Avis récents dans Lake George, New York

Cozy place near Lake George à Lamplight Inn Bed & Breakfast (Lake Luzerne, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2017

My husband and I wanted a place to spend a few days with no kids, and Lamplight came into my search. It was a cozy place to enjoy a few summer days, and we really did have great time there. Linda and her crew do a wonderful job to make you feel comfortable. Thank you all!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B & B à Lamplight Inn Bed & Breakfast (Lake Luzerne, New York)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2017

We spent 3 days at this lovely B ^ B in July. It is located a few minutes south of Lake George and we loved being away from the hustle & bustle of the tourist area, but enjoyed visiting Lake George. The B&B is beautiful inside and out. It is tastefully decorated, clean and welcoming. The hosts, Gene and Linda Merlino, were very friendly and helpful. The breakfasts are made to order and wonderfully delicious, served by two ladies that strived to make sure you had everything you needed. The servers and hosts friendly nature made it feel like home. No doubt that we would go back sometime!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful Inn nestled in lovely Lake Luzerne à Lamplight Inn Bed & Breakfast (Lake Luzerne, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2017

A gem found on a recent visit to the Adirondacks. Special bonus: Luzerne Music Camp concerts!! Who knew? Would definitely return!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect place to get away to! à Romeo & Giulietta's Hideaway (Lake George, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2017

From our initial contact, to check in, to conversations over breakfast, we enjoyed our visit with Kimberly and Jonathan and their families. They have done an amazing renovation of their property and no detail was overlooked. The location of their "hideaway" was perfect and within walking distance to everything, yet on a nicely quiet street. Having croissants and cappuccino at breakfast was a wonderful start to our day!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lamplight Stya à Lamplight Inn Bed & Breakfast (Lake Luzerne, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 16, 2017

We always wanted to stay at a Bed & Breakfast, we couldn't have chosen a better one! Gene, Linda and the entire staff went above a beyond with exceptional hospitality. Before our coffee cup was empty, they were there filling it. The special personal touches from the room to dining you can't find in an ordinary hotel. There was always personal chitchat, recommendations, and laughter. Very clean and such a quaint homie feel. We will be back. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful stay near Saratoga Race Track à Lamplight Inn Bed & Breakfast (Lake Luzerne, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2017

Convenient location near both Lake George and Saratoga. Well maintained Inn with spacious public and guest rooms. Very friendly owners and staff. Delicious breakfast selections. A delightful stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


2 night getaway à Lamplight Inn Bed & Breakfast (Lake Luzerne, New York)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2017

Nice place for a getaway. Carriage house out back was very relaxing. Breakfast was great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Honeymoon à Lamplight Inn Bed & Breakfast (Lake Luzerne, New York)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2017

Loved the cleanliness and cuteness of the rooms! Cozy and comforting. Loved the Jacuzzi tubs! Loved how Lake George was just a short distance away!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Weekend Getaway à Union Gables (Saratoga Springs, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2017

We stayed at the Pond Cottage for Memorial Day Weekend. It was quiet and secluded, perfect for us and our two dogs. The pool is beautiful as aremthe grounds. The made-to-order breakfast included in the room rate is delicious. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Our second stay here was a wonderful way to celebrate an anniversary.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Alynn's Butterfly Inn (Warrensburg, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2017

This was our third stay. All three stays have been superb. This last stay was for a 40th wedding anniversary they had set up the room with chocolates flowers and champagne and a $50 gift certificate at a nice restaurant couldn't have asked for more. The three weekends we have spent with them we've never had the same breakfast twice and that's half the fun seeing what special breakfast you getting in the morning. My wife and I highly recommend it to anybody trying to get away for a nice quiet weekend in an ideal spot to go to Glens Falls and other areas sightseeing it's ideally located.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quick one-night getaway à Lamplight Inn Bed & Breakfast (Lake Luzerne, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2017

Gene and Linda have a gem on their hands, and have for over 30 years! They definitely excel in the hospitality business and their hard work definitely shows. The inn is lovingly cared for and the rooms are beautifully appointed. Breakfast is ridiculously good and plentiful. And the location is fantastic. The town of Lake Luzerne is nicely walkable with lots of history and great scenery. Our one night getaway was far too short and we will be returning - hopefully soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Don't even consider going anywhere else! à Union Gables (Saratoga Springs, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2016

We've traveled and stayed in many spectacular B&B's out East. I think we knew after our research that this would be a wonderful inn. But we had no idea how wonderful it would be! This is an extraordinary Bed and Breakfast in every way. Every single person was friendly but not obsequious. They helped but didn't hover. The breakfast was better than any we've had...anywhere. The nightly cookies were addictive! The fact that this is a very, very dog friendly inn (as well as city) only makes it more special. Our Zoe wasn't just tolerated....she was welcomed! We had a "welcome doggie package", offers of babysitting while we did our thing and lots of hugs and kisses. Before we walked out the door, we knew that we would return. This is the real thing. This is the place to stay while in Saratoga Springs!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a Find! à Union Gables (Saratoga Springs, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2016

Not knowing anything about Saratoga Springs, picking Union Gables as our "home base" was the best thing we could have done! Victoriana, Luxury, Comfortable, Convenient! Our stay in the GEORGE House was wonderful.......everything at our fingertips! Gardens, babbling fountains, private parking, wrap-around porch! An easy walk to the Oklahoma Training Track for a Saturday morning tour, as well as the center of town, with it's many restaurants and shops. Saratoga Springs has so much to offer..............and one of them is the UNION GABLES B&B!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unforgettable Weekend trip! à Romeo & Giulietta's Hideaway (Lake George, New York)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2016

It was my first time visiting Lake George, and finding a place that was in the heart of everything going on, affordable and not to mention clean was nearly impossible. That is of course until I came across Romeo & Giulietta's Hideaway. All I have to say is WOW. I was amazed of how beautiful everything was. Our room was beautiful. Kim and her son were such amazing hosts, we truly felt at home. The breakfast was great, especially Kim's homemade banana nut bread .. YUM! It's safe to say we didn't want our trip to end. I highly recommend this place and will be returning hopefully soon! PS. SUPER close to town, everything is within walking distance!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Right on the Lake à Golden Sands Resort (Diamond Point, NY)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 30, 2016

Private beach, clean rooms. We did pay extra for a room with a lake view. I highly recommend that because it puts you closer to the beach also. Otherwise you are up the hill. There was no three night minimum which I appreciated.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Surprise stay à Golden Sands Resort (Diamond Point, NY)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2016

WE stayed one night and were very pleasantly surprised by how nice this spot was. We were upgraded to a room looking at the lake for a modest cost. We didn't grill like some folks but purchased our food and ate it there overlooking the lake. Beach was clean and water to swim lovely. Considering how busy Lake George is, this was a peaceful spot. We also enjoyed seeing families with young children there as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Pleased à Golden Sands Resort (Diamond Point, NY)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2016

Booked a room for memorial day last minute and had no familiarity with the Golden Sands. I read the reviews and they were a bit mixed but I was very pleased with the accomodations. First, I was pleasantly surprised upon arrival how clean the room was, with the word "motel" I tend to worry. The owner is very nice and accomodating. The beach is absolutely beautiful with plenty of chairs for the use of guests. The only negative thing is that no cooking was permitted in the room but that may be a fire/building code prohibition; however, this is mitigated by the bbq facilities provided on site. Thank you Golden Sands for a great experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best stay yet! à Union Gables (Saratoga Springs, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

Sixth yearly stay in Saratoga Springs at six different B&B's. By far the best experience. Owner / hosts the most accommodating and the most informative and were readily available for info on points of interest and dinning tips. Definitely a must on our return trips.....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely Amazing à Union Gables (Saratoga Springs, New York)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 10, 2016

From the moment we made our reservation, Union Gables was exemplary in ever manner. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The food absolutely delicious. The room incredibly relaxing. We could want for nothing more in our stay....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


WOW!!! Wonderful and Spectacular. You will love Cornerstone Victorian B&B and the hosts Doug and Louise à Cornerstone Victorian B&B (Warrensburg, New York)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 16, 2015

I have traveled on over 80 international trips around the world and stayed in very many places both domestic and abroad. I can easily say that Cornerstone Victorian B&B is one of the best and most favorite places I have ever stayed at. Aside from the breathtakingly beautiful Victorian home, and five course spectacular breakfast, is the welcoming and friendliness of the host/owners Doug and Louise that will make your stay over the top. I have often said that there are two professions you don't want to be in if you don't love people (Ministry or Medicine) . . . well now, I need to add B&B to my list of professions to avoid if you don’t love interaction with people. As you get to know Doug and Louise, you will see that they absolutely love people and are some of the most wonderful and humble servants you will ever met. You will not regret staying at Cornerstone Victorian B&B. If I could rate it higher than 5 stars I would.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Special Get Away à Union Gables (Saratoga Springs, New York)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 14, 2015

Thank you so much for always making us feel at home and pampered at this special love location in Saratoga, NY.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay! à Union Gables (Saratoga Springs, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2015

We can't say enough about our stay at Union Gables. It's an absolutely beautiful home and very conveniently located to the downtown area. We brought our dog with us and not only are dogs accepted, they are welcomed. There was a blanket, water dish, and treats in our room just waiting for her. She enjoyed joining us for the evening wine and snacks in a beautifully appointed sitting room. Breakfasts were amazing! There are so many choices and one is more delicious than the next. The French toast and omlets really stood out. Jane could not have been a more gracious hostess. Our every request was met with a smile and positive attitude. We felt right at home from the minute we arrived until we had to leave. Looking forward to a return trip!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à Cornerstone Victorian B&B (Warrensburg, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2015

This Bed and Breakfast Inn is fabulous. The moment you step inside, you feel warmly welcomed by Doug and Louise. And their attention to detail makes for a very comfortable stay. Each 5 course breakfast is outstanding. Pay them a visit and I assure you, you will not be disappointed. In fact, you will want to go back. As do we.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best B&B à Cornerstone Victorian B&B (Warrensburg, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2015

Doug and Louise are the best hosts and this B&B is probably the nicest one we have visited. The breakfasts are amazing and you get 5 courses! Louise is a fantastic chef. We were so impressed. The rooms were great and so clean and quiet. Everything was the best!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delicious Breakfast à Alynn's Butterfly Inn (Warrensburg, New York)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2015

My husband and I had our 10th Anniversary get-away at Alynn's Butterfly Inn, and we enjoyed every moment of it. The room was comfortable, the food was superb, and Al and Lynn are very entertaining hosts. The location is convenient to Lake George and Gore Mountain, and the price is right. We'll definitely go back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An AMAZING Bed & Breakfast à Ruah Bed & Breakfast (Hague, New York)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2015

My fiancé and I took the weekend up to Hague and had the most pleasant of times. The Fosters are the Innkeepers and owners of the property. Such beautiful people. They have owned the property for about 30 years now and the property is well taken care of. It's very classy, elegant, with a sense of sophistication. In the mornings during breakfast you can ask Mrs. Foster anything and she is so knowledgeable about the area. We wanted to go hiking and she suggested Cook Mountain Trail. It was the perfect spot for a morning hike with awesome views of Lake George and the valley. My fiancé and I will be back again. We look forward to spending our weekend getaways with the Fosters at Ruah Bed & Breakfast as much as possible. The Flirtation was the room we stayed in. It's Rose ambience was perfect and the 80 ft terrace right out the French doors of our room has impeccable views of Lake George with lounge chairs. Perfect for a mid afternoon glass of wine as we took deep breaths and relaxed, enjoying the lake house lifestyle. Mrs. & Mr. Foster... See you again real soon! Cheers!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing B&B! à Lamplight Inn Bed & Breakfast (Lake Luzerne, New York)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2015

My husband and I just celebrated our 10 year anniversary at the Lamplight. Everything was absolutely wonderful. We really didn't want to leave! The breakfast was wonderful. Linda & Gene (and staff) were friendly, helpful and attentive. I can't wait to plan a return visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


GREAT BED & BREAKFAST à Lamplight Inn Bed & Breakfast (Lake Luzerne, New York)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2015

This our second year staying at the Lamplight inn Once again we have enjoyed ourselves. The innkeepers are wonderful as well as the staff. the breakfast is delicious and a lot. The rooms are romantic The place is Very Clean

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful & Beautiful à Ruah Bed & Breakfast (Hague, New York)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 17, 2015

Lovely inn with beautiful view of lake and mountains.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful three days à Union Gables (Saratoga Springs, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 13, 2015

We spent three days at this inn with two other couples and were very impressed with the quality of the rooms and the service. Jane and Page could not have been nicer. They were attentive to every detail. We would definitely return again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }