Avis récents dans Indianapolis, Indiana

Carmel Cutie à Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 23, 2017

We had a great experience all around at this inn, and will tell all our friends to stay there whenever they have the opportunity!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best! à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2017

This was our second stay at the Hotel Broad Ripple and it is still the best place to stay in Indianapolis. Always great for location, service, and value. Plus new features: breakfast in the hotel common room on weekends, and movie night on the lawn. So relaxing, yet right in the midst of Broad Ripple Village and all it has to offer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An Architect's Delight à The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2017

We had a wonderful, but too short, second stay at the Inn. My husband is an architect and he sat in the library for an hour looking at every aspect of just that one room. Obviously we'll have to come back. Meanwhile, I roamed the garden and found a little peace in this hectic world.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Old Towne Carmel was beautiful à Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 11, 2017

The home is beautiful, a great collection of restaurants walking distance, and very friendly owners. They were able to accommodate us very last minute. Thanks for a great stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great little place! à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 10, 2017

This is a lovely little hotel in a perfect part of Indianapolis. The rooms are large and clean and the area has many wonderful restaurants. The Monon Trail runs right next to the hotel. Our only problem was not enough insulation from noise (our neighbors and the outside door). Nevertheless, we'll be back!! P.S. I entered a "Onsite Dining" score because the form required me to. We did not use onsite dining and there was no way to check "not applicable."

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great place to stay! à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2017

We were very happy with our stay at this B&B. Our room was very clean and decorated really cute. The staff was friendly from the time we checked in till checkout. The continental breakfast was delicious. I would highly recommend this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Still the Best à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2017

This was our second stay at the Hotel Broad Ripple and it just keeps getting better. We stayed in one of the new rooms in the cottage next to the main building, and it was great. They offer breakfast on weekends in the hotel lobby now, and that was great as well. And movies on the lawn at night! There is no reason to stay anywhere else in Indianapolis. The greatest hotel experience ever! We'll be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Back in Time à The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2017

The house and setting is remarkable. Extremely unpretentious as so much of the place is as it probably was when the Millers lived in it. In the heart of a great small town, that is very walkable and has so much to offer, it was a delight to park the car and never use it during our stay in Indiana!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place-great location à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 01, 2017

Great place for a short getaway. Love the access to the minim trail. Very nice folks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Brick Street was great à Brick Street Inn (Zionsville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2017

Wonderful boutique in a terrific setting. A great change from the typical travel motel. The Mexican Café was terrific and convenient. There is a great place down the street for ice cream. Small-town hospitality at it's best!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing B&B! à The Flying Frog Bed and Breakfast (Franklin, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2017

Exceptionally clean, cozy, amazing breakfast. Owners are very warm and friendly. Fantastic porches and decks to sit on and relax. Great area. Plenty of things to do and many within walking distance. Don't miss out!! Definitely worth the stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best experience ever!!! à Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2017

I was hesitant about booking a b&b, but everything else was booked. I was pleasantly surprised to find I enjoyed every moment of my stay here! Kelly & Joe have thought of everything, and every hand touched detail made my stay that much more enjoyable. Everything from the giant super soft bath sheet towels, to the incredible hand made breakfast - OUTSTANDING. It was super clean, nicely updated, beautifully decorated, and by far the best hotel/b&b value I have ever seen. I cannot say enough wonderful things about this place! Oh, and it's within walking distance to to downtown Carmel, which is a beautiful little town! Will definitely be returning anytime I'm in town for work or fun!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A fantastic stay at the Olde Towne Carmel B&B à Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2017

Hospitable host seeking to meet the needs of their customers immediately comes to mind. it's also a lovely and charming house within an easy walk to downtown Carmel. We don't live far from Carmel but there are occasions that bring us to Carmel for a weekend stay. This B&B will be at top of our list for future stays as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Gem! à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2017

I've traveled to Indy many times for work, always staying downtown. We found the Hotel Broad Ripple after coworkers mentioned how great the area was, and the downtown hotels were either sold out or crazy-expensive. I will NEVER stay anywhere else - it was gorgeous, and the area is great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


1st Anniversary à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2017

My husband and I love this property. Love the location, atmosphere, and cozy rooms.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Place to Stay in Columbus à The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2017

If you're going to Columbus, it is very probably for the architecture, which is amazing. I would highly recommend treating yourself with a stay at the Inn, which is part of the history of the city as it is the ancestral home of J. Irwin Miller, the man responsible for making Columbus the architectural Mecca it is today. Incredible rooms, great service and all of the amenities you would expect. And the garden - which you can enjoy at the complimentary wine happy hour. Can't say enough good stuff - a delight.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Crazy to stay elsewhere! à Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2017

We just stayed at this wonderful B&B. Can't imagine why anyone who knows about this would stay anywhere else locally if you had a choice. The home was charming, the food delicious, and the accommodations were very comfortable. Hosts are extremely welcoming and warm, yet are keen to give privacy and space. Lots of complimentary extras (snacks & drinks), free parking, very safe neighborhood, walking distance to nice shops and restaurants in charming part of Carmel, next to lovely Monon trail paved greenway for walking/biking, and everything else of Carmel / North Indy is as close a drive as every other lodging. Hands-down an incredible value for price.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great place! walking distance to Carmel main à Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2017

Joe & Kelly were great and the food was lovely. will book again for sure next time I am in need.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay! à Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2017

Kelly and Joe are great hosts and their property is lovely. The room was incredibly clean and comfortable. I can't imagine that you could find a better breakfast anywhere. The food was amazing and there was plenty of it, including snacks, bakery goods, and drinks in the butler's pantry. Don't hesitate to book a stay at this bed and breakfast; you won't regret your choice!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely house and gardens oozing old world charm à The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2017

My husband and I recently stayed at the Inn for one night while visiting my parents, who live nearby. The house and gardens are just beautiful, and unique for places to stay in the area. We have visited a large number of country houses, chateaus, etc. in Europe and it felt like we were back in Europe while at the Inn at Irwin Gardens. Anna, our innkeeper, was very hospitable and the breakfast was very good. We also loved being able to walk to nearby restaurants. All in all we had a relaxing and enjoyable stay and we hope to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hotel Broad Ripple review à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2017

Charming hotel located right on bike path. we loved the room & the staff was very friendly & accomodating

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved our stay! à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2017

The website does not begin to reveal what a delight this small hotel is. The staff, without fail was friendly and flawless. We loved sitting on our balcony watching the busyness on the trail, or hanging outside under the lights. The bar service and breakfast were lovely, and we (we had a group of seven staying and much family nearby) walked the beautiful town and enjoyed several nearby restaurants. The hotel is decorated with antiques, stunning paintings by local artists, and touches that surprised and delighted. Our bathroom (room #9) was a work of art and comfort. I will say the living room area could use more light and a small table with chairs. Then it would be perfect!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect respite à Brick Street Inn (Zionsville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2017

After a week long family reunion at Culver, we wanted to visit my dad who lives outside Zionsville, but not stay with him. This stay was our own oasis; my husband said it was his best night sleep in ages! Options in this area are limited...this is clearly the best. We look forward to coming back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We'll be coming back ofter à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2017

This is a great place to stay. Location is fabulous - in Broad Ripple Village next to the Monon Trail. The room was spotless, beautifully appointed. Our room had its own deck, overlooking the lawn and patio area and the trail. Just walk out the door and you are in the middle of the village with restaurants, brew pubs, cafes, and more. Great staff. Not your typical chain hotel experience, just a wonderful place to relax and enjoy!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We'll be back!!!!! à Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2017

This was a GREAT find! Joe and Kelly could not have been more gracious hosts. The location was perfect just a few blocks from the Art and Design District. Breakfast was superb. Room and Home immaculate.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a Gem! à Brick Street Inn (Zionsville, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2017

I go to the Indy 500 every year. I normally stay at my friends house in Zionsville, but they recently got a couple cats and I am allergic. Therefore I wanted to find a place in Zionsville that was close to my buddy's, walking distance to the action, clean, comfortable and just plain easy. I hit a Home Run with The Brick Street Inn. Place is great, Service was over the top friendly and the location is untouchable. Looking forward to the 102nd Running of the Greatest Spectacle in Racing and all I need is a plane ticket because I know where I am staying. Cheers, chris

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay in Indianapolis à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2017

One of the bet hotel experiences ever! It is a challenge to control the superlatives, but we really loved this place. The hotel itself: comfortable, clean and well-furnished rooms, intriguing public spaces with interesting original artwork by locals on display. The staff: very helpful. The mood: relaxed, like home, your own private deck overlooking the lawn. The location: oh my - the Monon Trail right outside your door, plenty of restaurants and brew pubs within steps. We will always stay here when in Indy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Like staying at Downton Abbey à The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2017

Delightful step back in time to a world of quiet peace and refined beauty. Service was outstanding. The elegant breakfast was delicious. Enjoying complimentary wine while strolling the breathtaking gardens was an extra treat. The Inn truly gives one a sense of how the wealthy lived early in the 20th century.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Gem à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2017

So happy that we found this place. The pictures don't do it justice. From the outside it doesn't look like much. Just a unique looking renovated house (or 2 that have been conjoined). This place is immaculate and completely renovated and updated. The room (#3) was extremely comfortable and bigger than I expected. So many times at a B&B the rooms are small with little room to move around. Not the case here. The bathroom was great with a glass door walk-in shower. They don't skimp on the TP either :) We left for breakfast the first morning for about 30 minutes, came back and the room had already been cleaned, linens changed and bed made. It was great. The deck was awesome. It is shaded most of the day so it isn't blazing hot. It overlooks the backyard and out on to the bike/walking path. Great for people watching. The location is great, even though driving in we were wondering what we got ourselves in to. Tons of great restaurants (most with vegetarian options) within a half mile radius. Easy to walk to. We rented bikes from the bike shop across the trail and rode in to Indy, making a stop at the Indy Museum. Easy biking, nice and flat. The staff was great. We enjoyed the fruit and cheese plate each night we were there and they had a small but nice selection of beer and wine. I highly recommend this place and would stay there again if we were in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Stay at Buck Creek Farm à Buck Creek Farm (Indianapolis, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2017

This was my third visit to Buck Creek Farm. It is a super pet friendly B&B. Dogs can stay in the rooms and if you want to go out and leave your dog Kyle and Mary offer to check on them and let them out. There are horses, goats, sheep, chickens, ducks, a donkey, resident dogs and dogs being boarded. In addition they sell produce and flowers. Breakfast is yummy and is prepared at the time you request.They were happy to make allowances for a vegetarian diet. The rooms are upstairs, three bedrooms and one bathroom. Kyle and Mary will accommodate you if you just want one room they will not rent out the others. Much more private that way. Kyle and Mary are very friendly. They steered us to an antique mall and to downtown Indianapolis to enjoy the canal district. There were four women in our party. We were each given a dozen eggs at no charge as well as a pint of strawberries.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
check }