Avis récents dans Negril, Jamaïque

Negril 2018 à Seastar Inn (Negril, Jamaica)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2018

Usually I stay at an all inclusive, but tried something different and I'm glad I did.Everyone from the Owner to Housekeeping were very friendly.The food was delicious.I can't wait to come back!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


True Gem in Jamaica à Seastar Inn (Negril, Jamaica)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2017

You can’t beat the Seastar Inn for value. The hotel offers everything you could want at an extremely reasonable price. The staff were very courteous and looked after us well. I will definitely recommend the Seastar Inn and stay there again!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great à Seastar Inn (Negril, Jamaica)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2017

The accommodation from the Kadesha super awesome lovely warm welcome serenity friendly nice little chill spot loved the Jerk Chicken

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome end to our vacation à Seastar Inn (Negril, Jamaica)

5 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2015

Spent the last 2 nights of our vacation here. What a great relaxing way to end it. The staff was super friendly. Had great food, cocktails and a terrific Saturday night show. Beautiful gardens and a swim up bar. Will definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful experience à Seastar Inn (Negril, Jamaica)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 19, 2015

We had an amazing time at the Sea Star. Everyone is so friendly, from the moment of arrival. The GM, Okema, went out of her way to make sure we had everything we needed. She even offered to scent my room with the night Jasmine I admired. Kirk, Ill call him the ambassador, as he was always there for our every need. Everyone on the staff knew us by name, and service was exceptional (thanks to Barbara, Carole, Shippy). Some of the best food we had all week, the kitchen was exceptional. A pleasant surprise was the live music, poolside and the Sat night Buffet and Reggae party. I will certainly return, Lisa

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Your Year Round Tropical Home Away from Home à Seastar Inn (Negril, Jamaica)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 28, 2014

Hi, if you want clean, fresh, beautiful accomodations, Safety & friendly helpful staff & never a boring day. Then stay at Seastar Resort, Also, the price is Great. Ron T. Chicago

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Seastar Inn - FABULOSITY à Seastar Inn (Negril, Jamaica)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2014

I have stayed at this property now for the last eight (8) years and I haven't ever been disappointed. Once you go, the Staff becomes familiar with you and each time you return they know your name and they treat you like family not a guest! The owners, Chris and his wife, Francine are to be commended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this place! à Seastar Inn (Negril, Jamaica)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2014

It's been a while since I have been back for my second visit to The Seastar Inn. Stayed there last week, and it is even better than before! Chris, Francine, and all the "family" make you feel more than a family member than a hotel guest! It was soooooo good to see that Clairol and Barbara were still there, and the members of the staff that weren't there the last time I was there are wonderful too!! The new rooms are spacious, very clean, and so comfortable! The food is awesome, as is the service! But, the one thing that the people do that make you feel like family is that they genuinely care about you, and your stay. They do so much more than just go through the motions! I had a bit of a rough vacation, had some work issues back home, and they were sincerely concerned that I still had a wonderful time, which I did!!! When the owner of a hotel, personally asks if he can drive you an hour and a half away, to Montego Bay, or asks if he could take me out one night to go hear some live music on the beach, that is personal service! Thank you to my "Jamaica Family" in Negril.This is the place to stay in Negril.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Seastar Inn (4,65)
Haut
check }