Avis récents dans Keystone, Dakota du Sud

Absolutely amazing! à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2017

very friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful location. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Cabins à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2017

We had a great time. Staff was helpful and friendly. The two queen bed room was a great size as my toddler could run and play. Food is the best in town!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful accomodations à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2017

Our stay there for 4 nights was wonderful. Special thanks to our waitress Kelly each morning. She was so friendly as were all the other employees. Would highly recommend it to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place near Rushmore à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2017

Wonderful, friendly staff, clean rooms. Stayed in cabin 27, wished it was a little bigger with a table and chairs, but otherwise it was very nice. Just a short distance to dining and attractions. I recommend reservations for the restaurant. We had a 45 minute wait on a Sunday night at 6:30. On a Tuesday at 4:45 the restaurant was already filling up, and rightly so! The food is amazing with several wild game choices.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful rustic hideaway à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2017

A perfect restful spot to enjoy after driving trips to the surrounding area. The food for all meals was outstanding, especially the quail with blackberry compote

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great quick weekend! à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2017

We stayed just 2 nights, but the room was clean and cozy. We also had breakfast at the restaurant, great food...especially the giant cups of hot cocoa!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Cabins à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2017

The staff was very accommodating. The cabin was clean and comfortable plus it had enough space for my two year old to run around and play. The food was excellent, but this wasn't a surprise as we visit the restaurant everytime we come to the Black Hills.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful setting for visiting western South Dakota à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2017

Everything about the venue, meals, and service was exceptional. Working with a fine picturesque setting, the managers and staff made our stay there and well as that of our friends who shared the adjacent cabin exceptional. Recommend it to any one visiting the area. Bought a t-shirt, so that people who ask will know how impressed I was with our stay there. Bill McMillen

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing cabin stay à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2017

We enjoyed everything about our stay. The cabins have porches, our cabin 45 had a swing and chairs, and was so relaxing. The cabin was clean and comfy able. The restaurant offered delicious food and prompt, friendly service. The Lodge is close to downtown Keystone, Mt Rushmore and Horsehead Lake. (We could have gone fishing!) it was also dog friendly. I look forward to visiting, again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2017

We stayed in the honeymoon cabin (#44) for 4 nights in August. We loved everything about it. Nice and big, Hot tub on porch and a fire place couldn't ask for more. Very clean and the restaurant has very good food, ate there many times. We even had 2 deer come by the cabin one night and just hang out and eat grass for a bit very cool. I would recommend to a couple to stay here. Location is also great, close to most everything.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location and value à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2017

Our stay was very pleasant. The lodges are centrally located and are very clean and comfortable. We dined in their restaurant for dinner one evening and the service and food was amazing. Our daughter enjoyed the stay as well, and utilized the playground on site, in which a deer appeared in the background.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Terrific stay at Powder HouseLodge à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2017

Onsite parking space was a bonus Dining experience very good. Front desk and dining servers were excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2017

Another Amazing stay at the Powder House! This has been my family destination for many years. It provides a great location to visit and tour the Black Hills. The restaurant fantastic. Staff is wonderful and like I stated previously. It was and always is an AMAZING stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fun Place To Stay à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 29, 2017

I wanted a log cabin type of get-away and that's exactly what we got!! Really fun place and the dinner was fantastic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always a great stay à Powder House Lodge (Keystone, South Dakota)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2017

Great Service, Great Location, AMAZING Food, and Great Cabins. This is our only choice to stay when vacationing in the Black Hills.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Powder House Lodge (4,52)
Haut
check }