Avis récents dans Indianapolis, Indiana

We loved this hotel! à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2017

We found this hotel through a google search and were not disappointed. It has a funky vibe and is walking distance from all the restaurants and fun in Broad Ripple. The room and amenities were amazing and the friendly service was awesome. I can't wait to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Urban B&B à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2017

Needed a night away in my own back yard. Made same day reservation, in fact, an hour before I arrived. Room was perfectly situated to feel the beat of Broadripple, even on a Sunday evening, yet cozy and private. Bed and pillows were extremely soft and comfortable. Everything just as pictured on website. Did not stay long enough to have a meal but breakfast was offered at a neighboring bistro if one desired. Room service also offered for small plate items. Friendly staff. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay at Hotel Broad Ripple à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2017

Staff was friendly and accommodations were very comfortable. Great location for biking, hiking, eating, having ice cream cones.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great little getaway à Brick Street Inn (Zionsville, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2017

Zionsville is a charming little town with shops and restaurants (and even a great hair salon or two) and a perfect little getaway...the kind of place you want to stay in the middle of and Brick Street Inn is perfect for that. The beds were incredible and the amenities were first class. We loved it and will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful stay à The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2017

A wonderful stay in a beautifully restored historic mansion. Brittany was the perfect innkeeper - welcoming, informative, and an excellent cook! The location was was a bonus. The Inn is on a peaceful street but an easy walk to downtown with resaturants and shopping. We are eager to return during the summer months to enjoy the gardens.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hotel Broad Ripple à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2017

we've always left early so I've only enjoyed their coffee but that was wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cannot wait to return à Brick Street Inn (Zionsville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le avril 08, 2017

The perfect place to stay and feel completely at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Find in North Indianapolis (Zionsville) à Brick Street Inn (Zionsville, Indiana)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2017

This is the 2nd time I have stayed at the Brick Street Inn, it is set in the center of downtown Zionsvilles allowing you the opportunity to walk to multiple unique restaurants and shops. I usually stay here during the week due to business travel and this place allows you to feel like you are at home while away from home. Always a treat to stay here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Return to Hotel Broad Ripple à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2017

We've adopted Hotel Broad Ripple as our home away from home. The owner and people who assist her in running it always welcome us back as great friends. They've gone out of their way to fulfill our often changing needs as we plan for a stay. Hotel Broad Ripple will always be our first choice when we visit Indianapolis.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay in the hotel à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

3,2 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2017

The room was very dark because the window was on the smaller side of the room and the natural light couldn't reach the rest of the room. Also the lights were very poor and it wasn't very illuminated at day time. The sofa couch was very uncomfortable because it folded in the middle and one had really to sleep on a very tiny surface. The service was very prompt and the host were nice. If I come back I am not going to stay in room number 2 again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Broadripple in Spring à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2017

We chose to stay at Hotel Broadripple to be close to my son and daughter in law, that live in the neighborhood. Our first night there we were trying to figure out when we could come back. The location is great, we could walk to many micro breweries, restaurants and shops. The staff was friendly and helpful. I hope my next review is titled "Broadripple in Summer"

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best place to stay in Indy à Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2017

Every time we visit Indy, we stay at Old Towne BandB. We have stayed here several times and absolutely love it. Great location in a quiet neighborhood, calm walk to restaurants, near the Palladium theatre. Joe and Kelly are superb. We highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2017

Great stay in a great location! Room was great, bed was comfy and very clean. Continental breakfast was also great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very nice experience à Buck Creek Farm (Indianapolis, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2017

The hosts, kyle and mary, are very friendly and will provide you with a comfortable room. If you want breakfast, you can set your time and will be rewarded with great food and talk. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Upscale In Every Way à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

3,8 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2017

Totally renovated nine room B&B that is first-class on all counts. Debbie, the proprietor/hostess, was very pleasant and helpful. Our room was well appointed and very comfortable. The continental breakfast was very good and healthful. Overall, an excellent experience and would certainly be our first choice for accommodations on a return visit to the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Place à The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le mars 13, 2017

Great old and charming home in a beautiful town. Thanks

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience at The Hotel Broad Ripple à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 11, 2017

Friendly, Delightful, Restful, Convenient,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hotel Broad Ripple is the place to stay à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le mars 10, 2017

Upon entering the hotel general lounging/communal area; one could appreciate the owner & staff's attention to order. A small bar area, large comfortable couches and chairs; big screen TV for your viewing while sipping on a local brew or glass of wine. The staff made feel right at home; check-in was quick and off to our room. The room it self (room 6) had a fireplace, setting area, heated tile bathroom, also had a small attached deck off the setting area - nice place for morning coffee. Staff was very accommodating & very resourceful for places to go in the Village area. A great trail system, shops and stores steps away from the Hotel. Would recommend this small boutique hotel to everyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Terrific property, wonderful service! à The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le février 25, 2017

More than a B&B -- an integral piece of Columbus history! Will definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome à The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le février 21, 2017

Awesome stay. The rooms are amazing but the service is the most incredible part of the stay! I HIGHLY recommend Irwin Garden

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this place! à Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 20, 2017

We love this inn so much that it is our Go-to place every time we are in Indy. Joe and Kelly are so gracious and friendly. The breakfast is delicious and gourmet, since both of them are professional culinary chefs. They are very accommodating on the time for breakfast in the morning. We always sleep well there. It is off the beaten path from traffic and very quiet at night. At the same time, it is close to many awesome restaurants in Carmel and the Palladium Theatre. The rooms are well furnished and comfy beds. Thank you Joe and Kelly for welcoming us back every time. You are the best place in town!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend get-away à Brick Street Inn (Zionsville, Indiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 17, 2017

Wonderful location in idyllic town of Zionsville, Great pedestrian community with shops, restaurants all in easy walking distance from B&B. Room very comfortable and quiet. Innkeeper cheerful and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My Favorite Spot in Indianapolis à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le février 13, 2017

I travel to Indianapolis monthly for business. Each time, I try to stay at Hotel Broad Ripple. It is charming, cozy and feels a bit like home. All of the wonderful staff are warm and go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. During my last stay, I requested a refrigerator in my room and was so touched when I received an email back right away that they would acquire one in time for my stay. I cannot say enough good things about HBR!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


There is only one place to stay in Indy - Hotel Broad Ripple à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 09, 2017

Nestled next to the Monon Trail in Broad Ripple, Hotel Broad Ripple is a little slice of heaven. Close to restaurants, shopping and outdoor activities. The hotel staff is friendly and the rooms are comfortable and feel like home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


January visit à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 30, 2017

One of our favorite places to stay in Indianapolis

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend in Indy à Nestle Inn (Indianapolis, Indiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 28, 2017

Really enjoyed the location and the ability to walk to restaurants and pubs!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A central Indiana gem à The Flying Frog Bed and Breakfast (Franklin, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 23, 2017

Awesome rooms, fantastic service and a scrumptious breakfast. Thanks for helping us have a great anniversary celebration!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm, welcoming, great location à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 18, 2017

I was very happy with my stay at Totel Broad Ripple. It is a charming hotel, with lots of character and is very well appointed. The rooms were spacious, the bed comfortable and a lovely outlook onto the Monon Trail. Breakfasts was lovely, plentiful and high quality. The lounge area was inviting, and I found the staff very helpful, friendly and courteous. In all, a great place to stay and I would not hesitate to stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect night away! à Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 13, 2017

We've been lucky enough to stay at the Old Towne Carmel B & B twice, and we definitely came back because our first visit was so relaxing. The second night was just as enjoyable as the first - completely calm and luxurious, like the perfect cup of coffee with cream. And, it's in a charming part of town and close to whatever you want to do in the Carmel/Indy area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spa Day... à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2017

Quaint unique hotel with friendly staff!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}