Avis récents dans Key West, Floride

A perfect B&B à The Mermaid & Alligator (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le février 11, 2017

We have been staying at B&B's across the US , Europe and New Zealand since the early 1980's. Our recent stay at the Mermaid and Alligator in old town Key West was one of our exceptional stays. . It was our first time there and has been on " our list". " As we had driven from the western mts of Colorado,, we had our own car which we parked at the Inn when we arrived and never had to drive anywhere the entire 4 day stay. The Inn is located close enough to Downtown as well as the docks , good restaurants, museums etc to,walk everywhere. However, once inside the magic serene, beautiful, gardens, and well appointed gracious house you are instantly transformed into,a lovely retreat of peace and comfort.Geri and her staff were very attentive and the breakfasts were amply yet nicely presented in the garden each morning . We stayed in the SunRoom upstairs .while not spacious , the room was very pretty and had a private sundeck, and each morning we awoke to looking at a full wall of windows into the trees and gardens below . If you are a purist of B&B's I highly recommend the Mermaid and the Alligator.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


nice as always à Westwinds Inn (Key West, FL)

5 Dernier avis le février 10, 2017

I have stayed at west winds a number of times and have not been disapointed. Clean and friendly staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mini vacation with friends à Duval House (Key West, Florida)

3,8 Dernier avis le février 09, 2017

Our room was very lovely and the staff so gracious. Loved the rocking chairs outside our door which faced Duval Street. Very quiet considering we were on the main drag. Loved the courtyard and the breakfast room. There were a couple of issues with our room which were quickly resolved. They said they would compensate us with a free night next time we are there. Very pleased with the entire experience. Will come back and we have been telling our friends what a pleasant place to stay when in Key West.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Place à Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

3,4 Dernier avis le février 08, 2017

Great location right off Duval. Friendly staff. Would recommend

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect à Authors Guest House / Authors of Key West (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 08, 2017

The perfect place for us in Key West. There's a covered bike rack and free street parking in this neighborhood. Therefore we were able to park the car and bike everywhere. So convenient to go in and out. We also utilized the in room microwave and fridge and had a couple of meals on the lovely deck right outside the room. The outdoor courtyard was great for breakfast. And the hot tub was perfect after a day of sightseeing. Would definately stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place! à Tropical Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 08, 2017

We stayed at the Tropical Inn, Key West, 2 weeks ago and can highly recommend it. We have booked the Banyan Tree Suite for 3 adults, which is just comfortable and really lovely. Our stay was fantastic, the staff is friendly and helpful and they made us feel welcome from the first moment. The Inn is well located at Duval Street and at the same time you have the peaceful and quiet garden/pool area, to calm down and enjoy. It was just amazing and we will definitely stay here again when return to Key West.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant Surroundings & Great Location à Duval House (Key West, Florida)

3,0 Dernier avis le février 07, 2017

The Duval House is an older B&B located conveniently on Duval Street. The facility, including our room, is clean & well maintained, if a bit out of date in some respects (bathroom & basin areas). There is a lovely enclosed courtyard and a decent-size pool, which provided a pleasant place to relax for awhile each day. Morning "breakfast" looked like a light-duty, continental style affair. We ate breakfast outside the facility in a couple of great local establishments, Blue Heaven & Camille's, both of which are no more than a 10-minute walk away. They are far better options than the Duval House's so-so effort. Please note that when I use the rating option of "Met my expectations," that is a good thing. The Duval House did meet our expectations in every way. We would stay there, again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place!! We will be back!! à La Pensione Inn B&B (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 06, 2017

They were extremely gracious and helpful during our whole booking process and stay! We will definitely be staying here when we are back in Key West!! We absolutely loved everyone there, especially Ronaldo, who always made sure we had everything we needed and did a great job!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Special Place and Staff à La Pensione Inn B&B (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 05, 2017

Very nice second floor room looking over Duval and special help from all of the Staff. Made us very welcome and comfortable. A hidden place-

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Key West escape à Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le février 04, 2017

Close to Duval street but far enough away to enjoy each other.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location--great place to stay! à Westwinds Inn (Key West, FL)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 03, 2017

This B&B is in a great location for walking to local attractions and being in the center of things. The room was clean, private and spacious. The bed was very comfortable. The staff are very pleasant and responsive to needs. We did not partake in the breakfast, but the grounds are very nice, private, with 2 pools.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Azul Key West à Azul Key West (Key West, FL)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 31, 2017

We stayed at Azul Key West when we were in Key West for the Key West Half Marathon. We thought everything about it was perfect. The service was extraordinarily helpful and our cozy balcony room was very comfortable. The pool is relaxing and low key (and warm--nice in January). Breakfasts were superb, with fresh fruit, Greek yogurt, hard-boiled eggs, a selection of cereal, and pastries. (The cinnamon pastry was the best!) The last day, the main staircase was closed off and we needed to haul our heavy luggage down the tiny spiral staircase from the balcony to the ground floor--a bit of a pain, but assume this is not permanent. Azul Key West is off the beaten path--far enough away from Duval that it is very quiet. Parking is tight in the parking lot, but we never had an problem getting a space.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome place by the sea à Southernmost Point Guest House (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 31, 2017

Rooms were very cozy, excellenthe customer service, breakfast surpassed expectations and after hours service was excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à Duval House (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 29, 2017

Beautiful property- great location, and the staff couldn't have been more helpful. Wish we could have stayed longer. Will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


New Years in Key West à Duval House (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 28, 2017

This is the second time that we stayed at the Duval House and it was just as great as the first time. Being on the middle of Duval Street its perfect for walking to everything. When you're on the property it seems so private that you don't even hear anything from Duval Street. The stay is very accommodating and they made our stay very enjoyable. We highly recommend the Duval House.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another wonderful stay. à The Conch House Heritage Inn (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 26, 2017

After many many years of staying at the Conch House,, the staff continues to amaze me. Location is terrific-in olde town but far enough off Duval to be quiet and relaxing. Breakfast offfering are delicious. Can't wait to go back again next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Positive Key West Experience à La Pensione Inn B&B (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 21, 2017

The management only enhanced the location and comfort of the room. It was a friendly and welcoming atmosphere!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Location à Ambrosia Key West (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 21, 2017

Our first trip to Key West. Loved the location! We could easily walk to many of the main attractions. Room was spacious and breakfast generous and tasty.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Inn à The Mermaid & Alligator (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 21, 2017

The house gives you that Key West vibe. Super friendly and helpful staff and the rooms are very comfortable. Located within walking or biking distance from everything. We will make the Mermaid & Alligator our home in Key West!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic B&B à Southernmost Point Guest House (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2017

Awesome B&B on quiet end of Duval st. We arrived after check in and the staff left us key. Rooms had more personality and more cozy then resorts for double the price. Breakfast was good, staff friendly and on site laundry was great. Free parking as well. Will stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


New Year Stay à Alexander Palms Court (Key West, Florida)

3,8 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2017

We went to Alexander court for New Year Eve. We have a good time. The place is very nice, clean. The lady at the reception desk was very nice and very helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B in Key West à Coco Plum Inn (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 19, 2017

My husband and I stayed at Coco Plum Inn for two nights/3 days in January. We stayed in the Deluxe King room which had a private front porch. We have stayed in several B&B's in Key West and I must say, this one was the best experience. Perfect location being one block from Duval. Tim, our host was exceptional. He made us feel like family from check in to goodbye. I would highly recommend this B&B

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to Stay in the Old Town District à Westwinds Inn (Key West, FL)

3,6 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2017

I had a great stay here celebrating my 25th Wedding Anniversary. The property is very nice, and the location is prime. You can walk everywhere and are close to some of the best places you will want to see and be. The breakfast served every morning poolside is better than many. The use of the pool is nice after walking around in the hot humid weather all day. The rooms are comfortable. Everything is clean. The staff is responsive. This place was recommended to me by a colleague who has been staying there for years. We had a wonderful experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tres bien situé, à Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 15, 2017

Tres bien situé, Personnel courtois confortable et chaleureux.. a recommander.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Double Birthday à Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 15, 2017

My Family of 4 stayed to celebrate my daughter and my birthdays. What a WONDERFUL find, close to everything, but far enough away to not have a lot of noise from Duval. The staff were so friendly and helpful, and even got to meet the owner. So nice to stay at a place where everyone seems like family. Nice breakfast and Happy Hour. Will definitely stay here again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Location and Staff à Duval House (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 13, 2017

This was our second time staying at Duval House and it again was outstanding. The location is awesome and the staff was perfect. We arrived early and was able to leave our luggage with the front desk and walk up and down Duval. The check in process is very easy. Once settled in we decided to rent scooters and the staff referred us to a great scooter company, and we were able to park our scooters in bike parking and not pay for the parking fees. The rooms were great and kept clean. Highly recommend. .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed our stay à Duval House (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2017

We stayed in Duval house for a week around New Year's eve. We enyed our stay. The saff is very welcoming and welcoming. The roon was cleaned every day during our stay. We got clean towels every day. The small cabana is a very small room but kind of romantic and nice. The whole place is very nice, even to seat outside, have coffie or drink or just enjoy near the pull. Very nice experiance and we would definitelly come again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place à The Palms Hotel (Key West, Florida)

3,8 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2017

The Hotel was very well kept and the rooms were clean. The staff was helpful and friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Location à Azul Key West (Key West, FL)

3,4 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2017

The Azul is a quiet and relaxing location as the rooms are located towards the back of the property. The rooms are small but there is an abundance of outdoor seating to relax if one is around the hotel. I preferred this location to one nearer Duval St. We were able to walk all over Key West from this location and did not use our car at all during our visit. The breakfast was good except for the coffee which was weak. I would recommend this hotel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay! à Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 09, 2017

The location was perfect close to Duval St but yet far enough away that you didn't hear the bat noise at night time. The place was beautiful and the staff treated you like family. The owner even brought us champagne when she heard it was our anniversary. Other bonuses is it's 21 and over and they offer free beer and wine during happy hour. If we ever go back to the Keys we will definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les Mots du Propriétaire... Key West

KEY WEST chambre d'hôtes : Trouver une chambre d'hôte d'exception à Key West en Floride, consultez notre sélection de charme de B&b à Key West

Haut
}