Avis récents dans Jacksonville, Oregon

Love the Willows! à The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 27, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Restful and quiet. Our hosts Sandy and Joe were welcoming and very pleasant. We hope to fist again in the near future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Bed and Breakfast I've stayed at. à Bybee's Historic Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2017

This B and B is by far the best I've stayed at. I've stayed here many times and the two ladies give an amazing experience. The place is meticulously cared for. The service is both professional and yet personal. They go out their way to make sure all your needs and wants are met. And, the breakfast is equal to 5 star restaurant.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love the Willows!. à The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2017

The owners Joe and Sandy Dowling are very hospitable! Due to time constraints we couldn't stay for breakfast. Sandy made sure we had breakfast to go. Our room was delightful. We wish we could have stayed longer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


September at the Magnolia Inn à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2017

The owners and staff of the Magnolia Inn are the best. The inn itself is walking distance to the Britt and downtown Jacksonville. There is an art gallery across the street. We've been there when local artisans bring in their works. Also this time we visited there was a really great antique car show.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Spot à The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2017

Sandy does a mean breakfast. The Willows is an unexpected gem a few miles of I5 before Medford

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great bed and breakfast à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2017

We have stayed at the Magnolia Inn a couple of times and will book stays in the future - nicest people - great rooms - good coffee and breakfast

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful stay! à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2017

The owners at Magnolia Inn are quite hospitable and very friendly. The rooms are clean and welcoming. The breakfasts are yummy, especially the bread pudding. The common rooms and porches are comfortable and tidy. Beautiful gardens. We truly enjoyed our three night stay and plan to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Perfect Stay à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2017

Robert and Susan were great hosts. Our room was extremely clean and comfortable. The continental breakfast was incredible. We ate upstairs on the balcony and enjoyed the views. The Inn is within walking distance of all the best restaurants and town events. Perfect for a weekend or a week!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A delightful Inn - you must stay here! à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2017

Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn is beautiful, comfortable and every detail is pertection -- to make your stay the best it can be. The hosts are very warm and welcoming, full of great advice for restaurants, sites, trails, wine. The rooms are beautifully decorated. The breakfast is excellent and low key - they put it out and you help yourself. We usually make a point to stay here twice a year. It is the best B&B I've ever stayed in.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


New favorite place to stay in S. Oregon. à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2017

Every comfort and convenience has been thought through by welcoming and helpful proprietors Robert and Susan. Gorgeous, cozy, ideal location for any visit to the valley especially if it includes music, art, wine, or the great outdoors.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Jacksonville's best à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 16, 2017

A great place to stay if you are going to the Brittfest!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Inn! à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2017

This is the second time I have stayed at this inn and I was just as thrilled with it as I was the first time. The rooms were charming and very comfortable and the grounds and gardens were glorious. I hope to return every year!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another great stay! à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 09, 2017

This is our third stay at the Magnolia over the last year. Chose it for a girls weekend for my birthday. Both rooms were lovely as was the daily breakfast. We enjoyed the veranda for breakfast and for evening cocktails. The Magnolia is conveniently located as it is only a couple short blocks from the downtown area which is full of dinning, shopping and the trolley tours. Thanks so much!!! We will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


favorite place to stay in Jacksonville à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le août 05, 2017

Home away from home...love this place. Everyone is always friendly and the breakfast always has fresh pastry, fresh fruit as well as all the regular things.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another Pleasant Stay à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2017

My husband and I stayed at the Magnolia Inn for the second time while we were in town for the Britt Festival. The Magnolia Inn is wonderful B & B. You are made to feel at home upon your arrival, shown your room and given a thorough explanation of the home, it's rules and when the memorable breakfast takes place in the morning. It is clean and appropriately decorated. The owners are thoughtful; checking on their guests comfort throughout their stay. I would recommend the Magnolia Inn to anyone and plan to stay there again myself soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Jacksonville Gem à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2017

Great location, super nice people and beautiful rooms. The onsite dining is good and Susan bakes some wonderful breakfast treats but I would like to see less packaging - real butter, cream, honey.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nicest B & B à Bybee's Historic Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2017

We stayed in three B&Bs while we travelled around southern Oregon. Overall, Bybee's was the best. Our host was very gracious and worked hard to make our stay perfect. She even made coffee for my wife and I one night and brought a carafe, cups and cream to our room The breakfast was amazing and very refreshing. The garden was beautiful and well kept.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay in Jacksonville à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2017

Beautiful inn, great location in town, friendly and helpful owners

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Third time à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2017

This was our third stay. The innkeepers are very helpful and gracious. We like the quiet nature of the inn. Breakfast is always a treat. It is a place that we will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely respite after a long travel day à The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2017

We had a relaxing and comfortable stay, after an exhausting day traveling from the east coast. The room had every comfort, and we had a generous and delicious breakfast. Sandy gave us hiking tips for the route to Crater Lake NP, which we utilized and appreciated.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B! à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2017

A friend and I stayed here on our way to Seattle. We arrived late but Robert was still there to let us in. The Claudette room was comfortable and the bathroom was spacious. Breakfast was a treat with frozen waffles and delicious scones, after having standard hotel meals the previous mornings. We sat out on the balcony and enjoyed our meal very much! I highly recommend this B&B and plan to return some day!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Traveling Nurse à Bayberry Inn (Ashland, OR)

5 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2017

This B&B was just perfect for my short stay in Ashland. Francesca was a fabulous host. She gave me information about the town and told me places I could go for dinner. The rooms were very clean and the bed was super comfy and plush. Breakfast in the AM was DELICIOUS!!!! So So good!!! Francesca was a delight and I enjoyed talking with her very much. Her other guest was really great to chat with over breakfast and coffee. I would highly recommend anyone staying in Ashland to stay here!!! I will definitely be back if I travel through Ashland. Thank you again for making me feel so welcome and like part of the family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Honey Mooners à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2017

I recently stayed at the Magnolia Inn at Jacksonville for my wedding night. I can not tell you enough good things about this place; they let me check in early so I could attend my wedding across the street. They had a very nice atmosphere, great service, great breakfast in the morning. All around was above and beyond what I could hope for in a small area such as Jacksonville. I would recommend it to anyone who wanted a cute, relaxing place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic, very clean, get away à Bybee's Historic Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2017

Our room was spotless and very comfortable. The bathroom was huge. We stayed in the Renaissance room. The house was restored and decorated beautifully. The grounds around the house were inviting, lots of little areas to sit and relax privately. We stayed in the early spring time. The room had a heater that looked like a fireplace that kept the chill off. My husband said he got a little cold,but I was very comfortable. When we entered our room we found chilled champagne,chocolate covered strawberries and fresh pink roses to celebrate our anniversary, a wonderful touch. We are definitely going back again, we loved it. The Inn is just a short drive outside of town, which is nice. It is much quieter than if you stayed right in the middle of town. Perfect romantic getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tops in class à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2017

Warm, and friendly hospitality. Stunning B&B, beautiful rooms, caring and accommodating hosts, made The Magnolia Inn the perfect stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay at historic Magnolia Inn à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2017

Had a wonderful stay here and enjoyed our room which had a musical theme with many instruments decorating the room. The location is perfect-easy to walk everywhere, and the owner was helpful and friendly. The breakfast buffet and access to the guest kitchen were great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Gracious, Welcoming Inn à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2017

Magnolia Inn is a beautifully maintained, charming B & B. Our room was handsomely decorated and comfortable. The innkeeper gave us an excellent recommendation for supper at a nearby bistro, and breakfast at the inn the next morning was excellent. The breakfast bread pudding was especially satisfying. We'll definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Experiences à The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mars 24, 2017

I've stayed at The Willows a couple of times now and I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Southern Oregon. Feels like home, but better, Sandy cooks up outstanding breakfasts and provides wonderful hospitality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So glad we visited à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le février 22, 2017

My wife and I completely enjoyed our stay at the magnolia. A freind recommend it, and we are so glad they did. The magnolia will certainly be our place to stay whenever we visit j-ville again. Clean comfortable rooms, great breakfast. Our host Robert was helpful and genuinely great. Parking was ample and convenient, and location is nearly ideal, If you don't mind a short walk to get wherever you going. We welcomed this. Already looking forward to next time! Love staying at the magnolia!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend with friends and family à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

3,8 Dernier avis le janvier 31, 2017

Our group had a great time staying at the Magnolia Inn. The Inn was very well kept and everything was very clean and welcoming. We will try to all get together again and plan a stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }