Avis récents dans Indianapolis, Indiana

1st Anniversary à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2017

My husband and I love this property. Love the location, atmosphere, and cozy rooms.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Place to Stay in Columbus à The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2017

If you're going to Columbus, it is very probably for the architecture, which is amazing. I would highly recommend treating yourself with a stay at the Inn, which is part of the history of the city as it is the ancestral home of J. Irwin Miller, the man responsible for making Columbus the architectural Mecca it is today. Incredible rooms, great service and all of the amenities you would expect. And the garden - which you can enjoy at the complimentary wine happy hour. Can't say enough good stuff - a delight.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Crazy to stay elsewhere! à Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2017

We just stayed at this wonderful B&B. Can't imagine why anyone who knows about this would stay anywhere else locally if you had a choice. The home was charming, the food delicious, and the accommodations were very comfortable. Hosts are extremely welcoming and warm, yet are keen to give privacy and space. Lots of complimentary extras (snacks & drinks), free parking, very safe neighborhood, walking distance to nice shops and restaurants in charming part of Carmel, next to lovely Monon trail paved greenway for walking/biking, and everything else of Carmel / North Indy is as close a drive as every other lodging. Hands-down an incredible value for price.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great place! walking distance to Carmel main à Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2017

Joe & Kelly were great and the food was lovely. will book again for sure next time I am in need.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hotel Broad Ripple review à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2017

Charming hotel located right on bike path. we loved the room & the staff was very friendly & accomodating

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We'll be back!!!!! à Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2017

This was a GREAT find! Joe and Kelly could not have been more gracious hosts. The location was perfect just a few blocks from the Art and Design District. Breakfast was superb. Room and Home immaculate.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay in Indianapolis à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2017

One of the bet hotel experiences ever! It is a challenge to control the superlatives, but we really loved this place. The hotel itself: comfortable, clean and well-furnished rooms, intriguing public spaces with interesting original artwork by locals on display. The staff: very helpful. The mood: relaxed, like home, your own private deck overlooking the lawn. The location: oh my - the Monon Trail right outside your door, plenty of restaurants and brew pubs within steps. We will always stay here when in Indy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Like staying at Downton Abbey à The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2017

Delightful step back in time to a world of quiet peace and refined beauty. Service was outstanding. The elegant breakfast was delicious. Enjoying complimentary wine while strolling the breathtaking gardens was an extra treat. The Inn truly gives one a sense of how the wealthy lived early in the 20th century.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Gem à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2017

So happy that we found this place. The pictures don't do it justice. From the outside it doesn't look like much. Just a unique looking renovated house (or 2 that have been conjoined). This place is immaculate and completely renovated and updated. The room (#3) was extremely comfortable and bigger than I expected. So many times at a B&B the rooms are small with little room to move around. Not the case here. The bathroom was great with a glass door walk-in shower. They don't skimp on the TP either :) We left for breakfast the first morning for about 30 minutes, came back and the room had already been cleaned, linens changed and bed made. It was great. The deck was awesome. It is shaded most of the day so it isn't blazing hot. It overlooks the backyard and out on to the bike/walking path. Great for people watching. The location is great, even though driving in we were wondering what we got ourselves in to. Tons of great restaurants (most with vegetarian options) within a half mile radius. Easy to walk to. We rented bikes from the bike shop across the trail and rode in to Indy, making a stop at the Indy Museum. Easy biking, nice and flat. The staff was great. We enjoyed the fruit and cheese plate each night we were there and they had a small but nice selection of beer and wine. I highly recommend this place and would stay there again if we were in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Stay at Buck Creek Farm à Buck Creek Farm (Indianapolis, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2017

This was my third visit to Buck Creek Farm. It is a super pet friendly B&B. Dogs can stay in the rooms and if you want to go out and leave your dog Kyle and Mary offer to check on them and let them out. There are horses, goats, sheep, chickens, ducks, a donkey, resident dogs and dogs being boarded. In addition they sell produce and flowers. Breakfast is yummy and is prepared at the time you request.They were happy to make allowances for a vegetarian diet. The rooms are upstairs, three bedrooms and one bathroom. Kyle and Mary will accommodate you if you just want one room they will not rent out the others. Much more private that way. Kyle and Mary are very friendly. They steered us to an antique mall and to downtown Indianapolis to enjoy the canal district. There were four women in our party. We were each given a dozen eggs at no charge as well as a pint of strawberries.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beyond expectations! à Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2017

Such a treat to stay here for our daughter's graduation from Butler. Kelly and Joe were wonderful hosts and really nice humans, the rooms were exactly as pictured and very clean, the sitting area downstairs with the gas fireplace was a great spot to relax together in the evening, and the breakfasts were extraordinary! They were even able to accommodate our special diet with pizzazz! Many thanks, Kelly and Joe, for making a special weekend even better. - Karen & Mike (Saint Louis) - Lois & Lou (the grandparents from New Orleans)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Experience! à Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2017

I have visited Indy many times and this was my first visit to Carmel. I definitely will return and stay at this BNB. Absolutely lovely! The room was super comfortable and the food delicious. Joe and Kelly are incredibly kind and welcoming. This BNB is close to a beautiful train that runs the length of Carmel and also is just a few blocks from the Art District, which has great shopping and food. If you want to pop into the city of Indy, you are about 25 minutes away. Very easy and quick drive. Thank you, Joe and Kelly, for such a wonderful stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location, not a run of the mill chain hotel à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2017

We stayed one night on the way to Chicago and were very pleased. Quiet, clean and nicely appointed. Close to unique restaurants, bars and shops. We did not dine onsite so cannot address that. We would stay again. Friendly staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We loved this hotel! à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2017

We found this hotel through a google search and were not disappointed. It has a funky vibe and is walking distance from all the restaurants and fun in Broad Ripple. The room and amenities were amazing and the friendly service was awesome. I can't wait to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Urban B&B à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2017

Needed a night away in my own back yard. Made same day reservation, in fact, an hour before I arrived. Room was perfectly situated to feel the beat of Broadripple, even on a Sunday evening, yet cozy and private. Bed and pillows were extremely soft and comfortable. Everything just as pictured on website. Did not stay long enough to have a meal but breakfast was offered at a neighboring bistro if one desired. Room service also offered for small plate items. Friendly staff. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay at Hotel Broad Ripple à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2017

Staff was friendly and accommodations were very comfortable. Great location for biking, hiking, eating, having ice cream cones.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great little getaway à Brick Street Inn (Zionsville, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2017

Zionsville is a charming little town with shops and restaurants (and even a great hair salon or two) and a perfect little getaway...the kind of place you want to stay in the middle of and Brick Street Inn is perfect for that. The beds were incredible and the amenities were first class. We loved it and will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful stay à The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2017

A wonderful stay in a beautifully restored historic mansion. Brittany was the perfect innkeeper - welcoming, informative, and an excellent cook! The location was was a bonus. The Inn is on a peaceful street but an easy walk to downtown with resaturants and shopping. We are eager to return during the summer months to enjoy the gardens.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hotel Broad Ripple à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2017

we've always left early so I've only enjoyed their coffee but that was wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cannot wait to return à Brick Street Inn (Zionsville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le avril 08, 2017

The perfect place to stay and feel completely at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Find in North Indianapolis (Zionsville) à Brick Street Inn (Zionsville, Indiana)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2017

This is the 2nd time I have stayed at the Brick Street Inn, it is set in the center of downtown Zionsvilles allowing you the opportunity to walk to multiple unique restaurants and shops. I usually stay here during the week due to business travel and this place allows you to feel like you are at home while away from home. Always a treat to stay here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Return to Hotel Broad Ripple à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2017

We've adopted Hotel Broad Ripple as our home away from home. The owner and people who assist her in running it always welcome us back as great friends. They've gone out of their way to fulfill our often changing needs as we plan for a stay. Hotel Broad Ripple will always be our first choice when we visit Indianapolis.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay in the hotel à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

3,2 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2017

The room was very dark because the window was on the smaller side of the room and the natural light couldn't reach the rest of the room. Also the lights were very poor and it wasn't very illuminated at day time. The sofa couch was very uncomfortable because it folded in the middle and one had really to sleep on a very tiny surface. The service was very prompt and the host were nice. If I come back I am not going to stay in room number 2 again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Broadripple in Spring à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2017

We chose to stay at Hotel Broadripple to be close to my son and daughter in law, that live in the neighborhood. Our first night there we were trying to figure out when we could come back. The location is great, we could walk to many micro breweries, restaurants and shops. The staff was friendly and helpful. I hope my next review is titled "Broadripple in Summer"

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best place to stay in Indy à Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2017

Every time we visit Indy, we stay at Old Towne BandB. We have stayed here several times and absolutely love it. Great location in a quiet neighborhood, calm walk to restaurants, near the Palladium theatre. Joe and Kelly are superb. We highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2017

Great stay in a great location! Room was great, bed was comfy and very clean. Continental breakfast was also great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very nice experience à Buck Creek Farm (Indianapolis, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2017

The hosts, kyle and mary, are very friendly and will provide you with a comfortable room. If you want breakfast, you can set your time and will be rewarded with great food and talk. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Upscale In Every Way à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

3,8 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2017

Totally renovated nine room B&B that is first-class on all counts. Debbie, the proprietor/hostess, was very pleasant and helpful. Our room was well appointed and very comfortable. The continental breakfast was very good and healthful. Overall, an excellent experience and would certainly be our first choice for accommodations on a return visit to the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Place à The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le mars 13, 2017

Great old and charming home in a beautiful town. Thanks

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience at The Hotel Broad Ripple à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 11, 2017

Friendly, Delightful, Restful, Convenient,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }