Avis récents dans Jericho, Vermont

Nicest B&B we have ever stayed at! Right on Lake Champlain à Button Bay Bed and Breakfast (Panton, VT)

5 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2018

While I was looking at colleges with my daughter, we spent 3 nights at the Button Bay Bed and Breakfast.l, the loveliest B&B I have ever stayed at! It is perched at the edge of Lake Champlain and both rooms look out onto Lake Champlain and the Adirondacks. From by bed I could see the lake and foothills and hear the sleet tapping on my window. It was wonderful and despite the weather, it was so pretty, even in April before the leaves were on the trees. Everything here is in tip-top shape. It is impeccably clean and decorated so nicely. The Stardust room is very large and has enough room to relax in different areas of the room. The common area between the two bedrooms is very comfortable, with a comfy couch, TV, and breakfast table right at the window so you can enjoy the views while you eat breakfast! Speaking of breakfast, they are delicious! Paulette serves two breakfasts — the first one is a “continental” breakfast, with coffee, fresh fruit, Homeade granola, yogurt, and a sweet bread like scones. The reason I say “continental” is that from my perspective, it was a full breakfast with everything I love to eat! Then about a half an hour later (or whatever time suits you — they are very flexible), Paulette serves a hot breakfast, which is fresh, local eggs, or French Toast (ours was peach — yummy) and local sausage or bacon. What a feast, and served so beautifully. I so hope we find ourselves back in the area, because I really want to come back. Paulette and Joe are wonderful hosts and their B&B sets a high bar!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another fantastic stay! à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 26, 2018

Thank you Maxine, Grahm and of course, Alfie. We won't wait another dozen years to come back! Hated to leave!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An absolute delight à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2018

The owners have completely mastered the art of the B&B. A three course breakfast and ridiculously comfortable mattress makes for an unforgettable experience. Easy access to the mountain via shuttle and endless cookies in the living room were two major highlights. .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It was good to be back at the Sugartree. à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2018

We always love returning to the Sugartree Inn. Graham and Maxine are great hosts. The breakfasts are wonderful and the rooms are comfortable. A great place to stay when visiting Sugarbush.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Inn! à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 15, 2018

Great location if you are skiing Sugarbush! The breakfasts are ridiculously good. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B! à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 15, 2018

I couldn’t say enough good things about the Sugartree inn! The place was awesome and so welcoming. Every morning the breakfast was spectacular and you were welcomed by warm faces. The ride to the mountain was very short and easy to get to, you could basically see the mountain from the inn. The room that I stayed in was spacious and very clean. Everyday our bed was made and trash taken out. The owners Graham and Maxine made everyone feel so welcomed and made sure you had an awesome stay! We will definitely be going back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ski trip stay à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 10, 2018

Amazing stay and this wonderful B and B. Awesome hospitality, food, value , and setting. The owners are such gracious hosts. We highly recommend and will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful Bed and Breakfast à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2018

It was better than I expected or imagined! Comfortable, relaxing, and the breakfasts were outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful owners at a beautiful B&B à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le février 27, 2018

Graham and Maxine were just delightful! Their B&B is a perfect retreat very close to Sugar Bush Ski area. They were extremely accommodating and helpful. The morning breakfasts were delicious. We would highly recommend a stay here and when we come back to the area we will stay with them again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Sugartree Inn is Charming and Cozy à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le février 25, 2018

We love staying in B&B's...this was truly one of the best! Maxine and Graham are the most amazing hosts and the Head of Guest Relations, Alfie, stole our hearts. Relaxation is so easy in the comfy living area with a fire going always at the right time and readily available warm drinks and cookies. There are tons of books, games, and a fantastic collection of DVD's. Maxine always supplied a fantastic breakfast that was delicious and different every day. Eggs Benedict, baked omelets, fruit laden pancakes, the best oatmeal I have ever tasted along with the thick cut bacon and daily fresh fruit specialties. If you looking for a place to stay in Warren, there is no better! We stayed in the Nuthatch which had the most comfortable English feather duvet and mattress topper that was heavenly. It is also on the route of the Sugarbush shuttle, so we were there in minutes. We cannot wait to go back!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love staying here! à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 19, 2018

We cannot say enough great things about Graham and Maxine! The B&B is so conveniently located, service is excellent (breakfast oh my!) the outdoor hot tub, the rooms are all unique, cozy and wonderful beds and then there is Alfie-what a wonderful dog and head of guest relations. We have been coming here for over 10 years and love it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Extremely Impressive Bed & Breakfast à Sinclair Inn B & B (Jericho, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2018

If you're planning on visiting beautiful Vermont, be sure and stay at the Sinclair Bed and Breakfast. My wife and I spent 5 days at the Inn, Sept 2017, and was more than we expected. Dan and Tom were extremely hospitable from the moment we arrived until we said our good-byes 5 days later. They were very helpful in recommending places of interest which made our stay more enjoyable. Every morning, breakfast was plentiful and delightful and kept us satisfied throughout the day. We'll definitely revisit the Sinclair Inn Bed and Breakfast, from Michigan, in the near future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay and can't wait to return! à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2017

We just stayed overnight to attend a nearby wedding, but loved the inn and found our room extremely comfortable. It was a welcome relaxing haven after an exciting and fun celebration! Breakfast next morning was delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome view à Button Bay Bed and Breakfast (Panton, VT)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2017

This is a hidden jewel. Joe and Paulette were very nice and helpful. Wish we could of stayed for breakfast. The views we're amazing, along with the most beautiful sunset over Lake Champlain. Highly recommend a stay here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Wonderfully Peaceful Experience à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2017

We were more than thrilled with our experience at The Sugartree Inn. We can't say enough about our time with Graham & Maxine. From the food, the service, the welcoming touches - it was amazing. We would definitely return should we travel through Warren again. Thank you for making our trip to VT an incredible memory.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sugartree Inn à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2017

The hosts were wonderful, rooms were very nice and an excellent location if you are skiing at sugarbush.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay at Sugartree Inn à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 15, 2017

Everything was clean and comfortable. People were great. Breakfast was delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sugartree is wonderful! à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le février 02, 2017

Graham and Maxine are wonderful hosts, we keep coming back again and again. Love the rooms, food, hot tub and the location. Cannot be beat!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place by Sugarbush à The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2017

This is a cozy spot, terrific location for skiing. Innkeepers very hospitable. Breakfasts were delicious, especially Maxine's oatmeal. It's a quiet and relaxing retreat. There're no TVs available for guests, and this is made known on the website, but the only DVD devices were small, like what little kids use in the backseat. .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B&B à Sinclair Inn B & B (Jericho, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

My entire family rented out this b&b for a wedding nearby for a weekend. We had an outstanding time! The rooms were very clean and visually appealing. The owners make you feel right at home. One of the highlights was the AMAZING breakfast that they prepared for our entire family each morning. It was better than restaurant quality! It was also very quiet and you couldn't hear anyone in the other rooms nearby. Beautiful garden outside. I encourage everyone to go to this place. I hope to return soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Experience à Sinclair Inn B & B (Jericho, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2014

My husband and I were visiting New England during October to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary. While in the area, we stayed a night at Sinclair Inn. What a beautiful place, beautifully decorated. Tom and Dan made us feel very much at home, and even had homemade cookies and a delicious gluten free chocolate toffee cake to snack on during the evening. We enjoyed spending the early part of the evening sitting in the parlor with a fire in the fireplace. In the morning, we enjoyed a wonderful breakfast and spent time conversing with the other people staying at the B&B. When we left, Tom and Dan presented us with a gift certificate for a local chocolate shoppe, as a gift for our anniversary. Chocolate is one of the quickest ways to my heart! Would definitely stay at Sinclair Inn anytime we're back in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Experience à Button Bay Bed and Breakfast (Panton, VT)

5 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2014

Everything about Button Bay Bed and Breakfast is simply amazing. The location is perfect, just perched above the coast of Lake Champlain with a stunning view panorama from the outdoor patio. The room was welcoming, spacious and relaxing in every way from the huge soaking tub, to the luxurious bed and bedding. The breakfast is so delicious. Both Joe and Paulette are superb hosts. Very friendly, welcoming and always willing to do whatever we needed to make our stay perfect. I can't recommend this place enough for the peace, love and relaxation it offers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Winter Stay à Sinclair Inn B & B (Jericho, Vermont)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2013

On arriving later than planned, Don greeted us warmly and showed us to our lovely room. Breakfast the next morning was delightful and the hosts were friendly and engaging. We thought this is an ideal place to start our ski week and given that we ski annually, we must stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best B&B in northern Vermont! à Sinclair Inn B & B (Jericho, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2013

My boyfriend and I just spent three glorious days at this charming Vermont Inn, and I can't say enough good things about our experience. The new owners (new by about 2 months) Tom and Dan are absolutely terrific hosts, and took care of us from the minute we stepped on the premises to the moment we left! They are amazing hosts, very friendly and personable! While all of the rooms in the Inn are charming, we decided to stay in room 4, a cozy pale green room, complete with a spacious and well lit bathroom and authentic stained glass window! The windows have black out curtains in addition to regular draw string shades, which helped in the morning! The bed is super comfortable and we both woke up each morning feeling revitalized and ready to tackle the day. The attention to detail throughout the entire Inn is unbelievable! The downstairs living room(s) are cozy, comfortable, and well furnished, and I found myself feeling as though I was staying at a friends house rather than paying for a room at a B&B. Every night there were delectable savory desserts made by master chef/baker Dan, to which my boyfriends sweet tooth greatly appreciated. In addition to the baked goods, individualized mint chocolate squares were placed on our pillows EVERY single night, which gave the Inn a high-class feel I wasn't expecting. The rooms were always impeccably clean and fresh-It truly felt like a home away from home, and we are so happy to have found such a remarkable place to spend some time in! our visit overall was terrific, and was only made possible by the wonderful hosts Dan and Tom and their beautiful Inn. It is only a short drive from downtown Burlington (20/25 minutes) and we will most certainly stay here again should we ever find ourselves in Jericho Vermont, and you should stay here too! You will not be disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sept. 11-17 à Button Bay Bed and Breakfast (Panton, VT)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2013

What a gem! Paulette and Joe were wonderful hosts. I felt as though I were staying with friends. They are so cordial and helpful. The views were balm for the soul, and the breakfasts awesome. The location is a great base for exploring northern and southern points. I can't wait to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a hidden jewel! à Button Bay Bed and Breakfast (Panton, VT)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2013

We had a fantastic stay at this hidden jewel right on Lake Champlain. Our host and hostess were very cordial and accommodating. Paulette was especially helpful with getting sugar-free/low sugar items to help keep my diabetes in check. The breakfasts were delicious and included some of the local fruits and meats (the best bacon I ever ate!) They are located right on the Champlain bike trail and had lots of suggestions for food and sights to see in the area. If you get a chance, it's a great and inexpensive ($100 per night) stay. The sunsets on Lake Champlain from the patio in back were breathtaking.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delicious breakfast! à Button Bay Bed and Breakfast (Panton, VT)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2013

We enjoyed a beautiful weekend at Button Bay! Great location and views and a delicious Marscapone French toast breakfast! Will definitely return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Scenic Delight à Button Bay Bed and Breakfast (Panton, VT)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2013

Button Bay is a perfect place for relaxing and unwinding from stresses of life. The panorama view of the mountains across Lake Champlain is a spectacular way to start the day; sunsets are not to be missed.. Excellent attention to hospitality details, private entrance, nearby attractions... all perfect for an extended visit or a much-needed mini-retreat for the soul.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Vermont Bed & Breakfast à Sinclair Inn B & B (Jericho, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2011

Sinclair Inn was a beautiful bed and breakfast! Warm hospitality, yummy breakfasts served elegantly, and very comfortable accomodations! Innkeepers Don & Nimmie were very helpful in guiding us to areas for exploration...antiques, good Vermont food, family history, etc. Loved our stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay at the Sinclair Inn was magical. à Sinclair Inn B & B (Jericho, Vermont)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 04, 2010

Our stay at the Sinclair Inn, in Jericho, Vt. was magical. Owners, Don and Nimmie Huber, did everything they could to make our stay a pleasurable experience. The bed was extra comfy and the breakfasts were of five-star quality. Every day started out with something new and delicious. Located in a late-nineteenth century ginger-bread house, this B&B is an ideal refuge for those seeking a relaxing place to stay, whether travelling for business or pleasure. We’ll definitely be back

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Sinclair Inn B & B (4,95)
  2. Button Bay Bed and Breakfast (4,94)
  3. The Sugartree Inn (4,88)
Haut
check }