Avis récents dans Indianapolis, Indiana

There is only one place to stay in Indy - Hotel Broad Ripple à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 09, 2017

Nestled next to the Monon Trail in Broad Ripple, Hotel Broad Ripple is a little slice of heaven. Close to restaurants, shopping and outdoor activities. The hotel staff is friendly and the rooms are comfortable and feel like home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


January visit à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 30, 2017

One of our favorite places to stay in Indianapolis

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend in Indy à Nestle Inn (Indianapolis, Indiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 28, 2017

Really enjoyed the location and the ability to walk to restaurants and pubs!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A central Indiana gem à The Flying Frog Bed and Breakfast (Franklin, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 23, 2017

Awesome rooms, fantastic service and a scrumptious breakfast. Thanks for helping us have a great anniversary celebration!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm, welcoming, great location à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 18, 2017

I was very happy with my stay at Totel Broad Ripple. It is a charming hotel, with lots of character and is very well appointed. The rooms were spacious, the bed comfortable and a lovely outlook onto the Monon Trail. Breakfasts was lovely, plentiful and high quality. The lounge area was inviting, and I found the staff very helpful, friendly and courteous. In all, a great place to stay and I would not hesitate to stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect night away! à Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 13, 2017

We've been lucky enough to stay at the Old Towne Carmel B & B twice, and we definitely came back because our first visit was so relaxing. The second night was just as enjoyable as the first - completely calm and luxurious, like the perfect cup of coffee with cream. And, it's in a charming part of town and close to whatever you want to do in the Carmel/Indy area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spa Day... à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2017

Quaint unique hotel with friendly staff!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our favorite hotel in Indianapolis greater area à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

3,8 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2017

Love to land here, every time we can. Only problem is that you must book ahead, as the secret is out! Breakfast buffet on Saturday morning was ok, not great, but certainly not bad, and much more convenient than going to the little cafe nearby with vouchers which are distributed during the week. We love the cleanliness, updated, tasteful features of each room, especially the bathrooms and their yummy products. Free parking and in walking distance to our son's apartment, art center and shopping, restaurants and bars in Broad Ripple.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Nice! à Brick Street Inn (Zionsville, Indiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2017

We stayed at the Brick Street Inn on New Year's Eve. Our room overlooked the beautiful brick street in the Village of Zionsville. The room was perfect and the service was great. It's quiet, quaint and very affordable. Plus, there is a ton of shopping and restaurants all within walking distance. You can't go wrong for a weekend getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Luxury and Convenience à The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2017

The Clementine suite was cozy and luxurious with comfy bed, spacious sitting room, and lovely sum room with a view of the gardens. We loved the English style woodwork, books, antiques and seeing the beautiful Christmas decorations, however we look forward to staying during the warmer months to fully enjoy the gardens. This B&B is centrally located and walking distance to entertainment, restaurants, etc. It's also fun just walking around to take in the neat architecture that Columbus IN is known for. Antique Malls/shopping are just a short hop away by car. The staff was very accommodating and the bananas foster French toast/breakfast was delicious. We'll definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Family visit vacation à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2017

We traveled to Indy (my hometown) to visit family over the holidays. To enhance the 'vacation' aspect of the visit, we decided to stay in a B&B rather than with family. We're delighted we chose HBR. Wonderful staff, comfortable lodging, relaxing ambiance, and great location. Here is to your continued success!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Would Love To Stay At Hotel Broad Ripple Again! à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2017

Our group reserved several rooms...each one unique, all decorated in fun styles. The breakfast food was superior to normal hotel quality, delicious baked goods and scrumptious fresh fruit. The staff was attentive and generous!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great getaway spot à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 23, 2016

Wonderful place, and the staff are even better. Hope it doesn't become too popular and become difficult to get a room. My wife and I's favorite getaway spot...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An outstanding B&B à The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 21, 2016

This B&B offers a magic adventure in an amazing mansion: gracious hospitality, comfortable rooms, excellent breakfast, and the opportunity experience late 19th-20th century architecture at its finest.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Christmas get away à The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 19, 2016

I live a short 45 minutes away in Bloomington. Our friends had toured the Inn at Irwin Gardens and thought that it would be fun to have an over night there. It was pure magic! The house was exquisitely decorated for Christmas. The five of us were the only ones that evening (it was a Thursday night) and it was amazing. We were made to feel like it was "ours" for the night. We had a fire in the fireplace of the library and chatted into the night. The rooms were comfortable, each one with its own unique charm, and spacious. The breakfast was out of this world! We plan to do it again next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Indy best option instead of hotel à Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 15, 2016

Excellent food. Very quiet

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The bed was very comfortable à Shirley's Bed and Breakfast (Indianapolis, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 14, 2016

I stayed at Shirley's for a brief time--I got into town much later than anticipated due to work obligations. The time that I was there though however, was lovely. The bed was very comfortable, the linens were nice and crisp, the room was very clean and breakfast was wonderful. I slept very well, and I really needed it! I would highly recommend reserving this B&B if you are looking for a special place to stay. Thanks again, Shirley.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


best kept secret in indy à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 12, 2016

The rooms are comparable to a $400 room elsewhere. The owners could not be more accommodating, and the small, well stocked bar is great. Add a wonderful breakfast to this scenario and it can't be beat! Hope all the great reviews don't drive up the prices...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


THE PLACE TO STAY IN INDY à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2016

We stay here about 3-4 times a year, and it never disappoints. The rooms are perfect, large and roomy. They are beautifully decorated, and the bathrooms are huge and clean. The morning coffee and breakfast is just icing on the cake.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home Away From Home à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 22, 2016

A wonderful place in Broadripple area close to shops, bike trail, and restaurants. Each room is cozy and unique. You feel like you are at home!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Property à The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2016

Wonderful stay and an incredible property!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


When people are in the right business à The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 15, 2016

The staff especially Sara and Brittany were very welcoming and obliging without being obsequious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A One-of-a-kind Gem à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2016

This little hotel in the heart of Broad Ripple is like walking into a décor magazine. Every element is pleasing to the eye and done with great taste. The bathrooms and furnishings are unique and provide a relaxing environment. The location is ideal for all ages. Monon trail, bars, restaurants, ice cream parlors, coffee shops, etc are just outside your back door. For any stay in Indy, this hotel will always be my first choice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time visit à Brick Street Inn (Zionsville, Indiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2016

This B&B was outstanding. The attention to detail was very impressive and not see in most places, coming from someone who travels every week. It resides in a great little community as well. We would stay again!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place to stay and relax à The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2016

We book an overnight stay and wished we had more time to enjoy this lovely B&B. Our room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The grounds were amazing!! We had a glass of wine on the large garden patio. It was peaceful and the stars were magnificent! Breakfast was an event. The meal was served in courses and was plentiful as well as delicious. We look forward to our next stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Indy Ripple à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2016

Wonderful place to stay right in the middle of restaurants and shopping. Very clean and updated. Loved my room. Voucher provided for breakfast at local offsite coffee shop. Would definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved this place!!! à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2016

Beautiful rooms, wonderful staff, close to many restaurants and bars.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend gateaway with friends à Brick Street Inn (Zionsville, Indiana)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2016

I forgot my curling iron and Sheila emailed me right away and sent it to me. The inn was such a wonderful little place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Stay à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2016

Hotel Broad Ripple is a beautiful and relaxing retreat. My wife and I were celebrating our 7th anniversary and we couldn't have asked for a more pleasant stay. The room, bathroom, was clean and cozy. The deck overlooking the Monon Trail was a great bonus. The staff was friendly. We would stay again without a doubt. Oh yeah, the breakfast at Perk Up was the perfect way to end our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing! à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2016

I brought my mom here for her birthday. It was so relaxing! We loved our clean and well appointed room. The innkeeper was friendly and knowledgeable. We had a fun time!!! Great for girls weekend, couples getaway or any other getaway!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}