Avis récents dans Lake Arrowhead, Californie

Worth a try à Fireside Lodge (Big Bear Lake, California)

2,8 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2017

It's a nice place, no breakfast & though close to PineKnott - it's not a safe walk because the sidewalk ends a ways before it at a curve in the road.Crossing the road to get to the sidewalk on the otherside is scarry due to the rise over which the other oncoming inbound traffic suddenly appears. Rooms were clean, mattress was a bit old, buildings right behind (between it & the lake.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cute Cabins à Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 24, 2017

We found the staff to be very helpful. No restaurant but it is close to everything. Good price. Our room had a rustic charm.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2017

This is an excellent place to stay. Super close to the lake, stores, dining, and the action zipline tour center. They provide coupons for discounts on kayaking, golfing, and other various activities in the area. The room was nice, spacious, and the sleeping accommodations were comfortable. The only negative would be a minor problem with ants in the kitchen if any food is left out.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect for families!! à Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2017

If you're looking for a home away from home this is it!! We decided to go up after a storm... Last minute I looked online and the rates were great for a family of eight , the pictures look nice and it did not disappoint the kids had a blast, I even booked extra night We had the fireplace going all day and nite. The kids build snowman right outside our cabin and it was nice and relaxing !! We definitely will be coming back next year maybe even during the summer !!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Customer Service - Lodging needs TLC à Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le février 24, 2017

We stayed in #29 and it needed a little TLC. It was not run down, just some upgrades. The chairs needed to be replaced. And furniture placement was out of place. The Customer Service was great! We are from San Diego and happened to get their during a storm. They were very helpful. Told what to expect, the following morning. And what to do if our vehicle got snowed in. I would go back, but not the same cabin.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


cozy, charming& convenient à Fireside Lodge (Big Bear Lake, California)

2,6 Dernier avis le janvier 17, 2017

just blocks from the village, small but cozy rooms.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


had a lovely time à Fireside Lodge (Big Bear Lake, California)

2,6 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2017

no dining to speak of, other than instant oatmeal in the morning. however the ambiance was lovely, with the new fallen snow, and only blocks from the village, so good location. plus, the refrigerator and microwave, not to mention the in-room fire place was a plus. also, maintenance man was very helpful. I will be back next year. thanks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay in Big Bear à Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 16, 2016

We stayed for one night in the winter and loved the fireplace in the small living room. Everything was clean and homey. Parking was easy. It was relatively quiet, except for the fact that we could hear a little of the adjoining neighbors' kids. But I am sure they heard ours too. It was a great place for our family to stay in Big Bear!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed our stay at Bear Creek Resort & Big Bear Lake. à Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2016

Loved the cabin and resort. There was a continental breakfast each morning. The Time Bandit Pirate Ship cruise was fun! Had a great time at the Big Bear Mountain Brewery with live music!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place à Fireside Lodge (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay here. Fireside met my expectations and I would love to do it all over again and I'm planning to return. I love the peace and quite and the staff was very pleasant. The hot tub was not working in the room I previously booked but they acted accordingly and put me in a room were there was a tub that worked which I was very happy about. I enjoyed my stay here and will be back soon. Thanks for everything - Charlene Bequette

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay! à Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2016

Had a great stay! Staff was friendly and helpful. The Resort was very close to the Village, food, and entertainment for the whole family!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place for a family vacation à Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le février 23, 2016

So much to do. The grounds were amazing and beautiful and relatively close to everything. The front desk people were so nice and accommodating. Planning on going back in the summer if possible. Highly recommend this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Customer Service à Fireside Lodge (Big Bear Lake, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 04, 2016

Great customer service! We had left something behind and they were quick to respond and even shipped the item back to us within a day! Very nice and accommodating. The rooms are cute and cozy, especially with the fireplace :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Suites à Fireside Lodge (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 03, 2016

I love this place. The rooms are beautiful and price is competitive. Every room has a fireplace. We stayed at the spa suite and it is gorgeous. The suite has everything we needed to have a fantastic vacation. I definitely recommend this place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super Fun à Fireside Lodge (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 01, 2016

Great stay! It is right across the street from the Funplex and Bowling Alley so you have many options if you are traveling with kids. I stayed in Unit 09 which had a nice balcony, a nice fireplace, gas stovetop and fridge, King size bed and was enough space for me and my 3 kids. It was winter so the pool was not available. They are putting flat screens in all the rooms. Its a fine quiet, enjoyable venue! I don't think they had any breakfast served so it didn't apply to us but i saw a big room that looked like it would serve breakfast when applicable. I just dont think they had it during our stay and if they did i didn't know about it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


awesome à Fireside Lodge (Big Bear Lake, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 27, 2016

clean comfy so relaxing after snowboarding plus the jacuzzi in the room was soooo relaxing after a long day

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy Cabin 8 à Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2016

I had a good time, it was pet friendly and had a yard for me to let the dog out to do his business. It is near a few restaurants and stores within walking distance. I would definitely stay there again. Cabin 8 was far enough from the street to allow for peace and quiet. Good heat, cable, DVD player in the TV, free Wifi and if you bring your laptop or HDMI media center you can relax and watch movies at night. Our cabin was great for 2 plus 1 dog, not big enough for much more than that. It had a kitchen too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent à Fireside Lodge (Big Bear Lake, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2016

The hotel suite I stayed in was very comfy and huge. The convenient of two restroom, a small fridge and a coffee maker made it even better. Will definitely book there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location à Fireside Lodge (Big Bear Lake, California)

2,6 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2016

Convenient location, with full kicture equipment, nice reception, overall is ok

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bear Creek Resort à Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2016

The rooms were much larger and much nicer than expected. Our cabin had a "kitchen" table and plenty of chairs for everyone, full size kitchen, very nice living room and even had a closet in each bedroom. The rooms stayed warm our entire stay, which was one of my fears since there was snow outside! There were some batteries stolen from the TV remote from a previous guest and an electrical issue with the breaker, however the staff was very prompt to come help us, we did have to flip the breaker several times during our 3 day stay on our own. I had a misunderstanding when I booked I was told via e-mail that I was booking a specific cabin number. I thought I was strategically getting two cabins next to each other, however I was told at check in that I was only booking a 2 bedroom room, not a specific cabin. Onsite dining was very limited. Regarding the cookies/coffee/cocoa that was provided, it ran out quickly. Rooms and amenities were very clean. One suggestion, when booking online, it is difficult to determine which room type have outside Jacuzzi's and I could not determine this without contacting someone. I know that most ppl are booking online now so this could help with the online booking. Regardless of the small hiccup with not getting two cabins near each other, we were literally opposite ends of the complex, overall our stay was very memorable and we loved the cabin, we will definitely stay here again!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bear Creek Cabin #14 à Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

2,0 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2016

This place was ran by very young, unprofessional, and unknowledgeable "adults" that were unable to help with any problems. Check in is supposed to be guaranteed by 3:00pm. Called the day before and was told they would do their best to get us in early. (This stay was for my sons 13th B'day and were only staying 1 day) Arrived at 11:45 am and inquired about checking in early. Was told that the maid was in a room already and would do our cabin next. Was guaranteed it would be done by 3pm at the latest if not earlier. Arrived at 3pm and maids were STILL in our cabin. Cabin was not ready until 3:30pm. Also, cabin description said living area had a futon and leather sofa. No leather sofa. Asked manager why there was no sofa, was told previous guests trashed it and another one was being ordered. I stated we paid full price we should receive full accommodations, all he said he could offer me was a sorry. Pretty pathetic, no discount or special offer towards a future stay??? Not a great way to get guests to return. We'll be looking elsewhere next time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy Room à Fireside Lodge (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 30, 2015

Checked in , gal was very nice, went to the room FREEZING COLD, heaters was turned up all the way, I called front desk from my cell as the phone did not work in the room. She send out a Maintenance guy, he said to just let the electrical heat work and it will soon heat up the room. We bought firewood to help heat the room Maintenance guy also gave us 2 logs. If it wasnt for the fire place we would of froze

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Silvas 12/17-12/18 à Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le décembre 21, 2015

The cabin we stayed in was very clean & cozy. My family of 6 all slept comfortably. Everything that was provided was wonderful & checking in was quick & easy. The staff was very nice & answered any questions we had. Would definitely recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Family Winter Trip à Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 17, 2015

Family Winter Trip

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thanksgiving 2015 à Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le décembre 13, 2015

Hi, I am rating this year our room 3 stars. The reason for this is because I got engaged and the night I was going to make dinner the stove failed to work also that night our heater for the room fail so it was a cold rough night. Even though all these things happen I will as of now stay there for the reason that the gentlemen at the front desk gave us outstanding service. He try to do everything he could've to help with all these issues. Not just that but everything in these place is beautiful, great staff!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thanksgiving 2015. à Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2015

Will me and my family have been staying here multiple times already and everything has always been fantastic but this year it was a little different. Different in the way that I got engaged and the night I was going to cook dinner to celebrate, the stove failed to work along with the heater of the cabin. This is why I'm rating the room 3 stars. The service was great after bringing all of this to attention the young man working did everything he could've to help. For onsite dinning I put 1 star because they barely had anything for the continental breakfast, and the pastries seeing old because they were somewhat stale. But things happen... love this place I'm sure next time everything should be 5 stars.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place!! à Fireside Lodge (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2015

Very nice and quaint place! Would definitely recommend to family and friends!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Family Vacation à Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2015

We enjoyed our stay in Bear Creek Resort.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Value à Fireside Lodge (Big Bear Lake, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le novembre 25, 2015

Great value and great location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just like always à Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2015

We try to go to Big Bear 2-3 times per year and bring our 2 dogs. This time was no different - room was clean - check in was easy and everything was great. Looking forward to going back right after Christmas

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Bear Creek Resort (4,00)
  2. Fireside Lodge (3,92)
Haut
check }