Avis récents dans Lake Arrowhead, Californie

Perfect getaway à Wolf Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 06, 2017

Booked at the last minute for a snow filled weekend. We relaxed in a quiet and clean cabin and watched the snow create a beautiful setting.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


cozy, charming& convenient à Fireside Lodge (Big Bear Lake, California)

2,6 Dernier avis le janvier 17, 2017

just blocks from the village, small but cozy rooms.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Family stay à Wolf Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2017

Was nice, clean and calm.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


had a lovely time à Fireside Lodge (Big Bear Lake, California)

2,6 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2017

no dining to speak of, other than instant oatmeal in the morning. however the ambiance was lovely, with the new fallen snow, and only blocks from the village, so good location. plus, the refrigerator and microwave, not to mention the in-room fire place was a plus. also, maintenance man was very helpful. I will be back next year. thanks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect place to stay à Wolf Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2017

This is the second time we stayed at Wolf Creek, so far its been wonderful, the room that we stayed was very spacious and clean. The resort is close to almost everything. We would definitely stay here again. Hopefully this coming summer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay in Big Bear à Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 16, 2016

We stayed for one night in the winter and loved the fireplace in the small living room. Everything was clean and homey. Parking was easy. It was relatively quiet, except for the fact that we could hear a little of the adjoining neighbors' kids. But I am sure they heard ours too. It was a great place for our family to stay in Big Bear!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful snow filled weekend à Wolf Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2016

We stayed in one of the chalets and were very comfortable with a nice little living room and separate bedroom. It has a little kitchen area too but we headed to the Brewery just down the street for dinners and to the coffee shop for breakfast. This is our second time staying at Wolf Creek and won't be our last, the customer service is fantastic with email notifications prior to the stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Stay à Rose Gables Bed and Breakfast (Lake Arrowhead, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

We had a wonderful 4 nights. The Victoria Garden room was light, airy, and full of charm. The attention to detail contributed to the comfort and hominess of the room. We watched the moon rise sitting on our private front deck. We watched the sun set from a deck behind the house where we could enjoy the expansive mountain views and sparkling distant lights. We had delicious breakfasts and good conversations with Ray and Laurie. Staying in this lovely setting made the whole experience of visiting this lakeside community complete. Now we know there is a special home where we can stay whenever we come to the mountain.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mid July 2016 - Fantastic B&B à Rose Gables Bed and Breakfast (Lake Arrowhead, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

My husband and I have stayed in numerous B&Bs in Canada, US, England and Scotland. This place compared to the others is outstanding in all respects and the breakfast is the best. Beautiful and peaceful surroundings and wonderful hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic weekend with gourmet breakfast à Rose Gables Bed and Breakfast (Lake Arrowhead, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed our romantic weekend at the Rose Gables. The room was well appointed and very comfortable. We had lots of entertainment options with DVDs. We enjoyed the nice bathtub and the lovely products available for washing. The gourmet breakfasts we enjoyed on Saturday and Sunday were outstanding. I enjoyed the nearby trails so we could hike without driving anywhere. We also enjoy the outdoor space where we could view the lights of Victorville.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed our stay at Bear Creek Resort & Big Bear Lake. à Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2016

Loved the cabin and resort. There was a continental breakfast each morning. The Time Bandit Pirate Ship cruise was fun! Had a great time at the Big Bear Mountain Brewery with live music!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place à Fireside Lodge (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay here. Fireside met my expectations and I would love to do it all over again and I'm planning to return. I love the peace and quite and the staff was very pleasant. The hot tub was not working in the room I previously booked but they acted accordingly and put me in a room were there was a tub that worked which I was very happy about. I enjoyed my stay here and will be back soon. Thanks for everything - Charlene Bequette

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great little Getaway! à Wolf Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2016

Had a nice little getaway. My room was perfect. Nice little cozy place. Slept pretty comfortable. I will most definitely stay here again. Thank you guys.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! à Rose Gables Bed and Breakfast (Lake Arrowhead, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

We've been to some very nice places, but it's wonderful people that will make your stay over the top!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay! à Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2016

Had a great stay! Staff was friendly and helpful. The Resort was very close to the Village, food, and entertainment for the whole family!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gorgeous! à Rose Gables Bed and Breakfast (Lake Arrowhead, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2016

We stayed in Pearls and Lace and the suite completed exceed my expectations. I would stay there again tomorrow if I could. May I live there forever?

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice and affordable place in Big Bear à Wolf Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2016

Needed a place to just crash, came up for the DSB concert. Came down with the flu and spent the night in the room instead :( Nice room, great pillows, plenty of hot water and the mountain feel. We will stay again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Worth It à Wolf Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 25, 2016

Wolf Creek is very convenient if you are in Big Bear to ski and aren't having any luck dealing with the whole airbnb thing. We spent the day at Snow Summit and this was really easy to drive to after a long exhausting day on the slopes. Plus it is really reasonably close to the village. The cabs in town rob you for even a short drive, so I recommend the 15 min or so walk.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place for a family vacation à Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le février 23, 2016

So much to do. The grounds were amazing and beautiful and relatively close to everything. The front desk people were so nice and accommodating. Planning on going back in the summer if possible. Highly recommend this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great bed and breakfast in the lake arrowhead area à Rose Gables Bed and Breakfast (Lake Arrowhead, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 18, 2016

A charming house with unbelievable views of Lake Arrowhead and the surrounding area. Ray and Laurie were very friendly and helpful and Laurie's breakfast was delicious. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Different B&B Hospitality à Rose Gables Bed and Breakfast (Lake Arrowhead, California)

2,6 Dernier avis le février 15, 2016

This review is simply based on my experience with B&B hospitality: PROS: Extraordinarily clean Friendly and accommodating Rose Gables male partner CONS: Website does not notify you that it is only open on weekends so hard to navigate booking without calling to get this piece of information Website does not notify you that because this couple-owners work full-time you will not receive breakfast there at the home (coupon to a restaurant I wasn't interested given in lieu) Upon arriving second sentence out of the female-owner was "I need your credit card" Location is far from interaction of people, restaurants and sites No kitchen privileges for anything fresh or reheated to be prepared No real beverage condiments or hot water for tea They joined me for the breakfast eating off of paper plates while I ate from a true table setting Bed linens are nylon-polyester, scant and uncomfortable Room had roof leak, nonworking deadbolt (for which you are given a key), inoperable 20'+ ceiling fan/light fixture remote and nonworking bathroom fireplace (fuse blown) Hard to get a hold of owners (only sometimes did they answered calls) Did not feel accommodated or served Departed without a thank you or send off (texted I had left key in the bedroom bedside)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place to stay à Wolf Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 14, 2016

I booked this place at the last minute for a one night stay with another family. We were all pleasantly surprised at the roominess of the the little house we stayed in for a great price. The beds were comfortable. If you are going snowboarding/skiing at Snow Summit, this place is just a short drive away. We would stay here again. as for the onsite dining rating...we got there late in the evening and checked out the next morning, so we didn't access any dining onsite.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Customer Service à Fireside Lodge (Big Bear Lake, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 04, 2016

Great customer service! We had left something behind and they were quick to respond and even shipped the item back to us within a day! Very nice and accommodating. The rooms are cute and cozy, especially with the fireplace :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Suites à Fireside Lodge (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 03, 2016

I love this place. The rooms are beautiful and price is competitive. Every room has a fireplace. We stayed at the spa suite and it is gorgeous. The suite has everything we needed to have a fantastic vacation. I definitely recommend this place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super Fun à Fireside Lodge (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 01, 2016

Great stay! It is right across the street from the Funplex and Bowling Alley so you have many options if you are traveling with kids. I stayed in Unit 09 which had a nice balcony, a nice fireplace, gas stovetop and fridge, King size bed and was enough space for me and my 3 kids. It was winter so the pool was not available. They are putting flat screens in all the rooms. Its a fine quiet, enjoyable venue! I don't think they had any breakfast served so it didn't apply to us but i saw a big room that looked like it would serve breakfast when applicable. I just dont think they had it during our stay and if they did i didn't know about it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


awesome à Fireside Lodge (Big Bear Lake, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 27, 2016

clean comfy so relaxing after snowboarding plus the jacuzzi in the room was soooo relaxing after a long day

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location for skiing à Wolf Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le janvier 19, 2016

Stayed one night before we went skiing the next day. Acomodations were great. Location was close to Snow Summit and close to many restaurants.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy Cabin 8 à Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2016

I had a good time, it was pet friendly and had a yard for me to let the dog out to do his business. It is near a few restaurants and stores within walking distance. I would definitely stay there again. Cabin 8 was far enough from the street to allow for peace and quiet. Good heat, cable, DVD player in the TV, free Wifi and if you bring your laptop or HDMI media center you can relax and watch movies at night. Our cabin was great for 2 plus 1 dog, not big enough for much more than that. It had a kitchen too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent à Fireside Lodge (Big Bear Lake, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2016

The hotel suite I stayed in was very comfy and huge. The convenient of two restroom, a small fridge and a coffee maker made it even better. Will definitely book there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location à Fireside Lodge (Big Bear Lake, California)

2,6 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2016

Convenient location, with full kicture equipment, nice reception, overall is ok

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Rose Gables Bed and Breakfast (4,69)
  2. Wolf Creek Resort (4,16)
  3. Bear Creek Resort (4,01)
  4. Fireside Lodge (3,94)
Haut
}