Avis récents dans Lake Geneva, Wisconsin

Wonderful Stay for Our 25th Wedding Anniversary à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 06, 2018

We stayed at theTC Smith Inn 25 years ago, and wanted to stay again for our anniversary. Maureen could not have been a better host. She gave us a great recommendation for dinner, placed flowers in our room, and found an adorable 25th anniversary keepsake that she wanted us to have. We can't believe we waited so long in between visits!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding hospitality à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 30, 2017

Beautiful historic inn in a wonderful resort community. Inn keeper was very knowledgable and friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Time à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2017

This was our 1st anniversary and our first time staying at a bed and breakfast. The location was perfect. Easy walk to downtown and many restaurants nearby. Our room was exactly as pictured. Maureen was a perfect host the entire time we were there. she was very nice and accommodating. We took a nap on our first day and never felt more relaxed. It was exactly what we hoped for. thanks Maureen!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best place to stay in Beloit! à 1810 Emerson House (Beloit, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2017

We stayed in the Thibault room/suite, which was very quiet and comfortable. The mattress was good, which is so important. The air conditioning was a thing of joy, since there was a heat wave (90+) during our stay. Tony cooked delightful breakfasts that fully fueled us for the day, and Beth's baking was delicious. We enjoyed the evening baked treat on returning. We enjoyed the beverage station in the upstairs hall. Tony and Beth are excellent hosts; we were glad to be staying with them instead of at the noisy hotel our other relatives occupied (we were there for a wedding).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding Weekend à 1810 Emerson House (Beloit, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

Tony and Beth made sure that my daughter and her wedding party had everything needed to make her wedding day run smoothly. They supplied food and drinks throughout the whole day, way above what you would normally expect. Emerson House provided a beautiful backdrop for prewedding photos along with a very serene atmosphere. The food was excellent, the house is beautiful and the owners made us feel as if we were at our own home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly recommend TC Smith Historic B & B à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2017

Maureen goes out of her way to make your stay pleasant & stress free. Our room was very clean & our bed very comfortable. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time in a BNB à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2017

This is the first time for my girlfriend and I to stay at a BNB, and we are glad we chose T. C. Smith. We both thoroughly enjoy the hospitality that Maureen provided, she is a great conversationalist who is never lost for words. Made us both feel comfortable with her as if we had know her for years. The room was clean and nicely decorated, with every amenity needed for a comfortable stay. The food was delicious and more then abundant. If you are looking for a great place to stay while in Geneva, this is the place for you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a Gem! à 1810 Emerson House (Beloit, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2017

I almost hate to share this little secret gem with the fear that it will become so popular that we'll have to fight for a reservation! Light and lovely with every detail attended, this B&B is a peaceful retreat from the everyday. Tony and Beth have thoughtfully created a special home-away-from-home look and feel, and partnered the ambiance with generous hospitality. We were welcomed with a warm reception and delightful gourmet breakfast each morning. Each evening, there were warm cookies and treats waiting for our return. If you visit in the summer, plan to spend time in the sweet little garden in the back yard.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding PLUS! à 1810 Emerson House (Beloit, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 08, 2017

The big PLUS was our hosts. So much love and care in every detail. The food was fabulous! When someone truly loves what they do, it shows. Tony & Beth have the "gift" of hospitality and share it generously with their guests. Dave & Pam Fernandes

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


T.C. Smith Inn à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2017

Maureen, We had a wonderful time, the room and hospitality were beyond what we expected. We would definitely come back. Loved your dogs. Harriet & Edd

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Experience à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2017

Maureen was a great host and was extremely helpful with our stay. The room was very clean and everything we could need was at our fingertips. The breakfasts were diverse and excellent. We hope to return soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Historic Gem! à 1810 Emerson House (Beloit, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2017

Tony & Beth were very welcoming and attentive. Food was unique & delicious. They even shared their recipes! Charming, historic property that is close to everything in a beautiful neighborhood!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hospitarity à 1810 Emerson House (Beloit, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2017

Iam Japanese. I would like to thank you most warmly for your very kind hospitality extended to me during my stay in your house.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gem in Beloit à 1810 Emerson House (Beloit, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2017

My sister and I wanted a quick girls getaway, and this was the perfect place. Our hosts gave us very helpful information about the area - but we ended not going anywhere...we didn't have to. We had a delicious early evening appetizer with wine in a cozy backyard by a fireplace plus a decadent dessert later in the evening. My sister and I were able to catch up in a wonderful setting. Breakfast the next day was truly fantastic. My husband and I want to go back in the fall for a quick weekend getaway to do a local winery trail and stay at 1810 Emerson House.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vintage Victorian à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2017

We enjoyed our home away from home in Lake Geneva, WI. Our dogs were warmly welcomed! Breakfast was delicious and Maureen graciously treated us to breakfast to go on the mornings we needed to head out early. We loved evening walks in this beautiful, historic city and relaxing in Maureen's delightful garden. One improvement would be to provide bedside outlets for charing electronic devices.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very good time à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2017

My husband and i really enjoyed our time at,the inn..Maureen is a good host...meals were great and the best part of the room was the spa whirlpool and spa shower in the bathroom--very relaxing

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One summer night à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2017

The bed was very comfortable. Only draw back was we needed to remove the pillows and stuffed animals from the bed and chair to use. I would go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pretty Place; Very clean and friendly people à 1810 Emerson House (Beloit, Wisconsin)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2017

Thank you again for your hospitality and beautiful accommodations. We had a great time and enjoyed our room, all the decorations and beautiful china patterns. We are happy we found your place and I know that we will always come bake whenever we visit Beliot and own daughter is out of town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Getaway à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2017

My husband and I stayed at this adorable bed and breakfast for our 9 year wedding anniversary. Maureen was a pleasure to stay with and made us feel right at home. The breakfast spread was beautiful and the room was perfect. I would recommend T.C Smith's to anyone looking to getaway from it all, while being steps to downtown Lake Geneva. Vanessa and Scott Hallums

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Overall Pleasant Experience à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2017

I've stayed at several bed and breakfasts in Galena, IL and central Indiana, and in comparison I must say my overall experience at T.C. Smith was great! Maureen is very outgoing and hospitable. She really makes you feel right at home. The furniture and decor is of course on par with the Victorian era house. The Belle Marie suite had comfortable accommodations and both my fiance and I very much enjoyed the whirlpool bath. Breakfast included a continental style breakfast with several small freshly baked egg dishes, fresh fruit, and plenty of coffee. Thanks Maureen!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice location for a Lake Geneva get-away à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2017

Great location with nicely appointed rooms. Fantastic bathrooms. Maureen is a nice lady with an accommodating manner. Within a short 5 minute walk to the Lake Geneva "strip" but still a quite location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best B&B in the USA à 1810 Emerson House (Beloit, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2017

Beautiful home, wonderful location and fabulous hosts - there is really nothing else to add. Thank you Tony and Beth for making our stay so welcoming and enjoyable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good hospitality à 1810 Emerson House (Beloit, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2017

Very comfortable and.clean room. Delicious meal and cakes. Very kind and cheerful. I want to stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Neighborly B&B à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mai 23, 2017

Rooms are cozy and charming, with a very well-appointed bathroom including large whirlpool and separate shower. Cable TV and plenty of DVDs, magazines, etc. Breakfast was excellent and varies by day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Bed n Breakfast Ever! à 1810 Emerson House (Beloit, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2017

If you are any where near this vicinity 1810 of Emerson House should be your choice for a comforting and relaxing rest. The house itself is elligent and charming from the lower dining and sitting area, to the upper suites, to the outside garden. It is located in a quiet neighborhood that reflects the quaintness of a time past. The hosts themselves are beyond words; so gracious and so concerned for the comfort and needs of their visitors! The breakfast was delicious not to mention the elegance of the serving pieces. This is truly the best of the best BnB one could stay at!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


overnight à 1810 Emerson House (Beloit, Wisconsin)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2017

Nice and quiet area--we enjoyed our stay and would recommend it for anyone wanting to get away from the hustle of suburbia around Chicago. Hosts very friendly! Room very comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tremendous Find! à 1810 Emerson House (Beloit, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2017

So pleased I stumbled across this wonderful spot. Fantastic in every respect. Will definitely keep it in my sights for any future drives between MI and MN.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


THE place to stay in Beloit à 1810 Emerson House (Beloit, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2017

We have stayed at B&B's all over the world, and this property is in the top tier. Tony and Beth Bonasera could be managing a college for prospective Bed and Breakfast owners. Everything is tastefully done. The breakfasts served will please the most discerning guests. Warm welcome. Helpful hosts. You will not be disappointed!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Dog Vaca for My Ridgeback à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2017

This was the perfect dog vacation for my Rhodesian Ridgeback.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Bed & Breakfast Family Experience à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

3,8 Dernier avis le mars 07, 2017

Maureen the inn keeper was very hospitable, friendly to our entire family. The breakfast was much to rave about.Enjoyed our stay, and the kids were allowed to play freely.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }