Avis récents dans Kinzers, Pennsylvanie

Clean and so friendly à Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 26, 2017

This place was super clean! We just loved our hosts! They were so friendly and informative. We really felt at home. We'll be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B & B in Amish Country à Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2017

My husband & I were in Lancaster for a long weekend and spent 3 nights at the very nice B&B in Amish country. We were met by the proprietor Becky & Matt and their parents who made us feel very much at home. Becky provided us with several suggestions of places to eat (Diener's Restaurant and the Historic Revere Tavern were great choices!!) and things to do. They were available if we needed any assistance but were never intrusive in the least. Breakfast was awesome and we looked forward to it each morning. Finally, for us at least, the best part was the relaxation & peace that you felt from the moment you entered the home. It is not a fancy hotel. Rather it is as if someone has opened their home to you and you are perfectly at ease. Would definitely stay there again!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Bed & Breakfast à Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2017

If your looking for a very nice place to stay I would recommend staying here. Everyone is very pleasant and helpful. You are close to shopping but far enough away for the hustle and bustle. The rooms were very clean and well taken care of. The breakfast was delicious. I would go back for another visit anytime. Sandy

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Simply perfect! à Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le février 22, 2017

My daughter and I were welcomed by open doors and a gracious smile with a delightful decorated cottage that was perfect for our overnight respite !!! The breakfast was delicious with just the perfect food choices to send us off with fond memories!! Thank you Becky!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love loved it here super super cute in the cottage à Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2017

Loved staying here the owners were so nice and I actually enjoyed the farm in the back the cottage was so cute clean and cozy! Im def coming back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very cozy! à Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 14, 2016

Beautiful home nestled in a great area of Lancaster. The owners are very sweet and the breakfast was delicious! Look forward to staying again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home à Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 02, 2016

It Is a quiet place, we meet new people, Eli and Barbara always take time to chat with us.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Welcoming, Peaceful, Relaxing à Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2016

A beautiful place to spend part of our vacation. The hosts were warm, friendly, and very knowledgeable about everything in the area. They even arranged for us to have dinner one evening in an Amish home. Everything about our stay was perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing stay à Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2016

Great hosts and very welcoming and helpful with things to do in the area. Simple but filling breakfast. Great view of the countryside form the property.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just like home à Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

We stayed three days in this lovely and friendly Bed & Breakfast.The host were very friendly and the breakfast was delicious! Will definitely stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful à Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 27, 2016

The bed and breakfast is in the middle of beautiful farmland. The garden, farm animals and atmosphere is delightful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay in Amish Countryside! à Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2016

Great place to stay in the heart of Amish Countryside. Friendly staff, great rooms, tasty breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Simply The Greatest. à Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2016

Edwin Love Jr

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful weekend à Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2016

My husband and I had a wonderful weekend. We stayed in the cottage. It was very clean and very comfortable. The owners were very welcoming and wonderful people. We also met travelers that were staying also, that have been coming for 10+ years. We are so happy we stayed here. When we go back to Lancaster, we will always come back here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place!!! à Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

It is a first time we travel to Kinzers ,PA and stayed at Country View , definitely we going to coming back . Eli and Barbara make us feel at home. Al & Andrea.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Real country B&B à Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

This is our second time staying at the Countryview ! We love it . We stayed in the main house this time. It was just as comfortable as the last time . Everything is clean and comfortable . The farm animals are adorable . I have been suggesting to many people to come and stay if you want a true country feel. We love it. Great place ! There is no cable so bring a few movies and you will be fine ¿¿!!! Love love love it .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful and so comfortable!!!!!!! Can not wait to go back!! à Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

We enjoyed the country life around us while we stayed and also the owners of the Bed and Breakfast helped us with finding the Bible Book Store I was looking for and also helped us find a church to attend - which by the way was awesome!!! We look forward to more visits. The Hemples

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay in Lancaster county, PA à Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

Already booked our next stay. Room was small but adequate.There were public rooms to hang out in. Family was wonderful, Yard was beautiful. Everything was neat and breakfast was home cooked.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint B&B à Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

We very much like our room and would go back there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing stay !!!! à Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2016

My husband and I have been visiting Lancaster County Pa since our children were young. We are keeping the Country View B&B on the top of our list of places to stay . Everyone was super helpful and friendly . We felt very at home . We stayed it the little white cottage . It was super comfortable and very tastefully decorated. We will be back again very soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding value à Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2013

The Countryview was recommended to us and what a great find!! Eli and Barbara are so welcoming and accommodating; couldn't ask for better people. Rooms are clean and decorated lovely and "lovingly"! Nice continental breakfast; wonderful conversation and direction on what and where to visit in the area. They will strive to meet any of your needs or desires! Thanks, Eli and Barbara - you're the best!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay at Country View PA à Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 13, 2013

Our stay with Eli and Barb was a wonderful experience. The inn is wonderful and we felt very welcome. We sat on the porch in the evening and watched the Amish children across the street playing as the sun went down. So peaceful. Eli and Barb are so friendly we felt as if we had known them for years instead of 2 days!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing, wonderful stay for a mother-daughter get-away à Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2013

My mother and I stayed here back in October of 2003, before Country View was even on this website! We still, to this day, talk about the great stay we had at their charming inn. Barbara spent a whole evening with all of her guests in the parlor, answering questions about Amish and Mennonite culture. They invited us to visit their church that Sunday, and my mom and I did. The congregation was so warm and friendly, even to us "outsiders." We really felt like part of their family and I hope to take my own daughter there one day. I highly recommend this bed and breakfast to anyone considering a trip to Lancaster County!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our home away from home! à Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le février 25, 2013

We have been staying with Eli and Barbara for over 10 years now. They are the BEST!! Country View is a warm and friendly place to stay. The view from there back yard looks just like God painted it with a paint brush. The B and B reminds me of going to grandmas house. Always so clean and breakfast is warm and very filling. Always meet such nice people there also. We have made friends with several couples we have met there. I recommend to try this place!! I think your going to love it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The most fabulous experience of my life à Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le février 06, 2013

Quality Excellent Facilities Excellent Service Excellent My husband and I just spent 7 nights at Counrtyview B&B and it was the best time in my life, Eli and Barbara are the most loveliest Godly people and we felt part of the family...thank you Eli and Barbara. The rooms are fabulous, the food well what can one say...delicious and plenty of it, and the position perfect. We were truly blessed meeting you bot and we will be back in 2014...Bruce has promised me..canty wait. If you are looking at this review, look no further this is the place for you, its real, authentic, and the amish and their buggies go past all the time. Also great value for money.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutley wonderful à Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2012

My journey took me to Eli and Barbara's Country View PA B&B from Oct. 12th thru Oct. 14th. Staying with Eli and Barbara was the most wonderful and caring experience I have had in a long time. I travel alone, and they took me in like family instead of a guest. Their home and rooms are lovely and emaculate. The Breakfast was sensational and homemade. The area around them is beautiful and quiet. They have geese, goats, chicken and a donkey. You can sit on the porch, relax and watch the world go by. Also,, you can take a horse and buggy ride in the next town and ride out into the country and see how the Amish live and work on their farms. Staying with Eli and Barbara is a must, and you can not be disappointed. Sincerely, June

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional value for First Class accomodations à Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2012

Country View PA B&B owners are top notch in welcoming their guests and making sure that all your needs are met. The rooms are beautifully decorated and homey. Breakfast is delicious!!! You can't beat the value!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best of Lancaster County à Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2012

My husband, son and I along with four other couples and children stayed at Country View Inn in June 2012. We had a wonderful time made even more special by the gracious hosts Eli & Barbara. The bed and breakfast is in the best part of town if you want to view Amish and Mennonite living. There are plenty of things to do and many dining options. Eli and Barbara will give you a great history lesson in addition to pointing out places of interest in the neighboring towns. Barbara makes a wonderful spread for breakfast with an egg casserole and baked oatmeal you wish you could eat every day. The rooms are spacious, air-conditioned and clean. We'll be sure to visit again should we ever return to the area. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! à Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2012

I stayed here with two of my girlfriends in June of 2011. We absolutely loved it! Eli and Barbara were so hospital and kind, and the atmosphere was so welcoming. I'm going on a little vacation with my mother in July this year, and we are definitely staying here! (We didn't actually eat there, so I don't know what the dining was like, but I'm sure it was amazing!)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay and great hosts à Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (Kinzers, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le février 22, 2012

I was there in Oct 2011 with my daughter in law and 10 month old granddaughter. Eli and Barbara were wonderful, gave us many tips on things to do and the food was wonderful. The grounds were beautiful and well kept. Other guests there had met there and go back each year. Would recommend this bed and breakfast and would love to go back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Country View PA Bed & Breakfast (4,78)
Haut
check }