't get any better than this.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect for our short stay à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2017

We were in town for a college visit and this was the perfect place for us to stay. Close to the college and restaurants, the location is excellent and the price was affordable. The home is absolutely beautiful, and our room was spacious and lovely. Breakfast was excellent. The owners are extremely nice and friendly but know when it's appropriate to give you space. Our bed was sink in soft which may be a plus or minus depending on what you like.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place! à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2017

The host and hostess were personable, sharing the history of the home along with the contents of the home. Breakfast was delightful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Historic Jewel à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 22, 2017

My first time ever in a B&B and it was delightful. Very nice, well kept up and pretty antiques everywhere.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Antique lovers paradise à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2017

Another great weekend at Jesse Stone House B&B. Second time we stayed here but first time in Jesse Stone room. House is overflowing with charm and antiques. Great breakfasts started with fresh fruit. Served asparagus frittata one morning and stuffed french toast second all served on china and crystal. Charles took great care of our stay and saw to our needs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We would stay here again à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 30, 2016

Friendly people who went out of their way to ensure dietary restrictions were addressed, very accomodating, beautiful home

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Jesse Stone House. We need a place for some peace and quite and we found it here. The room was very comfortable. Breakfast was delicious! They were very sweet and accommodated me being gluten free. We will definitely stay here again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful landmark Bed and Breakfast à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

This is a great B&B. The owners are very nice and friendly, and knowledgable about the history of the house and grounds. The breakfasts were very filling and delicious, and we felt right at home for our stay. We stayed for 4 nights and enjoyed the house, which was very clean and quiet.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Surprise to find! à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

We were going to be in town for a friend's surprise birthday and didn't really find a hotel we wanted to stay at. After a bit of research, I came across the Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast and am really glad I found it. I had stayed at a couple of B&B's and this was my wife's first. The owners were very polite, helpful, and make one heck of a tasty breakfast! Highly recommend it. We stayed in 'Sarah's room'. If we make it back into town, we'll probably try out Jesse's room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Step Back in Time... à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

It was like stepping back to 1900's. A well maintained and period decorated, lovely House and all of the rooms. Everywhere were period antiques - the details were fun to examine closely. The owners were friendly but stayed in the background and allowed a guest to feel comfortable. I thought that the best part was Breakfast ! Served on period dishes and a doiley so lovely I was afraid I might stain it. The food was made fresh, and partly home made maple syrup and jams - really tasty. Fruit was fresh and at peak of flavor, very excellent. Home made suffle's also excellent. I would stay at the Jesse Stone House B&B again - no question about it. James

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Memorable stay à The Inn At Pine Terrace (Oconomowoc, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

This was an anniversary weekend for my bride and myself! It's a mansion built in 1879! Wonderfully restored to its beauty! It was a sweltering weekend with humidity at 100% and temps in the lie 90s it felt like a South Carolina weekend! But even in third floor we had restful sleep! John was a great innkeeper! Friendly, informative and a wonderful cook! We had rain the late afternoon we wanted to use the pool but we saw people enjoying the pool! I would highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Watertown B&B à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2016

Beautiful house, well kept. Quaint old town, with a good supper club. This stay exceeded my expectations.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful stay in every regard! à The Inn At Pine Terrace (Oconomowoc, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mai 22, 2016

This is one of the nicest B&Bs I've ever stayed at. The Victorian style 'mansion' is amazing in its own right - the hosts make it what it is! Truly attentive to the needs of the guests, had a very tasty spinach and sausage frittata for breakfast with fresh fruit and a banana nut bread... Highly recommend!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Total Gem à Fargo Mansion Inn (Lake Mills, WI)

5 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2016

Stayed several times in past years. Always feel totally at home, like we're visiting friends. Beautiful and serene!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


KY review à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2016

Nice place with a setting similiar to a hundred years ago. Very good place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice & Comfortable à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2016

Loved it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Location and Hospitality! à Fargo Mansion Inn (Lake Mills, WI)

5 Dernier avis le mars 04, 2016

My husband booked a mid winter get away and selected the Fargo Mansion Inn. The inside of the Inn is just beautiful. The trim, doors, windows, furniture are grand. Tom and Barry are the perfect hosts. You truly free like you are at a friends home. Our room was great - had a little porch which we got to enjoy on a February day! Great location - close to shops, restaurants, winery and beer tap room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2015

Great place to stay in Watertown, charming house with lots of history. It was only 5 minutes away from the Wedding venue.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent place to spend the night à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2015

We have stayed at the Jesse Stone House three times now and each one has been very nice. The rooms are comfortable and the breakfast delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Inn at pine terrace à The Inn At Pine Terrace (Oconomowoc, Wisconsin)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2015

My husband and I celebrated our 30 yr anniversary here. It was an excellent stay we very were happy. The room was decorated in Victorian times which took you back in time. I would recommend this bed and breakfast to everyone! Wendy

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I loved this Inn! à The Inn At Pine Terrace (Oconomowoc, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2015

I stayed at the Inn at Pine Terrace for three nights in April for a personal retreat while my husband was away on business. I was extremely pleased with my beautiful, sunny room and the wonderful breakfasts John prepared each morning. He even insisted on getting up early on a morning I had to be out earlier than usual in order to make me a hot breakfast. I will definitely return here with my husband in the future. I peeked into all the rooms that were open and there was something unique and special about each one whether a cozy reading nook or a whirlpool in a turret! I would happily stay in any of them. The common rooms were also very pleasing with interesting books and magazines, a supply of board games,coffee available, and a nice sunroom to sit in. I enjoyed strolling around Fowler Lake and into downtown Oconomowoc. There were many people walking, riding bikes, walking their dogs...and I found at least two coffee shops and a gelato store. I would highly recommend the Inn at Pine Terrace.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Average but affordable à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

3,0 Dernier avis le mars 17, 2015

This was a quaint B&B in Watertown, WI. This home had much character, charm, and centrally located. The room was dusty, but the bed was very comfortable. Things on my wish list for this place: 1. A TV for each room (an older TV in the main sitting area was available). 2. More insulation in the walls...I could hear the conversation in the other room -- clearly. Their snoring and other things were like I was in their room. This made me feel uncomfortable and revealed very little privacy. The breakfast was excellent!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Choice à Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (Watertown, WI)

5 Dernier avis le mars 11, 2015

On a whim we decided to stay in Watertown and found Jesse Stone B & B. We could not have been more pleased with our choice. the rooms and the history that Chuck shared with us was incredible! I highly recommend anyone to stay in this lovely home. Pat was busy babysitting and we look forward to meeting her the next time we stay!!Ken & Ellen Leasure

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Fargo Mansion Inn (4,83)
  2. Jesse Stone House Bed & Breakfast (4,68)
  3. The Inn At Pine Terrace (4,64)
Haut
check }