Avis récents dans Kilmarnock, Virginie

Classic Inn à Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2017

A wonderful Inn in Kilmarnock, Va. -presidential theme. We stay in the Martha Suite. Huge and very comfortable. The included breakfast is delicious- lots of choices. Lunch and dinner available also but not included. Indoor and outside seating. Charming courtyard with a small fish pond. We love to stay here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Inn à Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

3,8 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2017

Very charming Inn, and we appreciated that they had blooming flowers in the Winter. It's also great that the restaurant serves breakfast, lunch and dinner. We would like to come back again in the Spring/Summer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice à Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2017

A beautiful place with wonderful people and yummy food!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Inn à Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 31, 2016

This is a lovely place to stay when in the Kilmarnock, Va area. The rooms are nicely decorated with a Presidential theme. The beds were very comfortable. Our suite, The Martha, was very large with a separate bedroom and large sitting area. We were very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was cooked to order and delicious. A quality place in every aspect!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Christmas stay à Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 29, 2016

We had a wonderful stay with the inn! Was offered a free upgrade and was so happy with the room. If I could find something wrong it would only be that the Ceiling fan above the bed swayed and made noise even when on low.... and we always sleep w a fan going. I know.... getting picky. The innkeeper could not have been kinder and we look forward to staying when the dining hall is available as our stay was a holiday. Thank you again for the good experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My stay at Kilmarnock Inn à Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 14, 2016

I loved staying at Kilmarnock Inn. My little cottage was fully equipped including a nice terry cloth robe. The grounds are beautiful and the atmosphere is very warm and welcoming. The food is excellent and ranks right up there with a fine dinning experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


always great à Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 05, 2016

THIS OUR 3RD TIME STAYING IN THE RED FOX. ITS A GREAT ROOM.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Oyster Fest à Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2016

Very nice Inn. Great restaurant, comfortable rooms, good people. will definitely stay here again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The Hope and Glory Inn (4,78)
  2. Kilmarnock Inn (4,65)
Haut
}